Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe Gentry's Hubby Beaten To A Pulp!!!

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Mercy Aigbe Gentry's Hubby Beaten To A Pulp!!!

Actress mercy Aigbe-Gentry's Hubby Lanre was given the beating of his life yesterday November 26,2014 at his hotel premises in Ikeja.
According to insider gist,the guy who beat him up is Gov. Mimiko's SA named Bashorun Akinloye Akinboni .

It is whispered that Bashorun paid Lanre Gentry rent but he turned around and rented out same house to gospel artiste Atorise.
When Bashorun Akinloye Akinboni  went to his hotel last night and coincidentally met Atorise there ,an argument ensued and Bashorun Akinloye Akinboni lost his temper and pounced on Larry Gent beating him to a Pulp.

When the beating got too much and blood was gushing from all his body,Atorise took to his heels,leaving the venue in one piece.

As you read this,he has bandage on his legs, arms and places eyes cannot see when one is clothed.
 Amebos swear that Popular Yoruba presenter, Segun Adisa of Labeorun fame was also there live and witnessed the beating...However,it is possible he might not want to be associated with this kind of news when it breaks..

I placed a call to Bashorun's 080***1601 number just now to find out why he beat up Lanre and he said ''Lanre is in the habit of duping people and had no right to take his money and give someone else the house.he has been doing this to several people and needs to be stopped''

It is alleged that Mercy's Hubby is in debt and under pressure to provide money for the five star beauty shop his wife is about to launch next week.

This story has a right of reply and i hope no videos will be shot in honour of me this time around?Thank you.

213 comments:

1. Chaai...see video of life that time

@Mercy don enter am again

Hahahahaha

2. The SA is a criminal and needs to be charged to court

3. I knw aunty Stella love this kind of stories......... Funny bt surprised though.

#TeddyBearHead.

4. Ah! Akin is in serious trouble. He just stepped on the wrong toe. Everyone knows Larry Gent as a 419ner and a diabolical person. Lanre that grew up in Ikare, Ondo State, though he is from Ilesa...hmm! Who does not know Ondo people like Juju more than they like pounded yam and dog meat...lmao. Ondo ketii o, I hail una.

Akin's temper has finally landed him in a deep shit. Ask anybody on Puposola street, Oko Oba, Abule-Egba where he used to live, they will tell you Akin is a tout and goes about beating people at any slightest provocation. He almost killed his igbo wife before he sent her packing sometime in 2001/2002 or so (one very fine madam like that). Useless idiot that thinks his juju would always save his sorry ass. Terrorising people because he was dating one haggard looking police woman (sergeant) that lives in the police Barracks beside Area F.

Anu Akinloye Akinboni ma she mi o

5. Another Mercy Aigbe series? We re waitin!!

6. Mercy Aigbe come nd reply oooo as usual..... I am your number one fan... NOT!!!! Hope u got my sarcasm.....

7. This is sad #toughworld
      The wife shud Pls cut dwn on her flambouyancy to assist the husband

8. Jalabia Season 2 EpisOde 1 Lanre gentry chop beating.
      Mercy is coming out very soon, and I hoope this would be way interesting to the previous season

9. Jalabia Season 2 EpisOde 1 Lanre gentry chop beating.
      Mercy is coming out very soon, and I hoope this would be way interesting to the previous season

10. Hahaahaha Stella the koko you like quarrel pass fight,see how the gist dey sweet u to type. I fear who no fear you.
      What baffles me is where you get all this ur news/gbeborun from all the way from Germany.Our sss suppose come learn work from u.

You wan give these couple another week of sleepless nights now. Choi. The life of a celeb.

NewBie!

11. Queen Arabella ko da oooo. Why generalise now? Am ondo (by birth sha but now Ekiti by marriage, same noni) and no we don't like juju. If you probably said ondo people tend to have a stubborn trait and like to "fight for their right" I for gree small. The guy must be a different "breed" going by his "kos trouble" history.

I feel homesick small oooo, Abule-egba , oko oba....used to be a frequent visitor to those parts, had family staying there.

