Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY LAUGHS

Sunday, December 21, 2014

SUNDAY LAUGHS

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

DO IT YOURSELF BRIDE.LOOOOOOL

HAHHAHAHAHAHA I WONDER WHAT LIES IN THIS POT.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH*LAUGHTER FREEZES*

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

AKPOS

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HIPS DONT LIKE - SHEGE JAGWA!!!

HAHAHAHHAHAHA*FREEZES IN MID LAUGHTER'
NA WO BE THIS OR NA MAN?

LOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA SEE HIM PINK SHIRT

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
AHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA A LITTLE BIT OF BOTH SO LETS SAY MINE IS NOT A OR B BUT AB

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAAH WHAT IF SHE IS THE ONE SUPPLYING ICE CUBES FOR
THE DRINKS?

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA MAKE UNA RUN BABES ARE NOT SMILING TOO
THEY WILL CATCH UP

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HIAN!!!! PLEASE DO NOT CALL THESE NUMBERS OOOOOH

LMAOOOOO.OLE

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WHCH ONE IS THE CAKE AND WHICH ONE IS THE BRIDE?

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHEHEHHEHEHHEHEHEHE

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAA

THEN NO MORE QUESTIONS WILL BE ASKED HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HEHEHEHHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEH

MY HAND NO DEY OOOH,..LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

LOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

THIS USED TO HAPPEN TO MY KIDS,YESTERDAY I TOOK THEM TO FAHTER XMAS,AND IT WAS A LONG QUEUE,I ASKED THEM IF WE SHOULD WAIT AND COME BACK AND THEY SAID
''OH MAMA MUST YOU SNAP WITH FATHER XMAS AGAIN''
AND I TOLD THEM''YOU BOYS ARE SNAPPING NOT ME''
THEY BURST OUT LAUGHING AND SAID''
MAMA THIS STUFF IS FOR KIDS,PLEASE STOP IT!
WE WONT CRY ANYMORE AND WE WILL TAKE OFF HIS CAP''!
THAT WAS HW WE LEFT OH.

LOOOOOOOOOL

OMG...HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAH I JUST HAD ONE

LOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH MEMBERS OF TEAM SNOOP HAVING
SLEEPLESS NIGHT

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOL

OK HAVE FUN GUYS,TODAY IS CHRISTMAS CAROL IN CHURCH....
THESE OYIBO PEOPLE AND THEIR VOICES ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL LIKE HEAVEN IS COMING DOWN.

RIGHT NOW MAKE I SIDDON READ COMMENTS.

HOPE I DIDNT WEST YA TIME?

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HA THIS IS DESIGNER VEGGY OH

93 comments:

1. HahahhhaahahhahahaahahhahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahaahhaahahahahahhaahahahahahhahahahahahaahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahaahaHahahhhaahahhahahaahahhahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahaahhaahahahahahhaahahahahahhahahahahahaahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahaaha
    Hahahhhaahahhahahaahahhahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahaahhaahahahahahhaahahahahahhahahahahahaahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahaaha

1. Haaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaa can't stop laughing

2. BLOG aNALYSER: hilarious! I always take my time to go tru it

3. ohhhhh my case is bf is stingy.looks for every excuse on planet earth wen ask him for mny.dude has bn using my head sha buh gud for me tho i collected d mny i lent him.back to square one nw.im single so ready to mingle.oluwa d boo provider pls help .

4. That 'job dissatisfaction ' got me rofl*
      Stells,d one abt ur giving out money should rather be tagged 'awoof no dey run belle' cos many ain't dat broke ni!lol

2. Keeping in touch with it ex is like kidnappers asking to kip in touch..dat cracked me up

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Lwkm
    Lmao
    Who did that to the Riri babe? Ur children cracked me up! Lol
    Buhahahhahhaha pple that go to the malls for pictures chai! Lmao

4. Hahaha I didn't go to church because am so heart broken n hw can a guy breakup wit me dis festive period n has refuse to pick or return my calls or rply my sms.am. Really so sad n to add salt to injury ii borrowed him my hard earn 100k n just lik dat he is gone wit my money.ur blog keeps me sane from crying n thinking.dat. Ibibio chic

1. I hope this doesn't end as a hard lesson. But then, next time you will NEVER give a penny to a guy who's yet to marry you. Keep love aside, open your eyes.
      Well, maybe because I was one who never collected anything from guys in my days. They always wanted something in return. And I couldn't afford so I rather never accepted.

