Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, October 24, 2014

Friday In House News

Thank God It is Friday.....Ooops I am a mother!...LOL..who knows this saying?
Weekends are busiest for us,no rest when the kids have to be at home.

Please have a very nice weekend and enjoy the in house news.it is very hilarious today.

ANNIES BAG GIVEAWAY DELIVERS TO BLOG VISITOR.
Hello Stella,
I was among the winners of the previous Blog Visitors Bag Give Away.
I have received the attached handbag from Annie's fashion store.
Thanks a bunch and God bless you always!!

......................................................................................................... 

THE SPIRIT OF SHOKI AND A MEMO TO PORT HARCOURT PEOPLE
I don enter. I went for a party with my boo. It's a professional body party. Big -men  and govt guys event . Twas boring with lots old school vibes. I was almost sleeping off. I quietly went to the DJ and asked him if he didn't come with Davido, Inyanya, Psquare,Flavour and others. He said he had them and I told him to play some Na. 

SDK,he did. He started with Personally instrumentals,then moved to Inyanya and  Mavin. I no fit siddon again. Oga and i moved to the dance floor and the spirit entered me. I danced  and danced and danced. I even danced reformed shoki steps. Some ladies commended me . All this while oga was fuming. I'm young and I had undiluted fun. 
Professional bodies in PH please know that your parties are dull and your wives love grooving to good and latest songs. Again,can you guys at least dress down for parties?.again,can you host your parties in more relaxed atmosphere. 
I'm glad you guys won't forget me in a hurry. Next year,by God's grace,Na Chris brown or Jason Derulo Una go dance to
THANK YOU BVS AND THANK YOU SDK. SDK Na you teach me strong head o

*Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha,i cant deal.mad funny

.................................................................................................

PROFESSIONAL COOKED WANTED - ACCOMODATION INCLUDED
A Professional male cook needed is in lagos .He must be able to cook local and continental dishes. ...and would be living with the employer...interested persons shloud call 08076950625.or email mimirolinz@gmail.com

......................................................................................................... 

HILARIOUS NARRATIVE OF BLOG VISITOR WHO TRAVELLED OUT OF NIGERIA FOR THE 1ST TIME  

..lol so nor be  small‎ thing oh. Yes I travelled out for the first time yesterday. Because of the stress and heat associated with checking in at MMIA I wasn't too excited at the beginning. The first pic shows a small rat in the boarding room for those using Delta airline to Atlanta. I was in the KLM section. Omo I fear to see the rat oh. thats the best shot I could get before it ran away. Hmmmn
Na wa for Naija. 
So I was very excited oh. When we took off the view was so marvellous. D lights were so beautiful. Pics attached. So only 30 mins into flight I started anticipating‎ food oh. The air hostess shared ear piece to us if you see d way I thanked her eh? I thought it was puff puff Hehehehehehehehe 
So anyways they shared the first course a pack of small nuts and I took it with juice. That one no go anywhere oh. I was waiting for the main meal. If I hear say I sleep ke?  ‎Past 12, they finally brought the food. I asked for juice and water. Chicken and noodles was in the long container you see. Lest I forget to inform you, na whitey seat beside me but I no send am. I just dey take my pics like say tomroro no dey. I ddnt even know there was fruits in the tray as first course

I just wack the noodles finish before eating the fruit collection (whatever they put inside I dont know but my Papa says there shall be no loss wink wink)

You see that bread in the pics? I start to wack am like that as a bush gal concerned before I peep through the corner of my eye and saw the whitey was rubbing cheese on it. Oya oh, a slacker is a loser, I quickly found my own cheese in my tray and slattered it on the remaining bread...lol
Cheese was still remaining so I rub that one on the chocolate cake and ate it. After eating eh my belle rise, metabolism began to take place. But since I was on window seat I ddnt want to ask dude to get up so I can pass to the toilet. Na so I siddon oh. Belle dey pain me..4am they brought breakfast I say I done die today.

But my PaPa says there shall be no loss so I collect the sandwich and juice and water and fruits. Immediately we land Schipol airport eh na race for ‎toilet oh...
After toilet I breathed a sigh of relief and started running towards my gate to board the connecting flight to Glasgow , Which was at the other end of the airport. Omo see race to gate D56, I landed at G4 so for those who have used that airport you know the distance.  

