Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kenyan Pastor Caught #Pants Down With Church Member In Hotel Room..OMG!

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Kenyan Pastor Caught #Pants Down With Church Member In Hotel Room..OMG!

Footage of a pastor caught with a young woman in a hotel room has caused controversy in Kenya. 

The pastor is said to have been found in bed with a woman believed to be his church member. The man claiming to be the woman’s husband rained blows on her as shocked residents watched.

But who was behind the video, and many others just like it?

The film looks like an episode of Cheaters, the American TV programme in which a television crew tracks down unfaithful partners and catches them red-handed - with the cameras rolling of course.

It was broadcast on a news programme in Kenya, and appears to show Anglican pastor Charles Githinji half dressed in a hotel room with a pretty young woman. Another man, claiming to be the woman's husband, bursts into the room with a television crew in tow. 

The sheepish pastor scrambles for his clothes, but not before being quizzed by the people behind the camera. Kenyans began tweeting about the story using the hashtag#PantsDown. The phrase has appeared more than 2,500 times in the last few days, though not every instance was related to the pastor's story.
It was not an isolated incident. Similar videos on YouTube - all of which appear to expose Kenyan pastors in similar situations - have racked up hundreds of thousands of views.

In Githinji's case, some are convinced that a team of people colluded in an attempt to entrap the pastor, and make money from the footage. "It was stage managed," says Jackson Njeru, a prominent Kenyan blogger who created the controversial Facebook page Deadbeat Kenya. "When I watched the video, something was not adding up. The lady was smiling. She was laughing," he tells BBC Trending. He believes the woman, her "husband" and the television crew were working in collaboration - one of a number of groups that deliberately target pastors and other powerful individuals.

Ruth Nesoba, a BBC journalist based in Kenya, says "apparently what is emerging is a clique of freelance cameramen who are going round looking for these kind of stories." News outlets pay good money for the footage, she adds, as the stories attract wide audiences.

It isn't yet clear whether Githinji's encounter with the woman arose organically, or he was targeted in a sting operation. Either way, Nesoba thinks that for many Kenyans, it isn't the most important question. "People are asking: 'Whether he was lured or not, what is a pastor doing in bed with his pants down with a woman who is not is wife?' "

The Anglican Church in Kenya has now launched an official investigation.

*Why was the woman laughing after all the blows rained on her?She didnt look ruffled at all...well probably a set up but he fell for it.

93 comments:

1. This man Is looking like a pig..
    Whatever mehnn..

1. Whether it was a set up or not, a man of God has no business being with a woman in a compromising situation. If it was a set up, it was made possible becos he has been indulging in such before now. All the same I will not condem him but only pray for him cos it is not easy to work for God. They all need our prayers cos the cross they carry is heavy. ~ Blunt Truth

2. Hmmmmmmmm,is all I can say. I dnt want the wrath of God on me biko.... His God will Judge him accordingly not me... not my biz, make me face my work and my life. Kapishhhhhh

3. At least he is finer than your husband with smelly sewage mouth.... Idiot

4. See the man face like baba suwe. Yea right she seduced u. How convenient. It's people like u that are sinking the message of Christ to oblivion...when u can't control ur libido. ahn ahn see ur face. U even want to do ogboju... that man for beat u join sef not only the wife. As for the woman, so if u wan cheat u no see better man follow? Na this babalawo looking 'pastor' with eczema u dey pitch ur tohtoh tent with? Shane on u. Infact I think the man jazzed u sef. Nonsense

5. See fugly man! If u must. Cheat, do a good looking guy

2. But why is ds on their national news?

1. This is the 2nd time i am seeing something like this from that country Kenya, it seems they like all this sort of ikebe super story sort of things. Lady Koikoi

3. set up or not, he was caught pants down!
    didn't bother watching.

1. Whether it is a set up or not, there are situations a man of God should not be found in. If it was a set up, it was made possible because he has been indulging in such before now. However, men of God need our prayers because the type of temptations they face is not easy. They carry heavy crosses. ~ Blunt Truth

4. That's why is not good for a married woman to go to an hotel around her vicinity. Already let it be faraway from your house and disguised with face cap and sunshade. Kikelomo

1. Kike well done o! U are obviously old in the trade. Don't forget....onedy monkey go go market, e no go return. Lol

2. Lobatan. Ashawo no be work o.
      On a second thot, ure right tho.

5. As far as I'm concerned, this pastor/ church thing should be taken with a pinch of salt, to avoid any disappointment.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

6. Mtcheeeew men can pocket their brain for their penis. Before setting him up, they must have known he is a randy pastor! Poor thing!

7. Looks like a set up and unfortunately,he fell for it.whether d girl was in d know or not...onye mmiri huru ukwu ya ka o na eri(u only get drowned wen u get close to d river)if he had been living in righteousness n holiness,he wont be in this mess,simple!

8. KARMA IS A BITCH! HE-GOAT Pastor, Ur cup dn full.....Lolssss, Anyway there is still room for proper investigation.

9. He is a learner for where that Coza nigga dey. He shud have flown her to London ojare and give her henny+coke.
    Kikikikikikiki....