2. Sorry nne. It happened to me too. But am fyn now. I later found a man and we got married. We have a cute daughter and d fool contacted me last wk asking that I 4give him and that we come back as friends, I just block am, no time. He owe me money too and refused to pay. I have let go abeg. Useless men.

*that igbo girl

3. Babe na waoo!! I dont borrow that huge amount to any boyfriend unless I know we have future together!!! I borrow what i know i can forfeit.
      Sorry u hear!! A better man will come..

My time was not weisted!! Lmao!!
      #4days to xmas#

4. Pele my dear we are in this together. Mine is so pathetic, I met this guy @ the office training and boom we fell in love little did I know that he just got married and he never mentioned it to me that he is married we have been dating 4 close to 4months he lives in a different city from mine he comes to the city I live any time there is training and that's how we see. I'm so heartbroken hearing that he is married cos I now love him so much he is my addiction and worse that he is easy to fall in love with. I don't even know what to do to myself right now. I know it's the end of the road for us but mehn it's just hard and unbelievable people pls don't judge me I have been outta relationship for close to 2yrs b4 we met and unfortunately the same thing that I was scared of still happened I'm so shattered and need help b4 I do sometin stupid. Mrs Mikel Obi

5. Lwkm
    Lmao
    Who did that to the Riri babe? Ur children cracked me up! Lol
    Buhahahhahhaha pple that go to the malls for pictures chai! Lmao

6. Hahahahahhaha....enjoyed every bit of it. Merry xmas stellz

7. That hips tho,hmmmmmmmm!sunday laugh rocks

8. Buhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhah

Buhaahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahaha

DIY bride! Very bad sharp geh!

9. hahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

10. One of my best times on this blog every week is the weekend laffs.

Laughter....the best melesin.

11. Nah you did north west my time..matter of fact,I forgot about my tooth ache for a while..woke up this morning to terrible toothache,turns out that one of the weak tooth next to the space in my gum where a tooth was extracted from years back,broke of and got embedded in my gum.(How feasible is that?)Am in pains and am angry..yes,I am angry..why this season of all times to have a tooth ache wahala?oh no,dear God,pls I want to eat and be merry on the birthday of your son pls..

1. So sorry dear. But it sounds like you have retained roots from the fractured tooth..
      Free yourself and get it taken out once and for all, else if left untreated it could serve as a foci for infection of the surrounding tissues.
      Pele

12. Rotimi Baby Soy,got me laffn..#lmao

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah....
      Omg!!! That Ameachi's pic got me laughing out loud in a wedding reception...
      This is the best for me so far...

Buhahahahahahahahahaha...
      Kikikikikikikikikikikiki in Blog lord's voice...

13. Nein Stellastica you didn't west my zeit atall! The Yoruba cookbook recipe got me rolling on the floor. Very hilarious collection keep it up mein Schatz.

Frohe Weihnachten noch mal.

14. Lmao. Stella, hav fun with ur family.

15. Rotfl seriously,my stomach hurts

Beside,has Mr/Mrs Galore arrived safely to Calabar?Haven't seen any of her comments

**lululiscious**

16. Hahahahaha lwkmd

17. Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha haha.
    No u didn't.

18. Owu nah real basted oh and it's clearing my doubt right now. Hahahahahahaha

19. Sunday laughs too bad! No Stella, you did not waist my time.
    Happy Sunday all

20. Plsci want to me Irangbose hahahahahahaha

21. Hahaha! @Amechi baby cream.pls u guys leave Stellas boo alone oh.

22. Hahahhahahahhahahhahhahahhahahhahahhahhahahhahahhaha ma ribs ache...I love dis
    Mz B

23. Lmao! The joke bout African mums shutting you up when u bout to tell someone you're travelling... Soooooooo true! I remember when I was younger, my mum had asked our then neighbour when she was travelling for xmas and she said she had booked her bus ticket for 23rd(and this was 19th)
    She asked my mum said hers was for 22nd(while mums ticket was for 21st ooooooo lol).
    On the 21st, we all woke up by 5am n headed to the park. We got into the bus... Guess who we saw inside the bus? Our neighbors!!!! Hahahahahaha... What I don't understand is why Nigerians don't trust themselves!!! Nna... Na so all of us begin laugh oooooooo