Do you know when I finally got to my brothers house, the house was quiet- the first thing I asked was: Is there Light? Lwtmb
Forever a Naija babe cos na the first question we dey always ask when we enter house..Light dey?.
 Am really going to enjoy this trip...Hehehehehehehehe 

Note:  I don't  have ‎a number for you to verify yet and please dont post my blog ID cos I will refer my friends and family to this story and I dont want my blog ID known to them.
Thanks

Kisses

LITTLE RAT PLAYING -LWKMD OOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOO

VIEW FROM PLANE.

*This is so hilarious that i cannot stop laughing,na Friday laughs be this!

............................................................................................................ 

BLOG VISITOR APROKO GIST
My street was buzzing yesterday ooh. A certain girl got married yesterday, the gist is that her sisters are not happy wit her, they even went as far as telling the would be husband (b4 yesterday) that their sister is a runs girl, they did everything to tarnish the girl's image before her man which even made the guy to pause a while on the wedding stuff. But love conquered at last and the date was fixed, the babe even sent a bus to pick people living in my street o to the wedding venue and this is where her sis also lives but none of them went to the wedding! 

Yawa come gas when one of the people that went for the wedding brought the girl's wedding pix to one of her (brides) sisters who gave her money to buy the pictures from photographers.
my people come see as my street people wan tear the babe raw asking her what she wants to do with the pix when she refused attending? Meanwhile it was this babe that got married that rented the house they are living ooh and furnished it too! 

Hmmm, even if she was a runs girl, shouldn't they be happy that at last she has seen someone to settle down with so that she go stop runs? Ok bye

....................................................................................................... 

EMAIL SCAM ALERT.

If you receive a mail from someone you know asking you for money and that they are in trouble,please call the person at once because inboxes are being hacked now.It has happened to me and it is happening to lots of blog visitors now.some fell for it and some didnt. please be wise and be on the alert......Christmas is coming and some people will do anything to make money.

156 comments:

1. In house news rock!

1. Stellacious Stellowsky! In house news is da bomb! Abeg d bride's sister dat sent 4 her sister's pix, wetin she wan do wit am? Hope say no b diabolical things o. There is God o0

2. Hahahahahahahahah...
      Hahahahahahahahahha..
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa...
      Hohohohohohohohohohohoho...
      Poster that went to America don finish me with laugh...
      Jezzzzzz...this is so funny...
      It reminds me of my first experience...I did worse than you sef....
      Mine is that fear no gree me to use the toilet in the aircraft..I hold urine till we landed...smh...
      Me,I would finish my food and ask for more for keeps...
      I mumu sha..

3. Bwahahahahahaaha! Today's In-House news rocks! I remember d first time i travelled out of d country...Dubai to be precise,i shit for toilet three times before we got to Abu Dhabi...I went with my female friend..She refused to eat her food so i helped her out and ate hers and mine..Stomach purge me sotaay when we were in a bus dat will convey us to Dubai from Abu Dhabi i still dey purge...I managed to hold myself till we reached our hotel...hehehehe! I wont forget dat trip eh.

4. U go fly Etihad when U go just enter Emirates. .....almost 2hrs from that place to Dubai....
      Eeyah!
      Sorry o....
      Linda,how far?

5. Chizoba, tnk God u sed d truth I 4 open ur nyash if u talk say u don go anoda country oda dan dubai. Stella carry my comment do weekend stew 4 ur oyinbo as usual cos Chizoba na ur voltron

6. Bia Queen, na so una dey fail exam she talk say she go America abi Uk? Biko glasg

7. Illiterate Olodo Linda.....always wanting to comment yet can't read to comprehend......she did not go to America.....lie lie bitch

8. @Ezenwanyi>I say make i follow cheap airline as per first timer..Though their aircraft is good and neat..I never used dem again...hehehehehe!

9. Chizoba I love your sense of humour.

1. I don die with laugh today!!! @ my father says there shall be no loss!! Thank God u no shit foa paent!! So hilarious!!

2. Arianna loves Wide Eyed!24 October 2014 at 14:00

I just can't stop laughing.
      From the dancing wife to the American firstie.2 hmmm SDK thy brethren here are funny as funny o.
      The jealous sisters eh I pity them coz they'll lose big time at the end. The married lady should go and soak her chalet inside water coz those sisters can do and undo.

