Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's #DidYouKnow Memes...

Saturday, November 29, 2014

President Jonathan's #DidYouKnow Memes...

Presidential 'Otimpku' Reuben Abati must be either tired of the #Lestweforget version of his campaign series for his boss or he is trying to catch your attention with new words and colours.

See what the Pen-genius came up with.....#DidYouKnow memes to replace #LestWeForget...
hehehehehe

What are the names of these Rice mills and where are they located?They should have been included in the meme. 

No we didnt know this...any proof?

*Modernized

Really?It would be nice to include address,it would do some people good instead of them having to travel abroad just to get treatment.

#NotInterestedAbeggy!!!

38 comments:

1. Haaaa we didn't know.Please tell us more...So all that happened in Nigeria???

This 2015 na real seasonal movie...

1. The day politicians stop treating our rights as privileges is the day Nigeria will start moving forward.

2. I no even know wetin I come find for here cos this is one post I never read...na mistake I take enter here. lemme gerout!

1. Story for d gods.....make I hide my identity

3. Stella am with u joor, he did all this and Nijja is still the way it is, abi na spirit world him do all this things.

4. Me dem carry go ,Iam not interested in nigeria politics.

5. Tell d northerners to VOTE for u...I don't knw any memes and memes don't know me..... shame to Nigeria leaders after how many years of independence dis is wat we celebrating. ...

6. the only controller G29 November 2014 at 17:20

If we can take a breath for one moment and look beyond criticism and all the obstacles being thrown by the opposition party; we will see that maybe he will not be the best that Nigeria will have;but so far;he is the best thing that has happened to Nigeria.

1. Naah. Obasanjo was the best thing we ever had

2. No, Obasanjo was not the best!

3. Obasanjo best tin bawo? Pls I'm interested in details o mrs Oreo.

4. I concur Mrs oreo. Obasanjo was d best president

7. Oga Goodluck, me I dont kw anyting o, mayb u bvs know sha.

8. #doesHeknow that Almajiri means beggar.. and its insulting.

9. The next set of his memes will include the cooking stoves.

10. My President is working!!
    The only unsettling issue now is the evil sect!! When(not "if" because I know their end is near) you are able to completely eradicate their menace instead of just curbing it..you will definitely win best President ever! I love you sir.

11. Did you know that since the beginning of the voters registration in Lagos about a month ago,electricity has been almost non existent in most parts...did you know reuben abbatoir?
    Did you know that ministry of power has been turned to a communal place of worship reuben,did u know?I bet u didn't
    Akinnifesi's pussy's shacking ur unusually low self esteem,did u know dat reuben?

1. If dat akinnifesi girl wey I dey admire b4 dey shag dat reuben guy true true,I go dey dissapointed gan o

12. Before u de post comment sharp sharp,nw na hundred hours

13. Story for the gods.

14. Very vague.
    Baseless.
    Weightless.
    And
    Random.

15. S to DK you dnt like mr president @all

16. Stella u are calling him an otimkpu,but he is only doing his job,u would do same if u were appointed to do it. So leave matter

17. I just love dis Stella! U don't lick ass. U say it as it is. We re not interested in recycled lies

18. BLOG ANALYSER: our Dear President GEJ! How is ur father in law parry going stella? Enjoy ur self. Godbless him and ur Dad

19. I dunno how Dr. Reuben Abati aka Presidential Otimkpu does it but the man sure knows how to tell lies (God, forgive me for calling an elder a liar)! The automobile industry he is talking about in the N/West & which he quite correctly put up its photo in his 'Do You Know' memes is PAN in Kaduna. Peugeot Automobile Company of Nigeria has been functioning & never went anywhere to warrant a 'return' according to Abati. Another lie he told is the 14 Teaching Hospitals in the North-West. There're 8 states in the N/W. None of them have two Teaching Hospitals; some of them can't even boast of at least one. Where did he come up with 14? Not just 14 but he said they've been 'modernised & re-equipped to international standards' under the GEJ admin; what a BIG lie! The best teaching hospital in the region, to anyone who is well-informed, is the ABUTH Zaria & trust me, whatever equipments (modern or obsolete) there were not put in place by the current administration & it is certainly not yet 'international' standard. Dr. Reuben Abati should stop lying & provide facts & figures rather than coming up with cock & bull stories. That was how he was caught 'parading' a project executed by the Kano State Govt under Kwankwaso as a GEJ project; he's yet to respond to that LIE!

1. LMAO shuooo u go fear sdkers naaaaa hian @Ayodele easy man...

2. I don hear. At ease now :)

20. All this memes I don't know about ! But I love my GEj anyday all day

21. All dese lies dat u re sharing, diaris GOD o

22. The question is whether Mr President, his family and cabinet members are using the so called 'World class ' hospitals.