Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ondo Monarch's Kidnapped Wife Found Dead‏

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Ondo Monarch's Kidnapped Wife Found Dead‏

THE wife of Oba Lumure Ayelomi of Ayeka in Okitipupa area of Ondo State, Olori Dupe has been found dead 10 days after she was reportedly kidnapped.

Vanguard learnt that she was allegedly murdered after her abductors collected N2 million ransom from the monarch. Her corpse was reportedly found where her abductors asked the family to bring the ransom to.

It was gathered that the Olori was abducted by five kidnappers at her residence along Erinje Road, Okitipupa. Vanguard learned that the abductors, who later contacted the family two days after she was abducted, demanded for N30 million.
The family reportedly pleaded with the kidnappers to consider the economic situation in the country and bring down the ransom. The abductors reluctantly agreed to take N2 million.

Police sources hinted that a disagreement ensued among the abductors that the amount agreed upon was too meagre. However, the family was informed to come with the ransom and pick the Olori at Sagamu, Ogun State.
They later changed it to Ode-Aye in Okitipupa Local Government Area of Ondo State. Vanguard gathered that after waiting endlessly till 3a.m. on the day, they left.
On the following day, however, the family organized a search party and her corpse was later found in the outskirts of Ode-Aye, along Ore Road.
Speaking with newsmen, one of the deceased’s children, Taye, said the incident had devastated the family of the monarch.
Meanwhile, the corpse of the deceased has been deposited at the Okitipupa Specialist Hospital mortuary.

The State Police image maker, Wole Ogodo, confirmed the incident, saying the killers will soon be arrested and brought to book. -VANGUARD.

So sad.

142 comments:

1. Huh? Great news? You must be an idiot. I guess a big coconut fell off the tree & hit your head, thereby shifting your brain in the process. Get the fuck out of this blog with your stupidity.

2. Heart of man is desperately wicked..Lord protect us

3. U well so?

What is great here

Abbi u read the news so?

SMh..I must comment by force..

4. Henry Eze you are pardoned. It's obvious you meant something else but your grammatical blunder, er..

5. BLOG ANALYSER: they should investigate insiders. Some one linked them up to the woman. Wicked souls

6. Even after collecting the ransom
      These kidnappers are wicked
      May her soul RIP

7. Wat is great abt dis news *bbm confused face*

8. What is great about this news? You need to go and learn your grammar well

9. Inapudi ara nwa?
      Get out of here biko.
      Sick thing.

10. I wonder what is great about this news? A life was snuffed out and dis is all u have to say becos u r seeking for attention.

11. HENRY EZE THIS IS A MATURE BLOG PORT RIGHT BACK

12. Y are u guyz giving this fools the attention he desperately craves

13. Great news? How's this great???

14. Henry Eze you are here to look for attention abi. U can go back to where u are coming from cos dis blog is for matured minds

15. Are u ok...wat is great about dis news? plz read b4
      commenting

16. Who brought this small rat to this blog? Anu ofia!

1. Are you sure all is well with you little boy

2. Great kwa? Are u high on onugbu soup.

3. Someone was murdered nd its a great news to you? Must you comment?

4. This idiot! Who exported this idiot here? haaaahaa we are in for the most senseless comments from now on. Watch out for this troll everyone

5. Calm down people....I'm sure he meant something else...Lol @ high on onugbu soup....

RIP Olori...Evil will never go unpunished. ..you must reap it on earth b4 you die...

6. So this monkey don leave the other blog come here?

7. Ode ni eleyi ke.. wat is great about d news? My friend, scroll up and read d story again.. olodo!

Big b

8. Dis idiot don port come here??? Please we don encourage such comments here

9. This Henry eze is just a goat,better go back to where u came from with that ur cabin biscuit shape of head idiot

10. @jenny zee.. cabin biscuit shape of head ke.. chai dis got me rotfl

Big b

11. Hahahaha... lol@cabin biscuit head

12. It's suppose to be sad news

13. This Henry Eze must be part of the kidnappers. Hoeloshi.

3. So very sad...they had to kill her even after collecting 2m. SMH

1. Horrible news..
      May God console the family! Nd may her soul rest in peace!!

2. The killers are inhumane, after collecting the ransom they still went ahead to murdered her. I hope there get caught very soon.

