Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Preach It!...

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Preach It!...

Those of us that went to Church,please can you repeat the sermon here in words so that those that didnt go can learn something?

Thank you!

145 comments:

1. Today's Gospel tells us about how Mary believing in the promises of God, gave her unqualified YES to the WILL of God. As we journey through Advent, may the Lord give us the GRACE to answer YES to His WILL as Mary did. God bless you & Happy Sunday

1. That God is a God of Possibilities! He made Elizabeth preg@ 80...and that Mary submitted to the will of God without even knowing where His plans will lead her, thereby sacrificing herself for all
      That our society is materialistic where our satisfaction is from acquiring more properties and material gains.
      He used mother Theresa as a point of example for people to start showing their kindly side....and preached goodwill!

!!omu Iya dun!!

2. I didn't go
      But I'm impressed with the attempt

**lululiscious**

3. The pastor taught spoke about last minute blessings.
      And the tenacity with which we should approach issues in our life.
      Not letting go of God till he blesses us.
      God is more willing to meet with us than we are willing to be met by him
      Finally, love God and keep His word.
      God loves you.
      One love fam...mmuah!! kisses from me

4. I slept through out..waiting for comments

5. I neva enta church since 2012. God have mercy on me o!

6. I neva enta church since 2012. God have mercy on me o!

7. Pastor WF Kumuyi said A glorious future better than the good old days starting from 2day.was glad I went 2 church 2day.my faith n hope increased.

8. Ada Nnewi, I wee jili onu gi na ekwuya.

9. BrokenEnglishmandey21 December 2014 at 19:56

I don't like religion and I believe God doesn't exist and jesus didn't die for my sin. You all should quit
      lying and stop decieving yourself.

10. Dear anon 4:36.so u were @ DLCC too?i ws thr n m glad I went.

11. Chinasa Okafor,am not proud of it and its part of what am gonna rectify in 2015m

2. I can bet 90% didn't listen to the sermon.

1. honey, esther said those of us that went should preach. If u didnt go u should have better shut your trap already
      as for me Mary accepted to be the Mother of our Saviour and gave birth to him as a virgin..
      Hmm is there anything more miraculous than these??

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE

2. Our sermon was centered on love. We shd love our neighbour just as we love our self cos love is the greatest gift of all. Therefore, we shd share the little we have with those that needs our help.
      But d sermon no be my problem ooh cos I ate a lot of junkies last night oh n I come dey release fart like band today, I tnk my stars say I sat near the instrumentalist n dem no com hear d sound hmm if not na big embarrasement be dt. Infact my tummy suffer fr church today

3. Today's ministration talked about the importance of family praying together. Couples should learn to pray together and carry each other along in their individual pursuit for righteousness.

4. With wat d lady beside me in church was wearin,it'l be difficult for any man to concentrate...very short n tight skirt n she has long legs n light skin. I think dey shld enforce dress code n dance code(if dias anytin like dat)cos d way some girls dance ehn..hicc leaders I hope u r reading dis

5. BrokenEnglishmandey21 December 2014 at 21:15

Mahatma Gandhi said, 'I like their Christ, I don't like their christians.'
      Friedrich Nietzshe said, 'I will believe in the Redeemer when the Christians looks a little more redeemed. '

3. the sermon was centered on love love love. Gods love to mankind.

4. Thou shalt not commit fornication, thou shalt not commit adultery, thou shalt not look lustfully at online pictures...thou shalt not lie...Repent for jesus loves u.

1. And thou shall not be always horny

2. Lmao! Abisoye you be clown... I didn't go to church today

5. I would restore health unto you

1. Today's sermon is all about giving God all the glory that is due to him.

We should always give thanks, honor and glory to God at all times Bcos he alone.is worthy.

Some cannot poo, wee, sleep, eat and move ard freely but we can do all these Bcos his mercies are abound in us.

Thank u Jesus for all love upon us.

Happy Sunday y"all.

6. Waiting 4 comments....wasn't able to go to church.

1. was in second service living faith(canaanland),as d year rounds up be grateful to God for everything He has done and will still,show love give to the less privileged and continuously be joyful. gratitude to God determines our altitude in life. it is with joy that we shall draw from the wells of salvation....Heaven on earth.