Chai!!! School runs time don almost reach o, lemme go and pick my girl and I will be back to read belle full. This one na season film, e no fit finish.

12. Alaroye of Africa27 November 2014 at 18:28

Yes it's true. Lanre is a renowned debtor jawe
      He's still owing my bro money for the car he bought last year. A range. He sold the car but collected double the amount n promised to pay back
      His hotel is so dirty ehn, and mercy be fucking all the customers
      Lanre showing off sponsoring segun adisa, atorise n co so they can sing praise him. Buh he has nothing. Na mouth
      Mercy Mercy Mercy uv carried ur badluck n dumped on Lanre when u snatched him from Toyin his original wife. Shebi she's left u with him now? Toyin used to pay lanre's debts so now that she left him asiri ti tuu
      Abi I lie mercy? U av no money to pay lanre's debt cos ur runz money is for u alone

My battery is about to die will continue later

13. Oke eye,cut ur coat yo ur size oooo people ooooo hmmmm

14. Mercy onise,,,, from Magodo to UK ,,,,all for the money ,, babes too cheap.

15. Queen, Lmao.

But I support Waterloo. Don't abuse us o.
      Though I'm from Ekiti, we are one.

But your gists are always on point sha.
      Complete with facts and figures.

Waterloo Road, so you married my brother. Hin o ra o.

2. Eheheehheheh another jalabia in d making

1. Hmm! Stella you dey find trouble oh! Next thing they will release a statement saying the Bashorun was only giving Lanre a hand shake and that you blew it out of proportion.
      Anyway, we will call this part 1. Lol!

2. As in ehn, i trust the Gentry's will respond and deny soon.

3. Nah wao! So the guy is a thief? Why live above your income? who are they trying to please? SMH.

1. Dis man & Mercy are really living above their income.I stay in d same street he has his hotel.He is owing PHCN 1.2billion naira,he has never paid his bill since he started runnig the hotel.After PHCN disconnected their light sometime ago,they started hanging it themselves @night & remove in d morning.Last week PHCN came 2 cut d cable & some boys in d hotel fought them & beat them up.Because of this,d whole street was disconnected.D youths in d street organised themselves & went 2 PHCN office.We were so angry dat we almost fought them because there was no reason 4 them 2 disconnect us because Mr Gentry refused 2 pay his bills.Come & see wahala,we refused 2 leave until they came 2 reconnect us later in the evening.At a point,one of d PHCN officials said "he can't pay his bills but his wife keeps flaunting bags worth millions on d internet",i was shocked when I heard that statement.D hotel itself is not it @all,i went 2 do a bride's makeup there last month,d lights,ac & fan there were not working,they have only one staff who does evrytin.Their staffs are always leaving after a month because they said d man doesn't pay.They really need 2 get their shit together because it's all over the place.I can go on & on but I don tire 2 type.

2. Dia, are you serious? ?? Nawa o

3. Na wa oooo. Mercy Aigbe will soon drop this tout. Oh I said it! She likes 'things' and soon he won't be able to keep up with her.

4. Lmao! Stella u and mercy again? Hehehehe my hand no dey oo anyway,This Lanre guy hv been duping people since 1900 no be today.Mercy how can u hv rest of mind na smh 4 two of una keep on flaunting oo u hear don't put heads together n settle ur dept mtchewww *LEENDAH*

5. Mercy Mercy! Lmao point of correction, her bags ain't worth millions oh, she carries regular 15-20k bag, sometimes first class imitation for $300-$400. I wonder who she is trying to impress with her daily outfit and weaves on Instagram, I av nothing against you oh Mercy but cut your coat according to the material available not even your size now cos the material may not be up to your size. Be a supportive wife and manage with your hubby you hear.

