Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RANT All You Want...It's Free!

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

RANT All You Want...It's Free!

Its time to rant again............whatever is bugging you,please bring it on!

This is just to let out steam,its like talking to yourself,you get?LOL.

Here goes my rant..........

God please heal our homes,too many marriages are crashing these days,too many abortions,too much sex without protection...too much ISH going on around the world.

I keep wondering how 2015 elections in Nigeria will be!

Why is it so expensive to live in Nigeria and so affordable to live like a rich man in the diaspora?lol

Your turn!

250 comments:

1. Greeting to all. Without sounding "cliche-ic" I wish to commend this forum and the brain(s) behind it. I read and sometimes comment as anonymous. Straight to the issue that has left me livid for days. I beg you all to please analyze this matter with me and pass the appropriate judgement. Forgive the epistle as I explain

I have an uncle that I am very fond of. One that I've always stood by no matter his circumstances. And I believe that he is quite fond of me too. Or so I thought until this matter.

The thing is that he's not been so lucky with keeping a woman, let's just say he's had it rough over the years in every aspect of his life. And that includes being able to manage his home as the man of the house. I have witnessed several ladies go in and out of his life and home for various reasons which I wouldn't like to narrate here. Cos really, his life issues isn't what I want scrutinized here, but rather what he did of recent.

Last year he got involved with a younger lady, and because of the fact that I got tired of bonding with the numerous women he comes across, it took me a while to get close to this lady. She's no doubt a nice girl who like every other reasonable lady was hoping to settle down and have a home. But sadly, this wasn't to happen with my dear uncle.

But before the break up, last year precisely, he went to her people to pay her bride price. This took place because the lady got pregnant and had a child for him. And as they were already living together her folks insisted that he did the needful as is their tradition. At this point we started to prepare to go to his wife's people but I realised that he was very broke at the time, but it was something that he had to do. His wife knowing this had to manage just so that she satisfies her family. She begged her parents to please accept whatever her husband took to them as bride price. And that they should please reduce the items demanded from him etc. So with that in place we planned whatever we could with a very low budget just to make the day memorable for them.

1. SDK this post should be auto comment o.

2. No ranting from me, all I have to say is thank you LORD.

2. 2....
    Along the line I realised that a lot of things were still needed but as uncle didn't have much at the time, we had to hire people to do things on credit with a promise to pay back after the event. (big mistake) One of which was the makeup artist whom we contracted to fly from lagos to the east. It was I who personally involved the lady, and I stood as a guarantor so that she could follow the bride and dress her up for the events lined up.

Without a kobo given to the makeup lady she used her money to pick a flight to the east, and also did her job throughout the event. She did makeup for all the ladies in that village, which wasn't the initial plan o, but on impulse, wife to be asked her to do makeup even for the witches in her village. Which now made the bill higher. Anyway after a day spent she left and I promised to be in touch to pay her once everyone was back to base. So weeks after the wedding the lady started to call the new bride for payment but nothing was forth coming. She kept saying her hubby hadn't given her any money so she didn't have money. Several times she gave dates that she would pay but never did. When the lady became frustrated she had no choice but to contact me that she needed her money badly. So I told her to please bear with us.
    November 5, 2014 at 4:16 AM
    Anonymous said...
    Meanwhile i started to call the new wife and quite honestly Stella, I knew her situation as a new mother with no job, and hubby flat broke. She couldn't even afford to buy creme to maintain her skin. I myself didn't have much at the time but I managed to give the makeup lady just a little something out of it to make her relax a bit. After that there wasn't anything I could do. So the pestering continued from both ends leaving everyone aggravated. All this while I refused to speak to uncle directly about it. Reason being that I expected his wife to be the one to tell him, I didn't think it was in my place to do so. But I kept reminding the wife. Please pardon my long story cos I want u guys to understand where am coming from please.

So in the midst of all this the union became severed and both hubby and wife went their separate ways. One of the major reasons was because of too much debt and their finances. The lady felt he lied to her and as a result things fell apart. I tired to broker peace but it never happened so I gave up. Now, the makeup lady has been disturbing my life since last week and even threatened to report to the police that for almost a year she's not been paid..and it's quite a lump sum. I was frustrated too, so for the first time I called uncle to narrate to him. At first he said why was I just telling him, and I said out of respect for his privacy I had to leave his wife to do that..but now I know u dont communicate again. Then I said uncle please whatever u have let's give the lady cos she's gone all over lagos to report the matter and I hate to be embarrassed, as we have clients in common who have been calling me.

3. 3
    The next thing he said was he's not the one that used makeup so he's not liable to pay the debt. I was angry and I said but I did this to save u and ur wife the embarrassment of not having money for ur wedding, at least to cut costs and to be able to pay later. And I met this ur wife through u, so what's my own? Who will pay? Me? Stella my uncle shocked me when I told him that police had even come to our house and the girls family have even called to threaten and insult me, he replied that the police can call him to see of he sounds like a woman. Even knowing I was in the center of it he showed no remorse. The wife has gone o, but it's me they are disturbing, yet he's not bothered and he made that clear to me.

Does this make sense? Who pays the debt? I for being foolish? Isn't it his responsibility as the husband? It wasn't my wedding na? I think the badluck started from day one from the patch patch marriage. I have been trying to make sense of this that's why I brought it here. What do u advice I do? Thank u.

1. U shd have told ur uncle earlier. Anyways,the debt is on ur head now. The wife don waka n the marriage has broken so nothing will make yu uncle pay. Never eva use yuself as shortee(shorty)again

2. Please pay up the debt. Amebo oshi!

Image your "forwardness"! You saw clearly that the couple involved didn't have money, yet you contracted a makeup person on their behalf.

If you wanted to help, you would have helped the bride apply her make up instead of Incurring unnecessary debt for her. Serves you right. On what grounds are you calling your uncle to pay for something he never knew about, especially now that the union has packed up.

Legally, you are liable.
      No one sent you on your oversabi mission. Pay up!

I blame the desperado makeup artist sef!
      Who does that!
      Flying to the East for a job when she's not been paid ordinary mobilisation fee.

3. My dear, gather money, pay the makeup artist and cut your losses jeje. You contracted her, so you're the one she knows. By the time it turns to proper police matter, it's not only makeup money you'd be paying then o. You can face your uncle and his ex wife and pray and fast they pay you back. And never act as guarantor for onigbese people again. When people are in a tight spot, they will come acting like angels, wait till its time to pay. I've learnt not to listen anymore. Human beings are very funny. It's amazing how people act with debt. You'd think because someone is your friend or is a man or has some pride or all of the above, they'd honor their word. For where? It's disgusting. Infact, let me end my rant here

4. So you knew that your uncle couldn't afford a lot of things and you convinced them to spend so much on make-up lasan? Ordinary make-up. My dear, you are the 'causer' of whatever is happening to you now so therefore you have to pay the price. I understand that the love of your uncle made you do what you did but next time,before taking such steps,you need to arrange and prioritize things in order to ask yourself this salient question 'is this really necessary,can this be done without?' For the love which you have/had for your uncle,bear the brunt and think of it as your own contribution to the already broken marriage. Too bad though,I feel for you.
      Mary!

