Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Throws Presidential Race Open To It's Members....

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

PDP Throws Presidential Race Open To It's Members....

The Peoples Democratic Party, in a dramatic move, has thrown open its doors for interested members of the party to come forward and pick its presidential nomination and expression of interest forms?????

This new direction was announced yesterday by PDP’s National Publicity Secretary, Olisa Metuh in Abuja.
The party urged members of the party who are interested in participating in the presidential election to obtain the nomination and expression of interest forms latest by the 6th of November, 2014.

I thought President Goodluck Jonathan is the sole presidential candidate?
what is PDP up to?hmmmmm.......#siddonlookmodeactivated.

38 comments:

1. They want to deceive the public, we already know what y'all are up to. Bunch of thieves.

1. Biko just shut up. Abeg

2. Anon 12:29pm. Dog bite u? What's urs with what JayEm said. Everyone is entitled to his/her opinion here, so what's the fuss all about.

3. Omo senator, you sef biko just shut up and stop defending thieves.

4. Shut up all of you

2. Stella what is your own sef? When they made him sole candidate, everyone criticized the party now they are trying to do it the democratic way and you are asking what they are up to.

3. Now that is "DEMOCRACY".

4. They want to indirectly raise money for the party.
    Sdk family pls join me and thank the Lord fr His mighty deeds in my house.
    Hv been battling wt bedbugs fr d past 2yrs. Packed into a new 3bedroom flat and boom it s bedbug everywere. In the past 2 yrs,we v tried all types of fumigation all to no avail. They return back after 1week and in a matter of time they v multiplied(the thing can lay egg lije kilode)My hub bedroom and the children s room were all filled wt blood stain and that there black shit. Its over 2 months now,i and hub personally fumigated the house wt sniper. We did it jst fr doing sake(at least to reduce it). We tot they might cone bck but alas we v not seen any in d past 2 mbths. Jst repainted my house ysterday and the feeling is heavenly.
    We no longer dance kukere on d bed at night(d tin sabi bite.) we no longer get disgraced outside( it had been removed frm hub s cloth twice in a brt bus.) thank the Lord wt me if u rrally understand wat ds wicked tiny insent sabi do.

1. I thank God for ur lives. It is not easy battling with that thing called beg bugs. And very embarassing.

2. May God be praise. Thank Jesus !!!

3. Una dey sew clothe for d house b4?..cos tailor's place na breeding ground for idun

4. Bedbugs!#surprised face
      In this time and age?hmmm
      It's really worth joining u to thank God.

5. ANGELRAY SAID
    I tot so too Stella, this people are so unstable.

6. After dey made dat man spent his last 5k 2 support Jona now dey re throwin it open as if d form is 1k ba.

7. Okokobioko!

Something is wrong somewhere!!
    GEJ. Are you awake?

8. When i heard Jona was the sole candidate, i was happy, thinking PDP had gotten a sense of unity, only to hear this...these politicians are always up to something...Well goodluck to Jona

9. Really!!! What does this imply??
    GEJ and his cabal should jus continue with their gimmick..

Let's how far they can deceive themselves.

10. Make them dey deceive themselves
    Lol. SMH. The more you look the less you see

11. I thank God for ur lives. That thing can be so embarrassing.

12. They want to raise money for the party. I pity the person that would be unwise enough to fall for this.

Una gudmorning!

13. #ILOVEGEJ. GEJ till 2019. Bed bugs? What can cause that? Thank God for u.

1. We luv u too oh jare. Better pikin

2. Omo Senator, can u jus shup up too. You this looter. You all will not succeed in running this country down. Whoever supports this federal govt, may their lives be run the way Nigeria is being run by the present govt.

3. Anon, wats ur problem? Omo senator has his own opinion so let him be. He has every write to support whom eva he wants. So go and dive in river niger. Team GEJ all da way.

14. They just want to make money off the rest. Useless deceivers!

15. Na wahoo . PDP PEOPLE'S DECEIVING PARTY!!! APC presidential ticket is 27million while PEOPLE'S DECEIVING PARTY OWN IS..............Raising MONEY things.

1. Ada JESUS please mind yourself.

2. N wat if she doesnt mind herself? Is PDP payin u to com n issue empty threats here??? Ewu nama

16. Just because he is the siting president doesn't make him the best man for the job within the party. He was only previleged to have been there. So, others who have the interest of running should also be given the chance to until someone emerges winner during the primaries. But we all know that he has a 90percent chances of going through the primaries because it is very difficult to unseat a seating president. THIS IS A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNMENT! So, everyone should be given equal opportunities.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

17. Politics is a dirty game simple.

18. sarah jubril, over to you ma. .35 percent women in govt., oya dis is it.

19. Lol@d comments dou,
    It's actually for the best interest of PDP to open d floor' for other contestants bcos if he comes out solely and wins,the opposition will use that against them and will definitely win in court thereby taking the position away!....this is cos the pre election laws of the country requires that a party shall produce several candidates to be screened for any post,so he is required to win within the party first!anyother procedure is fraudulent and detrimental to d party,and will subject the winning of that party to being nullified and post will be given to the 2nd postion.its obvious their legal team has advised them.
    So they are just doing this to fulfil righteousness,GEJ will still be d winner at d primaries nyway!

20. Hahahahahahaha...as in...very funny