Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Doctors In House Section

Eyaaah!

PROBLEM NUMBER ONE.

M-I-S-C-A-R-R-I-A-G-E
 I having been reading your blog since last year(2014) when one of my friend told me about it and I even though I don't have a blogID yet,i must say you are doing a great job.
‎     Am sending you this mail and I really hope you put it on your blog because my family really needs all the prayer we can get.My sister has been in the hospital since Sunday last week.

She is 6 months pregnant but she has been bleeding and having waist and tummy pains like someone in labour,so many hospitals rejected her until she was accepted in the 1 she is in.

She did ultrasound and it shows the baby is fine but the doctors said they don't know how long she will be able to carry the baby cos as of 2day she is already fully dilated (ready to birth).

She has already been given injections for the baby to develop faster cos they don't know how long she can still carry d baby,she is really scared cos she doesn't want to give birth to a baby that will not grow up normally cos the baby is going to spend some time in an incubator.

This is her 2nd pregnancy she had a miscarriage the first time.Please I need the blog family to put her in their prayers and anyone who have experienced such could give any meaningful advice.Would take getting my blog ID seriously,sorry for the long writeup.

‎   I hope I come back here to give this testimony.Love you Stella and all BVS

My cousin went through 3 miscarriages and i cant begin to tell you the pain i went through each time she birthed a dead baby at 8months or in the 7th month. It was a horror story for me but thank God for Doctors,she had some kind of injection given everyday when she carried the fourth preggy.
She came into Germany and stayed for a while and When she was given go ahead she returned to Nigeria to birth her child.She has two daughters now.Love her so much.
Thank God.

I hope your sister's story ends in Praise!

120 comments:

1. U will give birth in jesus name

1. She wil birth safely and you must come to testify. I decree...Amen

2. May the good lord grant her breakthrough....Amen

3. U will give birth in jesus name

4. God will do it for you.

1. God will do it for her in Jesus name amen.Pls my fellow blog readers,i also need an advise.I missed my period on 8th of January,and i have bin having symptoms of pregnancy,i bought pregnancy stripe and did home test it was negative 2twice,i went to hospital in gwarinmpa with my hubby for blood test after 30mins of waiting for d result d doctor came out and was forcing me to go for urine test,i told him no that i want the blood test he said i have to wait a bit longer for my blood to separate from water in order to get d result .Later d receponist came out with result that am not pregnant.My period is yet to come out,my breast are very heavy and my nipple hurts.pls my beloved people what is wrong with me?Aunty Stella pls don't discard d post biko i seriously need help

2. My sister. I had d same issue with my first pregnancy and all test confirmed I was not pregnant. But I gave birth months later to a very beautiful girl. it is well.

5. God will help your sister and it will end in praise...
    Both baby and mother wud be fine by God's grace.. Amen.

6. I pray that God will give ur sister a testimony! All shall be well with her! AMEN!

7. she will giv birth Hale and hearty in Jesus name..

8. It is well... God be with you and Fam.

9. I can imagine the pain she's going through,God ll surely see her too and I pray the baby survives

10. Poster the bible says that none shall be barren or cast her young alive.
    If your a tither, go to the book of malachi3 and read it and command the devourer to be rebuked.
    Command that baby to stay till 9 months
    Command the pains to stop.
    And sing praises to God.
    You would come back with a testimony my sister.
    Just hold on!!
    Sending you and your sister warm hugs.

11. Dis is d time to begin prayers 4 ur sister. 21day fasting and prayers starts 2day, so its never late to try out on God thru dis fasting programme. I pray she lives to birth her child. Amen

12. Amen!! Lord let her story end in praise.

13. It will end in praise my dear... May God see your sister through

14. May the Lord give her a normal child. Looking forward to hearing her testimony. It will end in praise.

15. it is well with ur sister and her baby. Let her read psalm 139:13 and galatians 1:15

16. Poster, please people will pray for her but her personal rendition to God is the highest, it's really painful not holding your baby and taking it home after months of carrying it inside you. God will see her through and everyone going through same.

