Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Wednesday.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

In House News On Wednesday.

Wednesday things!.....

THANK YOU ASABA BLOG VISITOR
Hi Stella, first of all I want to say that this medium you've created is the best that has happened to mankind. #my opinion# I am just like a day old to your blog and I already have a testimony.
I got lucky yesterday at the shoe giveaway. As I write you now I am the owner of a pair of a pink unique shoe. Of which I would have rebuffed anyone if they had told me i'd get such gift few hours ago.. its really amazing. I am so grateful to this nice lady in Asaba who bequeathed me with such magnanimity. I am also grateful to my bestie who made it possible. Thank you Stella, thank you SDKers.

A photo of the shoe is attached.

LOL.So you needed to get a giveaway before you begin to confess?anyways hope to see you around more often.get a blog ID...we welcome you.

.................................................................................................................

FREE COMPLETE BODY DIAGNOSTICS IN BENIN FOR BVS

Hello Mrs Korkus,
  I hope this mail meets you and BVs hale and hearty. With the demise
of Muna Obiekwe and some young lady reported to have slumped, I got
thinking and realized that most of us never see the need to go for
check ups. I have decided to run free complete body diagnostics with
my Quantum Analyzer which I have been licensed to use. Its for BVs in Benin
city who are interested. I can also run for those who aren't here in
Benin but have people they would want checked. Please send your mails
to darkmzteejewelz@gmail.com

.................................................................................................................

USED SCHOOL SHOES WANTED

Dear Stella Sugar,                                           
God bless you for this blog. I joined this blog mid last year when a friend mentioned a post on your blog to me. Stella, please help a sister, my son's schools sandal has been worn out, infact he leaps whenever he wears it. He's just 2 years old but has big foot. Kindly help me post this as I cannot afford a new sandal for him. He wears size 29. Am not asking for a new sandal for him, any BV that has used school items for kids to giveaway should please contact me on adetutu.babatunde@gmail.com God bless you Stella Sugar

................................................................................................................

USED CAKE MIXER WANTED

Good afternoon Stella bae... Please kind hearted BV's am in need of a cake mixer(7500)... I want to start baking cake so I can sell it in school and help my self(I don tire to turn with my hand).. I stay in port harcourt... 
Please Stella bae help me post am for IHN(saving life since 1907)... Stella I hope you won't ignore this cos I called you bae.. God will continually bless you for us... Chop e-kiss dere
alabrabaakonte@gmail.com

OVARIAN CYSTS BOOK TO GIVE OUT

Good afternoon Stella sugar abi stellakork as you want to be called now lol. Please I read today in the doctors section about the lady having ovarian cyst problem and I decided to send you this mail.
I have a book called ovarian cyst miracle book written by carol foster, you can google and read about her and the book, I bought the book in 2012 when I was having ovarian cyst problem but now am fine.
The book doesn't deal on cyst alone but teaches you how to clean your kidney, liver and other organs. So I thought wise to mail you just in case anyone needs it, I have a soft copy of the book, would send to anyone that's wants. Thanks
jimaforreal@yahoo.com

CHRONICLE OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVES.
We all read the narratives everyday and i am amazed that there are so many bad marriages out there.
Are there any good ones?please tell us and give people hope that getting married is still a good thing.there are some people in beautiful relationships and marriages.
Please step forward with your stories to give hope.

I will be starting a new narrative called CHRONICLE OF HOPE and will only focus on beautiful love stories as retold briefly by posters.
if you want to tell us your beautiful stories,please send me a mail and make sure the headline is chronicle of hope....those sending for the narratives should also label it chronicle of narratives from now on..
Please make sure your mails are well written and well arranged and stop sending me short hand because i spend hours editing and i will no longer do so...na to delete as soon as i see that instructions were not followed
So welcome the chronicle of hope on board.

APPEAL FOR PATRONAGE

Hello Stella. 
God bless you for the good work you are doing with your blog. My wife and I are regular BV. we do enjoy your blog daily. 
Please help me post thin in IHN.
Stella, I have to leave the job am doing now to go and hustle. The company I work with has been having financial problem for a long time. this has been putting my family in serious financial pressure. Even though my salary is not much, the company paid me half salary in December. there is no guarantee that I will get January salary the way things are(and we are expecting our second baby by March and our house rent is due for payment now), that's why I decided to leave. 
I am an electrical engineer by training I also have good experience in IT/telecommunications.
My wife learnt how to make cakes and other pastries last year but don't have much income yet from it(but we believe that it will grow).
Please I will like fellow Blog Visitors that stay in Warri or around  that have need for electrical works like house wiring or that need wired and wireless networking solutions  to please give me such jobs. Also my wife makes very tasty meat pie, chin chin and cakes...please patronize us (of course discount for BVs). We really need to up our income now. Attached are pictures of her work. Please we can be reached with this email justkutes@gmail.com

Please if you can,help them stand on their feet again...this is better than outright begging or stealing.