5. Sorry Poster,I honestly understand how u feel,where u are coming from and all dat .buh d truth is dat u were foolish in d first place.don't get me wrong...u are a good person wit a kind heart buh ma dear,d world we live in should have taught u to be as wise as a serpent,yet as gentle as a dove.

Again,u made d first grave mistake for not bringing ur uncle into dis matter d very first time.yes,u made dat mistake.

And again,u had aggreed on just d bride to be made up buh she ended up bringing all d villagers to be made up....who does dat Poster?
      U know how exppensive make-ups are buh u allowed dis babe go loco on d make-up and u stood by and didn't say a word.

Now d babe has gone and abusing u on d phone.and ur uncle who is flat broke and who wasn't in on dis plan from d beginning has refused to pay.
      Yes,I get where he is coming from.

Lets face it Poster,I am sure if d make up for just d wife alone was about 100K that u urself would have paid up since to avoid trouble.and again if it was dis said 100k,ur uncle "might" have paid.

Buh NO! U can't pay cos it's way more Dan 100K .and why? Cos u stood aside while d bride changed d plan from only her being made up to many many others benefitting from d largesse. You see wot I mean.

I am sure if ur uncle was privy dat a make up artist charges based on how many clients are made up which equally translates to plenty dough,he wouldn't have allowed that!

So why did u allow it my dear?

Sorry about ur predicament.
      I just pray somehow dis is all resolved.
      sending u warm hugs.

6. Well Lady Ranter1, in this matter you have to pay the MUA. Because you said he has been nice and you love him and the unfortunate marriage has ended, and you have your integrity to protect. Put yourself in the MUA shoes and that of your uncle, it's unpleasant but you are in the middle of it. If you destroy the relationship with both parties and tables turn later on in life, then you will still be @ fault. Explain to the MUA, she might not want to listen but explain anyway, and ask her to give you time to pay in bits. It will serve as a lesson to you NEVER in your life to serve as guarantor again ki'n ji. Pele suru lo ma gba oh, because life goes in cycles.

7. My sister all this grammar becos them leave gbese for yr head. If u have d money abec settle that Bill, make u get peace of mind.see it as ur contribution to the wedding wen don crash so.cos it's clear dat make up artist no ready to classify dat money as bad debt. U can explain d situation to her and appeal to her to accept what u have.if u don't have money then still beg dat ya block head uncle to give u part at least,u can report to other family members make den help una judge d case well.
      Sha no quarell too much see it as a lesson learnt. No so life be.

NewBie!

8. Poster you have to take responsibility for your action. Did you inform your uncle of your decision to contract a makeup artist on credit? I am sure he wasn't aware of it initially so the debt is on your head, just pay up and take this as a life lesson. Never involve yourself in what doesn't directly concern you.

9. Just pay the money, period. Next time nor dey carry another person matter for head.

10. You made a great mistake by involving a make up artiste and you know that there is no money.

Is not a must you use a make up artiste on your wedding day, you guys would manage what you have.

Now, no marriage, no wife and Na you the artiste know, just cool down and pay the debt. You made a mistake.

11. Oriegwu...stories that touch. Next time get a cheaper MUA in a nearby town. She didn't have a kobo and the MUA flew all d way from Lagos. Tell me something. ..

12. Pay d money! As simple as that. Whatever happened to cutting one's coat according to one's size? U r d guarantor abi? D MUA doesn't know ur uncle nor his wife abi? Biko pay d money n move on with what u have learnt from this episode n even if u haven't learnt u will still come back with another epistle like this.

13. Goldscent Diamond; you spoke my mind! All I wanted to type,no more addition.

14. U knew ur uncle was broke n instead of arrangin wit d bride 2 work wit wat ur uncle can provide u ask a makeup artist 2 fly all d way 2 d east 2 paint her face. Sorry 2 say ure wicked. Shey una dey here dey laugh miss Gemini? Guess wat am sure she's sleepin in peace @home. 2: u didn't tell ur uncle @ d initial stage now u tink u can just call his attention 2 a debt he didn't plan 4 n money will start fallin frm d sky Abi. 3: u stood dere n watch ur uncles wife use d credit MUA 2 paint all d witches in her village evn wen u knw ur uncle is broke. Abeg tell me whr did u put ur uncles interest? My advice, PAY UP or get arrested.

15. You have been pity-ing uour uncle because he probably comes to give all of you his family members touching stories about him being a failure to gather pity and money. So you fell into this trap. Never do things above your means and never trust what you hear from one person, even your family member. Because what they will tell you is their own version. The ladies who are dumping them know better. Goodluck to you. Pay the debt you initially agreed on with the MUA, let the ex wife pay the debt of all her village witches. She made the MUA do that, not you. So 'MUA oversabi can go to her and collect the money for the extra job she did.

16. Poster, you made the mistake by getting someone to do the makeup. You should have helped her do it or better still another relative. You knew they we broke. Please if you don't have money don't kill yourself trying to do talk of the town wedding. Everyone should cut their coat according to their material.

17. Yes, you have to pay because you made the contact and connection and stood as a GURANTOR.

4. God pls let 2015 be better, Am tired of govt nt paying my dad is salary( Nigeria airways, IRS airways) am sick and tired of dis country... A lot of ppl r reli sufferring... Am happy me , my family, friends and loved ones r alive till date , and will see 2015 2geda by his grace
    Bee

1. Ranter 1: Am sorry,but you are the causer of the whole thing,you shouldn't have involved the services of a MUA being that ur uncle is so broke..Ndo shaa,But go pay up.
      Next tym drink only ur panadol,and stop drinking ontop anoda man's head..Hope u learnt a lot from dz

5. I fantasize abt dicks. I luk at a man n all i think is d size of his dick. I have no lover n i want one. I love dark,long,thick n veined dicks. Can u see,i am ranting abt dicks. Help me cos i hate it. I hate lies. I hate i am huge while he is pencil size

1. Anonymous mode gone wrong. Oopsie...

2. Hello Mr Bamidele

3. Try contacting Idris Elba.

4. Lmaaaao
      Oh laaaawddd bro common!!!
      U forgot to change it to annon nahhhh
      Chai....hope u ready for the hyenas dt re gon gve u the bashing of ur life

5. Red Ikpu a.k.a ewu ewu ewu, I always knew you were so dumb

6. hmmm so many marriage stories but I know we still have good ones that has lasted, Mauna if I start ranting about u now ehn my phone go tire for me. I just pray God hears my prayer of a better job nd bless me with my own God given husband. Amen

1. Some marriages are like living in hell, like mine. Even at 40 and with 4 kids, I still pray that God delivers me from this monster of a husband. I still want to be loved, I never had that in my marriage. May God answer my prayers. Amen.