7. Am at home, i didnt attend sunday church service..

1. Today's sermon was centered on "The ills of ingratitude and the power of gratitude "l

8. I would restore health unto you, today 's sermon

9. Ok nice. I don't go to church today cos am nt feeling fine. Been having headache, in fact general body pain since on Friday. It's well

1. How interesting that you didn't go to Church because u were ill. I thot healing was available at the house of God?

Be well in Jesus Name....Amen

10. I would restore health unto you

11. H hehe hehe eheen madam Stellina with different logic. And some will add insult to d preaching. ..

CHICK FELIX

12. Quintessence Umuchu,

The pastor preached abt uprightness.

1. No be small thing o Aguluezechukwu kwenu! Me was @ home we were preparing small stuff for condolence visit from the Rev today na so I miss church vex wan kill me but thank God for every thing sha.

13. Nope. U shd have gone to church if you wanted to hear sermon.
    :p

14. Am all 'hears'

Keeping faith has been so difficult 4me when I look around me. But atry!

1. Abeg try u hear try thank you.

2. Tessy don't ever loose faith please "for to him that is joined to all in the living there is hope, for a living dog is better than a dead lion" don't ever loose hope and never stop praying dear *e-hugs*

15. Hope: keep hope alive and don't back down. Hold God by his words, quote the bible parts that will speak to your situation and let God take charge.

16. In summary : GOD is always dere for us ...we Shud always talk to him in prayer,wen faced with difficult situation,we Shud see him as our best friend and talk freely with him telling him all our problems and wat is weighing us down....we Shud also make out time each day to tank God for wat he has done for us....at James 4:8...God invites us to draw close to him and he will draw close to us
    Lesson:make out time to talk to God

17. Did go 2 church 2day......
    Make una preach am here.
    Waiting 4 the spirit filled bv's.

18. In summary, the pastor spoke about Joshua and how 5 kings (nations) gathered against God's people but God made the sun and the moon to stand still and sent His angels to fight the battle. The battle lingered and didn't end until the people of God had their victory. Joshua 10

We all shall have victory in every area of our lives before the year runs out and God will make every other thing that can cause a hindrance to stand still.

19. Today's message was just too deep. I still dey try digest. I'll be back wen my head is cool.

20. I like this. Didn't go 2 church cos my son is a little bit down. Am in the mood for the Word.
    Preach it.

1. The more reason you should have gone to Church since there is healing there.

May Jesus healing power come upon him...Amen

2. @ agwoturumbe Der z healing in d wrd of God all u have to do is speakit forth no matter where u are. God z every where
      Supermom ure healed in Jesus name. Say this to ur self and don't listen to any lie frm d devil.
      Meanwhile my dear pst Sam talked abt being motivated by love in all we do. God is more interested in the reason behind our actions. Wen we pray and ask God for more of his blessings. Wot z d reason? Is it to b a blessing or...
      It was love dat made God snd his only son to die for us and in giving his only son, nw he has plenty sons. Wen we give we increase... pro.11:24-25

21. Did north go to church today cos of good 'ol tooth-ache..waiting for the sermons..

22. I was at daystar, second service, sermon was on motivated by love. Motive is the reason why you do somethings. When you are motivated by love, u give and go all out to help. For eg the bible says in john 3. 16 that God so LOVED the world that He GAVE his only begotten son. God was motivated by love to give his only son........ that's jus a tip.....

23. Proverbs 3:6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

Our pastor asked us not to forget the essense of christmas..He urged us to acknowledge Christ and dwell more on the spiritual side of christmas than on the physical....

He said so much sha...buh wat I wrote about is the "focal point"
    Happy sunday darling SDK Bvs'

24. - When you first enter into marriage, the last thing you are thinking about is divorce! But, through the years of being together, you may enter times of hardship and trails that threaten your relationship. If this is ever the case, allow God's word come into play. You have been joined together under God, don't let anyone or anything separate your love for each other.

Eph 5
    22 Wives, submit yourselves to your own husbands as you do to the Lord. For the husband is the head of the wife as Christ is the head of the church, his body, of which he is the Savior.Now as the church submits to Christ, so also wives should submit to their husbands in everything.

25 Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her to make her holy, cleansing her by the washing with water through the word, and to present her to himself as a radiant church, without stain or wrinkle or any other blemish, but holy and blameless.

28 In this same way, husbands ought to love their wives as their own bodies. He who loves his wife loves himself.
    After all, no one ever hated their own body, but they feed and care for their body, just as Christ does the church—

30 for we are members of his body. For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh.This is a profound mystery—but I am talking about Christ and the church. However, each one of you also must love his wife as he loves himself, and the wife must respect her husband.