............................................................................................................

SDK BLOG VISITOR CHAT ON FACEBOOK
Hello Stella, abeg  I wan share one chat weh I chat for Facebook with my fellow BV's... might help lots of young girls.
‎ I had a chat with a Facebook friend and below is d conversation....just want to advise young girls not to be tempted into accepting such offers because lots of things are attached and could ruin their future. 

WTF!!!....lol@ i am not interested.

...........................................................................................................

PREGNANT CAKE CRAVER WRITES IN
 I received my cake yesterday from bv Jennifer, lovely and tasty cake I must say. Thanks Jennifer, I really do appreciate. I got 2 more offers from bv Mrs Shoki and Aishatu but had to decline because I didn't want them wasting their money, it would have been too much. God will never disappoint y'all at your points of need. I didn't tell Dh about the cake until I was on my way to pick it up, he was like ''woman what's wrong with you,why would u demand for cake from a total stranger bla bla bla'', I told him to keep calm that I'd explain when he's back from work. I started telling him about Stella's blog, how we are like family here, strangers giving to the needy and all that. Told him I even got like 3 offers for the cake but had to decline, he was like I shouldn't have done that, we would have saved them for his birthday in few days lol (he was kidding though), anyways the gas cooker we were using before had been collecting dust outside, he wanted to give it to someone but he said I should give it to someone on this blog,I also decided to give out of my baby's clothes (0-3 months, all new) to any pregnant bv, I also have a size 41 shoe to give out. Abuja bv's only Please! Attached are the pictures including the cake. My baby bump is saying hallos
  Thanks Stella hun for this platform. God bless you and yours. Kisses              

please contact me pregnantcakecraver@yahoo.com

Madam cake craver i didnt see any pics.you can show whoever contacts you for them abeg...hallos to your baby bump!

.........................................................................................................

Job Opportunity
Online Marketing sales positions (office based job)available
Basic salary and commissions paid
Are you over 18 yrs
do you live in or around Magodo Isheri/Ojudu Berger/Olowora Lagos mainland?
Are you computer literate?
Are you grammatically correct?
Do you have a sales drive?
Is your written and spoken English good?
Can you hold an intelligent conversation?
If the answer is yes and you would like to apply for this position then please call 08164596196 for an initial telephone interview or email enrydvyneent@hotmail.co.uk
We look forward to hearing from you

EDVYNE WHOLESALERS.

........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR ALMOST KIDNAPPED
DO NOT TALK TO STRANGERS WHEN GOING IN OR OUT OF A BANK

Stella Ukwu Sugar. Good day. I want to share what happened to
me yesterday to BV's hoping they'll learn..

''In the early Mornings of yesterday, my Boss gave me 40k to deposit in her
1st Bank account. 2 of her sisters also gave me stuff to deposit for
them in different banks. The other wanted me to withdraw 75k for her
using her ATM.
So,when i was done with Depositing all the money that was given to me i
had started my journey back to first bank. Because i wanted to
withdraw the 75k that i was asked to withdraw. Immediately i came out
of Unity bank. I made roughly about a 100 steps and a car with only
one door pulled over beside me.
THe Huge dude that was on the steering wheel told me that he was a
seminarian that he wasn't familiar with the Market area and that he
was looking for 'VIVA Hospital'. (it doesn't exist oo). That he wants
to pray for a woman who was carrying her baby for 12 months.

I thought about that Hospital, i have never heard of such a name given to
an hospital before in ma area. So i told the alleged seminarian that i
dont know. I continued walking. Next thing i saw was he asking me to
stop. I stopped once more he said that i should help him ask around.
Me too Mumu as i dey come dey find who i go ask.
Immediately Another man That was dressed like the Man in the one
doored car Stopped he spoke to me in Igbo. That what is the Driver
asking me. I explained. This 2nd strange man claimed to know the
Hospital. So i asked him to follow the driver then since he knows. But
the man refused. The driver started prophesying to me. Lol. He said
that i should be careful about 2 boys and a girl, that i should not
comb ma hair in public. He said i should not walk bare footed. So many
bizarre things, the man said to me. He also asked me to read psalm 27,
psalm 51 e.t.c i couldn't remember.
As Naija boy wey i be. I decided to be a good samaritan to help the
one who saw vision for me. (that would have been a terrible
choice/mistake).
What happened next was strange. I couldn't recall what happened but
all i could remember was the 2nd strange Man pushing me into the car.
Meanwhile i was Fasting. I am an ardent reader of 'ODM and war against
haman' booklet. (those who knows how powerful this booklet is could
recall the prayer points of yesterday and day before yesterdayday). 