2. I want to rant about Me! A virgin @24 but noone knows coz of the way I don't dull abt fun..frnds jst feel I have one big bobo dat I don't wanna show them hence my turning down requests all d time but still living a gud life.
      Now I am freaking tired and I wanna have sex but I seem to back down at d last minute.to make matters worse I come to SDK and read stories abt hw it takes minimum of 2 fucking weeks to penetrate! Like WTF? What kinda stress is that one? So I shud take a 2wks leave frm work, rent a bf and strt working on d penetration or wat!!
      My close frnds can even bet money to say am a spoilt chick buh truly in all my madness, I never go near sex..jst smooches,kisses
      Now am confused..shud I keep it till I get married and hw am I supposed to build I rship wen I am nt into wat most men want? OR shud I damn my fear and break it in a painful long sex encounter? arrrggghhHhhhhhhhh
      *i hope I feel better aftr this rant coz am not a girl dat talks to pple abt such thngs nah*so this shud be. Gud outlet....*lets out a long breath

3. Madam virgin, this rant, to me, no just make sense! You want to loose ur virginity cos ur tired!?? Tired of what? Na heavy load? With all u read abt sex and heartbreak on this blog, u no want respect ur self. Or maybe u think at 24 ur the only virgin on earth. News Flash dear, there are virgins every Whr, and like u, they put up appearances and attitudes just to cover up. Ur just 24 and ur making noise. Better respect ur self and keep it for ur husband. What's the use keeping it up till now if u want to just throw it away because "u are tired"?

Maybe I shouldn't watse my breathe on u cos u prolly want to rant about being a virgin thinking it's a big deal. Sorry to burst ur booble, there are virgins every Whr, trust me. And don't be surprised that some of those ur so called 'spoilt' friends r virgins too. Everybody dey survive.

I no even knw wetin to tell u again. If u like throw it away. Don't just add your story to the thousands we read here everyday, wen it happens.

4. madam virgin,just knw u nt a virgin abeg,d rizn y u stil is a V is lack of opportunity,d ones i de real hail ar doz vry beautiful ones hu doh later disvirgined cos de ffound demselves helples in d hands of a guy de love nor b like u,hop wen u disvirgin 2moro u wont start makin mouth nd b proud off urself o,

7. When will I get married? Why do married men find me more attractive than single guys?
    32 years old and no boo. Na wah oh. God be a boo provider

Oyibo

1. Be shouting Oluwaboomi everyday till u get one loooool! *runsaway*

8. I want to Rant....let me Rant

Bokoharam has captured Adamawa state....pls what is going on?

My room mate is so annoying....she is so lazy....she wil not cook but she wil want to eat

My lecturer is getting on my nerves

Why do my room mate loves lesbian movies so much? And she claims she is not a lesbian..ok oo....she hides to watch it on her laptop...she uses different name to store it....names like e Gns 201......so u wil think is her assignment not knowing is her lebian blue film

There is God ooo

9. ANGELRAY SAID
    U be mumu, are there no make up artist in east, y import one from Lagos, fake life, is people like u who deceive men to marry them, borrow borrow, go and pay the money cos u be mother Theresa, I wonder how much u will owe during ur marriage, idiot.

1. Seriously ntin to rant about
      Just loving and living moi life to the best!!!

10. Make I rant!
    I miss my boyfriend!
    I miss my boyfriend!!
    I miss my boyfriend!!!
    It's summer but it's so cold some nights!
    The weather here is just so unpredictable. One moment it's sunny, the next second it's raining!
    I have friends but can't tell them how amazing my life is so they don't think I'm showing off. What kind of stupid friends do I have?
    Jealous bitch e.g Oladapo Funmilola won't keep my name out of my mouth, my name is like music to her soul. Hahaha! No be my fault say you grad with 3rd class, abi nor be you say you go use pussy get to the top? Pussy don fail you? Lmao!!!
    People keep asking to snap my visa, put on my location on bbm, snap the immigration stamp...for real? BBM location dey lie again? Oh my!
    BVs that won't let my comments breathe, Olokun is waiting by the bank of a river with a handful of native chalk to bathe y'all.
    Let me go and sleep.
    Tomorrow is another day.

Thank You Jesus, chop kiss.
    I love you, your grace is sufficient for me.

1. U r my favorite BV in recent times...heheheheh *chopkiss* don't mind awon haters buruku!

2. Joan they r telling u to snap because of ur history of being a chronic pathological liar and there's NO where in the world that it is Summer in November, Oniro Oshi, bloody liar, go and watch pretty liars, desperate liars na ur story dem take act

11. Have not finished Ranting ooo

What is wrong with @Tabuwal?....he drove himself yesterday to HOA abuja....no driver...no security....ok....na only him waka go?

Happy birthday @Munachi Abii my secret crush

12. MY rant is y'all need to hurry on over to my blog. hehehe

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

13. Sorry hun, But you will have to bear this cross if you don't want further harassment from the police, Next time you don't get yourself involved in such, Let everyone man up to their responsibilities and cut their coats according to the available material, Peace!

14. Sometimes trying to be good turns out to be a bad idea...since he is your uncle you can tell your parents about it or tell his colleagues or friends to help you talk to him

15. Big girls don't rant.

They make changes.

1. Big girls dont comment.

They observe.

16. I rant at all the bad drivers out there. Car owners especially.I'm so sick of you all!

17. when people make you feel like they are doing you a favor over every little thing, and they begin to feel like they are semi-god and u should worship them, because you refuse to worship them they start saying negative things about you. the day you stand firm and say no, i cant take it anymore. they begin to see you as the mean one.. pls does that make you a bad person? because you refuse to swallow shitz from people.. when such people come back to ask for your forgivness should you forgive them and act like all is fine? i wanna rant it all out why why why can't i win in this soccer prediction?, why cant i win a lottery? why why why can't someone just walk up to me and slap me on the face with a 1million naira cheque? aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw this things are like www.wayovermyhead.com...

1. 1m naira pere. When me am wishing to get 50k pound loan just to enjoy life.

2. Correct mz bombshell, wat u wrote is just wats happening between my sef and my sil, she expects me to worship.

18. This is my opinion on this matter @ 1st poster.
    The greatest mistake was the fact that you engaged the services of the makeup artist on credit even if the couples weren't flat broke, paying a debt after wedding is veery difficult i can tell u from experience.
    2. As per ur uncle, wetin concern am with makeup, he's just a typical man. I don't blame your uncle cos things like that doesn't makes sense to men couple with the fact that he's no longer with the wife in question.
    i'l advice u get in touch with d ex-wife in every possible way u can & keep asking about the money or u bear d cost...No vex, Shit Happens

19. This is my opinion on this matter @ 1st poster.
    The greatest mistake was the fact that you engaged the services of the makeup artist on credit even if the couples weren't flat broke, paying a debt after wedding is veery difficult i can tell u from experience.
    2. As per ur uncle, wetin concern am with makeup, he's just a typical man. I don't blame your uncle cos things like that doesn't makes sense to men couple with the fact that he's no longer with the wife in question.
    i'l advice u get in touch with d ex-wife in every possible way u can & keep asking about the money or u bear d cost...No vex, Shit Happens

20. Why u put head for wetin no concern you in the first place? Just manage and borrow money to pay d make up artist. Remember you stood as the guarantor! Next time, just allow people do the much they can afford to avoid stories that touch. Or better still, support them with whatever you can afford and allow them handle the rest of their arrangements themselves. Pele my dear.