6. U don hear am ooo mercy!mercy!!mercy!!! Hw many times I call u???

7. Sorry I meant 2 type 1.2million naira.

8. @ Dika have said it all o
      Thks cos u ve save me d stress of typing an epistle here

9. Chei Dika u didn't say 1.2million but BILLION. Is he buying a power distribution company?.....

10. Alaroye of Africa28 November 2014 at 00:59

Ose jawe Demi, na wetin I wan talk be dat. Which bags worth millions? Canal street and dubai middle mall bags dat coat 18k naira? Iro ni o. Ehnehn u see naw, he's a debtor se, he can't pay staff when he's owing the whole of Lagos money. There was a time they arrested him in panti and he begged dem to release him. Foolish man wiv no priority. And he can lie for Africa. Shame on mercy buh na God catch her cos she snatched d useless man. See hw some women can snatch nonsense, u see mike Adenuga der u no snatch am, u now snatched Lanre dats been a burden on his ex wife. D woman was happy o, so she kukuma left mercy wiv him cos she was the one feeding all of dem. Now the woman spends her money on herself not this useless bofoon of a man. Very irresponsible n dirty. One man dat came from jand one time tried to lodge in the hotel ehn, na Lanre dey say come to my hotel it's the hangout spot for celeb bla..na so d man reach there and couldn't even use the toilet. He had to run to another hotel. Maggots n rain av spoilt d whole place. Smelly n shit.

4. talk about an ass whooping, but must violence be the only way out? some people sha.

5. Hian jst one man beat another man to a pulp hummmm dem cook he hand?

6. I fear who no fear you Stella...1st class amebo woman.lol

1. Infact eh. I comot cap for Stella. You suppose win award cos you no de naija, but ur antenna and satellite pass these telecomms for here. Chai! Mrs Jalabia still fall enter Stella trap again? Ok naa. Part 2. The next thing you fit hear be sey they were shooting a movie in the hotel. No be real accident. Mercy too na jaguda. Area 'toutess'. Her compound voltrons go soon resurface with their 'glammars' for here. Hope the man gets well before the launch of MAG DIVA. Best gist to cool after walking in this sun mehn. Lol

2. Hehehe. Anytime I see Mercy all dressed up, na jalabia de always de my mind. So at the end of the day, with all the posings, na jalabia I see her wearing always. Stella, Mercy go wake up her street girl life for u now. Hehehe. Diva Mercy noni. Phcn go do party for this news. Lol

7. Stella has started again oooh..........omo see gobe of d highest order!

8. I fear who no fear you Stella...1st class amebo woman.lol

9. God forbid I be the kind of wife that will put my husband in do much disgrace and debt.
    People should remember the vain things of this world and live in truth.
    Cut your jabila or worreva according to your size
    Cover your husband's nakedness and dont push him into being more exposed.
    Rome wasn't built in a day
    Poco a Poco!
    See how your husband has been in series of disgrace all in a month,and you are busy celebrating wealth,fashion and more money.
    Some women though.
    And oga mercy's husband,if what is said is true,u deserve even more beating.
    Too much greed and selfishness.
    Ntor!!!

1. Shut your stupid mouth, why will it be her putting the man need pressure for what? Does she not earn her own money? The guy has obviously been the way he is so. Is she married him she is now to blame for his behaviour? If u have nothing to say close that anus u call a mouth....

2. Thank you very much anonymous, do you even know if Mercy knew her hubby did such a thing? Don't you know that some men, keep things from their wives? ?

3. She be husband snatcher, she went their for money and not putting him in order

4. @Pussylicious, are u into classical music, or did u study music? Asking because u used 'poco a poco'. Classical music performers or musicologists use it more.

10. Lanre Gentry. Dubious na hin middle name. Keep soaking your life in debt, to give Mercy a rich lifestyle. Don't go back to your first wife. That was there when u were an errand car wash boy. Oniranu

11. Lmao trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am

12. Why wont he be in debt?
    Didn't he see the beautiful wife he married.
    Anaghi eji empty hand eshi ofe owere

Mehn
    I need to see video of the beatings just to point out errors there.

Power Mike Bashorun, your mates are in the boxing ring earning money ,you are here flexing muscle on a spent man. Village tout.