***Story for the gods...
    If u are a battered woman with an unrepentant husband,follow my preaching at your own peril***

1. Hahahahaahhaahahahha...mamie,u are something else! No be small follow my preaching at ur own peril.

25. Seek ye first the kingdom of God and its righteousness and all other things shall be added unto you. The end of the world is near, heaven and hell are real !

26. i didnt go 2church o.I will b traveling 2moro.

1. Journey mercies. Aguluezechukwu kwenu!

27. Seek ye first the kingdom of God and its righteousness and all other things shall be added unto you. The end of the world is near, heaven and hell are real !

28. Seek ye first the kingdom of God and its righteousness and all other things shall be added unto you. The end of the world is near, heaven and hell are real !

29. Seek ye first the kingdom of God and its righteousness and all other things shall be added unto you. The end of the world is near, heaven and hell are real !

30. Fortunately I preached today cos it's Youth Sunday and the topic was "Waiting unto the Lord" Psalm 27 vs 1-14

The summary of it all is the year is gradually going to an end,God can still answer our prayers before the year ends and while waiting we should be patient,persistent,productive and believe him.

31. In the catholic calendar, we are in the season of advent and today is the 4th Sunday of advent.
    Advent remindes us of the second coming of Jesus Christ and prepares us for Christmas and as such we should never relent in our zeal for abstaining from sin and keeping our body holy in preparation for xmas and the second coming of Jesus which will bring judgement.
    That was the teaching or preaching today in church.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

32. Stella let's hear ur own preaching first, abi u no dey go church.

33. they preached about the wonders of counting blessings. that aside, a deaconess beside me asked me for my name n number.. says she wants to give me a bible. she noticed i didnt have one, not knowing its on my phone. oh well, I‘ll appreciate it though. lol

34. Those who forget the Act of God will be forgotten by the hand of God. He is the invisible hand behind the visible wonders in our life. #thanksgiving#

35. Today's message is believe trust & have faith in God bcos ur faith can move mountain,,,,1 man gave a testimony about his friend dat was marriage for 15yrs but no issue bcos he believe,trust & have faith dat d wife is not barren,dat God wl do it @ its own time bcos of he faith in God,d wife gave birth to tripets,,2boys & 1girl,,in other words those believeg God for anything should put der trust & faith,,he wl do it....i believe God dat my helpmate & job wl locate me dis season in Jesus name ooooo..happy sunday house...

36. Be motivated by love. Not greed, selfishness, money. Christ died on the cross so that you and I could be saved. That was an act of love, sacrificial love. When we learn to love the God way thigs would work in our favor

37. **married**

38. Hmmmmm at so that those that didn't go will learn something??? preaching gone wrong then.

Happy Sunday family, 4days to Christmas already#TravellingOnMyMind;Soonest!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

39. Stella you are fool and has a very myopic sense of reasoning. This is inferred to yesterday chronicle of the man seeking help from BV's, you always sound dumb maybe you don't know because of many asslickers you've got here. I know you owns this blog but you need to know that everybody is entitle to the way they deem life fit. Stop judging others and FYI if I meet you anywhere if I hold a gun I will definitely shoot you coz of the kind of mentality and brain washing you instill into your dumb follower. You this motherfucker ugly old ass bitch.

Hickam dickthum

1. After saying all that, hope you feel better now.

2. @ anony repent gv ur life to Christ wat ever it is leave it for God to judge ok stop being used up aas an instrument for the devil okay heaven and hell is real. Peace.

3. Your sadness is beyond redemption... Get a life!

4. Threat to life!

Alert Google and get this Duck head's location and IP address.

The nerve!

40. Okay! Stella let me preach about today's Sunday message. It's Tagged the Priceless woman. Text taken from Proverb 30 vs10 to the end. I will just say a few points and hope it counts in our lives.

