Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda Inspires Women At Pearls Conference Abuja

Friday, December 19, 2014

Monalisa Chinda Inspires Women At Pearls Conference Abuja

On Friday 12th December 2014, TV star Monalisa Chinda enlightened
women at the annual Pearls International Conference held at the
Federal Capital Territory, Abuja Nigeria.

Themed Pressure Makes Diamonds, the conference which aimed at
restoring hope and dignity was targeted primarily at women.

The multi-gifted actress and guest speaker Monalisa Chinda held
participants fascinated as she spoke passionately to the inspired
audience. "In a relationship, both parties are relevant and no one is
more superior than the other. But when we've not dealt with our past
sufficiently it can find its way into our relationship and ruin it

Let go of anything that stops you or shuts you down and focus on being
a better you. A better you will naturally attract a better partner,"
Monalisa encouraged.

It was a memorable evening the attendees won't forget in a hurry as
the star actress also took time to answer numerous bothering questions

from the overjoyed audience

77 comments:

1. Fresh monalisa always looking good

1. Beautiful woman with beautiful heart and beautiful brain.

»Jealous SDKer«

2. Plz Aunty Cynhams cake Abuja this is 4 u. Sorry 4 deviating SDK. Plz I want 2 fry chin chin & I want it 2 b soft. Plz if I buy 1kg of flour how many kg of butter do I need 2 use & how many tins of milk do I need. Thank u.

3. Aww! She look 5alive. More power to her elbow.

4. @ Anonymous December 19, 2014 at 4:58 PM

½ kg of butter and
      2 tins of milk
      3 eggs

2. More grease to her elbows.
    She is really trying to be known outside acting.

3. Nice... I love me some Monalisa.

4. That's nice of her. She looks pretty.

Pls, BVs in Calabar, can you suggest good maternity clinics in Calabar that are not expensive? Thank you

5. Waaoh Monalisa you do no wrong in my eyes .weldone.

6. I like this babe, she's beautiful.

7. Stella i have received my bank alert May God bless u. U are indeed a rare gem..#dancingshoki#

1. Stella pls I Avnt received mine. Still hoping and waiting.

8. Awww, nice.
    Don't know why am not just happy.
    *sigh*

9. Good job to Minister Omenesa Oruma for her work with Pearls. Continue changing lives woman of God.

1. yea right.....shes too proud....i was at the confrence

10. Thank you monalisa for touching lives.

11. lol, i call this showbiz. Hehe mona is shining. I fit to call her solar energy.
    Damn! Black goes so beautifully with her colour. Who is that damsel on orange? She is gorgeous

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE

12. the major thing i have noticed abt monalisa is dat she doesnt expose her body in public

13. Monalisa is making waves.. Nice one! Is dat kelechi?

14. Nice one Mona. Mona. this is the time to start watching your weight, you don't need it beautiful woman. #Yourfan.

15. Always looking good. Keep it up, Mona.

16. BLOG ANALYSER: looks great and she is gradually getting her groove back so happy for her. Kudos to the originator of pearl

17. Nice one monolisa.

i am so sad. my boss just paid me half salary again when i ve resumed from my maternity leave. is it how it is done? one man biz treats staffs bad even when u ve worked ur ass out. dont appreciate.

1. Sorry dear..pls manage it....some people are looking for a job like yours instead of staying at home as full time house wife

God will locate u

18. Everybody wnts to be a producer.. Issorai

19. Wow!

Words on marble!
    Thanks Mona!

20. Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey!!!!Stella thank you,God bless u and your household plenty plenty,love u bunch.

21. monalisa the thing i love most about you is how your skin glows.

22. Oghenefiobukuwe......
    My S/O goes to anty steraa.....
    YayyyyyYyyYyYy,i GOT my santa alert and i was dazed!!!......
    Am i dreaming?????
    Somebody please wake me up!!
    Antysterra,ure simply WOW!!!!!
    Xmas grove fully activated!!
    All thamks to God and antysteraa
    God bless and multiply you titi lai
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

23. All I see is a beautiful woman

24. Oghenefiobukuwe......
    Am i dreaming?????

25. Oghenefiobukuwe......
    Am i dreaming?????

26. Oghenefiobukuwe......
    Am i dreaming?????

27. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hian make una take am easy na....u don't ve to beg on all post, if it's dat important please drop d comments on IHN. Dis is getting out of hand oooo

2. Hmmmmmmm.na house give you belle?..don't you have friends or relatives? ..

28. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Go nd sleep, d person wey give u belle dey this blog? Beggie beggie better dnt teach ur kid how to beg , ppl like u will spoil it for genuine people asif we were there wen u were fucking big prick