As i was being dragged into a strange car in Broad day light. My senses came back. I screamed JESUS in ma mind. Immediately i regained consciousnesss i ran as fast as ma tiny legs could carry me. The 2 man were screaming kai
kai come now. I didn't turn back. And that was how God saved me...

Alot of you wont understand me, until this kind of a thing happens to
you. Pray not to be a victim. Dont talk to strangers especially when
going in or out of a Bank.
Praise God once more. Forgive my typos i typed in a Hurry.

HIAN!!!....Thank God for you!

........................................................................................................

JOB VACANCY
A foremost and leading online shop in port-harcourt is currently recruiting success driven SSCE and OND holders as sales rep..Interested applicants should send their CVS to nnimahia@gmail.com

AMERICAN BASED BLOG VISITOR SEEKS WIFE.
Hi Stella Sugar,
I have been so excited ever since I got news about your blog, I go through a lot of your comments and reactions and the simple difference from other blogs is that it has so much reduced distance to mere  construct in the mind and has also given people the confidence to share their personal concerns, you deserve all kudos.
I am young, good looking guy of 30; a Media Content Development/Graphics. I presently stay in New York and I came here to represent my company based in Lagos, Nigeria. I have always had plans to settle early this year and face my career. Initially, I am supposed to stay here for a month but because my reason of coming here demands me to stay around till end of this year and therefore, my fate seems to be taking other twists.
 As it stands now I am searching for a Nigerian girl of between 25 to 31 that also legally stay in the United States for serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I need someone that is very God fearing and humble, that’s it. (No be mama say I be naija o ….) 
In a nutshell, I am God fearing, emotional and ambitious. I can imagine meeting my wife here but honestly can’t wait for our paths to meet. Please BVs that are interested should contact me through kendan57@yahoo.com.
Thanks Stella nwanyi Oma. God will continue to bless you. I will give you a call later (at my break time).

LMAO..he called me and he really impacted on me how serious he was,i am posting this before the stella singles mingle post because i dont want to delay someones husband from meeting them.Since i published that Zainab found her hubby via this blog the mails i have gotten are mind blowing cos a lot of people still believe in love..If i charge una 50k each i don hammer..lol

I hate it when someone puts a restriction on love,please ladies if you are single,i dont care what country you are,please mail him and try ya luck!...never say never!

TORONTO BASED BLOG VISITOR LOOKING FOR A FRIEND
How are you Stella? I trust you are doing very well and keeping warm.

I am a married woman in my early thirties, living in Toronto with my husband and very young son. By the Grace of God, we are expecting another one.

I am looking for a responsible mature female friend, preferably married, and within my age-group who we can together rub minds.

Anyone interested should please email me at clap4cecil@gmail.com

Thank you to BV Chioma for the shoes!

Stella sugar,i hail o,hope this mail meet you well, i want to
appreciate Bv Chioma for the shoes she gave to me this morning, the
shoe is so lovely, i would have sent u a pix but i have to travel so
couldnt take the pix. I pray for her that God will cause to smile as
she has cause me to smile too. And u Stella God bless you for using
your blog as a platform of changing lives. More grace to you.

thank you again

Hello Stella,
   Please you and my fellow BVs should help me say a really big thank you to CHIOMA, I picked my very beautiful and comfortable black peep toe heel from her yesterday.
  I appreciate with the whole of my heart, am not good with words, so I really can't express the extent of gratitude I have. This is my first time receiving a gift from someone I don't know.
  Just as she decided to beautify myself and other BVs with shoes, so will God beautify her and her household.
  God bless you.
Attached is a pix of the shoe

Thanks.

241 comments:

1. Is that orange/peach shoe leather or rubber????????

In house news is so boring these days.

Ciao!!

2. @the FB chat, girls gotta be very careful coz i know d group and dr members are scattered around ABJ, Lagos and Portharcout. They are actually a secrete cult and are out there 2 destroy d lives of young men by sleeping with them.

Who get ears make them hear.

3. God bless Stella grandma. God bless the givers. *busy*

4. The guy that was almost kidnapped, thank God for you oh. God bless the givers and the receivers too... Today wey I ready to struggle for "Richard card" Naim d tin No show...