4. So very sad...they had to kill her even after collecting 2m. SMH

5. May she RIP.
    The Suspects are:
    Kabiyesi
    The Oloris
    Her bf(if any)
    Her biz partner

1. True talk

But as my grand mama dey always talk..u wen kill another human being.make u live long now...she go say u live u live..u no fit pass 120years u sef go Kpai...so Wetin be d essence of killing anoxia person like u

Lord help us from Enemies within

2. Who is dis one? Do u even know anything about d family?

3. U reckon Irene? Ah but what sort of hungry bastards are these? From 30M to 2m? They must think that every monarch is rich like them Ooni of Ife Alaafin and co. What sort of nonsense story is this oh God? Why kill her?? This is becoming unbearable in this country. Mr President can u see the gross insecurity facing the masses? I am too empty to understand.

4. Very true....Agbisi na-agba mmadu no n'ime akpa ya.....Oke no n'ime ulo gwara oke no n'ohia na azu di na ngiga....

translated: ant wey dey bite you dey for u r bag.... na the rat wey dey inside house tell rat for bush say fish dey for komkom. LOL @ komkom (don't know the English a bi pidgin translation)... who can translate in Queens English?

5. Sisi Eko, is this the president's fault again??? Pls blame him fo the one he's guilty of and leave him out of the one he didn't cause. RIP to d dead, may her soul find peace and may her killers never know joy

6. Please oh I have been a dedicated BV for over 2 years but have never bothered to create an ID. Pls how can I do this? Thanks

7. Didi,I don't know the family,but as an officer,those are the 1st batch of suspects. None may have committed the crime but ALL must be questioned

Officer mode deactivated;)

8. Irene your head dey there...so sad

9. Evrifin Mr President, lyk u ll do beta if elected.Nawa

10. The insecurity situation in Nigeria is at the level of "na GOD Hand we dey pure and simple"

11. Komkom=basket or container used for keeping items😄

12. Spot on @Irene. Very sad. May her soul RIP.

13. It's either the olorii recognised the abductor and they fink releasing her will be unsafe for them.
      Or something else
      Bolateethole.blogspot.com

14. Abeg. When I mentioned the president it isn't because I blame him for this particular kidnap. I know better than to apportion unnecessary blames. I said it out of impulse and out of other relative insecurity situations across the country. It's a major issue, more so the kidnapping issues.. even the president has owned up to the fact that security is lax and he said that he would work on it. So I would always remember his promise as regards this anytime incidents like this happens.

6. May her soul rest in peace. Don't even know who to point fingers at.

»Jealous SDKer«

7. may her soul rest in peace

1. What a sad way to end the year for her family. May her soul find repose in the bossom of the Lord.

8. Na wa oh! This kind early morning bad news. May her soul rest in peace.

Good morning SDK and all blog visitors. May your today be full of good news and God's favour.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. This doesnt sound like d kidnapping alone was their aim.... y kill her afta collecting d ransom? it doesnt even add up!
    @xclusiv

11. God!!!!....Why...
    Why take money and also killing s woman

Ds is sad

Enemies Shaa make sure say ds woman no see 2015

.rip Ma

1. Again,if there are no marks or bbullet wounds on her,it means she died of natural causes brought about by the shock from what she experienced.
      2. They noticed her health was failing and they left her to die
      3. She recognised someone n they killed her
      4. They didn't get what they asked for and they killed her.

I don't think these are real kidnappers cos real ones have doctors that take care of their kidnapees.(?).

On in all, the NPF will get to the root of this and bring all involved to book.

12. kai this is a pathetic story.why kill the woman after asking for the ransom or is this a case of assassination. or did they maltreat the woman where they held her. I pray that justice will prevail

13. The heart of man is desperately wicked, who can know it???
    RIP olori.

14. So so sad,why kill her after taking the money!judgement day won't be funny,may they be apprehended soon. RIP

15. Why kill her after collecting a whooping 2m, that you didn't work for?This festive season were families are celebrating,you deprive children of their right to happiness,may these kidnappers never find peace in Jesus Name..