1. Chai and u guys won't talk 2 each other o.

2. @shugabarbie... Lmao!!! Shame no gree oooooooo

3. Choi !!!!!!!! Una no go talk until Una reach destination

24. No Stells u didn't waste my time atall

25. Men, that yoruba cook book git "keel" person o. U nor west my time o, I enjoyed it all

26. Hahahahahahahaha…..

27. D whole pics, is very funny, I just dey laff for here

28. Sunday laughs be making sense since the beginning of creation

29. Happy sundai people. Stella I wish I can go to that carol with you oh! I love oyibo their orchestra

30. Hahahaha the Bride na sharp babe. Thank u Aunty Stella 4 making my day. This sunday laugh is d best

31. @that ibibio chick, don't beat yourself up over a looser, he has a poverty mentality. Its okay dear, God will wipe ur tears and make you happy, so quit being sad, your money will be replaced in thousand folds. Its okay dear.

32. That Job dissatisfaction got me loling....... Abeg I can related with the guy

33. Was looking at the Sunday laughs on my phone and just as I got to the guy with lips like the leather chair my 2 year jumps at me looks into the phone n shouts "ah see daddy" pointing into the phone excitedly. I'm still bothered.

1. Omg lol this killed me...rotfl

2. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah, you are still bothered when your 2year old is seeing the truth that love has covered your eyes from...Lol

3. Very funny.this really cracked me up

4. Ahahahahahaha I don kpeme o. Jeez!!!!

34. Hahahahah. Stella I had fun. Chai they are so funny. Thanks.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... Owu na really bad thing i swear....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

36. Owu na Bastard killed me a 100 tym.Owu na real bastard o.
    Hahahahahaha

37. Hahhahahhahahahahahaahaahhaahaahhahahahhahaahhahhhahhahahahahhahhhaahaha lwkmd..abeg i de com mak i laff some more

38. Cool jokes bt wait o dt na my pikin abi grand pa?

39. Riri mske-up no be here ooOooh, Akpos na real fine beautifuL hot guy,
    That eye witness guy na confirmed

40. I don laff tire ooo, thanx Stella

41. I don laff tire ooo, thanx Stella

42. I don laff tire, thanx stella

43. In fact Stella you helped me de-stress after facing nights of anxiety and uncertainty.

44. That job dissatisfaction !,,!!! Didn't know when I burst out in laughter

And the baby chilling...that's sooooo my boy...lol....

Good one,had a good laugh, Stelz...though u repeated a couple from last time....l

45. Ahhhhhhhhahhhhhhhahhhhh......cracking ribs since 1900

46. Hahahahaha....laugh wan kill me

47. Merry Christmas in advance to my fellow SDK BVs. May we all see beyond ds season & celebrate in good health, amen.

Na 'askirim' crack me up o.

Jesus loves you. Happy Sunday

48. Lmfao! SDK, these are your best laughs yet! Sheeeeit!!!!!
    Merry xmas ma'am

49. Lol... the part that craked me up is "how your mum looks when the doc ask are you sexually active. You don't have a choice but to lie about it. Hahahaha

50. lwkmd.see as men prayer different from women prayer.lol

51. Lol @Everyone go back!!! Its a blowjob!!!

52. hmmmm Stellastica, you don charge o, your weekend laffs dey carry fire these days, i don laff tire. that Riri own sef ehh, even the gov Amaechi own, chai

53. You did north west my time. Love feast was boring, your blog kept me company.

54. LOL....OWU NA BASTARD OO!! that NTA Man should be fired!!

55. My ex asking to be friends after breaking up with me, na waaaaoh. I for use him do yeye. Wetin pursue am before? Make him no try am oo or else he go use him eye see him nyansh. Idiot