A woman is worth more than a Ruby,and what is a Ruby.
    A ruby is a gemstone found in the soil at same place & equal to Diamond,Gold,Sapphire and others.
    A woman is hard not in bones and muscle but in stamina and great strength.
    As for Love it is an inbuilt inheritance of every woman, and that is why they are never taught Love and endurance. Every Woman is the Best either in good or evil so Men if you have a cantankerous Lady/woman and hiding at the corner of your roof,come down and do the right thing.
    Never Badmouth any situation,find some good in it and be a master in it to lift yourself & others up.
    Women/ladies/singles Be all that the Lord expect from you and cast out that selfish and self centered lying demons misleading you,When you become one with him,Your money/body/gifts/treasures/problem/solutions,wealth etc are his and same goes to you men. Don't push your woman to the wall if you know the roof corner won't be a comfortable zone for you. Well need to stop here for others to write.

Abuja residence No need to stress to the market just click my name

41. that Christ was born in order for peace to b restored to our lives...that no matter the situation we are going thru now...we should speak peace to it...dats d reason for d season....

42. Today's sermon was about profiting from the year of God's visitation, the message was summarised in three points 1 the good old yrs of divine visitation 2) the great days of divine visitation 3) the glorious day of divine visitation.
    We were told to wait upon the lord tho it may be late but God will surely answer us, example of Sarah was used when she was looking for Isaac .
    Wishing all BVs and Santa Stella a fruitful new year, may our blessings not elude us Amen.

43. Ours was Carol service. The dance was out of this world!

44. REVELATION:God shall reveal and show himself strong in all areas of our lives(before the year ends and in the year 2015)...

45. Be anxious for nothing. God knows your needs and He is never late to give you that blessing. Do not be envious of those who have or are more blessed than you are because He makes everything beautiful in His own time.

46. Wisdom of obeying the principle of first fruit sacrifice. Gen 4: 2-5
    God forgive me oo, bt I kept thinking and wondering if I could ever obey.
    I prayed for grace sha

47. Since i didn't go let MOI wait for comments.

48. On my way, let me come back.
    -wembi.

49. Gvn(b a Cheerful gaver,supply pple needy)

50. Topic: Good news
    Text: Matt 1vs 18-21, Isaiah 61,Isaiah 9 vs 6.
    Jesus is the good news.
    He is the reason for the season.
    The Pastor urge us to give more especially to those that need.
    Do not give Christmas Hampers because you are looking for favour, give because you want to.
    Give to the needy, give to strangers.
    Give out gifts, money, foodstuffs, anything you have including a smile but most importantly give the good news which is Jesus!

51. Am coming back..still in church.mwah

52. Today was thanksgiving...

53. I couldn't make it to church..sorry

54. We should trust God with all our heart. Delay prayed is not denial, every disappointment has its blessings. With God all things are possible. Luke 1: 26 - 37

55. My pastor sermon today was titled salvation digging deep. Hr told us to be more closer to God than before. I just got back from church.

56. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear since that bomb in my place to go church just dey fear me.
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

57. I no go church today very tired

58. Tired didn't go to church

59. my pastor preached abt a good n faithful servant.dis servant is d one dat is concern abt d things of God.e.g soul winning

60. Today is 4th Sunday of Advent.
    Love love love was preached
    Love for our neighbour and Love for God
    And His Everlasting love for us....

The Rev Father said that with Love only,we can change the World....
    Be Nice
    Be gentle
    Be accomodating
    Be forgiving
    Be patient
    And be The Love....

61. The Lord has crowned the year with His goodness... (psalm 65:11), it is not over until you win. All you need is believe.
    We should not be carried away by the fanfare of Christmas, but on the reason of Christ's birth.
    Also whatever you want to see/harvest in 2015, this is the moment to pray/sow it, 'cos there is power in the tongue and words are powerful.
    Merry Xmas and a prosperous new year. Shalom.

62. Though I didn't go to church but I read a sermon of my own telling me that "he who doesn't have enough to give to his relatives and friends is worse than a sinner" can't really recall the bible verse again...

63. The priest said a lot of things...just alot!He really did say a lot!!!!

64. Living Faith Church (Winners Chapel). I WILL RESTORE HEALTH UNTO THEE (Communion Service).by Bishop D. Oyedepo
    Jer 30v17, Isaiah 61v3, Rom 14v17, Mark 10v47
    Every prophetic word is God's sworn verdict and expectation is key in taking full delivery of your healing.
    It takes joy to sustain your healing. Salvation makes you a citizen of heaven but to dwell there you need the fullness of joy cos in His presence is fullness of joy.
    When you dwell in His presence you are super-naturally immune to sickness and diseases. Every child of God is entitled to the joy of salvation, the joy of the Holy Ghost and the Joy of Revelation.
    Leviticus 17v11 the nature of Christ is in the flesh (communion) Rev 5v6.