10. Why are you omging? It's nothing new under the hot sun. We are in the end of the world phase, so expect anything!

11. Mayb its a paybackk?

Black ppl worship titles a lot.
    So what if e is a pastor?
    Is he not a man wit a dick and blood flowing thru his vein?
    Abeggi! The more reason y, weneva I go to church, na to sieve wetin pastor tlk n take wateva is relevant to me(my pastor mouth too sweet n e can like to jam tlk ehn) .

Dunno what d lady saw in the yokozina sef, oh! I rememba, the pastor is her hubby's bestF(Lmao, tins dat can pain.)
    They are humans too n bound to err.

1. Pink,is dat u on ur profile pic?...if yes,den u r not bad at alllll...u can get it,all of it..hehehehehe

12. Their biz. Sdkers make una help me. My bf room is sooo dirty with sand and cockroaches moving freely abt. I told him abt it d first tym and he siad he ld do someting. D nxt tym i went there hoping to meet a neat room bt i was shocked. His bed unmade, pillow like something soaked in gutter water and wen i went to ease myself in his toilet my oh my! It had balck sand all over d floor. How do i tell him again ehn? My job doesnt give me tym if not i ld hv gone to help him clean it up, and he is busy imviting me to his house. I cnt step into dat sm,elling room again ooo. I m planning on picking a quarell with him and in anger tell him i can no longer step foot into dat filthy room of his. Will dat be right?

1. He's simply a pig, am a single guy too and I work all day yet my house is always clean. I hate dirty ppl joor.

2. Poor guys are dirty guys. He's living in a single room apartment and he can't clean it, imagine if it's a 3bedroom flat or a duplex...Mtcheeeew! Date a rich guy today! Thank you.

3. U r dating a pig...maybe u r dirty too,dat's why u r attracted to eachoda

4. God uses things like this to show us a glimpse of the future. You only have yourself to blame if you choose to tie the knot with him later on. He is very dirty, and makes no attempt to clean up even for your sake. Now instead of you to be running off if you cant bear, you are on SDK asking us what to do. Oya come and stay in my house nah if that place too dirty...

5. Help him out. #JesusBaby#

6. He won't change o.
      Sounds lyk my hubby wen I was dating him
      He used to have dead cockroaches (d big one) in his flat and his toilet bowl had tiny tiny brown spot which now am sure its poo left over unwashed for d long time.
      Now am so tired of cleaning up after him
      Ordinary to flush toilet afta using it, na wahala.
      I fight sotey I tire to fight.
      To pull shower curtain wen having his bath is too much work. To now mop d floor nko? Arrrggh. And to tink I left my overclean bf for him, am still amazed @ my stupidity.

13. Their biz. Sdkers make una help me. My bf room is sooo dirty with sand and cockroaches moving freely abt. I told him abt it d first tym and he siad he ld do someting. D nxt tym i went there hoping to meet a neat room bt i was shocked. His bed unmade, pillow like something soaked in gutter water and wen i went to ease myself in his toilet my oh my! It had balck sand all over d floor. How do i tell him again ehn? My job doesnt give me tym if not i ld hv gone to help him clean it up, and he is busy imviting me to his house. I cnt step into dat sm,elling room again ooo. I m planning on picking a quarell with him and in anger tell him i can no longer step foot into dat filthy room of his. Will dat be right?

1. Some guys just don't know how to tidy up. It could be their upbringing/ background. I've been married for over 10 years to someone who was that way but I took it upon myself to tidy up. If I had looked at that aspect and I would have missed this wonderful man who is great in every other way, a super cook, provider, great father and husband. Only that he is untidy. If there is a future you can overlook this and be that light he needs in this regard.

2. You never see dirty.
      Its painful wen ure trying to keep it clean and he doesn't care.

14. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Omo c gobe, all this he goat claiming pastor, God will disgrace all of them. My boss in the office is a deeper life pastor but the man can fuck for Africa, he has slept with all the girls on FB. Stella can't play the video, why na.

15. I don't think she was laughing...she had that 'oh-m-g-look-pretty-for-the-camera-face'.
    If she lured him there, he could have fled. What kind of special prayers was he going to pray for her in a hotel room.
    It's not his first time, he just got caught this time.
    What is the Anglican church going to investigate again? Mtcheeeew!!!

16. If it was a set up and he fell for it,wouldn't blame the Pastor,he's human and who knws wat d woman already did.Its btw him and God .Some women take seducing men of God as a daily job,really serious so I dare not judge with the little have seen and heard.
    Such a pity he fell,May God redeem him

17. Being a cheat flows through everyone's veins. What matters is how you curb it. Being responsible and self control is key.

18. Set up or not, serves him hot right

19. Warrizzz the meaning of all this Jackie?

1. ROTFL Jackie has got to me my best cheaters episode yet! 9ja no dey carry last

20. This doesn't look real!they are looked like they were in a movie,and btw if Mr Pastor was lured how come he was naked showing us his pot belly?and how come they drove away with the supposed husband?well Mayb they set the woman up den!
    No part of d story adds up#yawns

1. Chai! Ur English na helele! Y u murder English na?
      Who send u this kind thing?
      "They are looked like"

2. She's feeling sleepy.
      But her "I must comment" nature no gree her sleep.

21. Hmmmm..dis is serious Gobe!!!

Pls darlings,visit my blog
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

22. When will Nigerians garner the courage to do stuff like this? Those Kenyan camera men should find their way down here, they will make good money. Lol! May GOD help us all.