21. Thank God I have been waiting to rant since yesterday.I went to my school to collect my certificate and when I got there I was told to make all manners of payment,after all this, I got to the point where am supposed to collect the certificate,that was how they said my result can't be found haaaaa after 6years.they said I should go to my dept for clearance na there them start their rubbish ooo,goan write letter to HOD,do this,do that. All these goverment workers behave as if they are the only ones that work.

Stella you won't believe I couldn't go back to lagos yesterday,i had to wait behind. Am there again this morning,guess what?they said I shd submit letter and start checking back lol...Sebi if na tip,i for even do,they now said I should chill if there is something they can do.hmmmm I guess the tip things is about to set in...well there is a man in their office so I guess that's why they are still trying to code the whole thing...They said they are busy,abeg ask me wetin dem dey do?Gisting...all these ssce/ond workers oooo(apology to ond holders) but these people are terrible that's why after so many years,they still remain in the same position...

Government workers are terrible. They make it look like we don't work as well....I hope they will do something so I can just leave this place today,its frustrating

22. I took time to pray early this morning because I have been experiencing a lot of setbacks in my life and career..after praying and giving thanks, I went back to sleep. In my dream, I wrestled with a creature in human form..he charged at me and I was surprised/happy I was so violent and aggressive( given that am naturally a peaceful person).I was really bent on strangling that thing..and then I woke up. Never thot my problems were spiritual but mehn, Jehova dialu for this revelation. The battle continues tonight..I must finish that thing tonight in Jesus Name..Victory is of the lord!

23. I took time to pray early this morning because I have been experiencing a lot of setbacks in my life and career..after praying and giving thanks, I went back to sleep. In my dream, I wrestled with a creature in human form..he charged at me and I was surprised/happy I was so violent and aggressive( given that am naturally a peaceful person).I was really bent on strangling that thing..and then I woke up. Never thot my problems were spiritual but mehn, Jehova dialu for this revelation. The battle continues tonight..I must finish that thing tonight in Jesus Name..Victory is of the lord!

24. You have to pay na. Someone flew all the way from Lag to make somebody that didn't have money up? Pay and mind your business next time.

This should have been in our in house news fa. Let it not come and spoil our Rants fun.

25. Annonymous 10:25, 10:26: lady with the make-up story...I think you are so wrong. I had my traditional wedding in the east two months ago and hubby and I are very very ok...I could afford to fly in two make-up artistes from lagos here but i decided to be wise. I contacted several make-up artistes in the east and was looking at their works till I found what I liked for 20k. She did a wonderful job and I have given her referrals after the job sef. U flew in a make-up artiste from Lagos for a wedding where funds were an issue, who does a thing like that? I do not blame ur uncle one bit. Not only are men not naturally interested in things like make-up, u want him to pay gbese ontop marriage that did not work again...vex no go even let him. You have let this thing escalate till now, which is so wrong. You would have been paying this make-up artiste since small small from ur money...O YES! Na ur head e dey now. While the make-up artiste too is to be blamed, I mean who goes to do business without being paid initial deposit or at worst let them pay for ur flight...infact any serious vendor knows that especially for wedding, you collect all or almost all of your money before you deliver. Well, maybe she did it for you on personal recognition. Please, call here, plead with her and decide a repayment plan...even if it is 5k every month or 10k depending on the amount involved. Next time dont be naive...sorry about ur troubles. May God see u through.

26. Those who yabbed Miss Gemini. God us watching you all with 4D as for rant one so people when no get money for wedding go still hire makeup artist from Lagos

27. My dear pay the money something similar to urs has happened to me. But never include urself in ur uncle case anymore no mata how much he begs u. Xoxo

28. No offence nxt tym learn nt 2 stand as a guarantor 4 some family member especially d 1s u knw r stingy,haba u sd dey dnt av mony 4 wedding,bt contratd a make up artist who flew into d lagos,wt hapnd 2 up cming make up artist who r also ok in lag at lst dt wud save d tfare being spent,upon all nko d marriage stil crashd and u stil gt ursef into big shit,1 more tn ur uncle shud neva av borrowd 2 do wedding,mst of dem I knw off end badly,well, dnt blame ur uncle 4 nt wntn 2 pay d wife stil left upon evritn he did 4 d wedding,he sud av done,small wedding celebration,nt invting make up artist dt flew into lag.well I hope u av learnt ur lesson tho u where jst tryn 2 help,bt nxt tym use your head.for now keep begging ur uncle to pay.

29. Lol....your tory funny die... Sorry to burst your bubble madam but na you go pay.

Did you frgt the part where you stood in for them?

Your uncle is hurting,you cant honestly believe he was gonna pay aftr d marriage is officially packed up....

And the wife too can't pay cos its not even a day she wanna remember....

So madam middle woman,gear up,re-tie ur wrapper,call d girl and make arrangements for the payment...

You just have to beg her,tell her Ur story and talk abt the mode of payment...
    Be it monthly or whatever....

Just think of it as one of those inconveniences we go thru cos of ppl we hold dearest... Shallom!

30. Time to Rant! Today I got sold #5k petrol and my car still wasn't full! #3.5k petrol usually fills up my tank! So to that petrol attendant and forte oil in maitama,FUCK YOU!!!

My boss forcefully got involved in a project at the late stage, now I'm stressed! So, dear boss, FUCK YOU DOUBLE!!!

To that nonsense lady that almost scratched my car and then started carrying her nose higher than mount gideon...MEGA.FUCK.YOU!!!

To the idiot oga in HR-PAY who's holding my allowance money cos he wants...YOU ARE A FUCKING MONKEY!

To all the idiotic Nigerians both men and women who think because I'm relatively young, female, and drive an ok car, then I must have fucked one of your fathers or fathers mates?!!!...Kindly balance yourselves on one of Stella's DICK chairs and FUCK YOURSELVE TO STUPOR!!!

To my estate management and construction team, who did woeful jobs, now my flat keeps having one stupid fault or another!!! Everything breaking down!!! MEGA-ULTRA-SUPER-FUCK-YOU..

I rest my case, pardon my french sdk'rs... ANGER is not my friend I swear!

1. Lmaoooooooo

2. Which Kain car u dey use wen dey full with 3k5 fuel so? Hope no b keke napep u dey call motor.
      E b like say u just buy dat ur tricycle new,this one wen u no wan let us see road so. I guess congrats are in order. Jisike!

NewBie!

3. Bwahahahahahahaha.......clown!

4. Bwahahahahahahaha.......clown!

5. I swear fuck cheating attendants, sold 2k fuel my tank was half, 2500 fills my own tank....

6. I have a lot to rant about then I read ur comment and all I can do is laugh......

Pls I join u in saying MEGA FUCK YOU to those who think cos I am a young female and doing well then I must be fucking someone to be where I am or achieve all I have. FUCK THEM SIDEWAYS!

To hell with Nigerian polticians!

Shame on Nigerian celebrities; who don't give back to the society, they visit an ophanage only on their birthdays then plaster pictures of biscuit and indomie taken there all over social media!!! There's more they can do to make Nigeria better.

7. LOL. Hilarious. LMAO.

8. Hehehehehehehehehe... I like this babe!

9. Cracking up no be small thing, I don laff tire with all d fuck u.

10. To my husband who thinks am a swiss bank pls collect all d fuck u from ds post. Get off ur lazy ass n get a job n pay some bills.