Buonasera amici miei

3. Na UK oh. Nor be America. Funny as hell menh

3. Hillarious
    BV wey enter plane befre, love ur spirit jere unlike dos babes wey go dey form form

1 day me sef go enter plane IJN (aaaaamin)

1. Hope u've never formed u are not here? Co's sometimes pple get carried away dt they forget dir previous lies?

U shall also enter plane IJN... nothing dey thr u hear?

2. Amen oh. I follow u shout am

3. SDK BounceR (Blessed&Favoured Child)24 October 2014 at 17:45

Bwahahahaha@jayem......u no well!!!
      LOL@i for help but you get bad mouth

*Hilarious in house compilation me likey!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

4. JayeEm another bad babe after Ezenwanyi..they dont care if you like.

4. I tried to type from my laptop and was told to prove I'm not a robot. Google I'm not proving anything to you. If you like think I'm a robot. Hian!

1. Lol sweet mother. Go report Google to ur 60yrs old fwiend mk he advice u or go rant on ur ex bf orbetterstill ur oda married man fwiend. Ok bye

2. 1st time abroad, u re funny. Congrats and enjoy ur stay. Pls, don't use America wonder eye to over feed urself o. Calories are hard to burn! #memories#.

My 1st time abroad ehn (Germany @ d age'f 13), will never forget it! Filled my camera with *foto* (Ndi ocha, clean road, beautiful lights etc)... too many useless snapping dat kept freaking me out bk then cos'f d huge diff with naija...lol. Now, I barely snap sef or eat my meal on board (else i'm rly hungry).

As for d jealousy sisters, na dem sabi! Some families members ehn...

Stella akuko, today's inhouse is quite interesting. Dalu*

3. Sweet mother slowly coming out of her shell.i love.
      madam I love your sense of humour.

5. Very nice combo of friday laughs and in-house news...

6. In-house news is da bomb! Dat giveaway bag is nice. The bv dat travelled out for the first time got me laffin. The runs girl dat got married, hope she's nw changed so dat she'll put pple gossiping her to shame

1. Good luck to the guy marrying the runs girl. It is said that "an unmarried man is not complete. When he marries, he is finally FINISHED!".

DiggahE

7. The babe on the flight that was so hilarious. Enjoy your trip no time to pretend. Na so my cousin see me dey sip green tea and I offered her some only for her to tell me she doesn't like taking green tea that it contains too much cholesterol say make I give her milo. Buhahahahahaha.

1. Hehehehehehheheh,Laughing in arabic

2. 2much cholesterol in green tea??v lol, chia 2day sweet o!

3. Loooooolzzzzz. Sdkers una too much. Nur be small cholesterol.

4. Too much cholesterol in Green Tea? Epic! First time traveller is so funny.
      TGiF Guys! Yipeee

5. Hahahhahahha no be only cholesterol na fat & oil!

The 1st rime traveller is so funny and so real.I wonder why sisters could be so mean to each other? Shouldn't they be happy for her? The world we live in ehen.....

6. hahahahahaha....i cant stop laughing. Cholesterol in green tea,,,,hahaha..am laughing real hard.

8. Annie give away...
    congrats to you o!

1st time traveller..hahhahahhaha--u be serious bushmor!
    hahhahahahaa....hope you enjoyed your trip though?

aproko gist
    maybe they had always wanted the guy but he didn't look their way. obviously the sisters are angry that she got lucky. am sure they are older than her. vexing things. dem don de old.
    desperation setting in...reasons they wanna pour sand on their sister's garri

she better stay away from such evil wicked so called sisters

9. Chai the one that cracked me up the most was our first timer traveller.even me wey go borno state during nysc sef for the first time,i jst dey form like say I sabi every ni. For where...Really hilarious one there and thank God for your journey mercies..Bring something for us ooo from obodo oyinbo...

Scammers full everywhere na...Some still call to tell you "am your brother from london" lol if you sef dull you will just say "broda kola?"lmao naija for show...

Madam shoki na so PH bahddd reach?na arugbo party you go jor.waht do you expect?dem politicians and the likes hehehehe

Thank God for in-house news

10. Rat in MMIA, may be he is on his way to port health authority for Ebola screen.The guy just arrived from Ger

1. My dear, no be only ebola carry the rat find come. Have u ever seen some folks when they are travelling abroad? With Ghana must go crayfish, iru, fried meat etc? Chai u go fear o. From when the customs search their bags upon checking in, na then u go begin smell all sorts. I love foodstuff dont get me wrong, but wiil never carry it in my suitcase for anyone. Cos all ur clothes go begin smell, and it's embarrassing Abeg. Lol

11. The lady that travelled for d 1st time is so so funny, I've also not left d shores of naija b4 but I pray for it someday 2 a better country. Hnmm u sure say I no go do pass u? Lolz. I wonder y ladies r enemies to each other even blood sisters. I hope they collected d pix from her. Bad belle every where.