2. Chai. .where is the father of the pregnancy? .....

29. Irene bernard, thanks a million for the 10k u sent me, may ur pocket neva dry.

30. To those ignorant fools who are making LIB rich by posting 15000 comments, you are making her rich with your Etisalat cards. I posted a comment pointing out a fact that her info was off-course and wrong and you dummies still didn't get it all you did was go on a rampage, Rather than stop for a minute and see the truth. I guess she is your god, continue the worship. Continue to wallow in darkness. I am very comfortable and have nothing against any blogger but you chicken heads just don't want to hear word. SDK is a neutral ground and she keeps it real. All most of you want I'd a BlackBerry passport and chump change and guess what LIB takes all your money to give back to you. Open your eyes the truth is bitter. Yeye people. Read my post under Deleting Instagram, once you do that, come back and enrich Stella. Silly willys. Women, stop locking batty, try bring like ms Dimoko. The Feds don't play with Plagerism.

1. True talk,Stella God will continue to b ya generatn.Love u stella

31. She look so lovely. You are right Eka Joy, she covers up a lot which is one of my reasons for liking her

32. Rubbish!!!

So Monalisa gathered her fellow loosers to discus what????

Monalisa who can't keep a marriage or isn't she d same one who sucks at relationships????

U paid for hall,rehearsed Ur speech,fixed Ur hair, wore Ur blings and everything was on point.

She started her rubbish by brainwashing those that they were equal,told them about her imaginary pains and frustrations. ..some might even shed a tear or two and then d stage is now set and some mumu women will start leaking and revealing their innermost pains,things they were willing to go d grave with....unaware that a camera is capturing....Monalisa might even hold their hands in solidarity and d obviously starstruck mgbada will continue to sing like a canary whilst washing her dirty linen.....

Monalisa looks for sponsorship,NGO'S,corporate organisations eill fall over themselves to be a part of it...Oprah might see it cos what she has is original and might even invite her in her show.....

I don tire biko.

Romans 2:21,U,then,who teach others,do U teach Urself.

1. U haff finished me with laughter here...hahahah@ d mgbada.

2. i was there live on the said day, nothing interesting jor. monalisa only talked about abuse n was encouraging women to leave their husbands if he even slap them. #smh.......can a blind man lead a blind man

3. You always have deep insights into issues and I find that refreshing.

You are original..fresh and daring.

4. Leave their husbands?now that's serious.

5. Hmmmmm you don come again o!!! Quite apart from Mona, I know at least 3 so called society women who run bogus NGOs. Little wonder people rarely respond to their sponsorship bids.

One was even bursted few years ago, when it was discovered that the state governments and major govt parastatals that she collected enormous amount of monies from, discovered that she was using it for her personal use and not for what it was intended. She went as far as hiring kids from a lady who operates a school in lagos, to bring some kids to her rented space so that camera men would report they were the kids she was sponsoring.

The alarm blow ehn, some of the parents of the kids spewed fire and were ready to sue her before she begged and cried for mercy. She had to get a few notable personalities to plead her case before the matter died down. She even paid journalists to kill the gist.

Having seen this and a lot more, I look the other way when some people go about announcing they have NGOs. Yea there are genuine ones but the fakes have out numbered them.

6. Lol @ you don come again o.hahahahaha.

33. Mona keep it up,good job

34. Top of the evening to all sdkers, newest addition to the family, "winks". I love the theme of the pearl initiative concept, it bespeaks of decency. great job, Stella. God bless you richly for your kind heart. gloonairpersonality.

35. Nice one Mona,beautiful woman!

36. Stella pls I Avnt received my alert. Stella pls.

37. That's very nice of mona it's good to enlighten ppl

38. Its good to see women inspiring their kind to be better...big ups mona!
    God bless all the strong women out there...

39. Good one, Monalisa. Please, I need someone to inspire me by giving me a better job. I'm tired of this menial job I'm doing. I'm a graduate but don't earn up to 20k in a month. God bless you SDK and other BV's for putting a smile on people's face this season. May your pockets never run dry

40. Hmmmmm.thnks monalisa

41. Buhahaha cudnt hold my laff@Ezewanyi's comment lol. I'm a feminist,so anytin dt inspires d women fold I liky. Thanks Mrs Chinda, more grease2ur tender elbows.

42. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE20 December 2014 at 08:24

THE PICTURES ARE LOVELY.CONGRATULATIONS TO MONALISA CHINDA.