Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Porttia Yamahan And Hubby Expecting A Girl + Baby Shower Pics.

Friday, October 03, 2014

Porttia Yamahan And Hubby Expecting A Girl + Baby Shower Pics.

Next Movie star winner and Nollywood actress Porttia Yamahan who secretly married an American in January 2014 is expecting a baby girl with her African American husband Aaron Peck.

Portia and Aaron married in January 2014 in Michigan,USA.

Beautiful Porttia will pop her patter of Tiny feet any moment from now.... 

God bless you Porttia.....and you shall testify of his goodness!

30 comments:

1. OK
    On that giveaway post pple dey vex o before I open my eye close am comments don enter almost 700

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I swear down! But truth be told, those bags are so fooooiiiinnneee

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Congrats to them! Wish her safe delivery.

4. yh I remember portia back then in the next movie star house dusting the likes of oversabi barbra or whatever her name was then......congrats, good to see u again even though I never saw u feature in any movie.
    Stella I have a feeling u personally know this chick

5. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Congrats but she's not fine abeg.

1. Mugu, d woman is pregnant... and she looks radiant for someone that far gone... let's see how u will look when you're 9 months pregnant... Na your type dey wowo pass with nose and nostrils as wide as 3rd mainland bridge.

2. Angelray stupid bitch always yarning shit from that anus u call a mouth.... Foolish girl

3. Chai! @Anonymous 4:55PM. U 'wick-end' gaan. ROTFLMAOOOO @ "...nose and nostrils as wide as 3rd mainland bridge...."

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Stella, no news and bvs narratives today?
    Congrats Yamahan! What kinda name is that? Portia and Yamahan...

7. congrats to them but why announce the sex before the baby is born?
    *rme*
    surprise everyone when the baby is born. keep the guess game on high level.

8. Congrats dear...safe delivery I wish u

9. this woman no come act anything sef again,, wishing her safe delivery

10. Congrats!! Yamaha
    Wish u safe delivery and happy married life
    God bless ur home and be with u all thru this journey

11. May d Lord grant u safe delivery

12. Amen ooo...she will surely testify.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to them...

14. Lord bless me with a husband that will adore me this way. Amen.

15. Wish her safe delivery. She looks very fine now. I remember dat her pix mixed with Dora the explorer u posted sumtim back.