1. It beats me. All week these God forsaken bastards have been adding sorrow to innocent families who are merely living by the day to survive, even as our leaders are making things difficult. Some people are spending money and enjoying, while those who truly labour day in and out are being killed by some lazy animals after disposing of them their hard earned monies. Am outta here

16. Very sad....@ a tym wen pple suld b celebrating....hmmmmm,mAy her soul rest...meanwhile...d kidnappers will neva get 2 their destination.

17. The heart of man is full of deceit and wickedness,geez why still kill her after collecting the ransom. So sad.

18. This kidnapping ish is becoming too much. My father was joking that he wears faded Ankara anytime he goes to the village so that they won't think he has money. But na God be the keeper really.

19. so sad.may her soul rest in peace.and may d earth trouble d kinappers,may they be caught and killed too because he who kill by the sword shall die by the sword.wentin she do them wen them kill her,Really sad and painfull.

20. Eyah, so sad. The rate of kidnappings, Insecurity in the Country is so alarming. God pls, help Nigeria.

21. This year should do and end mbok
    All these sad breaking news don do

RIP

22. OMG...so sad,I pray the killers are brought to book. RIP

23. Na wa o.May her soul reat in peace..
    Hope this is not as a result of someone's (a woman) jealousy.

24. Man continues to dominate man to his harm. Ungodly acts continue to increase, a clear sign that shows this present system of things is wrapping up so fast. Only in God's Kingdom lies man's hope for true peace and security--Micah 4:4;Isaiah 32:18

25. May her soul rest in peace. Killing is no more sacred and scary to humans anymore. They just snuff life out a fellow human like its food they must eat. Lord have mercy.

26. So sad! May God comfort the family and may the soul of the departed rest in peace (Amen)

27. I guess the intention all along was to kill her, the evil people just collected the N2mn as fringe benefits.

May God expose them.

1. Yea,I tink they wanted to kill her from d start but asked for ransom to make it look like kidnap only

2. My exact thoughts.

Murder was the motive.

28. Ppl sha, may her soul rest in peace

29. The Earth and its Wickedness may her soul rip.

30. This is sad. I pray the family gets through this trying moment real soon. RIP to her.

31. Please guys,anybody with a laptop that's no longer of use to the person can pls assist a brother out cause I'm in dire need of a laptop for my project as I hope to resume school by jan,I'm currently doing my final year (extra year)in school,no matter how old it is,as long as I can type and the screen isn't blind,I will be really grateful..,I will drop an email if stella approves..thanks
    Sholary

1. Extra year n u r looking for laptop. Go n type in a cyber cafe inside d campus. Those chaps know how to arrange ur project

32. May her soul rest in perfect peace amen,good morning everybody,av a blessed day.

33. This is so sad,may she rest in peace. But I wonder at the wickedness of man to man,why kill her,why not just collect the money and spare her life. I hope they are caught and brought to justice.

34. Na wa o, may she rest in peace. The oba kw abt dis, make de investigate d matter well

35. SAD NEWS ....MAY HER SOUL RIP

36. Why kill her after collecting the ransom, so unfair
    RIP to the dead

37. Na wa oh, Evil everywhere!!! May her soul rest in peace...and May her killers never find peace...Amen

38. This Kidnapping thing has left Delta state and spread to other states in Nigeria, late last year and early part of this year was hell for Deltans that were well to do... it was whispered that the female victims had it rough with them
    Maybe she recognised one of them or she was too smart.. or they felt insulted with the amount and wanted to use her to pass a message to potential Victims, God help us.
    RIP madam, such a sad thing to enter the new year with.
    I can't comment or reply with the mobile version after comments have been added

39. Chai after collecting 2m they still go ahead and kill her. May her soul RIP

40. Mans inhumanity to man. May her soul rest in peace. There will be no peace for the wicked.

41. Henry u no get work abi na SDK u dey sleep.Me I no key into this bad news this morning o.I reject it.

42. Too sad. They should even do an autopsy to know the actual the time she was killed sef. Its possible she might have known her kidnappers so they decided to kill her. Doesn't make any sense since they family still paid the ransom.

