Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kevin Brown Omo Representing Edo Emerges Mr Tourism Nigeria 2014

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Kevin Brown Omo Representing Edo Emerges Mr Tourism Nigeria 2014

Mr Tourism held on November 29,2014 in Uyo and amongst the hot contestants Mr Edo state Kevin Brown Omon emerged the winner...

WOW!!-...Abi wetin make i talk?

32 comments:

1. Congra to him "in Patt's writing

2. Mak I go piss n come back abeg.... C bodi na

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

3. *lick lips*

Who are these chunks of happy meal! Pieces of perfection! *drooling*! Slices of heaven

I want to partake in this lavish buffet of savory dark meat! I want them all

4. Hmmmmmm lips sealed**** Aunty Stella sometimes I wonder if people sleep with their phone even in s day time.* lol * I say so because I sometimes want to comment first but I see some comments b4 mine and am like wow* someday tho* I will be....Love u SDK.

5. Congratulobia.

6. Awww!! Congratulations dear.but d guy no 2 fyn sha,he his just their.

7. Screaming#Ojoro Bottoms has changed dicks....Wah happened to ma Skul guy he appeared to be d best candidate.Anyhow sha Dere z God#inpatiencejonathansvoice

8. Am sure that some of the mama's that are there will be like "why can't my daughter chidemma date a guy like any of these guys here instead of that short dark looking guy she's dating" JENNY 1 OF A KIND

9. Lol congrats Kevin...see hot guys n bulges of laive..lmao. NJ

10. All these abs... My eyes are falling out.

11. And what did the faggot mirror guy in the fourth picture win?

12. Congratulations to him. Though I don't like male models that are into pagents.

13. Aunty Stella,thank you, I dont need the address for naij.com again. Ive found it

14. I dont know if its just me, but i dont fancy guys will all this their plenty six packs, i think they are shapeless, please i prefer fleshy people, one-three packs better

1. My sister..u are not alone o..i don't like muscular six-packs kinda guys..it turns me off..i don't find dem sexy at all..i just like skinny fit guys..no packs at all sef..like yung6ix kinda body..simple o

2. Babes we dey same boat! I lur me some fleshy guy

15. I prefer guys without packs but not fleshy at all. I hate men with too much flesh. I like me some skinny guys. Flat tummy and fit. Like dbanj that's so sexy to me any day and snoop dogg too. Sexinessssssss.