11. Ahahahaha fucking tinz...
      To d mega idiot Dat wanna chop me and clean mouth all in d name of deeper life brother... MEGA, HYPER, SUPER, FUCK U AND UR BENT D*CK#toungeout. I feel relieved now. #Breathingheavily

31. Hmmmm....where do I strt from....

Still thinking,will get back under anonymous...

32. Choi that ur uncle wicked o! My people say even if person no get money make him get good voice(disposition). Thank you God later for having exposed the kinda guy he is, but first, save up to off set that bill. Let it be a lesson to u and all not to guarantee what you can't pay off without hassle. Besides, you had not biz contracting a make up artist for a broke ass nigr that couldn't even contract his wedding without restoring to begging his would be inlaws! U for kukumah take your two hands apply makeup for the chick and all the village chicks. Best of luck! NB. Severe all ties from that your 'uncle'

33. You are the one to pay you know your uncle was broke yet you went ahead to hire a makeup person fo what what happens to you or the bride making herself up why do you people always hang your hand where is too high infact the makeup lady have to fly from lag to east as in danjuma or dangote pikin I don't know what is wrong with our young girl of nowadays now the marriage is no longer intact and you are still owing for the makeup hahahahahahahah you better go and pay because you are the one that contracted her you. Knew your uncle have no money for that because you know him too well Pls go and face whatever it is. Nonsense. Ada Agulu said so

34. Lord God I Praise Thee!

35. Am sad cus my sis has bin sick since 2011 witout a kid...am sad cus money dsnt com dat easy

1. Eeeya.it's well my dear.
      Let's look up to GoD our Comforter.

2. Eeeya.it's well my dear.
      Let's look up to GoD our Comforter.

36. Lol my own rant sef na small...Oga na you go pay the money oooo!u don enter one chance already and you are the link between them.na you the makeup artist sabi na abi no be you hire am?and it's already a year so it's not fair,datz someone's means of livelihood even if it's installments,am sure the bill should have been cleared now.Pls why should they do wedding on credit?is it by force?who are they trying to impress?If you had informed your uncle earlier,am sure he would have paid so if he doesn't o'boy na you go pay!

37. My husband is a cheat and also very stingy. I dunno what to do. I feel like disappearing. I can stand a stingy man but I hate cheats. Though he confessed he cheated on me in 2011 and has been guilty ever since. I just found out I hate him for cheating on me once.
    I want to leave him but I can't for now. I don't have a job yet and I don't want to be a liability to any one. Is it possible to forgive and still love him. I am so hurt dt I can't think straight.

1. Since he had d decency to confess, please forgive him..
      Its not easy to forget though buh try and pray to God for guidance.

38. There something VERY HUGE Baba GOD is about doing in my life and family pls BVS join me in praying that GOD PERFECTS THAT WHICH HE HAS STARTED. I PROMISE TO TESTIFY TO MY FELLOW BVS and appreciate what HE HAS DONE. PLS I NEED PRAYERS PLS, GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

1. God will answer your prayers

2. God will answer u dear. All I ve to say is thank u Lord. God ve bn soooo good to me and mine. I can't thank him enuf for all he s doing, he s abt to do and what he has done for us. Thank u Jesus!!!

39. This ur story sounds like it's from hints magazine cartoon section!lmao!
    Marriage don start,end they have not finished paying makeup artist,ha!
    @poster u are d cause of ur problem by not talking to ur Uncle directly cos u made the arrangement on his behalf!afterall were u not communicating with him directly before he married?....seem u are afraid of ur uncle sef from ur writing.so just gather money and pay up the makeup artist,that Uncle of urs,from the way he's talking,he would not pay that money even in his next life to come!
    Next time be careful how u stand in as guarantor esp for family members,they are d most difficult to handle.,they will cheat u,look u in d face and tell u to go and call police for them if u are shameless!(yes talking from experience,dats d exact word my relation told me)!hmmm, I just shook my head and let the matter be.

40. Anon. 10:25 and 26, It is called living above your income. The groom did not force you to fly in a make up artist, you are a show girl. You must pay that dept. It is not by force to use a make up artist, if you have no money, you do your make up yourself.

41. Nothing to rant about kos i woke dancing and singing, was so happy...
    Madam guarantor, ngwanu go and pay up the debt, am sure you leant the hard way...
    Lol at anon 11:02am, F*ck em all...

42. Hmmm, Nigerians should say no to monopoly o, i.e Dangote. I don't know if his strategies are politically motivated abi its the plenty tax that the government collects that makes them unable to reduce his market power. This price reduction is going to force other companies that can't cover their fixed cost out of the market..Please the relevant authorities should make efforts to subsidize/encourage new industries..we run a democratic and capitalist economy o.. Say no to Monopoly!!!

And yes the security unrest in the north..biko, I don't blame the soldiers that are allegedly fleeing the affected states..u wan die on top matter wey dey crooked?..God save us all come 2015..

1. Be speaking English there, I pray anyone cares about monopoly...

2. If we don't care, then no one should cry that we need change in Nigeria. I just pray for Nigeria because a lot of us has lost the will to fight for anything.. Everybody na OYO..'as long as me and my family see food chop, na dem sabi'...God help us all.

43. To everyone who say I have to get married immediately after graduating cos m fat, mind your business!!!!!
    To people who say loose weight, try to stfu

1. Lol, anon u cracked me up.........

2. Lol
      I feel you sis
      Its not those people that matter sef
      Its how you feel bout yourself
      Are you confident?
      Are you comfortable in your skin?
      Do you love yourself?
      If your answer to all this question is YES, then fuck haters
      But if your answer is NO to any of the questions, then find a way to loose 'em weight and get sexy for yourself
      Personally, I feel fat even though I am just a size 12
      And I am tryna shed some
      But its for myself, not cos of anybody
      Good luck girl
      #hugs

3. It's nott even a matter of being fat,there is dis tin abt some Nigerians dat once u graduate d next tin is to get married as if dem dey sell man 4 market or I go auction myself up 4 sale,dey dnt even know if d person has oda plans 4 her life...abeg no mind dem joor,just do u tin...

4. I don't undestand that Nigerian thing o? Not just about being fat but u must marry after uni..
      I do your thing, pray to God and don't give a hoot about what they say.

Not every single person is unhappy, like wise not every "taken" person is happy.

44. I don't wnt 2 rant!!!!!!!!! I just wanna thank God for seeing me tru school tho I have not graduated,his grace kept me going,his mercy surrounded me especially when I lost my mum,i taught it was over 4 me cos tins became tight,everyone I no abandoned me but God showed himself faithful.......oh God,i dont no how 2 thank u 4 ur grace,protection,provision,n ur mercy which endureth forever......thank u jesus !!!!!!!!! POTABLE VIV

45. I have nothing to rant about Biko, I'm happy I'm alive,I'm blessed . God has been faithful . The only thing wen dey make life tire me na dis proving to be a robot thing . Stella call yr electrician or whoever to fix it. I'm sleep typing o, I no know weda na by force to be on stellacs blog.

NewBie!