Mercy dry your tears...
    Take it as the hazards of marrying a man nyachara ka akwa.

The first wife ragburu the man
    Mercy is just chopping the remnant

Mercy don't ever look for trouble ooo thinking your akamu husband will fight for you.
    They will just tear your husband into pieces.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Nne,i di too much.Biko nara aka!!! Mercy be posing as a big girl on instagram!!!. Husband snatcher!!!
      Dis is d beginning of gobe!!!

2. Kia this girl,if my sis was here she will draaaaaw your two lips together as if she wants to shoot katapot in warning and saving you from also getting your own beating.

3. Haha! Xoxo u ha wucked..jiri wayo biko!

13. Mercy go soon cum out now sey na like just like nd start cussing Stella out just like d jalabia story... Beating of Laive... hahahahah

14. Nawa oooo!that's totally wrong of him to collect money from another person and sell the house to another.so so wrong.i won't agree with it.no wonder his wife shinning,so na fraudulent money dem dey use.hmmmn

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

15. See story waiting for comments

Mr Lyca

16. lol @hope no
    videos will be shot in honour of me this time
    around?

17. Hahahaha, I laff in ijebu..... Wetin person no go read? abeg if dm wan do video, make e get part 2 and 3 o b4 d opening of the 'boot-kick'.

Mrs J

18. stellakoko of life.. hehehehehehe...U can find trouble....I luv u sha

19. Hian stelalicious. I biakwa ozo. How do u even get your gist sef? I fear u o. Dis has beta not be like d jalabia gist o.

20. *See drama* in lord of ajasa's voice. Bashorun should have reported Lanre's attitude to the police rather than taking the law into his hands. *what do I know* in kermit's voice. Will be back to read comments

1. Hian u wey ask who Kermit be d other day has started talking in Kermit's voice? Hian Hian Hian

21. Lol. Mercy flaunting designer cloths on instagram while her hubby is a thief and heavy in debt.Chai wat a life!!!! Husband snatcher omo aje!! Dis is juxx d beginning.
    Enough nyash opening.
    Stella nwa mama, i so love u. Collect kiss biko!!!!
    Mana munachi

1. Met her in my gym in the past, she is not all that really! Was wearing mallam pyjamas trousers as gym pants+one cheap looking top+nysc shoes! I think most of the things she flaunts are fake jaree!

22. Lº°˚˚˚°Âº=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºL. @ and I hope no videos will be shot in honour of me.

23. Serz tataafo things!!! Loool

24. Lmao, hehehe! @"i hope no videos will be shot in
    honour of me this time around?"- Hadassah

25. So i opened this post laughing about sdk's choice of pic,and the last line almost sent me off my seat with laughter,kai lmao,on the beating no comment.

26. Toh!
    Lobatan!!!
    Mercy make put water u will use press hubby body for fire?
    E pele! E ku itoju!

27. Wow....No be small matter

28. Hian!!!
    Money brings out the beast in people.
    Am sure Mercy will be so embarrassed.

29. Hmn. How embarrassing, he's under pressure? What inconsiderate women put their husbands through.

30. Lolz! Expect that video soon oh & they will include the hotel premises, the said room, the staff etc etc lolz

31. IN HOUSE NEWS OOOOOO..THATS WHAT I WANNA READ.KISSES

32. The one and Only SDK....fearless!
    I fear who no fear you.

33. This is hot!!! I'm just gonna be reading comments. Hehehehe

34. Oriegwu really.

35. Party don hooot.make I remove my jacket..
    This will be one looong post that will have part 2 and 3

36. Stella of life! Ur 10 much. Ur amebo na die, waiting for comments to start floating in.

37. Lmaoooooooooo @ no video will be shot in honor of me. Chei! Who no like aunty Stella? Dat person no dey this world. Lol

38. Ah Stella... you are something else. I am laughing so hard, thank God I am not in the library. Stella sometimes you need to warn us before we read your funny and hilarious write ups o.