Na dis ones I fit remember now,

65. Living Faith Church (Winners Chapel). I WILL RESTORE HEALTH UNTO THEE (Communion Service).by Bishop D. Oyedepo
    Every prophetic word is God's sworn verdict and expectation is key in taking full delivery of your healing.
    It takes joy to sustain your healing. Salvation makes you a citizen of heaven but to dwell there you need the fullness of joy cos in His presence is fullness of joy.
    When you dwell in His presence you are super-naturally immune to sickness and diseases. Every child of God is entitled to the joy of salvation, the joy of the Holy Ghost and the Joy of Revelation.

66. Today's message was centred on the unfailing promises of God. No matter how late it may be before us, God will do that thing he has promised to do in its right time. All we need is patience and unwavering faith. It is well with us all.

67. Heaven on Earth! Wonders without end!
    Living Faith Church (Winners Chapel). I WILL RESTORE HEALTH UNTO THEE (Communion Service).by Bishop D. Oyedepo

68. He will restore health unto you!talk about joy unspeakable...that when someone is joyfull,he will be praisefull and greaful......

69. Our sermon ws on 'The Grace to Finish well'. It was a very encouraging sermon that points out that It seems like the year has ended and pended dreams can't be achieved anymore but if it took God just 6days to create the heaven and earth, then there is still more than enough time for that expectation to be fulfilled before 2014 runs out.

70. Topic: Marriage is Divine!
    Points from the word;
    To Men....
    Your wife is your Distiny facilitator.
    A wise man loves and respects his wife.
    A wise man places his wife's needs above every other thing, she should come first.

To Women.......
    A woman's role in her husbands house is da 1st and 4most ministry commttied into her hands by God.
    Wife submit onto her husband as to God.
    A woman's job as a wife is an Act of worship onto God.
    A wise woman never talks abt her equality with her husband.

In summary, every other sections might be failing but Your Marriage most not fail. #LynxxGal#

71. Sermon was on motivation. Love should be the motivation behind any anything we do. The Bible speaks about living God and our neighbours. On this two alone hangs the law and d prophets.

When we are motivated by love, all the ten commandments will be easy to keep.
    God checks the motive behind all our actions to decide whether to bless us or not.

72. John 3:16 Jesus loves you, be grateful
    Psalm 107

73. John 3:16 Jesus loves you, be grateful
    Psalm 107

74. John 3:16 Jesus loves you, be grateful
    Psalm 107

75. John 3:16 Jesus loves you, be grateful
    Psalm 107

76. Ashafa says:

Hmmm...When people were heading to church, I was heading to the office. May the coming year bring to fruition all my expectation so that I can worship God in the gathering of his people!

77. Sermon topic was 'Where are you?'.. The end of the year, a time to evaluate and reflect on your life....

You need to realize where you are, the path you are walking in, the way you are going..

You need to evaluate how far you have come, if you have grown, if you are growing towards maturity emotionally, scripturally, career wise and in your family life ...

A Christian life must be one of positive growth..

It was deep and I pray God for the grace to grow in Him

@theChurchofChrist

78. Didnt go to church today. Please keep preaching, I really need it.

79. Gospel of Luke 1:26-38. How Angel Gabriel was sent to Mary to inform her how she won God's favour, thatvshw will born Christ who is also Messiah. She asked d angel how possible that could be since she is a virgin. Angel answered that the power of the most high will over shadow her. She humbly accepted and answered her call by saying "behold the handmaid of the Lord, let it be done to nke according to your will".
    The Angel also told her that her kinswoman Elizabeth in her old age has conceived a son and this is her sixth month, for with God all things are possible. I want to bring this good news to any blog visitor in need of a child, that as God visited Elizabeth at her old age, that God will still visit u irrespective of the challenge for he is a God of impossibility. Shalom

80. MAIN SCRIPTURES

Matthew‬ ‭12‬:‭34-37‬
    Hebrews 3:1
    Genesis 11:6-8
    Psalm 81:1-16
    Romans 4:17
    Hebrews‬ ‭3‬:‭7-12‬
    Hebrews‬ ‭4‬:‭1-16‬
    Mark‬ ‭5‬:‭21-43

The sermon was a continuation of past teachings but the following represent the kernel of today's Word.