17. God will take control my dear,it is well!dnt be scared.women dey try sha

18. Nothing will happen to her...
    Father Lord,guide and guard her,may she birth her baby like the women of hebrew..

God bless you,looking forward to hearing ur testimony soon on this blog..AMEN!

19. God is stil in d business of distributing miracles,ur sister's case won't b different n it wil end in praise

20. God is stil in d business of distributing miracles,ur sister's case won't b different n it wil end in praise

21. My prayers r wit ur sis poster,God ll take care of her n d unborn in Jesus name Amen!

22. It's well, the baby can still develop normally. I have a friend that was born prematurely,she is very intelligent and she is married with a kid.

23. Oh God,pls perform a miracle for this family.drugs or injections to make a baby grow faster?never heard of it

24. May the Lord strengthen your sister. I have had one before. Its a very sad experience but she will get over it with time.

25. My prayers are with your sister....
    She will be fine....

26. It will end in praise in Jesus name.....just believe!

27. God will see her through in Jesus name, amen.
    She will testify

28. Poster, it will end in praise! Your sister will birth a healthy baby IJN Amen!!!
    Go and rejoice

29. Poster I remember one verse in the bible I started using since this year which has been working wonders for me, it says, "declare a thing and it shall come to pass.". So therefore while praying for her today declare whateva you want on her head in Gods name and it shall come to pass. It will definately end in praise.

30. I pray you come back here someday to testify about ur sister.

31. Ah poster, it is well with your sister. The will of God for her and her baby will come to pass, she will not loose this baby.

Just keep being prayerful

32. may the good lord almighty be with your sister at this time and cause her pain to be replaced with joy.

what women go through....

women/mothers deserve to be celebrated at all times honestly.

its not easy

33. Good day house.pls am in need of 20 thousand naira.my mum is sick.she has diabtes and arthritis. I need money for drugs and to buy her insulin for the diabetes and to also discharge her.pls if anyone can help. God will bless u.pls.stella pls post this.pls

34. Awww will be praying for her

35. It"s well with your sister,cos God is still in the business of performing miracles.He never fails.

36. Jesus the C.E.O of health will help her...Amen

37. My prayer for your sister is that the mighty hand of God will rest on her for a miracle.

38. THE pains some women pass through though,it shall be well in jesus name ,you will come back to give testimony.

39. I pray your sister's story ends well.

A lot in your narration sounds strange to my ears : rejected in many hospitals(?) injection for baby to grow faster(?) Do you mean steroid shots to mature the baby's lungs?

In any case, I hope she is in a teaching hospital or standard government hospital? Please don't let glorified herbal homes masquerading as private hospitals use her as a guinea pig.

40. Poster, u and your sister will surely testify. Amen....... The baby has to be born by CS, and then put in an incubator. I have watched a case like this in "One born every minute". The baby survived. Lord please save both mother and baby. Amen......

41. yes o,doctors plz show up,biko,i have a colleague goin 2ru such,she has has two miscarriages o,i hope to see helpful solutions and bookmark this page 4 her 2 read,tnx

42. Wishing your sister and her baby the best in health. God will see her through this time and will preserve both the life of the mother and the baby.

43. This is serious.. I pray the great physician and balm of gilead locate her now in Jesus name..Amen

44. Put all ur hope on God. Our God is able. It is well with your sister and her baby.

45. Amen my sis, it shall be well with her IJN Amen.

46. It is well!God will see you through

47. May God see her through

48. May the good LORD protect her Amen

49. with God nothing shall be impossible.....she is healed and will birth her baby in good health in Jesus name Amen!

50. I promise to say a prayer for your sister, and before the day runs out it will be songs of praise all through for your family, just have faith it's well

51. Poster all is well and by the grace of God your sister will testify over that baby....I will sure put her and the baby in my prayers.