39. stella is an ugly pig27 November 2014 at 12:59

You are just a big fool. So in ur mind now u have done ur job. Abi u are so funny. Ode fugly old sadist. And to think that u are a journalist? Wow. No atom of professionalism whatsoever.

1. Hahahahaha.....faceless nonentity kill yourself. Oloriburuku omo aja lasan lasan. Scram jor

2. Sorry jor ahn! You sef too vex,calm down see as you pack full stop everywhere. Lol

3. Is this aunty mercy? Dee

4. It so sad your life is filled with bitterleaf, bittercola, and bitterlemon..you need Jesus in your life..you actually took youR time to create a hateful name to insult someone's mother?someone that is making her money and helping souls!..I pity the mother that suffered for nine month for you...IDIAT

5. Mercy is that u?
      U re a small fool abi?
      Pele ooh! Hope the beating is not too much sha?
      Him mouth swell up?
      Kikikikiki
      Iyawo OBT!!! ROTL!!!!!!!!

6. Pepper u don return from exile?

7. It so sad your life is filled with bitterleaf, bittercola, and bitterlemon..you need Jesus in your life..you actually took youR time to create a hateful name to insult someone's mother?someone that is making her money and helping souls!..I pity the mother that suffered for nine month for you...IDIAT

8. Who is this goat? Wasn't she professional? She stated facts and ended her writeup with a simple, honest question. Why u dey vex?

9. Nle mercy,is dat u? U n ur hubby had beta go n take a chill pill n sort out ur financial issues instead of turning to somethingelse I don't wanna say.- jem

10. Ehyaaa you're pained?
      Take heart ok? It comes with the struggle

11. Ur mother is an ugly pig. Welcome o,Mercy Onise.

12. Eyah. Who let the dog out? U in search of food? Hunger na bastard gaun. Pele

13. Welcome mercy(lol),tho it would b a shame if dis is u,u couldn't even use a "creme" blog name.

14. Mercy, wassup na?
      Take it easy ma'am

15. @ Poster 12:59. Are u Mercy Aigbe? If yes why paranoid Advice ur Hubby to stop stealing to impress u. Shez doing her job. oh! u don't want us to give us latest gist? Make she brought this gist here shez not professional story Darling Blog gives us Info. Eg: Aproko. Lol

16. Self centered and biased also.
      The other day she posted yansh opening comments about Chioma and now we hear she deletes comments cos of jayem na wah, jayem we dey faceless o compared to the poor Chioma who included her family pic

17. Welcome ma,we see u have arrived...............lol

18. Mercy isdaachu?

19. Mercy don come oooo...chai e don pain u bah? Abeg you have been quiet of late make we use ds gbese story wet our mouth small.
      No cry ehn,its well with ur ole jankoliko horseband...
      Abeg kermit "where are Thou with the bomb ass tea"

20. @Mercy Gentry don land ooo

Chaii....Video loading

@Galore.

40. Replies
    1. Is this really ezenwanyi saying eeyah? Hian, chuchi *in Ipgie Dearie's voice*

2. Zizzy no be only u oh! Me sef Suprise ezenwanyi keep it up lol *LEENDAH*

41. Stella of life oh #clearsthroat# you had to use this picture! I hope he gets better.

42. You're a sadist Stella.
    God help you.

1. sorry but she making more money and you continue helping her with your sorrowful life..gbapu here

2. Sadist? Are u sure u know the meaning of that word? Smh

3. Oh Kpele ooo..
      You come be wetin if stella na sadist?
      Go get a life. .
      Monkey

4. And help you too for judging.

5. Stella was just busy minding her business in Germany oo! When Bashorun wanted to kill your Greedy Hubsband over ur fake and extravangant Life style so u can always post post on Instagram! So ur Hubby first wife can see how her hubby is spending his moni on u. Liar u said u call the Lady Anuty and approves of u to be fucking her Hubsband #Rotfl# No make me open ur yansh here. Just go and takia of Thief hubsband at the Hospital and cancel the opening of that Salon because the ppty will be sold eventually to pay Bashorun his money.

