Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GLO CAF Award Names Yaya Toure African Player Of The year

Friday, January 09, 2015

GLO CAF Award Names Yaya Toure African Player Of The year

I thought Nigeria's Vincent Enyeama would win!...

Anyway Yaya Toure for the fourth time running clinched the GLO CAF African footballer of the year award  yesterday in Lagos.

The event was star/celebrity/people studded .
Here are some pictures from the event,will bring more as see.

if you have any more pics,please mail them to me.
If you were at this event,please gist us...

50 comments:

1. he worth it

2. Mrs Fine Face I saw your post on in-house news...you said something about me saying trash about this Stella now am begging! OK...here is my post on

Lailas blog
    Vivienne Ada 6 January 2015 at 07:33
    Was surprised wen I saw that post had
    to even ask some1 to explain better
    because I was too lazy to read it!!! Then
    I got so many negative response!!!!
    People come hia saying I love you
    Laila!!! but go to another blog saying
    trash!!!! God is watching ooo!!!

Pls is there any negative comment about Stella here or did you even hear me mention Stella's name???why would you take it upon yourself to say untrue things about me??? I don't say negative things about good people pls...
    And about me begging like you pointed out....I know you've never begged in your life b4.Pray you don't but if you have!!!!! sorry 4u..Haven't you heard that anybody that stalks me on blogs gets sick and crazy????If you are looking for a prey go elsewhere pls because am 2 big to be handled or intimidated and I no get the strenght to enter you!!!!" wherever you are!!!!
    A fine person like you call yourself should have a fine heart!!!
    Cow wey dey in a hurry to go America go come back as corn beef ooo#
    Remain blessed!#

1. hmmmm..u shouldnt have responded..allow those that want to talk to talk..

2. Come to think of it, Lady Stella korkus, why are u always having issues wiv everyone? I mean ur colleagues who are journalists? This evening a few journalists who are/were friends wiv u were complaining about ur attitude. Always saying people are jealous of u. Y? I don't know Any1 who's always rude to her close friends and is so egocentric than u lady Stella. When plenty people are saying the same thing at diff times then u should check yourself. I'm a journalist too so I know what's going round. No one is hungry and no one is jealous of you. Change your ways o. You are just too rude and arrogant. Maybe you think u are indispensable. Ez does it. Concerned colleague

3. This man still held the award firmly. He's not letting a touch on it at all.
    Congratulations to him.

4. I love ini edo's gown

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

5. Dey all look ok. Loving funke's look.

For ur Designer wears (Unisex), check instagram @goldclothings and facebook: doyin gold tosin

6. I knew Yaya Toure would win. He's in one of the biggest clubs in the world and he's the power house of Man City

7. Wow!!! Happy new year to u guys, I missed u all like crazy especially u Stella. Just returned from villa on wednesday. This is our year, SDK rocks.*tanx to u Bianca Bruno, u really surprised me. A beautiful woman with a beautiful heart*

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He deserve it.... Congrat man...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

9. N Enyeama didnt win, again.
    Mtchew.

10. All I see is beautiful and handsome people.

11. Funke,bad make up.
    Ini,woooow.this is d kinda gown I'll wear.
    Vincent Enyeama,my all-time crush. You didn't win but you still rock.
    Wake,nice gown but leave this kinda gowns for Ritual Dominic. She rocks every look. Who's d lady in red gown?. She looks familiar

12. Really wished Vincent won, not sure i voted as well, so my bad...

13. Thank God I'm able to comment.
    My account was giving me problems.
    Good morning Xoxo mystery.
    Good morning Ezenwanyi International.
    Good morning Stella Dimoko.
    Good morning all.

1. Another blog. I'd by Ezenwanyi. Bvs,watch this Olasegun.
      Ezenwanyi,xoxo n olasegun r d same person

14. Don't Knw much abt football so I wil pass.tu baba I sight u oooo.Ini my Akwa ibom sista u r looking gorgeous,Funke. I love,chioma ur gown is cool.

15. Congrats dear, you deserved it.

16. I see u 2baba.....congrats to yaya

17. Beautiful people...
    Mr Enyeama sorry u didn't win, try harder next time. Is that not Mercy Aigbe nd why's her knuckles that dark?? Jeezz

18. I was at the event..i was able to snap with flavour the sexay man! Chai tht nigga too Hot o..

19. I was really hoping that Vincent should win. He really did well but I guess CAF have their criteria in choosing the winner which one may not really know. Congrats to Yaya Toure. He looks dappers and his wife is beautiful...
    Funke's make doesn't look good but I love her all the same. Ini ini, she looks so calm and beautiful.

20. Yaya toure is in form since last season,congrat to him

21. Was rooting for Vincent.
    congrats Yaya

22. Although I would have loved Enyeama to win because of his great exploit, Yaya Toure Won not because he did well than Enyeama, if you look @ the two players, they are equal in performance in their are but the only reason Yaya won it was because he is an outfield player while Enyeama is a goalkeeper. It takes some supernatural ability 2 make a goalkeeper win best player award. All the same, congrat to Enyeama for his nomination

23. Don't I just love this guy, his calmness alone is enough to win. Congrats Yaya, man wey no get eye for ladies. The wife lucky o.

24. Don't they always give the award to Yaya toure? CAF and their constant ojoro.

25. I also wanted Vincent to win. He deserves it.

26. Awwww...was actually rooting for Vincent. Anyways, congrates Yaya.

27. Wow congrats to him!!! I love funke's look and ini's gown

28. And I was hoping that Vincent would win this time. I even voted for him. Oh well...

29. Irene B, heheheh I felt a bit shocked when I saw "ritual". Your ipad or phone dey do wonders....lol

30. Waje has really lost some weight. I thought Vincent would win it too. One day one day he would win it before he retire.

31. I wanted Vincent to win.

32. cool cool
    P.S. Funke's outfit is by SweetsopAttires‬ :)

33. In my mind, Na Enyeama win. The guy is good. At least he has been recognized. Yet to hear where goalkeepers win best players. It's more like main players thing.

34. Dear concerned anon 10:57pm why didnt you use your name since you are so concerned?I do not have friends amongst you because of this.The only friend i have and boast of amongst journalists is Lanre Alfred and hes got my back and would NEVER talk bad about me because he knows me.
    I put up a steel front becos i avoid the gossip in the world of pen pushers,i have been there so i know.
    Please forgive me if i have offended you with my attitude,it is a small world and i do not boast of coming to equity with clean hands.
    ONE LOVE.

1. Enuf respect lady Stella. I actually got the wrong impression but you've changed that in a few minutes wiv your response. Lanre is a good buddy too and I respect him as a big boss. We can't please everyone. We all have flaws. I guess the heat is on you now hence, it could be anyone else tomorrow. Wish you well lady Stella. One luv