Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ajero

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ajero

Happy Birthday Ajero!

''Hello Stella sugar,
God bless you for the good job you have been doing with your blog. I can categorically say a day doesn't  go by without this dude refreshing this blog as if the job I'm looking for lies in here... lol
Enough of the stories before I go forget wetin carry me come here.

I'm Ajero,most times I comment as Slim / Adjerho
Today January 25 is my birthday. I just want you and my fellow Sdkers to wish me a happy birthday. 

I was supposed to do this on my 25th birthday (last year) and you said and I quote" if you get liver for their bad mouth,send your pictures".  I'm bold/bolder now...kisses''

gbam!..found my bbm charger!!!..lol

Happy Birthday Ajero,abeg i go let you jump this one pass.
You look too fragile.

Blog visitors please i beg you all to over look all the yabiis...lets give him VIP pass on yabbis..LOL

Have a great day darling!

133 comments:

1. Make I comment my reserve!
    Happy birthday darling!!

1. First.. What is the meaning of Ajero.. Okbye.. Hbd.. I waka

2. Happy Birthday dude. May all your 'good' wishes be fulfilled.
      You look quite young for a 26..... Abi na Chinese wine you take dey brush?

«Jealous SDKer«

3. Wishing you a very happy birthday Ajero - you could pass for 16, you know

2. HBD AJERO. May your Bday bring you a good job soon. Many more years ahead to you.

3. Happy birthday Ajero!
    Make your parents proud..Be a good boy!
    May God bless you richly...

Happy sunday bvs!
    @GW,lolzz..i saw that message late Ooh..The calls..infact every my darlyn... Am on top of the matter! Will give you feedback. muah

1. Nne m happy for u.hope it clicks dear.I really do.cos u deserve d very best!
      Oya o shake body.....my credit na....hehehehhehe

Goldscent D! MY Madam @ d Top!I dey hail o!
      Bloggie ma Bloggie ......kisses sweerie
      @ The Diva,got ur text message....thanks love!

Iphie Oya oooooo

*back to cabbage cutting*

2. Happy birthday dear.

Chick Felix

4. Happy birthday, wish u the best. That your nose no be here oh, it seems as if its growing by the day, re u Pinocchio's brother, his nose always grows. Lol, don't mind me just kidding. Trying to distract my self back to the hospital again.

1. I no wan laugh abeg. Una too funny for here. I will just jump and pass. Happy birthday to you dear. May God make you bigger.

5. Nothing wrong with you, Smallie.
    No yabbis except you impregnated a girl somewhere and ran away.

Happy birthday Dear.

1. Wow tell us about it. Happy birthday dear. Grow and shine.

2. Lol @ smallie. Happy birthday. Why we go yab you when you never commit any offence. Enjoy your day, bro.

6. Happy birthday Ajero.Nothing to yab you about..you have not 'arrived'..yet.
    Where is WIDE EYED! Miss her.

7. Happy birthday bro. I'm sure you are someone who"knows" it all. Lolz. Many more years with God's blessings

8. Hbd dear,I must say u don't look ur age

9. Ajero,I wonder what you are feeling like in the last picture....
    Fine boy abi??...
    Mtchheeeeww....
    The pictures are just local,try harder next time....
    HBD....

1. Here I am thinking mayb, just maybe Linda will get a new sugar son today.

10. Happy Bday buddy!
    U look good
    Wish u more fruitful yrs on earth!
    May God grant u ur heart desires beyond ur expectation

11. HBD dear!!!
    Stella is always looking for her bbm charger,thank God you have found it at last on your nose.lol
    I for yab u small but 2day na sunday....am in a holy mode*side eyes*

12. Hian na wao
    You look frail and weak,like a one minute man
    Your head and body is very small and you got stella nose issoriat,hope what you lack in body statue,you got a good one down your legs bye
    Happy birthday

1. Bekee! Supu! Your head and body 'is' very small. Issorait. Keep yabbing God's creature.

13. Hbd dude, wullp as u add another year to your years

14. All this January boys wey dey stingy. Happy bday

15. Happy BD handsome! Don't mind Stella o. Wishing u long live n more fruitful years ahead.

16. Lol@ found my bbm charger, I get this kain nose Oo but in a sexy way lol , I no send pic again cos I no get strength for yabis, happy birthday ajero nd llnp

17. Hapi birthday BV, I wish you heavenly blessings+LLNP

Hapi sunday Stella

18. I love your name. What does it mean?

Hope you enjoy your day. May many more come.

19. Hbd dearie
    Have a fun filled day sweet

20. Happy Birthday !

P'Ajero
    I gbadu your Liver now, must be very thick I guess.
    Enjoy your day, young boy, fresh blood.
    Good Luck in your job hunting hustle, testimony is coming soon. AMEN ! ! ! ! ! ! !

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont think i have seen him on this blog but hbd bro....

1. Of course u haven't seen him on this blog cos this is his 1st time of sending his picture. Happy birthday Ajero. Have fun.

