Friday, September 05, 2014
51 comments:
My question exactly...
ReplyDeleteBring him back to flog anoda Rev Fr. With in quarter past 4 eyes
DeleteBring back to pick what he left in d government house nah. Mtscheeew. Its a shame. So there's no one in ALL of the state to contest again? What did he achieve the first time? Hmmn. Naija we hail thee.
DeleteBBIO to give us EBOLA.... #chewingkolanut #ebolaantidote #alinko
Delete#Stanley,openingwideandflinging myselftoyourface#
DeleteBring him back to continue milking Imo state. Am sure he forgot something in the government house.
DeleteTo complete his ration of looting. Smh for which ever group of losers sponsored this poster, they don't realise it yet, but they are selling their future and that of their children's children.
DeleteWhat state is that again? Even akala wants to come back,it is a pity
ReplyDeleteEven Ali Modu Sheriff wants to contest for senate again. After disgracing himself in 2011 and bringing BH to us. I can't deal with dis abeg
DeleteAkuko ifo! Ifo chakpi
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Bring him back To eat more money and ve more power!!!! Ohaaaa, e never do u?!
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteBring him back to come and steal...
Ikiri is a joker..
Lol.
ReplyDeletechoo nigerian politics ,when will my state get a good governor.meanwhile chizoba and kelvin happiness how can the both of you disappear same time ,i miss una die ,please come back,welcome back wide eyed ,pepper oseoku where art thou,iam still team M fucking mate,count down day 5 ,10 days to go gbam gbam
ReplyDeleteChizoba is Kelvin
Delete*whistling*
ReplyDeletei pray these thief never come anywhere close to be imo state gov'r again
ReplyDelete2 slay d IMO people! A corrupt, dirty and useless man
ReplyDeleteI still prefer Rochas over dis guy o. Can't forget the way he deceived Imo people that he will dredge one tiny lake and turn it into a sea port, Lmao. Our politicians shaa, e go better.
ReplyDeleteMtschew. This one is not satisfied withtthe chopping abi.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o....some Imo indigene shoild wise up abeg...
ReplyDeleteLies. This man can never ever win by God's Grace. He's a thief
ReplyDeleteWhat are u
DeleteBring him back to continue where he stop
ReplyDeleteLet him come the devil we know is better the the angel we don't know
ReplyDeleteNigerians like recycling... Is that not how one yoruba state voted an ex convict in and said he's a good man? And now IMO state wants to nrinfg in someone that finished them... Oho dei
ReplyDeleteFayose gave them mind to come back that's why they feel they can cm bck
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
Bring him back to complete his destruction now! abi are you a learner?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo... Stella yu gather liver i swear....
I thought you guys don't want Rocha's Okorocha to continue as IMO governor. I hope u guys make up ur collective minds on time.
ReplyDeleteBring him back to finish what is left of Imo state.
ReplyDeleteAn incumbent governor who couldn't win his seat what's to get it now?Story!
ReplyDeleteOhakim that slapped a Priest thinks there is a place for him again in Nigeria?Yimu!
This goes to show how shameless our politicians are..SMH
Ohakim mark my words, you will never smell that seat.....all we need do is to bring back your sanity and not you in power again......Sorry in Advance "Oga Slapper"
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Wants**
Delete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Shut up!!! You always yarn dust.
DeleteFunny enough I hate both of you, always yarning rubbish.... As for u bouncer priest na God Wey dem no dey slap? Mschweeeeeeew as if Catholic Church na real church,..
DeleteIkiri aka mpa.wetin u forget 4 govt house? Wat do u want dis tym?
ReplyDeleteBe guided oo
Bring him back to steal and loot more
ReplyDeleteAgain? Power intoxicates.
ReplyDeleteBiko, leave him alone. He forgot what sustains his life there! ......Ije
ReplyDeleteI pity his State.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteDis shameless man will not go n rest
ReplyDeleteBring him back to do what? Ohakim will never rule IMO State AGAIN.
ReplyDeleteBring him back to be impeached a week after ...mchwwwwww GREED
ReplyDeleteYIMU!! We may nt like Rochas, but Ohakim is no exception..
ReplyDeleteIMO people and stupidity. God delivered them 419 and they want the 419er back. Tomorrow they will line up in church praying for God's interventions. I don't know how people could be so daft. They will reap what they are sowing
ReplyDeleteIt is your father and mother that are stupid..... Have they voted? So they put up a poster and u now insult people..... When he wins then you can open your stupid mouth..... Bloody idiot
DeleteHe did not beat any Reverend Father and did not steal any money. Go to youtube and hear Father Mbaka say he did not even see the Father.
ReplyDeleteThe lies against him is to divert attention from the real looter.
An easy win for Rochas. Rose
ReplyDeleteGreat change is coming to IMO state through K.C.O Njemanze....no more wolves in sheep clothing. Ego better for Imo state!!!!