We learnt that the direction of one's is set by the words of that person's mouth not the winds of life or external situations.

The confession (or profession) of one's lips is "saying the same thing as God said in His Word regardless of what is happening outside.

If speech is confused progress can be hindered (Genesis 11:6-8)

There is a "language" God understands - His Word (Psalm 81). Any spoken word based on external circumstances contrary to His Word grieves The Lord.

The Word of God doesn't work unless it is sent to an accurate target for an accurate purpose (Mark 11:23; Isaiah‬ ‭55‬:‭11‬)

The "labour" or "work" required of us while awaiting the fulfilment of the promise is to rest trusting the Lord. We rest, The Lord fulfils (Hebrews 4)

The "Day of Provocation" is the period external events occur that appear to negate our confession. For example Jarius (in Mark 5) could have permitted the frustration of delay (because of the time JESUS spent with the woman with the issue of blood) or the depressing news (that his daughter had died) to affect his words. This would have negated the Power of The Lord in his situation but The Lord encouraged him to hold on and he did.

Sometimes it appears to get worse before it gets better. Like Joseph who went from his father's house to slavery to the prison before the throne

81. MAIN SCRIPTURES

Matthew‬ ‭12‬:‭34-37‬
    Hebrews 3:1
    Genesis 11:6-8
    Psalm 81:1-16
    Romans 4:17
    Hebrews‬ ‭3‬:‭7-12‬
    Hebrews‬ ‭4‬:‭1-16‬
    Mark‬ ‭5‬:‭21-43

The sermon was a continuation of past teachings but the following represent the kernel of today's Word.

We learnt that the direction of one's is set by the words of that person's mouth not the winds of life or external situations.

The confession (or profession) of one's lips is "saying the same thing as God said in His Word regardless of what is happening outside.

If speech is confused progress can be hindered (Genesis 11:6-8)

There is a "language" God understands - His Word (Psalm 81). Any spoken word based on external circumstances contrary to His Word grieves The Lord.

The Word of God doesn't work unless it is sent to an accurate target for an accurate purpose (Mark 11:23; Isaiah‬ ‭55‬:‭11‬)

The "labour" or "work" required of us while awaiting the fulfilment of the promise is to rest trusting the Lord. We rest, The Lord fulfils (Hebrews 4)

The "Day of Provocation" is the period external events occur that appear to negate our confession. For example Jarius (in Mark 5) could have permitted the frustration of delay (because of the time JESUS spent with the woman with the issue of blood) or the depressing news (that his daughter had died) to affect his words. This would have negated the Power of The Lord in his situation but The Lord encouraged him to hold on and he did.

Sometimes it appears to get worse before it gets better. Like Joseph who went from his father's house to slavery to the prison before the throne

82. Sdk I went ooo, but the funny part of it is that I left before the sermon time, cause of the church long activity and they were dedicating a child today + their anniversary. Just got tired and left. #Godplsforgiveme#.

83. Stella, I no go church today oh.I go visit my mummy, she don give me plenty gossip wey I miss.My belle don full.lol...God understand say no be my fault.

84. Today's message is centred on the reason he came. Christ came to this world not for commercialization purpose but to save mankind from sin and condemnation. He came to reconcile us back to God. He came so we can relate to God as our Father. He came to gi e hope

85. Chai! Na so I for take fail exam? Can't even remember the preaching of today

86. The message in my church talked about being commited to your calling which is a pathway for a good beginning in 2015 - Iyabo

87. Today's preaching talked about jesus being the greatest physician and a merry heart is the greatest medicine. Nothing can go wrong with a merry heart....A heart filled wit praises and thanksgiving for him. No sickness, no despair.....

88. Today's message was about preparing for 2015.We are to prepare spiritually, physically, etc and write down our goals and targets for d new year and how to actualize dem...Testimony Place

89. Today;s message theme is that Jesus is Saviour, Shepherd and Sovereign.

90. It was about trying to show a little kindness- kindness i.e giving, is love in action and if you're in the habit of giving then you possesses one of the fruit of the spirit.

91. when i saw Mamie's comment, I was like wow, e be like say this madam don change but atlast, she proved me wrong, couldn't help lol@ her caveat.

92. Sunday's reading was about the Immaculate Conception. "Be it done to me according to thy will." Proudly Catholic. To my fellow BVs who are Catholics, Alloy Chikezie
    General's wife
    Chinasa Okafor
    I hail una o.