22. All the best ajero, happy birthday! You are 26 now? Wow! U are lucky o with ur stature.

23. Replies
    1. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy birthday! Wishing more beautiful years

24. Happy smashing birthday to you Ajero, I wish long life, prosperity and small weight....lol

25. You are right stella baby.happy birthday.guy but you look like woman ooo.

26. You are right stella baby.happy birthday.guy but you look like woman ooo.

27. Happy birthday,May God grant you all your heart desires.

1. Re u Manner bee's relation?

2. Or chinco bee's?

Lol

28. Happy birthday, Ajero. God bless you. Enjoy your day.

29. Lol...BlackBerry charger. Happy birthday dear

30. Have a splendid day, celebrant!

God bless you, now and always.

31. Who's this one again? I understand most single girls are selling their market with the birthday post but what are guys looking for? Babes?
    Adontgerrit!
    HBD anyway.

1. Biko I had never thought that this blog was some sort of woman market oo. Everyone saying it was like a fantastic family deceived me. :(

2. ...as if the job i'm looking for lies in here...
      There's the reason, hope you gerrit now kikikikiki

32. Happy birthday darlyn..so many birthdays today.

33. Happy bday dear, wishing u the very best lfe has to offer

34. HaPpy Birthday Ejiro.
    May GoD bless u. Have a Beautiful day.

Hahhahahahahahaha
    Couldn't help Laughing @ I found ma BB Charger......i really tried not to laugh.I really tried Hahahahahahahahahahahha

1. GW,you don remix the name to Ejiro?? Lol
      Happy Birthday BV,God's favours today and always!

35. HaPpy Birthday Ejiro.
    May GoD bless u. Have a Beautiful day.

Hahhahahahahahaha
    Couldn't help Laughing @ I found ma BB Charger......i really tried not to laugh.I really tried Hahahahahahahahahahahha

36. Kikikikikikikiki………..kikikikikikiki….HBD..kikikiki...

37. Lolzzzx....Stella gave me the best birthday gift last year. No single yab, not even from Ezenwanyi. Gold scent was subtle in passing her misgivings....lol

Hbd boy...llnp

1. Post this year naa. Okwa it's a year of change! *tongue out*

38. Happy birthday cute boy, I wish you long life and prosperity.

39. Princess Scheherazade25 January 2015 at 11:15

Happy birthday, don't mind the BB charger nose comments, lol... you look cute and a lot younger than your age.

God grant you all your innermost desires for your life as you celebrate. Enjoy your day.

40. ajebota ajero hbd my dear.wish you llnp

41. He's got a funny face.lol
    Happy birthday. Cheers!

42. Happy Birthday Ajero,may u live to see many more years on d land of d living.hv a beautiful day.

43. Happy birthday dear, what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger!!...have a good one :-)

44. Awww, happy birthday to you ajero. I see a greater u emerging

45. Awww, happy birthday to you ajero. I see a greater u emerging

46. Awww, happy birthday to you ajero. I see a greater u emerging

47. Awww, happy birthday to you ajero. I see a greater u emerging

48. Awww, happy birthday to you ajero. I see a greater u emerging

49. Aww, Happy birthday to you, ajero. I see a greater you emerging.

50. Aww, Happy birthday to you, ajero. I see a greater you emerging.

51. Happy b'day dearie, wish you all the best in life. And more celebrations to come. Enjoy your day but stay out of trouble. Love you.....

52. Happy birthday dear

You are blessed!!

53. Happy birthday dear.LLNP

54. Happy birthday Ajero ,God bless your new age.

55. HBD ajero
    God bless ur new age.

*Rmn blessed*

56. Happy birthday,young man.
    A good job awaits u in Jesus Name.
    Amen

You look so fragile.

57. Happy birthday Ajero

58. Happy birthday bro, Best wishes today and always.

59. Happy bornday Bro.More beta yrs wit job in Jesus name......

60. Happy bday dude llnp may that ur dream job locate u this yr

61. Happy birthday dear. May God grant you wisdom, good health, long life, and prosperity. Rose

62. happy b'day Ajero.
    Stella fear GOd o, so na on top him **** u find yr charger

63. Stella thank you for d post
    And to all sdkers that commented,I must say it was really fun reading through them.

64. Many more Happy Birthday Wishes to you Ajero!!... Online messages are really useful to send Wishes to all over the World..My Special Birthday Wishes to You.....

65. may every wish come true, my best birthday wishes to u..

66. Happy Birthday Wishes to Ajero!!... wishing messages are really useful to blessing the well wishers over the World..My Special Birthday Wishes to You.....

67. Special Celebrations always give Special Birthday Wishes,Send Birthday wishes who are very special to you and remember you for ever

68. Happy Birthday to Ajero! I hope to you had a great day

69. My Beautiful birthday wishes for you may your all wishes come and true.

70. Great post! I am actually getting ready to go across, this post is very informative & helpful.
    Get mothers day messagesHappy mothers day messages

71. Great post! I am actually getting ready to go across, this post is very informative & helpful.
    memorial day quotes
    Happy memorial day quotes
    memorial day Images
    Happy memorial day Images

72. Great post! I am actually getting ready to go across, this post is very informative & helpful.
    memorial day quotes

73. Many many happy beautiful birthday wishes to you sending online wishes is very useful

74. This comment has been removed by the author.