12. I wan laugh belle tear o! First time chick, gosh u got me rolling on my chair, very very funny. Tanks 4 making my morning babes

13. Lmaooooooooooooo, the first time traveler got me rolling on the floor

14. My belle ooooo,today's in house news is the best ever!Lmao

15. ANGELRAY SAID
    Y are some sisters so bad, na wao, tank God she got married so make them go drink acid. @ Madam abroad, ur narrative too long abeg, na essay u dey write.

16. Hahahhahah @ sweet mother. Ladies can form for africaaa! If green tea contains chole, shee na agbo iba, monkey tail, sepe n co milo come contain? Funny people everywhere

17. So funny@ first time traveller, congrats to the winner of the bag. But people are wicked o, even blood self. Happy weekend start to you Stella and all blog visitors.

18. Hilarious in house news...stella keep it up

19. lmao at the first time traveller, so hilarious.@scam alert,its that time of the year again, we should all be careful.God help us.

20. All join! In the spirit of happiness! Be sure to groove to the maximum babes!

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Ahahahahahah GW you're a very funny woman! I dey laugh and my dad is telling me, Jay! The neighbours are sleeping, this is Sydney not Lagos! Mtcheeeew. These whites are crazy oh, everything na Police!

22. In house news always repping!

Hahahhahaha @ d new traveller
    Hahahahhaha babe u too funny....

I remember one time,6 years ago I was on d bus with ma first baby and I had asked d driver to let me off wen I get to ma bus stop as I didn't know d said bus stop
    Na so d driver agree o
    So on d bus I was busy wit ma baby who was feeding and fussing
    Before I knew it,I heard on d intercom or whatever "dis is ur final busnstop,pls all passengers should alight!

Ha! I said to maself,is dis where I am to come down?
    So I politely went to d bis driver and asked him if I should get off here and d man apologized,dat he forgot all about me buh I should get off and take a bus back and to tel d driver my bustop ....bla bla bla

Hia! I come provoke,buh didn't say anything.just went back to ma seat and started cuddling ma baby.just told maself dis man would take me back himself or give me my full refund(forgot my oyster card @ home)

Next thing,I heard d white man say "Maam,pls u need to get off d bus now!
    I looked up and told him he would have to take me back to where he picked me..LMAO

I was just dere feeling funky and telling maself "ehen,today I go teach dis oyibo say he won't joke wit people anyhow"

The man just keep quiet,I take style dey look am for mirror....LMAO

Next thing I heard" Pls I need to make a report,dere is a woman on d bus and she wouldn't get off....
    I looked up and saw him talking into Something.....HA
    Na police d man dey cAll o!!!

I just gathered ma baby,carry d buggy(no time to start strapping d baby mehn)
    I came and told d man as nicely as I could "Ok sir,I am done wit feeding d baby,pls can I get off now"

The man said "No ma'm,pls go back to ur seat,d Police are on their way....

Ha!...panic come set in....buh I just composed masefly and told him I wasn't disobeying orders just dat I had a fussing baby.I am sure u understand how cranky babies can be bla bla bla......

The man just glanced at my baby and opened d doors... Kai

I happily and respectfully told him "Thank u sir" and got off and staggered to a chair,sat down holding my chest and made a cAll to d General....Baby I tried Oshodi-method on a driver and d man called cops o....

Mehn,I sat dere for some mins catching my breath...LMAO

1. Hahahahahahaha. You guys are making my day a hilarious one.

2. Hahahahahahahah Nwunye General, very funny!

3. I am in stitches

4. LMAO @oshodi method.

5. Hahahahahahaahahahahaha...
      Hahahahahahahahaahahahaha...

6. Hahahahahaha! Oriaku General, so u think u can scatter eh? Hehehehe @ holding my chest......lol chai !

U should of asked D General to send some of his boys over, ka fa tikaa ndia aru hahahah!
      NNE no vex say I d laf eh lol

7. Lmao. E nor dey hard all those oyibo to call police. nawa

8. This woman you should be acting o, this cracked me up , oh my world!

9. U wan do Oshodi style with oyibo...
      E give you oyibo style na , no need for plenty talk... E hand over case to police lol

10. the man might not have made any call, some bus drivers can be a night mare.