6. see person,is mercy nt a celebrity?dis a celebrity news 4 christ sake,wey una de read dem kim,rihana,chris brown and ors news e nor de swt una,btw stela if saw u de naija ehn dem 4 don beat u tire o,lolz,as u de come naija abeg come nd go codedly o,lolz

43. Omo see gist oh....stella stella I raise nyashs for u oh..eeya poor Gentry..get well soon oh..lmao

44. My very own Mercy who was instrumental to my discovering this SWEET blog(#jalabia case#),sorry ooooo for your hubby's beating...lol
    SDK,if a video is made,all the better...

45. Hmmmmmmm Stella another video on the way.

46. Mercy pls dnt attack stella dis time again...she's only doing her job..lol

47. Stellastikoko!! you don come again?!! Hope this time around it is not only going to be galamia or galabia. May be "bandagebia" video.

48. wow! Dis is hot.

49. Oooooo boi!, this isn't a CULLED jist. The very original version. I salute the source.

Amma gonna chill and wait for comments and reactions. *chuckles*

50. Better yourba home movie thanks stella.kiss kiss

51. CHaiiiii amebo no be work ooooooh .this is confirm ameborism.

52. Nt against ur stories stella,bt d way u put stories about Mercy Aigbe mks it seems ur jealous of her,d story read meanin,as if u r waitn 4 ha dwnfall..put urself in ha shoe nd a blogger is always postn up stories abt ur family lyk u,dz lady may read dz n feel down nd u do nt knw u hv killd ha spirit,tk corrections...publish d story normally nd nt tkin d story personal E.g d part Whr u wrote they'll mk a video nd d part of d fone numba..hv a Nyc day.

1. She had to mention it cos a video was made during the jalabia story. They are celebs nah and want to be in d public eyes all d time. So whether their story is good ir bad they must be in public eyez. Celebrities,that's what they are.

2. Mshewwwwww, read and pass please.

3. Leave stella alone ooo
      Dem send the horseband make e no do the needful,if he had done his job genuinely him and his family won't be dragged to blogs...
      Life a straight forward life and you won't be hearing stories that touch.

4. Getaway you!

53. Stella I swear you are too much!lol at I hope a video won't be shot in "honour"of me.
    LEPA

54. Not a memory to be forgotten so soon for lanre.

55. Na wa, did is serious ooo, d man would have asked him to refund his money back, than beat him to stupor, all dis celebrity and there wahala, no be for here. I wish him quick recovery shs

56. Stella, leave dis family alone. Are u out to bring them at all cost. Sofry, sofry, but lol @ hope no videos will be shot this time around

57. Why don't you want the video to be shot Stella? That is how I discover this your block because of the last video.

1. Not only block u will soon see cement,its blog n u cn thank mi later

2. Which block? Brick or ice block?

Don't mind me, I know what you mean... just fooling around.

58. Stellasticaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! Gadem I ike ya style...pair no dey.

59. Oh! this is bad.both of them though.

60. Stella, you don start o

61. Oh!this is bad.both of them though.

62. Gehn gehn gehn..
    Mrs Dimoko the fearless blogger.
    I fear who no fear u oo.
    The only blogger with a lion heart.
    Me love u for a very long time

1. The only blogger that says it as it is without filter Lmao! *LEENDAH*

63. ANGELRAY SAID
    Na wao, when u c them on instagram posing u will tink all is well, them for break him teeth.

1. Hahaha Hahahaha u wicked gan! *LEENDAH*

64. why are you blaming stella for doing her job?

65. Ewooo! See gobe!i like mercy Aigbe cos she has really improved in her game, but she is becoming controversial. Am sure the hubby is into these practices just to take care of her and her high taste and standard she is claiming to be. Not all that glitter is Gold

66. And this is what we call Jalamia out, correct beating in. Stella I doff my hat

67. Another "jalabia" story in d making.

68. Buhehehehehe....Laughing and somersaulting*** he was given d beating of his life ke? Stella-Onu-ojor!!!!

69. Hahaha. Deja vu ish
    I can remember the jalabia affair that lead me to this blog.
    Maybe this one will lead more people here.

