Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Sacrifices Last Card For BV's

Friday, November 14, 2014

Blog Visitor Sacrifices Last Card For BV's

Awwwwwww.....What a step of Faith!

Hello Stella,

Greetings to you and your family and I hope this meets you well.
I am a regular reader of your blog and have been seeing the work you and other BVs have been doing and it is very commendable and I pray the Lord continue to bless you all.

I have always wanted to give but I was always thinking God should bless so I can be able to give but I realised today I didn't have to wait till I was very rich before giving. So I decided to send this card although small but I bought them with the only money on me which I was able to save this week. I hope and pray those whose who really needs it load the cards or send to any BV you know would really need them.

Gave out one of the cards (lol),here are the rest.
Etisalat(200 each)

2231 7189 8361 178

6625 6305 4998 025

MTN(200 each)

7641 3502 6463

6412 0205 4958

If you fear God,please do not load this card if you have money on your phone,please!

*Its close to midnight and Stella's cards are coming soon.....hahahahahhahahahahahhaha

51 comments:

1. Loaded one mtn Awww for the first time, thanks Stella

2. Na wa o, now now! Choi!

3. D cards hv already been load chai chai chai there is God o

4. So there are still selfless people in Nigeria? Oh wow!
    God bless you and return back to you in hundreds of folds!

1. Na everybody be selfish asotime groove okpo?

2. Who's this idiot? Ogun kill your useless father for not keeping his useless dick in his pants but rather impregnated your useless, ashewo of a mother who eventually recruited all the females in your family and taught them how to okpo. Woe betide you.
      Btw, where is asotime?

3. Small small , haba for only one person.

4. @JayEm
      Hundredfold or hundredfolds

5. Peoples hand fast die,am expecting a miracle from aunty stella soonest.I pray it comes true.

6. I no de eva win......abi na ghost de load d card dem,nawa ooooo Stella fear God oooo

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

7. Awww, God bless you mightily dear Bv. I pray the Lords rewards a million folds over. You shall not know lack from this time forward in Jesus name. Stella your blog visitors are people of a kind. So happy to be a part of this love.

8. Wowwwwwwwwowwwwwwowwwwww God bless you boo

9. Awwwwww.....
    Blessed is the hand that giveth...Amen

My heart just melted reading ur post...
    May GoD bless u dear
    May the Heavens remember u
    May our Virgin Mother Interceed for u,amen
    And may GoD grant u all ur desires and catapult u to unimaginable heights,AMEN!

You are one in a million!
    *Warm Hugs*

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No glo....??

11. Fastest fingers things

12. God bless U 4 blessing others,i pray God replenish ur pocket!!!!even if I no load any1,bcox sm people no dey slack @ all.chai Stella don train fastest finger 4 dis blog,dem can load 4 africa!!!!and dem no go sleep dis 9t,dem don set alarm dey wait d card 4 mid 9t!

13. May God bless all d givers in d house...Givers never lack oooo,,,

14. God bless U 4 blessing others,i pray God replenish ur pocket!!!!even if I no load any1,bcox sm people no dey slack @ all.chai Stella don train fastest finger 4 dis blog,dem can load 4 africa!!!!and dem no go sleep dis 9t,dem don set alarm dey wait d card 4 mid 9t!

15. Some people are just too selfish.

16. ANGELRAY SAID
    So all the witches and wizards on this blog ve loaded all these cards abi, I go swear juju for una one day.

17. May God richly replenish the pockets of every one that has given out on this blog amen

18. All these 'Richard' Cards you are sharing. . .dia ris God o ooo.

19. Chai....see temptation ....so as 150 naira remain for my fone make i no load am ni ?

# nsogbu dikwa n'oche ndi 4

20. Wow!!!!! What a leap of faith!!! God will embarrass you with favour! Shame will be FAR from you and yours. All you desire would be actualize in Jesus Name I pray, Amen. I didn't load any card but I love your faith.

21. Somebody hook a sister up,am tired of being single.I need a serious rship

1. Pray and it will definitely come true!! Good men exist!! I would have said hello if not I am in a relationship now! God is your strength and every thing will turn out well!

2. @ Doctor Bobby, *I am * lol

22. Leme nor evn bother cus I know witches have loaded them......
    But, now that I'm aware of this awuf, am like mount zion that cannot be moved to night.....any winsh dat try to move me gan will confirm it.

23. God will bless u as u give to others

24. Nawa o! No comments yet but d cards have been used. I fear sdkers

25. Awww...May God bless you and meet you at the point of your needs. Ps. Nobody should come and say thanks I loaded the TWO Etisalat, that's annoying.

26. God bless d giver, u are truly one in a million.
    Hope those dat loaded ds card will be grateful enough to say thank u!

27. Aww..God bless the giver.may u never lack.I honestly thought today will be my lucky day*sigh*Alas! There re people who need it more than I do.

28. God bless d giver abundantly..
    Airtel 1252077595903341

29. God bless you with your widow might,you shall never lack in Jesus name .

30. May God increase you. Nothing is too small dear. Its not the amount that matters but the spirit of giving. There are millionaires that visit this blog daily and struggle to load the cards not that they cant afford 100k credit if they want but they take it as a game. and they can never send free credit out. the heart of man is really wicked,heartless and self centered.

31. @stella pls publish the sender of this recharge card I want to replenish her pocket . Thanks .

32. The poster who sent out recharge cards with her last kobo and believing God for a miracle must be blessed.
    I have had a few people asking for a way to bless her .
    Please if you need to contact her and wanna be the person God will use to bless her.her email address is

chiomaodogu@gmail.com

she took a bold step........

1. I just love you stella. And your blog is amazing. It just shows the kind of person your are. Been addicted to this blog for years. your kindness could melt a strong and unwilling heart.may the lord bless you and enable everyone to emulate from you as you touch lives. Thanks so much. Pls mind my gbaguan. I know go school

33. awww...imagine! person wey no get dey give some people wey richard csrd no be their problem.

this really a big leap of faith.

Poster, you have earned yourself riches!