11. Hahaha, this is so hilarious. Oshodi style gone wrong

12. Hahaha, this is so hilarious. Oshodi style gone wrong

13. Bwahahahaha. ....
      U think say na naija U dey???
      Hian!!!
      Lmao.

14. Lord of mercy...GW,,u don cray finish. ur Oshodi style no work for you....hahahaha

15. U flipping kidding me??? LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
      chai my belle o.

16. Hahahaaaa...U for wait for PC na?...ha ha ha ha ha. ..ha ha ha ha ha. ..

23. hehehehe...can't stop laffing!! In House News rocks o! Infact the lady that traveled for the ist time funny die! me no knw how i go act o as common Abj i never go how e go be like when i go yankee am sure i'll act more bush than her...lol

24. lolz the babe that travel u try jare dont mind them o. i hate weekend o always bored at home mtchewwww.

1. The first time i traveled to d UK,London to be precise,,there were some nasty things i did that when i still remember now,i laugh at myself.

Few days after i got to London,,there's this switch in my aunt's flat.I knew it wasnt for light so i was curious,i wanted to know what it was meant for. Na so o,,out of curiosity i just pressed d switch and in less than 30secs,,i heard a female voice speaking: "Cecelia (excluding d surname),are u fine? Hello Cecelia,are you OK? fear catch me,,i quickly ran to the sitting room and to worsen the situation,,my aunt and her hubby were not at home. it was just me and her son who is a bit older than me but he was also a JJC then as we both travelled to UK the same day. the two of us kept looking at ourselves,whispering to each other.

At a point,,the voice stopped calling and we were happy thinking dem don tire as we no gree respond.

Few minutes later,,the female voice started calling again,,dis time calling my aunt's hubby's name :"Francis are u fine"?? my aunt's son had to summon up courage to respond as dem no gree stop asking questions ooo.

Some days later,,my aunt took her son and I out and we went to McDonalds. i went thru the menu list and seriously i couldnt find any food that made sense.After checking over and over again,i saw something chicken and i just thought to myself "i can still eat chicken nah". i placed the order and by the time i was served i was like Jesus,,i don carry wetin big pass me today,,nothing like chicken there oo,,after one bite,,i'll take a cup of juice to push it down. You need to see the way my aunt and her son were laughing at me,even some whites around us were making jest of me....i just said within me :"ori e yin oyinbo yi o pe" .That was when my aunt's son now confessed that he decided not to eat out to avoid any embarrasment.

What about escalators (hope am right)in shopping malls?? before i could use that thing ehen.....choi.
      Thank God am used to all now...lol.

So first time traveller,,u are not alone ooo!!

2. Liar liar. Y don add Jara for this ur gist. Oyinbo man laugh at u at Mcdonalds? U go fear pple for this blog o. Like they would even look at u, not to talk of them noticing that u are using juice to pass ur food down. Ta. We all know how they mind their business o. Unless u are vomiting or rolling on the floor, no oyinbo man go pay u mind o. Liar oshi. Hian

3. anony 1:03 nasty fella

4. Anon 1:03....if i say "whites around us made jest",that doesnt mean they were laughing out loud(engage ur senses properly) but they were sure smiling cos it was so obvious i was just forcing the food down my throat and d expression on my face was something else. Not everyone is a bloody liar on d internet like you. Like Anon 11:05 said,,YOU ARE NASTY.

25. Annie bag winner but hw did u receive d bag wen winners haven't been announced. the plane lady sister u r so hilarious.

26. hahahahaha @ GW's gist.
    That babe is soo hillarious especially the 'is there light' part.Reminds me of myself.first question i ask whenever i get home everyday.
    The winner of the give away bag is soo lucky.i am jealous already.
    i love Inhouse news.

still proving I am not a robot

27. oh okay the 1st time traveller isn't bloglord. one day. i pray for you one day.

28. BV that flew for the first time, lmao!!! Forget matter oh, whites snap inside plane pass us. Hian! I travelled home few days ago, see whites taking selfie, even taking shots of the ground view with their big digital cameras. Lagos airport is the worst international airport I've seen so far. The first time I travelled through SA I was amazed!
    Anyway, enjoy your trip and snap even more pictures!