70. mercy aigbe nd her voltrons una welcome oh, stop dissing stella all she did was report a story. pls feel free to make a video to debunk d story. buhahahahaahhahhaaahhha KWIN

71. All you hypocrites on this blog hailing Stella and rejoicing cos she brought news of someone beaten to a pulp.... Yet u all will be here calling God.... That is how others will rejoice at all your downfalls...jungle justice will reach everyone of u one day..... If u like give all you can on this blog and u still rejoice in gossip that will bring others down no blessings for you..... Stop decieving yourselfs....

1. So we should start crying and mourning because lanre gentry was beaten to a pulp bah...may all d curse u type here b duplicated in ur life a million fold..nonsense

2. What's about the curses? Are u mercy or her ally? Pls tk it easy, life ain't that serious. Btw all ur curses shall go bk to u in million folds! Now RECIEVE them!!

3. Mercy ooo,mercy's frnd,mercy's body guard Lmao! Whichever one u are my dear anon u are too bitter take life easy or else frustration go kill u*LEENDAH*

4. The jungle justice will start with u and ur household. Anuofia.

72. *LMAO.... that's how Laide bakare's husband duped the staff of one of the telecoms companies up to the tune of 1billion naira in a land deal. All these actresses should cut their coat according to their size b4 they run their hubbies aground

73. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaahah

74. Stella stella!!!dis ur Amebo carry first class..i carry yansh for u oh..loool..mercy dnt mk ur hubby do blood money for u oh

75. Stellaaaaaaaaaaaa
    You and Mercy eh!
    This woman haff seen something in ur hands
    Oh my days....this gist is gonna take the whole of November and December to cool down.

76. Anon 12:59 abi annoyed 12:59 shoo wait we can give u kola...in our culture we give visitors kola...heheheh I have meatpie to give u...am drinking zobo waiting for sdk. Bvs to welcome u well..

77. Eyahhh! Keplee. Moral lesson .... Going forward, Cut your blazer according to your size.

78. Eyaaahh, Keplee! Moral of the story....going forward, cut your blazer according to your size.

79. Abeg stella I need the recharge card badly God bless the giver

80. Heheheh Jalabia story part 2!
    Watch out for the Ripple effects.

81. Bad wahala for this season. kpeleeee Mercy, wish your hubby well.

82. Madam-d -stella-d-koko-inu- iwe iroyin!!!! i will never forget how i got to know you. It was thru Mercy Aigbe's skit of 'The Jalamia". Now another one is cooking o.

Oluwakemi...

83. Lol, about the video part.That was actually the story that drew me to this blog.

84. The only person wey fit analyse anybody without shaking. Chop knuckle. I de gbadu your comments.

85. Very soon, the infested maggots will start crawling out of the holes. Stella, and you had to use this jalabia picture. Hahaha. Well its Mercy's duty to defend him this time around cos na the man save am from her jalabia saga. One good turn deserves a gentry.

86. I don't understand why some time like living a fake like.

For that fabulous hair you have always wanted click on my name or visit my instagram page gladnella_hair_UK. Discounts for SDK members

87. lmao...SDK..is dis lady's jalabia's story DAT brought m to ur blog ooh...
    na now her "horseband" HV chop blows cos of her...again... buhahahahaha

88. stella aswear na pepper dey cuss u out..eva sinc dem open her nyash yestda..i noticed u r bin cussed out on evry post weda it is relevant to d post or not.plz stp enabln dem...evn wnt ahead to creat an ID..stella d ugly pig n diff anonys to cuss u out.ppl cn b demonic.

89. Poor Mercy. Where the hell did you meet this guy?

90. Where the heck are my comments, Stella?

91. Hmm, living above ur means, all dese yoruba actresses sef! Na wa o! Abeg I no see d jalabia video aunty Stella play it again

92. LMAO @ these comments!! Mercy dear, if you wanted to snatch person hubby you for research am wella. This one sounds like a man living above his means and slowly starting to unravel.