43. Ohhhh! what a tragedy! Those kidnappers and whoever sent them wont go scot free!

44. Haba! people are so wicked,why kill her at all. No one has the right to take another person's life..may God grant her soul eternal rest.

45. Chai wot a sad news to begin d day with,may she RIP n let d perpetrators be brought to book

46. After Collecting 2million!!!! They killed her.
    People are just too wicked

47. Thelma enemuwe said...
    So so sad...this news really hit home cos that's where am serving my obodo-oyibo nigeria...these aforementioned places are so damn quiet for this kind of astrocity,so it was the forest along ore dey dropped her corpse....SMH,wat a hrtless bastards the kidnappers are.....i just hope ode-aye and okitipupa return to normacy before ΐ jet down dia oo....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

48. Thelma enemuwe said...
    So so sad...this news really hit home cos that's where am serving my obodo-oyibo nigeria...these aforementioned places are so damn quiet for this kind of astrocity,so it was the forest along ore dey dropped her corpse....SMH,wat a hrtless bastards the kidnappers are.....i just hope ode-aye and okitipupa return to normacy before ΐ jet down dia oo....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. Abeg can't u just comment once, ave always notice u in dis blog mtcheeeet

2. yea "uve ALWAYS NOTICE HER IN...IN...IN THIS BLOG...bwhahaahaa Oyibo repete

49. It adds up! She was kidnapped and killed by family or a close family friend. The killing is because she could and would identify them to the police. All investigations should start in the family. Other wives, children of other wives, family friends etc should be probed

1. I support u, ur reli on track...dey Shud start d investigations at home nobody Shud b excluded everybody is a suspect

50. Chaii,,What a sad news???...May her soul rest in peace...

51. sad news ,may her soul rest in peace ,so much wickedness,and these murderers are sombody s friend ,brother ,husband even father.,hope after taking somebody s life they will live forever on earth.

52. This might be a case of kidnapping gone wrong, probably she had a chronic aliment. Any which ways rest in peace MA.

Magical Eyes now known as Magical, all comments and winnings under the name of Magical Eyes remain valid.

Thanks

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is very painfull, may her soul RIP..
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

54. @henry eze wants attention and he is getting all of it, you guys should just ignore him!

55. Sad news... May her soul rest in peace..

56. Sad news... May her soul rest in peace..

57. @ thelma enemuwe, i love ur style.

58. Why are some people so wicked! I am tired of all this sad stories! R.I.P. Even if they are rich dose their money belong to you!

59. Biko which one is State Police image maker? Nothing person no go hear.

1. PPRO.
      POLICE PUBLIC RELATIONS. OFFICER.

60. The evil that men do even devil sef dey fear.. RIP MA

61. So sad may God rest her soul

62. So so sad! I guess smtin went wrong along d line. Either dey re kidnappers who were taken for granted by her family,or Hired killers meant to murder her, or rada she has an illness that requires regular check-ups&drugs. May God rest her soul.

63. Henry eze please this isn't Linda's blog where you've been spewing all sorts of rubbish in order to gain popularity so that give aways won't pass you by. Better port back there if you don't have any sensible comment to make. Rubbish

64. henry eze is obvious that your comment was meant for another story bar; so my advice to you is; anytime you want to comment settle down and make sure you are commenting and posting under the right story; so that you will not look foolish and at the same time senseless.

To every kidnapping or assassination; an insider's hand is in it.someone close to the family and if God was to open the eyes of this family; they will not believe their eyes in who they will see

65. What an annoying comment, TF! What is great about this news??!! *long hiss*

66. May her soul rest in peace
    Very soon they will turn pastors
    Mtchewwweeeee

67. RIP TO THE DEAD。 GOD WILL JUDGE THE KIDNAPPERS

68. Desire, u wicked o, y will u say the poor boy is among the kidnapper. Lol

69. So sad
    This re perilous times