46. Lemme rant today..
    1] I have back aches nd waist pain because of this pregnancy, baby am tired pls come out already.
    2] I no dey sleep wella again for night cos I can't afford to lie down flat on my tummy....baby am tired pls come out already.
    3] I wake up as early as 4 in d morning just so my kids can get to school on time nd after d school runs nd house work,I just sleep anywhere I see even wen am sitting down...am tired oo
    I need sleep nd rest!! End of rant

47. I just get tired day by day. I need God's mercy, grace n favour in my life! At 27 no spouse, no job, no happiness.....im just living a dry life. I feel so depressed n I'm not proud of myself, pls wat do I do or go to get a good partner, as in serious relationship

1. Get a job first, no matter how little the pay is. No man wants to marry a liability

2. We are in the same boat am 29. Just tired

48. am so angry and tired abeg.
    been in traffic at Mobolaji Bank Anthony for more than 4hours.
    da hell am so tired, sleepy and psssss!

1. I thought you were in yankee?

49. Child care, child care, child care!!!!it is one thing having a baby here and it is another bigger problem sorting out child care for when going back to work! I am 6 months into my mat leave and I know 6 months is not too far away to go back to work. Cus of our salary, hubby and I don't qualify for child tax credits unless we go part time but we want to buy a property here too so how do we go part time as bank will do credit checks?..This has been my headache as nursery fees are just ridiculous, child minder too charges at the hour, mum has relocated, MIL has relocated. Wish I had some massive money so I can be a stay at home mum and take care of my son myself!

1. Bloody liar. Instead of you to day you are simply not eligible to recieve any benefits you are trying to claim your earning do not make you eligible to claim child tax credit. In short you are earning 50k or over abi? If that was the case you definitely won't be complaining about paying the minder or nursery as even your employer can contribute towards child care costs or even pay your minder or nursery directly from your pay pre - tax. You got working tax credit, child benefit how about that? You are not eligible that's it. Do stop hyping your self and making silly and baseless excuses.
      I can go on and on but lemme just stop there. We are not stupid here abeg. Get real!

50. Before I employ any househelp I normally run test on them,being a health personnel I do counsel them myself. So there's dis particular girl I took 4 test, she told me she has slept wit several men and did countless abortions,though she passed d test shaa.i stayed wit her 4 some weeks b4 I sent her to Abuja to stay wit my sister-in-law. So recently I went to Abuja for some bizness. DH insisted I stay at his brothers house.i didn't want to stay at their place cos I hv heard so many stories abt d wife.So after so much talk I finally went to stay at their place in Wuse 2. This woman kept me awake till 3am wit unnecessary village gossip ,she told me dat d girl is misbehaving so I told her to be careful cos she has really been around.
    Do u knw dat dis woman called dat girl wen I left Abuja and told her everything I said abt her dat she's now declaring her a spiritual virgin.*Juxx imagine* Dis woman still went ahead and called my hubby to tell him all I said dat he's really on fire 4 marrying me and so many other un printable things .
    I juxx dnt want to insult her cos she's almost 15yrs older dan me but I want to use dis medium to warn her very well to stay off my path.i blame myself for going to her house. I hope she gets 2 read dis.
    Chizzy ph

1. Blame your mouth

2. Chiazor ur an idiot!!!!! Ungrateful idiot dat nearly emptied my house wit too much eating.

3. Lol... hope she didn't fill your toilet with too much shit mehn.

51. My own rant is that I miss my boyfriend. Wish I never said those breakup words to him even though I didn't mean it,now he can't forgive and take me back since it happened abt six months ago. I find it difficult letting any other guy into my life again. I love you "0"

1. Person wey been dey find ways to dump you before ni. You better move and forget love. Love is nothing but a mirage, don't get it twisted

52. I need a job I need a job I need a job am very sad and depressed all I want is a job

1. Me toooo, I need a job. God please answer our cries

53. I love boobs too much. I actually cry out of joy when I'm sucking boobs. Please am I cheating if the only thing I'm doing with the other woman is boob sucking?

54. why plan a big wedding when you know your avalibale resourses?

sounds like a story of spending all and all on the wedding and drinking garri in the marriage...which has eventually crashed. what's the point?

poster, your good has turned to bad. you got the makeup artiste, find the money and pay her and then keep looking for how to get the money back from your uncle or ex wife.
    if you get it, good. if you don't, count it as your loss for doing good and move on.

55. lol @ super fuck you.. dat cracked me up.

56. Galore r u a lesbian? y r u also intrested in her lesbian films.. lol

57. I'm really fed up with having no good job after NYSC. Dad is late n mum is really trying her best to fend for d family. No be small thing o. God help all those believing u 4 a good job like me + better hubby o

58. i dey vex bcos its november and no husband yet,i promised myself i wont have sex dis year ,thank goodness i haven't but i've not stopped masturbating and the guilt is killing me.

59. jayem i tink u have foes nt friends... anyone who jealous ur amazing life is a foe

60. I have Upgraded my whatsapp over 10 times this year... No difference... The smileys still look like Sean Tizzle`s head.

1. My dear I thogt I was d only one that noticed it. Nawa o.

61. I want to get married
    I many bf
    Which one do I chose
    Is it the handsome one or the richest one

1. Haven't you heard about the woman with five husbands? Marry both of them. Lol

62. i'm ranting cos my boss deducted 10percent of our salaries,after i had made a list of what to do with that money!why would a human being contest 10percent of my salary with God,just because the organization didn't meet its monthly target!must everyone suffer? are we all marketers? God will pay u in ur coin ooooooooo

63. Goldscent Diamond; you spoke my mind. All I wanted to type! No more addition.

64. Anon 11:34, maybe they are right, try to lose some weight, so u can get husband and not come here in the future crying wolf about not having a boo. #TeamLoseSomeFatB*tches#

65. Reading BV's rants and replying them is my way of ranting for today...

66. God punish them at shape you for giving me the sucide element called waist clincher, the annoying thing is that it is not clinching anything instead adding to d waist, my waist line was ok before. People beware of that stuff it can take life out of you, my boss asked me why I am sitting like a robot and to crown it all he said it seems I have added weight despite clinching my intestine.

The pharmacist in med plus you won't go unpunished, I went there to look for the green tea drug wide eye talked about, she said they have stopped selling it cos if doesn't sell fast, she said she can prescribe me another hunger suppressant, I was so excited, I took it religiously but instead of it to suppress hunger, the hunger is on increase like times 5, I can eat 10 tines a day now, after wasting 6k plus, Ogun deal with that yeye pharmacist.

To the other pharmacist in med plus an sango go deal with you, I told you I need drug for sunburn you prescribed vitamin D3 for me, just read if us for teeth and bone, what gas that got to do with sunburn?

To pela d bleaching expert you and d woman driving that white range look terrible, am sure that car will stink like a sewer, how happy are you when you look at yourself in d mirror. *spits on you two*

To my colleague with terrible mouth odour, I hope you will be happy when I leave that office for you, I cannot die before my time. Your mouth odour can kill, that explains y no girl wanna date you.. Brb for more

1. Hehehe! I've not laughed so hard like this in a while. You're a clown. Wide eyed see wetin you cos.

2. @black barbie u got laffing real hard, dis ur swears no get part2, my daughter dey ask me why I dey laff, don't know how to explain, no ranting for me today, na to read and laff, na him I dey. Dis mouth odour guy, abeg make una no kill me

67. SDK bigger u I pray,am a new BV..my rant is I pray God locate me. To my future hubby and give me a good job..its ur girl gentlesandy.