1. Stop trying so hard to make us believe u live abroad, we know u don't, aren't u d same girl working as a waitress in one hotel like dat (no be me talk am, na u use ur mouth talk am)

2. Chei una too funny for this blog.

3. Eka Joy, it's not my fault poverty is your room mate. You don chop today?

4. Chop ke?????
      She never forge another story wey go make people contribute for am...this time she fit lie say dhe get ebola.
      Useless begi begi eka sadness.
      Old cargo mmuo!

5. Pity joy eka pls.she is just trying to belong and she hasn't claimed to be what she isn't.
      We all know she is poor and happy.

29. News on friday:

SDK is ugly

SDK to go for face removal or exchange

SDK to not post this comment. says it's for her eyes only.

LWKMD!!

1. Thunder fire ur left nyash dia.

2. You are a big fool (i just had to say this). keep hating on her while she keeps making great achievements. Bitter soul.

30. First time traveller ---Jayem is this you?I know you said Australia but I'm sure you didn't know which continent you were goin...Annie Bag giveaway really cute bag, how blood relatives (sisters) can be so wicked beats me,talk-less of outsiders(friends&co).

31. Annie's handbag winner Congrats
    1st Timer traveller you rock. You got me laughing so hard. Enjoy your trip oh jare. Don't forget to visit Aunty Eliza

32. In house new is the best...stella, eku gbadu o

33. hahahahhhahhahahahahahahhaaa...@ Baby I tried Oshodi-method on a driver and d man called cops o

nwunye general.!

34. This is so funny. I just want to roll on the floor and laugh. @oshodi method for oyibo. Babe there's no place like home.

35. LWKMDFHO "...@ my father says there shall be no loss!!".

Some siblings hehn! Dem be error!

Happy disco jamming oo @ poster in PH. Nothing do U. Life is for the living. Lol

Hmmm, scammers don bombard my gmail inbox tire. Thank God its just for this blog. Na dem go tire.

'Congrat' to the bag winner. Hope I can borrow-pose with it? I tried to comment that day but mehn, network failed me big time.

In house news is da bomb. Keep it up Madam Stellahipsy. *wink*

36. I laugh so tete, hussy begin suspect me....in house news today is quite hilarious

37. Lmao. O my days...first time traveller you cracked me up big time. I love pants, wristwatch and colognes. That's the only thing I want you to get me when coming back.

38. I laughed like a mad person today so funny (bv that travelled out for d first time) and generals wife you too funny biko. dear Stella thank you for taking a big weight off my chest my making me laugh today.

39. Lol! The GW is a clown o,your comment got me cracking. Today's friday is getting really funny and lively in all sides.

40. The first time I travelled to the US my aunty gave my sister and I fried chicken to eat on the way. Hehehe KLM use food kill us but I had to eat some of the chicken o(food must not waste). We were smart enough to throw the remaining inside trash when we got to Amsterdam sha. We come join connecting flight, we were so proud of ourselves for travelling alone as minors eh. Coming back to Nigeria I was alone and I was just 15, I felt I was already a big babe. I didn't have a phone then and who dash me camera I for snap.
    Lady that got married should stay away from those wicked things she calls sisters o.

41. The latest news on this scam thing is that they send a mail telling you about a huge amount of cash that they have access to, and they are looking for someone to help them invest. God help us

42. Everything they bring u eat. Ahufu food de sweet na. Cos u no use ur money buy am

43. Sorry to digress a little but this frustrated arugbo ojo is back and gradually turning this blog once again into a market place with that her never do well copy copy JayEm, that said, poster that just travelled for the first time, I'm sure I'd prolly do worse that u if I were in ur shoes. Enjoy ur trip dear

1. See frustrated old cargo wey dey call person arugbo ojo....
      Joy Eka,U are a 55yrs frustrated animal that should be put to sleep.

2. Frustration ontop person's blog...I taya for some people...Na these kain people dey put poison for person's food...Imagine beef for person wey u never see face to face..hian!

