Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chris UBA Versus Andy UBA

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Chris UBA Versus Andy UBA

Chris Uba is contesting against his brother Andy Uba for the Anambra south senate. 

Their eldest brother Senator Ugochukwu Uba held the position from 2003-2007. Senator Andy Uba from 2011-(present)2014. 

If Chris Uba wins,it would be the first time in Nigeria that three brothers have been Senators in Nigeria.

hmmm!!!

37 comments:

1. Wicked brothers all they do is all about them they don't develop their own village just tiled the road that lends to their house alone...asin straight from the main express to THEIR own house in Umuoru,Uga. Always competing against each other. Chris demolished his house and started from scratch just because Ugo's house was finer. They are from my state,my village but I don't wnt them to win since we are not benefiting from it.

2. You are a sad bitter soul! Why would you expect to benefit from it? Trying to reap where you did not sow. No dem say make you no get money tare the road leading to your own house in the village?

3. ‎Anon 10:07 you are stupid 
      Bitter soul? Coz I said the truth?
      Maybe he is your father or you're related that's why you typed that trash
      Excuse me, but I am not poor or even near that.
      When they were running around during election they promised heaven and earth so it's expected of them to do what they promised rather they just focused on themselves alone. Why tare the road straight to your house when you promised the villagers you'd do that for them instead you did it for yourself alone. 
      I know what I am saying so don't come here and reply me with your stupid comments...Bitter soul indeed
      That's the problem we have in this country no one wnts to say the truth. ‎

2. No be small something.

1. Question? Na for assembly house them mama bury their umblical cord?

4. Oriegwu oooh! Is like dat particular seat is meant 4 d uba's family!

5. Indeed there are various way of establishing a family business.

6. Na only dem waka come? If Chris wins this time, then it means that state is UBAs' bondage.

7. Taking turns to eat the national cake. Pls they should ensure that they use saviet paper to wipe their mouths afterwards.

8. Hnmmm! I hope this will be a healthy competition and will not tear the family into 27

1. So its their family you're concerned about?

9. Nice....na dere mama lucky pass

10. Hian!!!!! Is it their birth right???

11. 2 fine brothers. no be only una waka come anambra state. no be do or die affair. allow other people to be in the senate too

12. However it goes the thing still deh house. Them no loose

13. Hmmmmmmmmm
    This has turnd 'the Ubas senatorial seat'
    Oriegwu

14. The moment where an entire state turns to a private property to which the Uba brothers have become life-long national legislative custodians. After Chris, it'll be the turn of the Uba sisters.....Naija we hail thee!

15. The moment where an entire state turns to a private property to which the Uba brothers have become life-long national legislative custodians. After Chris, it'll be the turn of the Uba sisters.....Naija we hail thee!

16. HEREDITARY.IF THEY DIE OFF, THEIR CHILDREN WILL CONTINUE WHERE THE STOP!

17. Anambra is the Uba's inheritance right?
    Can u imagine?
    Well one polish and quiet (Na them wicked pass)
    The other agbero and local noise maker
    The 3rd I don't know
    Kikikikiki!!!!

1. How will you know with your neck like that. Hehehe

2. My neck like how ?MU square!
      Una fine reach like dis for una house?
      See babe
      See posing!
      Heeeee!
      I too much jare!
      See correct neck like no wrinkles
      Anon! If u fit, I dare u to show ur pix
      Hahahahahaha!
      Kikikiki!
      Odi ro easy! Inugo?

3. Goddess o hahhahahahahahhahaha
      Aswear u no well...LMAO

4. Goddess o hahhahahahahahhahaha
      Aswear u no well...LMAO

18. LOL....real agbaro! What do the take Nigeria politics for? Can you imagine Eselu vying for Uga south or north senatorial seat! Wonders shall never end. Pls can Eselu write a simple sentence or can he be able to communicate with other senators in the legislative chamber? Can Eselu debate with learned people like Senator nduma egba, Enyinna Abaribe ike Ekweremadu etc....Lol, Power hungry animals the other is the most power hungry and selfish humanbeing in this country. Hopeless family.

1. Haba na u dey talk....the Agbero will survive there o, when his fellow tout " Ubanese Okwu" survived the senate...I heard dat one was always snoring there after heavy meals of akpu and bitter leaf soup.

19. Illiterates... d umorji's should do and take up dat seat cos they are nice and deserve it.. d Uba ' s are illiterates and selfish

20. @Cynthia Iyede , I love ur pic. I trust u wld be more beautiful in real life. Let's run tyns together. Contact me plzzzx.

21. Na family affair abi or na only dia family de dia zone? Mak una drag m wela

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

22. They are disunited in their family n they r very selfish people,their village n the constituents they're representing have not benefitted anything from them n their village pple n constituents dont like dem or vote for dem at all.all they do is rig elections.anambra people do not like dem at all.God will judge dem.

23. How can illiterate run for senate?