5. This una toes don change the shoes from peep toes to come out and look toes

6. pls house i need help. am gradually falling in love with my boss infact we r head over heels in love with each other. he doesnt care abt his family again and am also married. the problem is that he proposed to me yesterday n i dnt think am still with my senses because am considering it. pls what do i do. pls dn't cuzz me out. help me with advice on how to go about it, i still love my hubby

7. omg..look at that pink shoe...heiii..biko from now i will strt sending in mails for shoe giveaways i might get lucky....but those shoes mehn..

8. Wow good luck to the guy searching for a wifey.. Thank you to the givers as well.. #I Waka

9. Bia anon 14:22 if I slap you from here I will not miss it!

10. Anonymous 14:22, I think you need to have your head examined.What are you confused about? Aren't you supposed to know what you want as an adult? How can you claim to love your husband yet you have been cheating on him with your boss whom you now claim to have fallen in love with? Anyways, it's your life and you know what you really want so do it . If you like follow your heart and risk ruining your life or follow your head and risk being unhappy ever after . The decision is yours to make so, all the best.

1. Side eyes...lol good day to u All SDKERS muaah

2. and also dis satanic clubs why must it be dat u guys mst do smtin weird to belong...oriegwu..u jst wona show devil that u can do more evil to serve him...cos I dnt Tink he send una dat message...just seeking for satan's attention..try harder....COME to CHRIST...you just need to. Believe and he's always there for u

3. Hmm new yorker to write or not to write???

3. Tnks to all d givers... Congrats to d receivers...
    Yay!!! Welcome to chronicles of hope...
    @ tildas touch, olasanmi...

1. Stella Sugar,please appeal to BV'S to help me with a JOB. I don't need money but a JOB. Am a Second Class Upper Division (4.26)Graduate of History and Int'l Studies,University Of Calabar. I really am contemplating suicide. Help!!!
      #rootzy#

4. It is well. Thanks to everyone that has been a positive impact to someone on this blog and forum. God bless us all.

5. God bless you all.
    Stella boo, may your cup never run dry!

1. Mystique!!
      Where have you been??

Am not loving this your disappearing act ooh!! Hian

6. Wow nyc Congrats to d receivers

1. May God bless you all. IHN always the best.

7. Y'all shld welcome me o I'm a first timer

1. Welcome to the family and be good...

2. Welcome Abril to our family.... Always be good oooo

3. First timer? Or u just romance this new blog id?

Talk d talk

Talk d truth.

4. Ya'll should welcome me, I am new too. *piks race*

5. Lol....we need to compose first timers song oooo

Anyway you are welcome.....

6. Welcome dearie, you will enjoy it here just be yourself. God bless everyone who has impacted positively one way or the other may your pockets never run dry (Amen).
      Still in need of a job badly, remember me for good o Lord so I can help others as well (Amen)

7. Welcome Abril. Stella SUGAR weldone. Manna B this your scarcity me no like. Givers will never lack in JESUS name. AMEN.

8. Welicome o, enjoy the love and the cussing here.

8. I always look forward to INH...Loaded.

Weldon Stellz bae

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

9. Y'all shld welcome me o I'm a first timer

10. I was chosen for the shoe giveaway by bv Lisa on monday IHN..Someone would be getting it on my behalf later today or tomorrow since she's in South africa..I sent an appreciation mail buh Stella sugar didn't post it.

11. God bless all the givers in the house.

Madam craver, people react differently ooh... My hubby won't have understood that explanation...na onle me waka go family blog???

Nice idea@the Chronicles of Hope.. Most testimonies are worth sharing. #blushes

Lara Peperenpe... your amebo gist yesterday cracked me up big time... your head dey house!

Newyorker looking for love here.... am hearing wedding bells already! wish you all the best.

Posh baby... your kajad writing suddenly became normal abi??

1. I thought I was the only one who noticed the change in posh baby's writing oh

2. @ Iphie,Which normal??
      The writing Stil dey very much Kajad...LMAO

3. Hi my divalicious Bloggie.. am fine dear.. and u??

12. @ bv appealling fr patronage, i pray help comes ur way soonest... ur wife bakes real good.. *lovely*

Elections r drawing closer, may God continue to keep us safe n protect us from d evil ones... Amen...

13. Sunshine thanks for that Vigilantcitizens link you dropped earlier, im yet to go deep but I feel I might get some answers I seek.

1. You are welcome.
      Of course, you would.
      But i.read some articles and lose sleep..

14. God bless the givers and also bless stelladimokokorkus!!!

15. Bv with the strange bank experience,pple asking wrong address and asking you to describe the place, similar thing almost happened to me but immediately I realised something was wrong and I fled!I moved quickly and stopped answering their questions,God save us all...

