Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's SGF Akume Spotted With New Wife Zynab At 72nd Birthday Thanksgiving.

Tuesday, December 30, 2025

Nigeria's SGF Akume Spotted With New Wife Zynab At 72nd Birthday Thanksgiving.

Senator George Akume, Secretary to the Government of Nigeria, was seen with his new wife, Zaynab Ngohemba-George Akume Dajoh, at a thanksgiving service to mark his 72nd birthday in Gboko, Benue State....
It was their first public appearance together following reports of their marriage.

They look so good together...

47 comments:

1. How many times will she change her name. She has removed the Edo native name from he name

1. The Engohembe is the new name given to her by her husband's people.
      Anywhere she marries they give her a new name 😅

1. Aswear 😂 I thought it was just me that noticed.
      Ke kukuma don dey follow her wear white as traditionalist.

3. I can't stop staring at this picture

4. Congratulations to them 🎉🎊

5. Wow they look so good together. Love is a beautiful thing 😻. But why didn't they smile though

1. In the middle of a service,they should open teeth down like clowns? Does that place look like a concert?
      Don't use that same IQ and cross enter the new year.

2. Anonymous 10:24
      Mr/Ms IQ
      In trying to insult MeJhay, you insulted yourself
      Do we “open teeth down”?
      How do we “open teeth down”?
      Show me

6. Replies
    1. Which good.... maybe for George Akume but for Zaynab? Naaaaaah! This her last resurfacing something is not adding up in her looks at all

2. Good bawo

Make Una dey talk true na

7. Does it mean that this second wife was present when the 1st one was advising him to stick to Christianity with it's implications?Looking at this pix,I wonder what made her separate from the Arabian prince they alleged that she was married to

8. Replies
    1. The usual na🤣🤣🤣
      Boy meets girl, or in this case, man meets woman

2. Na hookup😀

9. How do they look good? In what context? Na wa for una.

1. That’s my question too.

2. If they are not looking good what else do have to say
      Just say they are looking good and move on jaree
      But wait oo, let me look the picture well fess😅

10. Congratulations to them..
    I pray this will be her last marriage oo..
    O ti n poju

11. Hmm, age is just a number, but how old is this Zynab? I hope she has reached her final bus stop? Come rain come sun, Madam don't remarry again.

1. What if he passes before her. I think she is still fairly youngish.

12. Congratulations to them 🎉

13. I didn't view the picture and see couple that looks good together. Maybe,my eyes needs readjustment.

Some women are husband magnet.

14. This looks like political or wealthy class alliance. Congrat to the Couples

15. I think she may have undiagnosed mental problem

16. Make una calm down dey jones biko. How do they look good?

17. Thank God say na when person small na im we dey write WAEC cos how she wan take write, check result and present CV join?
    Her international passport and visas sef go don suffer

18. Marriage of convenience on both sides. For the serial wife,it is more of marriage of economic necessity,convenience and value. No love there.
    Ooni was clearly not the problem. This woman really has issues.

1. So the one that later married 7 wives with several concubines in the palace was not the problem? Na wah o

2. She had no issues with Oni. His sisters wanted to order her around and she refused. Don't judge her. She is a woman, African and just wants the respect and dignity that comes with a ring.

19. Congratulations to them. Their lives, their choices.

What I want to say is, there's hope for everyone.... Don't just give up on God. No matter how it looks