Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola,Genevieve,Rita In #Epic Photoshoot

Monday, November 17, 2014

Omotola,Genevieve,Rita In #Epic Photoshoot

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde,Genevieve Nnaji and Rita Dominic are three of Nollywoods biggest names and because of their busy schedules,It is rare to catch them in such a beautiful pose together...

This beautiful snapshot was taken on Saturday November 15,2014 at the round up of the Africa International Film Festival in Tinapa, Cross River State....

Nollywood should frame this pic in its hall of fame....if it has one,if it doesnt,then what a pity!

40 comments:

1. Y she go smile?
      Them put her for back na

2. Stella Epic Dimoko.

3. Give me Rita D any time any day. What's with Omotola and this face?

#Hot Ice.

4. Make Genevieve & Rita go marry jor!

2. Ihekire Tony

Wow
    It's been a long time.
    It took me sometime to remember who they were.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those lips is all i need... Lolx... Pretty women...

4. Beautiful,talented Nigerian Women! Love you all plenriiiiii!

5. Truly epic! So much beauty in one picture :-)

6. Beautiful and sexy ladies
    Too much filter though if you ask me

7. Three women I respect and love their career achievements.

8. Divalicious, chicilicious, sassy n classy Genny u rock big time, still d highest n d best! Unbeatable Genny anyday anytime, Rita the fashionista, Omosexy the pretty one I see u

9. Beautiful ladies! Lovely pics.

10. Beautiful..I love them..stella don't forget our Monday laughs.

11. Stella, you're too star struck.
    Hall fame, kwa ? You'll be fine.

12. these are the madams of nollywood. the trendsetters! the fashionistas!
    nice!

13. Women of great substance in nollywood!

14. These are some of the best ladies of nollywood. The pacesetters and people that are part of the foundation of nollywood. God bless them.
    Genny this is for you , I love your attitude to life and you're free spirited, I pray that God grants you all your heart desires Amen.

15. Genevieve rocks.She is the best.

16. To complete it they should add INI Edo and Stephanie

17. Omotola's face looks scornful. WTF!!!!

18. Why wld Ini be part of d pics? They are not on the same level.

19. First time commenting.i've been an ardent reader of your blog since jaliabia dayss. Keep it stells.

20. Love queen genny to the moon and back

21. Everything about omotola is just fake even her smile. Chaiii

22. Ada owerri things! Imo daughters dey represent well. But this pic is not complete, where is our Darling stephnie Okereke Linus?

23. Genevieve and Rita they are getting older let them go and marry.