Next Movie star winner and Nollywood actress Porttia Yamahan who secretly married an American in January 2014 is expecting a baby girl with her African American husband Aaron Peck.
Portia and Aaron married in January 2014 in Michigan,USA. |
Beautiful Porttia will pop her patter of Tiny feet any moment from now....
God bless you Porttia.....and you shall testify of his goodness!
Beautiful, she's so lucky
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Congrats to them
DeleteOK
ReplyDeleteOn that giveaway post pple dey vex o before I open my eye close am comments don enter almost 700
LWKMDFH.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI swear down! But truth be told, those bags are so fooooiiiinnneee
DeleteWishing her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them! Wish her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteyh I remember portia back then in the next movie star house dusting the likes of oversabi barbra or whatever her name was then......congrats, good to see u again even though I never saw u feature in any movie.
ReplyDeleteStella I have a feeling u personally know this chick
ANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteCongrats but she's not fine abeg.
Mugu, d woman is pregnant... and she looks radiant for someone that far gone... let's see how u will look when you're 9 months pregnant... Na your type dey wowo pass with nose and nostrils as wide as 3rd mainland bridge.
DeleteAngelray stupid bitch always yarning shit from that anus u call a mouth.... Foolish girl
DeleteChai! @Anonymous 4:55PM. U 'wick-end' gaan. ROTFLMAOOOO @ "...nose and nostrils as wide as 3rd mainland bridge...."
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteStella, no news and bvs narratives today?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Yamahan! What kinda name is that? Portia and Yamahan...
Please widen your horizon.
Deletecongrats to them but why announce the sex before the baby is born?
ReplyDelete*rme*
surprise everyone when the baby is born. keep the guess game on high level.
Congrats dear...safe delivery I wish u
ReplyDeletethis woman no come act anything sef again,, wishing her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteCongrats!! Yamaha
ReplyDeleteWish u safe delivery and happy married life
God bless ur home and be with u all thru this journey
good 4 her o.
ReplyDeleteMay d Lord grant u safe delivery
ReplyDeleteAmen ooo...she will surely testify.
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats mamie
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrat to them...
Lord bless me with a husband that will adore me this way. Amen.
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery. She looks very fine now. I remember dat her pix mixed with Dora the explorer u posted sumtim back.