68. i want a booooooooooooooooooo....tired of being single and datin a married man jor

69. No ranting for me today; its thanksgiving all d way. Am a year older today & I just want to thank God for making it possible for me to be among d living today. I believe God for a permanent job & I am certain dat he will do it for me.

70. I am 45 and suffering from endometriosis(in pain right now) I am ranting because my problem is due to being a faithful and nice girl. I was in a 10 year relationship from my 100 level in the university which went no where. I got later married to 'nice' guy who had a low sperm count but I refused to leave when many people told me to when I was much younger. Now my health is complicated and the solution to my pain recommended by Drs is hysterectomy. I am so sad about the finality of not having children if I do the surgery. Attempt to get a surrogate mother since hubby is now OK has been futile. I am down emotionally. Wish I had been street wise :(

1. So sorry about your predicament *hugs*
      Its not about being street wise, its God's plan for our lives.
      I don't have kids of my own yet and I know they say kids are the joy of every home,but also God mapped out different path for everyone. Use a surrogate, adopt do whatever so long your hubby is in with you.

Be prayerful, grateful and hopeful then surely God will ease ur mind

2. Baby girl let me be a surrogate for you,as long as you can pay?

3. Eeeya,its well dear.There is nothing prayers cant do.ok?

71. I need advice oooo cos I haff tire.....I met a guy I really really like,in fact na my original paddy, but along d line we started dating, we spent a weekend together and I see alot of tins wey I know like, first he drinks and smokes too much...I can't marry sm1 dat if he cough or sneeze...my heart go dey up thinking its an illness coming and I dey worry 4 federal...another thing is he is a philanthropist 4 girls, and he has so many female friends whom he dey always dey ping even when with me....the last one wey worry me pass is a message I saw when he gave me his fone...a message of him telling his supposed ex that she was d best thing that ever happened to him just last month and she saying she loves him as well but he told me earlier that they broke up because of tribal diff and that they ve gone their separate ways but I seriously doubt that.I haven't confronted him abt it but I can't think of any excuse that he would give that would justify the messages....its just so much to deal with....am thinking of breaking it off and just staying friends but I really really like him...he's my best friend

72. Lord please I know my govt job is coming this year, and please Lord guide me concerning your marital plans for me... My rant is about me needing guidance...

1. Amen....I am believing God too for a govt job. He said ask and it shall be given...God this is ur children askin. Please give to us.

73. My wicked friend that told me 1flimsy excuse just cos I don't have a job or my idiot Couzin that is dragging me 5k,same person that owed me 30k for over 8mths before paying...This my stupid friend we've been through thick and thin together, lost the dad I was there,ur bro got married I worked like never before, now borrow your guy small tin, u say I have to pay up within 1week cos you are planning a vacation and saving up for it!*phew* this same friend when we were students we go to my house, eat, I bring foodstuff back just so we won't go hungry cos we schooled in my hone town,wen I was working, you constantly asked for money and I obliged, now the tables have turned and you ridicule me, God will answer you oo....

74. Stella,am so bitter ooo.
    My Dad has refused me getting married to an Anglican..am Catholic though..What's so wrong in marrying an anglican,Is it not same God we all worship.and No my dad isn't a knight.
    Am so confused and bitter..I love him n wnt to spend my entire life with him, I also want my dads blessings
    WHAT DO I DO?
    *Confused girl*

1. Ask your fiance if he can marry you in the Catholic church after then you go with him to his church. That was what I did, not because my parents didn't approve of his church but because I did my wedding in my hometown two day after my trad. It's high time we Christians see ourselves as one because we serve one God. Just as we have nuclear families that make up extended family, that's how different churches make up one God family. That was how my parent brought us up and they are staunch Catholics. Try and talk to your father. Has he met your fiance yet? That might help. No much difference between Catholics and Anglicans.

75. Yesssss, i've been waiting 4 this to rant, rant n rant about a woman in this blog called Ezenwanyi.......... tell her to get behind me, she put her stinking nose into my business, I do not want to see her reply to my comments. she should look straight is she sees Paka, am not one of her dumb fans. She started this by poking her nose n replying under my comment with abusive words. Am not one to abuse or swear but i'll make sure I call her out anytime am on dis blog............no time to check time, Paka dey vex.

1. Bwahahahaha......
      This one just dey spit since...show me some action biko.

2. Lol. Most recent fight on sdk blog.

76. Where do i start from sef.The fact that i havent finally graduated from my schoool cos of money or the fact that i am volunteering in job and the stipends i get cant even serve for the month talk more of saving.

Is it the fAct that at my age i feel like i have been abandoned cos i dont even have girl friends, boyfriends talkmore of a boo.
    i feel like something is wrong with me. ohh how i would give up right arm to just get my certificate then whether boo comes or not atleast i know i have something to hold on to. this lagos hustling don tire me.

77. Ohk...hope I didn't miss out too much. Been tryna move to a new apartment ànd work. Lemme narrate a terrible experience I had on monday. So I was in a supermarket last Saturday shopping for some groceries. Was looking for a particular type of mayonnaise bt didn't see. Na so this girl walk up to me and was like 'why not try this other one, it's equally nice' hmmmm so we got gisting. From choice of mayonnaise to soap amd cream bla bla bla. She sounded really nice so we left the supermarket together. She later invited me to her father's funeral thanksgiving service the ff sunday. Aha...I went ooo cos I really had nothing doing after service n was bored alone(hubby nt in same town). Didn't know she never saw my ring on me truout sat so when I went to her place for d service she was shocked n didn't know I'm married. Na so she begin ask where is ur hubby, is he with you? I said no,didn't know na bad thing I do myself. She was like ' how do u cope n all',I can help you nt miss him atall. Hian...that was my first encounter with a les oo didn't know they cud be that bold. I laughed n waved it off. On monday she called n came to see me in ofiz, followed me home after work. Offered her some drink while I undress n make a quick meal. Huh! Babe screamed she can see my clit bulging frm my pa-ents. Buhahahhah..my mind went back to that statement 'I can make you not miss ur hubby atall'. She begged to touch, she begged to suck, she begged to fuck. I screamed at her when I knew it was overboard, I reminded her that I'm married and I love dicks. She left n I deleted her contact. God pls lemme not come in contact with those kindda people again. Amen.

1. chaii @viva u only live once
      see enjoyment wen u miss

@GALORE

2. Na wa ooo ....u mwt someone a few daya ago ans u are already inviting her into ur house and even undressing in front of her. Women pls be carefull!