3. Bwahahahaha............
      Chizoba,eka sadness go bite U oo.......Bwahahahaha.........

44. AHAHAHAHA@ first time traveler. I like your cheerful attitude.

45. In house news is da bomb
    Ist time traveller no use laugh kill person o
    Congrats to d bag winner

46. KAMSIBOI
    The Generals Wife yhu rili cracked me,Yhu been wan give dem oshodi Style.
    Dat was ow one day as a Teenager wif running Mouf for ma mind nah We dey Lagos Talk as yhu want,I was walking in front of one soldier lyk dat one nyt and d man kept shouting excuse,walk fast so I just gave him way and stayed behind him and it looked like d man was walking on slow motion d next thing dat came out of my Mouf was I Thought you wanted to fly My Pple dat was the last I remembered ooo bcos wen I opened ma eyes I was on the floor wif pple surrounding me.i neva knew dat oga soilder had a bad day so as I said dose words to him he turned swiftly and land a hot slap on ma chin na so I take pass out oooo.Since dat day nobody preach peace reach me.LOL

47. Lol @ dat 1st time travula! I had a similar xperience (food wise) wheni had my dota as d nurse or so who was distributing food enter my side. I remb on dat tray was 3 diff plates each containing diff meal n a piece of paper attached to it dat read : Desssert, appetizer n main dish or so (cantt rem xactly, been long), they didn't state which is which...as in which one be appeti n so on. Meanwhile, I ve noticed my roomie, (a white lady ) has dis whittie way of " dis first, d other one second" n I don promise my sef never to fukc up again as I reaaally fukc up for inside flight sotay I drink strong coffee bcos d Asian guy sitting nxt to me ordered n i follow follow order. As I never drink coffee b4 come drink strong one...hian! Plus i come down from d flight begin waka like a lost sheep for inside airport . Almost missed my 2nd flight

Na so I begin wait for my neighbour mek she start, as i didn't wanna eat main dish b4 appetizer or desrt b4 d rest, since I didn't even know which is which in d first place. Na so I wait for dis woman tire. First off, she was soo lazy to eat, she was always on phone calling n receivin n den to d bathroom. Mtchewww my belle don begin tie knots com de sing halleluhaluyah join . For my mind I was like " byatch can u sit da F down cos am reaallly hungry" like say na she carry mi kom abi na she bi my mama hehehehe!
    Anyways , eventually finally lol she don agree to siddon eat n mi too com balance begin eat too. Not dat I begged her to, she was prolly doing as spirit directs lmao!
    However,i follwed her hand step n It klicked......Yaaay!

Ermm...pls don't mind my English, I'm not britich .

1. SDK BounceR (Blessed&Favoured Child)24 October 2014 at 17:29

Bwhahhahahhaha

This your "rough english" is gradually becoming a signature.....its actually fun as i always enjoy it, but i just hope it doesn't eat deep inside of you like i almost got caught up being a stammerer back in the days cos i was always mimicking a class mate who stammers
      LOL@your narration sha....i fit worst pass you finally#CoversFace!
      Meanwhile, check your email bae...!

2. Dem dey answer phone for plane? Abi Dem dey serve meals before take off, pls tell me d airline, I for like use am o

3. Hahahahhahaha @ follow Asian guy drink strong coffee
      LMAO

4. SDK BounceR (Blessed&Favoured Child)24 October 2014 at 21:33

"SUE" darl, out shining with BV's via cyber bullying in lieu of "BBCorrector or likes of it, more like WIDE EYEDing peeps.LOL" is just for the smart and intelligent ones only..
      So, next time don't be in a haste to embarrass your self thinking you are embarrassing another, read carefully or even get someone to read and summarize for you before vomiting shit out in public. Inugo??? #TGIF! #Yawns! Kachifo hun!

5. Sdk bouncer careful darl...sue sends in Richard card bvs will eat you raw.lol

6. Olasegun begi begi,ass licker ...so because sue sends in recharge cards,she shouldnt be corrected when she goes wrong??typical Nigerian mentality....because someone dash you something,he/she is above the law or has become a demi god that must be worshipped.

48. @ first time abroad poster, u re so so funny. I luv your sincerity and originality. Enjoy ur stay.

