Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Deji Falae One Year Afer Demise.......Sun Re O!

Friday, October 03, 2014

Deji Falae One Year Afer Demise.......Sun Re O!

Ondo State Commissioner for Culture and Tourism, Deji Falae died in the tragic Associated Airline air crash that killed 15 people on October 3,2013.

''Deji was such a good, friendly, jolly guy. After his death we discovered all the good he was doing and the people he was helping without the knowledge of any of us. He was charming,caring and sensitive. He was a great Husband,Father,Son,Uncle,Brother,Friend,Commissioner,Colleague and even Acquaintance. He deserves to be honoured today and even always.....

Our sweetheart is gone physically but his unseen presence looms and remains unshaken,especially in our hearts and memories. We miss every single thing about him. Keep sleeping Ayodeji,we love you immensely but can't love you as much God who has called you to be with him.'' - Blog Visitor.

RIP Deji.

28 comments:

1. May his soul rest in perfect peace

1. Continue to RIP,madam stells plz correct d date,03 oct 2014,guess u made a mistake,d poster says 03 oct 2013, did he die 2day?

2. Hmmm one year so soon. Still fresh is that bloody crash that took a bunch of the best Nigerians. Moreso the MIC boss and his son Tunji Snr and Jnr....ah Devil u are a loser!!!!!! their memories and soul u couldn't take or kill. May God continue to bless their loved ones and give the deceased eternal rest in Him.

2. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Eyaa fine guy, how time flies. Stella ve u heard that dimeji bankole's daughter is dead, she died of sickle cell.

1. Eeya!..so agagu's corpse's cras is a year already?..rip to d deadi tink dat was d story dat brought me to dis blog

3. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Eyaa fine guy, how time flies. Stella ve u heard that dimeji bankole's daughter is dead, she died of sickle cell.

4. The good ones often leave early
    R I P

5. pls correct d date dear, 2013 nt 2014

6. Awwwww
    Continue to rest in peace man.
    It is well.

7. Already? How time flies. May he continue to RIP.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

8. Quintessence nwa JESU ,
    2013 oo omitted.

9. Stella, 2014 0r 2013, cos u said one year after demise. so which one e be?

10. I knew a Deji, such a jolly good fellow. I Cried when I heard he was on that flight. Deji, we love you, but God loves you more! My dear friend, I hope you hear all that my heart wants to say.

11. Love you. Continue to rip

12. Great guy... God ones leave too early

13. Still like a dream. Heart so heavy

14. Hmmm... It is one year already? Oga o. Continue to rest in peace Deji.

15. Continue to rest in peace...

16. Hmmm. It's a year already. May his soul rest in peace.

17. Its a year already!!!! Oh wow. Sigh ds life

18. PD Young Billionaire3 October 2014 at 15:47

Continue to rest Bro.Deji.May God continue to uphold the Falaes.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May his soul R.I.P....

20. Akure lost a rising star in Barrister Deji. We pray for d repose of his soul & for God to comfort d family . Such a huge loss.

21. Continue to sleep on in the bossom of your heavenly father. May the good Lord comfort your loved ones.