3. You are on a long thing, she knows your office and you even took her home. On top how many days of meeting? Go and collect your brain where you left it

4. Galore l nur fit try am oo. BS and anon yeah that's where I made the mistake. She actually formed she was jst passing by n decided to stop. If u ve been in girls boarding sch u won't think twice abt undressing infront of a fellow babe. I'm nt very good @ starting friendship so the way she was jst nice on that saturday n all, I'd forget we just met. I never planned taking her home, she mentioned she just wanna know incase she wants to visit someday cos according to her she's still in school n will be leaving the coming week. I ll never hve thought she was gonna come in sef. Sha sha , I ve learnt my lessons. Anon I nur dey curse oo bt you shud sha go collect your head for mortuary.

78. hmmm,a mother of 4 kids no work,no income ,my kids re stranded,no food,landlord dey my neck,aftr 4month of hubby runing away ,he finally came bck with only 3g,wat an irony.if nt that sucide is a sin ,it would have been d best option,i don beg tire,even a little capital like 10g let me use in a petty trading infront of my home i dnt have,hmmm,God of abraham,God of moses,God of sdk ,do not forsake me,am stil hopin...

1. Use that 3g (whatever it means) your husband brought home and start pure water business. It is very lucrative - 150 naira gain on top one bag.

79. A Lot to rant abt my skool can't Find an honest guy to love me despite my beauty and manners my Finances is terrible and yet I ve a lot to do wit money may God help me

80. SDk, pls post my rant....I bin Don ryt tire u no de post am. Anyway, my rant goes thus: hubby cheated awhile back and wanted to try again I now found out and I thought he would have the decency to apologise and let go but he applied ognoju, denied flat and has since made my life hell beating me at every opportunity a little quarrel springs up. All these probs started after I lost my bank job, I was d bread winner he is now repaying by wanting to force me to leave without saying so by being brutal, cruel, violent and eyeing another lady... He is a born again xtian oh. Choi der is God oh.....

81. Sorry no ranting but true talk. The marriage fixer should take full responsibility of what he abi she is getting from the make up artist, she should quickly pay up cos i think she wanted that vain wedding more than the owners.the man did right by denying to pay for it. i think you want to also show yourself to the extent of crying more than the bereaved.sorry go and pay up.

82. This stupid short gal in my peacefully office, dat is always claiming abi forming Madam. May God help her cuz d day she will enter my lane ehh her name go turn sorry.

83. I want to rant!someone has AYEDEE my laptop oo.why is it now that I ave decided to fully go into blogging.
    I want to rant;been looking for a good job oo,God surprise me soon with a mouth watery job.
    What again,i haave a vacant flat that I have not rent out since llast year,i need tenant to rent the place biko cos I need money like yesterday. Thanks stella

84. @ anonymous 1.15 u beta leave him cos u'll. Always be a substitute to him a man knows wat he wants and who he loves he obviously still inlove wit d ex and Deres notin u can do abt it it's eida u move on and meet someone who wuld love u or stay and always be in d girl's shadow

85. Why is nigeria politicians always like to giving people out gifts any time election is coming'?
    why did nigerian people like to be recieving gifts from politicians when ever election is coming''?do nigerians will still be expecting the same politician that has spent all his money on gifts sharing to deliever his job good without first regaining all those money he or she has spent on gift'?who is boko haram in nigeria?

86. hmmmmmmmm,gud day faithful BVers,well i have been reading all your comments since i first heard about ds blog,buh na my first time to actually comment. well,i wan rant o. may God bless my ex of five years for leaving me when we are suppose to be planning wedding/marriage,God punish all those married men who feel they are doing me a favor by asking me to be their side chick. A mega God punish u to those boys in all the federal parastatals wey no wan give me job but dey ask for kini..... Finally God mega super bless Stella for giving me ds opportunity to rant anonymously for the first time..tanshu

87. hmmmmmmmm,gud day faithful BVers,well i have been reading all your comments since i first heard about ds blog,buh na my first time to actually comment. well,i wan rant o. may God bless my ex of five years for leaving me when we are suppose to be planning wedding/marriage,God punish all those married men who feel they are doing me a favor by asking me to be their side chick. A mega God punish u to those boys in all the federal parastatals wey no wan give me job but dey ask for kini..... Finally God mega super bless Stella for giving me ds opportunity to rant anonymously for the first time..tanshu

88. hmmmmmmmm,gud day faithful BVers,well i have been reading all your comments since i first heard about ds blog,buh na my first time to actually comment. well,i wan rant o. may God bless my ex of five years for leaving me when we are suppose to be planning wedding/marriage,God punish all those married men who feel they are doing me a favor by asking me to be their side chick. A mega God punish u to those boys in all the federal parastatals wey no wan give me job but dey ask for kini..... Finally God mega super bless Stella for giving me ds opportunity to rant anonymously for the first time..tanshu

89. Wheeeew!!! Where do I start from? Everything went upside down in my life in my ss3, don't know what happened. Anything I put my hands into just disintegrates before my very eyes, got married @ d age of 19 but was punched up and down by my ex till I left after he almost blinded me. Fast forward months later, I lost my only son. To cut a long story short, years later, am still trying 2 pick d pieces of my life, n am 32. Now I have a very good offer from a very reputable company as a model (God blessed me with beauty) but everything is trying 2 shatter before my very eyes! But no, not this time around. I have suffered so much, and I think enough is enough! Am taking my destiny by the balls, and I've decided not 2 allow God to rest till my prayer is answered... but in all, i thank God for my life. my dear God, I know You are listening 2 me, please God, bless me with this job, and I will come here and thank You, i shall tell everyone (whether they want to listen or not) that U have wiped my tears.

90. Need to get it all out...y think or mske mii feel less of d person i am..im a good lover mayb nt faithful bt im giving my bst yet u kall mii selfish wicked jst bkos im sayn lets kip off sex n knw if its love or lust...boys guys u suck big tym

91. Where do I start from? Which do I rant about and which do I leave.
    Abeg, it's well. I refuse to give Satan what he wants.
    Y'all get ready for my testimony. Not long from now. It's going to be mega! And I'll start my own saraka!

Amen!

92. Baba God you three much. I posted here sometime of a graduate who was so poor that his second name became poverty. He was living virtually on arms. He called yesterday to say he attended an interview last Friday and had just received an appointed letter from an oil servicing company. The salary I heard made me faint. Thank God I woke up.

Baba God you too much. This is to encourage anyone going through one difficult issue or another... Don't touch that dial... Baba God will soon visit you.

93. I know I am a very generous person, but so many of my people; my relatives (especially) are taking advantage of it, and me I say "NO" this time, I no want to be "GOOD" person again! I don't care if they pick my calls or they call me to say hello!

My cousin's wife ( she knows herself) sees me now as a "wicked" person because I could'nt borrow her the money she asked from me; all the other times she had had to borrow from me and I was able to borrow her has been forgotten! Why are human beings so quick to label one as "bad"! e no dey hard dem to pronounce "BAD"! This same people are the "olowos"(rich) who never even gave you transport fare when you visited them on a weekend, they have about 4-5 buildings in their names, but me, I just dey hustle my own dey go naim person come dey put eye? #HolyGhostFire#

94. I Need a Job...at 23 no job,no serious relationship.....wat I need 4 now is a job cos am tired of being a burden on my dad,God pls help me

95. I want to be married asap!
    I want a better job asap!
    God please whatever U do don't do without me!
    I need your mercy & sufficient grace upon my life.
    Thank you God for answered prayers!