49. First time traveler u re so funny lol
    Enjoy ur stay
    The general's wife ur own dey ur body lol
    My bele oooooooh I no fit laf abeg

50. In house news rocks. Lmao @ 1st time traveller

51. Stella you are truly a blessing, thank you for all the update,you are amazing

52. @Email scam alert,it is always advisable to change your password and dont just open any attachment that comes with the mail,the attachment is sometimes where they get into you mail

53. ....Stella, dat email scam alert's soo real ...yes, soo real. Hubby's account ws hacked n his (DH) bff was d victim.
    Last week, DH called to check on him since they hvnt spoken for about 2 wks or so....when he did, he (bff) was like "hav they received it" ? Suprisingly, Hubby asked him wat? Who? He replied, d money nah... hv they?.... Chai! And he was even asking d scamminator y such amount at dis tight period thinking it ws hubby....saving grace was dat he's really down (money wise) @ d moment.....he transfered 800k to one account like dat here in naija. * sighh*
    We feel bad cos according to d scammer who ws tot to be hubby. It was very urgent, so he hurriedly made a transfer without much questions coupled wit d fact dt they have always had each others back . D scammer's IP address says US, cos hubby tried to trace/track him down.

So please everybody, be on alert . Its 100% real n I wasn't d one dat send d msg to stella. I wanted to inform yll last wk but I tot no one would blv mi

54. Please can some of you write clearly? What's with the shorthand?

1. It's so frustrating trying to read their comments.

55. In addition, the first time traveller went to Glasgow in Scotland, UK not US.

She went from Lagos~Schipol (Amsterdam)~Glasgow.

Where una see America for her narrative?

56. In house news sweet like sugar
    First time traveller, you are hilarious.
    The generals wife. ..I don laugh taya.

XOXO MYSTERY

57. I haven't laughed this much in a while. Thank you for sharing your experience first time traveller. Enjoy your stay :-)

58. I dey laugh in Hindu. From madam disco to first time traveler, you too much jare.
    -The lady that got married, pls stay away from your sisters, probably no money again like she used to. Make dem no go find job...

Scammars everywhere, na so one come dey chat with me using my brother in law, that he was robbed at Ogun State and needed to go back to Lagos, I immediately called him and he told me not to respond. Me come play my own sense, I come dey ask d guy question like - shebi yr bros dey closer, call'am nah n get back to me, meanwhile I wan make him mb dey burn, no be person tell'am say to stop.
    -another scammer again used my good friend's acct, na so I just tell'am that 'Jesus loves u' but y did u hack into someone's acct, the person stopped immediately.

59. First time traveller enjoy your stay in Amelica. GW, I'll love to spend a day with you, you crack me up with your stories.

60. hahahahhahahhahahah.. so u actually told a soilder he wanted to fly? chai i can imagine d slap...

61. @oshodi style oh my dat was so funny.

62. "...rubbing cheese for bread..." jjc, u no go kill me with laff hahahahaha

63. "...rubbing cheese for bread..." JJC u no go kill me with laff hahahahaha!!!

64. Fist Poster...You had me laughing there. Going through Shiphol can be tasking, it takes forever getting to the next point you are connecting from. But thank God you made it. Have fun. Be prepared ooo Glasgow can be very cold.

To the lady who just got married...the sisters were probably trying to spoil her show telling the guy she is a runs girl cause of jealousy and envy. Well, shes got to watch her back. what does the sister want to do with her pix, when she didn't attend the wedding? Some people can't just deal when someon is blessed. She should pray and watch her back and give a distance to the sisters. They can ruin her. And live right if she wasn't.Our enemies are from within the household.

65. Some family members are mean.

66. Lol, I can't stop laughing @1st time travel. My 1st time na so I pack sweet with 2 hands. Chio d oyibo man beside me was looking at me smiling n nudging his head. I no send am. I eat everything n even demanded 4 wine. I could not shit 4 like 5 days. I was so restless. Eating what I don't know.

1. Hahahahahaha@Eating what i dont know.

2. Anon 1:03....the ignorant one who thinks he/she knows all should read this comment and know that "oyinbos" make jest of people when they see you acting strange. Some people be acting as if they know all yet they stupidly show their level of ignorance....mtcheeeeww.

67. Stella you can't believe the scam thing you talked about just happened to my uncle. One million naira was stolen from his account.
    1.5 million was mistakenly transferred into his hospital's account yesterday,he was contacted and he promised to transfer it back to them today. When he tried transferring the money, he was asked to upgrade his account or his email(not sure which one) thinking the message was from the bank. While trying to do that,his account details were given out and he was told the upgrade was successful.
    Next thing he saw were debits of 600k,200k and another 200k making one million.
    Now he is in debt of 2.5M.
    Guys please contact your banks before making any upgrades. It might be a scam too