52. Aww take heart our prayers are with her.it is well

53. God will make a way where dere seems to be no way...it is well with ur sis...dont worry God will help her

54. You will come and give testimony on this blog in Jesus name. It is well

55. Pls is there no in-house news today?

56. It is well with your sister

We shall hear the cry of the baby and the voice of the mother

All sham be well
    I will light a candle of prayer on her behalf...... Jesus wil take the wheel

57. Don't worry,it will be fine.

Aeegurl...

58. I cover mum and baby with the healing blood of Jesus Christ. She shall deliver safely in Jesus name. Be hopeful.

59. So sorry dear, I hope the hospital is a good one not just fine building and sign post jampacked with all kinds medical acronym and terminology (talking from experience). I pray your sister and her baby pulls through alright, you will surely testify, keeping praying dear the Lord is your strength.

60. Nothing will happen to her and the baby, Jehovah overdo is stil performing miracles.

61. Aww when you state 6 mths, at this stage it's better to state it in weeks. In the western world, 23 weeks is seen as cut off for viability. Even then it is a struggle in the NICU to keep them alive. In Nigeria of cause with lack of suitable facilities, it's even more work. I am guessing your sister is being a tocolytic like terbutaline to prevent preterm labor. It may also be best to give her magnesium sulfate to prevent any possible cerebral palsy. If she can get to 28-32 weeks, I will feel more at ease.

Again this is just medicine and God remains the master of all. Keep persisting in prayer and we will agree with you all. Specifically for labor to be arrested until God seems fit for the baby to come with no complications. All of which we ask in Jesus mighty name! Amen

62. Next time when she's pregnant, they should monitor her progesterone n perhaps do a cerclage, that cerclage prevents d cervix from opening up. I'm not a doc,what do I know?

63. Check your genotype.

64. Madam, God is in control. If only she was not bleeding, a cervical cerclage would have been recommended. The medication given is to help develop the baby's lungs. Medically, age of viability is 24 weeks (with medical intervention), but God performs miracles, my sister had her baby at 21 weeks and you should see the girl today, all strong and jumping around. I'll keep you and your family in my prayers.

65. It's a pity to hear about what your sister is passing through. I have miscarried like 4-to 5 times. The last one happened October 21st 2014 ten days after my birthday. I cried and question God like never before. Although I have a 21 months old boy that was after 4 miscarriages.So you can imagine how I felt when this last one happened again. Anyway my only consolation was God and this blog. I don't comment all the time but no day passes by without me refreshing and reading post . Sometimes my husband think I have gone crazy with my addiction to this blog. My dear God will see your sister through and you and your family will come back here to testify to the glory of God.

66. Poster I say a word of prayer for your sister today. It shall be well with her.

67. May God see her through.i don't know much,lemme hear from other visitors.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

68. the Good Lord will see her through.
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

69. But having a premature baby doesn't mean he/she wouldn't grow up properly or will it? Sorry about your sister dear bv. God will show himself, Amen.

70. By God's grace, it will end in praise. Just have faith and all will be fine.

71. Your Sis and her baby would be safe in Jesus Name!

72. hi, Stella, remember me? i gave you updates about governor oshiomole and Uniben Students.... well it will interest you to know we got all the juicy details of the fracas. kindly use the link if you still find the topic appealing.
    http://getitrightnigerians.blogspot.com/2015/01/breaking-news-alleged-uniben-demolished.html

meanwhile is nice to know that one can always reach out to you on issues like this. thanks for being so objective with your blog.

1. If it's that silly linda,she wnt post mails sent to her, only God knows if she dsnt do runs and later tell ppl how good a girl she is nd how her money was gotten from blog work only

73. God will see her through. Amennnn

74. Eeyah, will definitely keep you in my prayers. Your sistwill have a healthy baby by God's special grace.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers.

75. hi. ue sister has a weak cervix. my sister had the same problem and about 4 miscarriages. the baby becomes too heavy for the cervix to carry and it ejects it.. they need to tie her cervix. its better the baby comes out now otherwise her amniotic fluids will give out and either her or the baby will go into distress. pls let the doctors check her cervix

76. Over to the mothers in the house

77. ***HEALING-RAIN***

I pray God glorifies himself in your sister's life.