23. This was definitely stage managed not with the way the alleged unfaithful wife was smiling & willingly posed for the camera. Next base jare.

24. *yawns**wonder shall never end...all dis ashawo/wen d call dem sef men of God..him cup don full

25. *yawns**wonder shall never end...all dis ashawo/wen d call dem sef men of God..him cup don full

26. Time bomb in R2bess voice, its staged obviously look at the pastor and the man walking together. If it were to be me one of them will come out in an ambulance.

Mr Lyca

27. Even if it was a set up, why was he there? Oga pastor.

28. BLOG ANALYSER: Wonders shall never end

29. Shameful

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

30. Am sure it was a plot to expose the so called pastor.

He must have been sleeping with other female church members, getting them so helpless in voicing out hence they decided to set him up.

"pastor" so many call themselves that to carry out their evil intentions.

God is not sleeping.

31. Pastor Chris is next in line
    All these randy men that y'all married women respect more than your hubby's
    This is what I'm sure u do in private
    Shame on all the churcheous married bitches on SDK

1. Sharap you twat. Unchurcheous she goat displaying ignorance since Nigeria were m Independence.

2. Hello fairest one, how is the phone shop doing? take care love and have a good weekend.

3. Shut up! How can u type such a thing with your snake like fingers.. U lack respect. U ve showed a high level of ignorance. Civilised people don't type that. Did u see pastor Chris do it with ur own eyes? Or did he do it with u. ?

32. Looks like a set up. Pastor ntorrr!

33. Chisos chriseee...lwtmb

34. No comment. #keepsreadingotherstories.

35. Pastor indeed!!! Mtcheeeeew.

36. No comment. #keepsreadingotherstories.

37. See as that grotesque man use power of words (and money?) to disable that mature woman, and make her open her legs for him.

Men who are suspecting their wives of cheating will be thinking that its those young studs or the flashy guy that will be chopping her by the side. For where! Na one sad fellow wey don they watch am, wey don dey clock, wey don observe am wella. This person go pick him moment to begin tell am everything she wan here, psychologically grooming and priming her up to the point where she go dey completely under him control. The guy go become the driver! She'll do anything for him at this point - get pregnant for him (while u think the child is yours), hand over cash, see you as the problem in her life.

By the time you discover who the pot bellied cretin cutting your wife by the side, you'll be shocked and disappointed.

1. Ehya sorry ehn, they don chop ur wife taya.

38. Na today....I know of a pastor who was dating two sisters and a friend at same time dis na nothing..... or una don forget about Ese wey confess with her mouth ? but nothing was done about it....

39. Replies
    1. Yomslaw wervubin?

2. Been around; my fingers just suddenly became too lazy to punch the keyboard these days noni...

3. Welcome back Yomslaw, so missed you. #JesusBaby#

40. Stella dis ur epistle abi na narrative too long gan...Ws u don explain everything finish,no need watching d video again nah.
    #TeamBringBackEzenwanyi#

1. Sharap sharap sharaaaaaaap. Tout

41. Bursted. Eh remain Nigerian pastors.

42. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Dear men,l know its not easy for some of you but a little discipline will do. Why not do all the things you want to do with your wives to save yourselves the embarrassment of being caught and humiliated publicly? This is one big set up!

43. Make God save us all.......see the calamity p***y n p***k has caused mankind..POTABLE VIV

44. Set ur not,what's a 'man of God' doing in d hotel room with a lady other than his wife?.... #PantsDown

45. Whether it is a set up or not, there are situations a man of God should not be found in. If it was a set up, it was made possible because he has been indulging in such before now. However, men of God need our prayers because the type of temptations they face is not easy. They carry heavy crosses. ~ Blunt Truth

46. Kikelomo olosi professioner Asshy please stop teaching the decent and honest women to be promiscuous like you.

1. You are very silly.. ...haven't you heard of freedom of speech. I'm not teaching promiscuity ,is just a common sense to do shoki shoki faraway from your house if there's a need to. Kikelomo

47. The spirit of sexual temptation can be very strong. May God grant us the courage to fight those stolen moments.

48. Ella childminder4 October 2014 at 15:56

One day be one day........ It will soon be the turn of other pasture. Contact me for childminding i live in se10 London

49. Setup or not, he was caught pants down. What was he doing in the hotel room with the lady? Prayer session?

Free

50. Fine lady and two old men, bad market

51. Ogun nd Samgbetor will destroy u nd ur bastard generation soon!!! wit ur useless oshodi tout mama!!! Oloriburuku ofo!!! YES#teambringbackEZENWANYI#.........................OKIJA WIFE

52. im not gona lie i thought the other dude was praying for the lady until the reporter mentioned that was husband beating her puahaha

53. Am talking to anon 11;45...bastard!!!......................OKIJA WIFE