78. It is well with your sister!
    Her realm of Heaven on Earth is now, inasmuch as our God liveth she's going to be fine with her baby

79. God is powerful and when He says YES,no-one can say no. I really can't say much on this,too painful to remember.

80. I pray your sis births successfully like the Hebrew women.I'll otherwise read comments

The way pikin they hungry me now ehn,I hope I don't go and tiff person pikin oh

81. God is the Master Planner, he will perfect everything for her in Jesus' name Amen.

82. Eyah, her story will end in prraise BY HIS GRACE!!

83. God will heal your sister and she will birth a healthy baby.

84. God will intervene, u would be back to testify. We are praying with you

85. Our Father in heaven is a covenant keeping God... I pray she and the little one will be fine but in all let the WILL of God be done amen.

Nwunye Okeke

86. Ur sis and her baby are going to be very alright in Jesus' name...Amen!.

87. may God stretch out His gracious hands upon your sister, she shall testify to the glory of God in Jesus name

88. God will see them through in Jesus name, Amen.

89. Be healed in Jesus Name...Amen.

90. I pray God see your sister through in Jesus name..

91. Will say a prayer for your sister...

92. She will be fine ijn

93. I went through the same thing too. I had 2 miscarriages before & after I had my 2 yrs old daughter.
    I then got pregnant again & started having contractions at almost 26 weeks, my labor couldn't be stopped because I was fully dilated. My son came out at 1 Ib 9 oz & I briefly saw him before he was whisked away to be intubated.
    He was placed in an incubator & had so many wires on him monitoring his vitals. I was so dejected & cried because I felt that my body let me down, but I had to pull myself together to be mentally & physically ready for the journey ahead.
    It has been a roller coaster ride, different doctors will come with different news: he might grow up with cerebral palsy, deaf, cognitive delay etc, I always reject them & being a Christian hold on to the report of The Lord.
    He is now 5 months & doing extremely well. I'm based in the States where the health care system is great.
    I know alot of people with preemies & their children are fine. My brother in law was a preemie & he's a Director at his company.
    Tell your sister to keep praying & make sure that the hospital is equipped to care for a preemie.
    You can drop your info if you have any questions or just want to talk.
    Good luck!

FDK

94. By HIS stripe she is healed... nothing bad will happen to ur sis..... she will birth her baby safely n like d hebrew women too, fear not

95. ....Our master is a God of the impossible. Babies thrive even at 24 weeks so if God wants the baby out now, my darling, just give him praise. Just know that he would never give your sister more than she can bear. Sometimes, our faith is too weak that it ties the hands of God. Just pray, believe and let his will be done in her life.
    I rejoice with you on your sister's victory!!! Amen

96. may God prove himself in her life.thank u God cos u just did it again.

97. may God prove himself in her life.thank u God cos u just did it again.

98. The Lord will take care of your sister. Dont worry. She will be fine in Jesus name. She will carry that baby to time.

99. The Lord will take care of your sister. Dont worry. She will be fine in Jesus name. She will carry that baby to time.

100. Poster, Please read this verses to your sister or tell her to read it if she can.

Exodus 23: 26
    Psalm 138: 8
    Psalm 6: 2 - 10

Your sister is healed in the mighty name of Jesus. Pain has disappear and good health has been restored.

Take care
    Anon B

101. Chei, I feel you. God will keep her &d baby. Pls, in her next pregnancy, ensure she does a cervical cerclage.

Cervical cerclage is the placement of stitches in the cervix to hold it closed. In select cases, this procedure is used to keep a weak cervix (incompetent cervix) from opening early. When a cervix opens early, it may cause preterm labor and delivery.
    It is well.

102. God will keep your sister and her unborn child safe. No evil shall befall them. May God also grant all women waiting for the fruits of the womb this year 2015 IJN.

103. Father I respect women so much for d ability u gave them to carry anoda human for 9months b4 bringing dem into d world and continually taking care of them until they old again and I no u love them better too.Pls let this woman come back to SDK and give her testimony in Jesus name,Amen.It is well with u Woman just believe.