1. First n foremost, Idnt give audience to anyone asking me questions on the road bcos of d way d country is, talk less of helping someone to ask others for directions

16. Dude that almost got kidnapped, thank God for delivering u from untimely death. Odm is really powerful n id advise yall to use.
    Chronicles of hope would help the singles alot but the reality of marriage remains- it isnt a bed if roses.

17. Thanks to everyone dat has d heart to give & congrats to all dat received. Lol

1. Juliet take note.

2. Lol. This anonymous must really know you well cos i found out that she (Juliet) does that on the other blog. Anonymous, let her be jare. You too take note. Lol, It's well.

18. God bless all d giver,and provide for those who does not have so we too can pertake in the giving.

19. Thanks to all dat gave out of d little dey have & congrats to all dat has received, most of all a big thank you to Stella sugar 4 creating dis wonderful platform.

20. Stella sugar,I've sent anoda mail.....pls post

21. Thanks Stella sugar..BV looking for wife in america,just say you want a wife with green card.*yinmu.The things girls do for money these days,sleep with underage girls n boys..hmmm,that sounds like a cult.well,let them enjoy the money while it last.May God help us.

1. Edo Finest I like u...
      U be fine gal... *shines teeth*
      Hope u enjoying married life..
      . Cheers!!!

2. Edo finest your head dey there@legally based in the us. Rme

3. Awwww,tnx bunny lav..Its amazing,bless God..

22. That Chronicles of Hope" is such a good idea n relief Stella..at least all hope won't be lost for all singles....
    Looking forward to it

23. I will enjoy reading dis in d night.... Thanks to all the givers...

24. Am an Odm user and am so grateful to God ffor ur life poster! D topic was rejecting death by mistake. Halleluyahh

25. To the guy that was almost kidnapped, to God be the glory!

26. IHN! Always the best!! Sdkers keep surprising me everyday with their kind hearts. You guys rock!!

27. Thank God for the life of the dude that was almost kidnapped. May God continually guide us oh.
    God bless the givers and provide for those in need. Amen.

28. God bless all the givers in the house.
    IHN rocks like a bomb...bv that was almost kidnapped, I thank God for your life oo

29. Thank God. The Chronicle of Hope is a nice idea.. Just this morning I was gisting with my sis about this Chronicle of blog visitor's narratives. Most of the stories told here is about bad marriage, abuse and domestic squabble that can easily be settled through communication. Mind you communication is different from talking. Geez na only una waka come.

See chuku chuku shoe o, its nice but I no fit wear am, its looks tacky.

Mrs Adetutu your helper will locate you, eh. Your Gift from God can't suffer like that.

I want to do check up oh, I'm loosing weight like kilode.

Givers una doh oohh.

1. I really love the chronicles of hope idea if only some frustrated BVs won't start talking trash saying people are sending in fantasy tales.
      Let's see how it goes sha....hoping for positivity

2. Poshbaby, na wa for you o. No be you dey beg for baby rocker the other time.yet, you get mouth to say a give away shoe looks "tacky" . oga fun e o.

3. Are you for real??? Pls change your name to "razz daft baby" cos you definitely don't reason before you type.

4. Poshbaby, i disagree with you. That shoe is beautiful. I wish it was my size and same location. The bv that gave out the shoe, God bless u.

5. @Bloglord, the post won't be derailed. SDK will ensure it achieves its purpose of inspiration and upliftment.

6. Poshbabay, so your English don correct?
      Attention seeker.. and you called that shoe tacky? SMH

7. if dem yab d posh baby now, idiots will call u a bully

30. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay21 January 2015 at 13:30

LMAO! Poster almost kidnapped.
    The exact same thing happened to me in Calabar. It was in 2005.
    The same format, but this one was on a bike. The same prophecy. The man finally told me to go and bring some money for one oil to remove the evil spirits bla bla.... And I shouldn't discuss with anyone on getting home. I went home confused and my aunt whom I was staying with just noticed. She now asked me what happened, she said I was looking at her with very glassy eyes. SO when she shouted my name twice I started crying and told her I will die if I speak. She gave me a dirty slap. And I snapped out of it. By the time I told her everything, she already called police to come to the house, as she is a lawyer and wanted them to be arrested and then press charges immediately. But her husband advised her against it. That we don't have proof and policw would be bribed. hmmmm.... That was how I was saved.

Second time I was on my way back from church, some guy walks up to me with bundles of money that he is trying to drop it somewhere and he is confused. The next guy on a bike stops and says he knows the place bla bla.... Ah! I had a recall and told them to get lost.

1. People should really be careful oooo.. i had same experience last month. A man stopped me and was claiming to be a prophet,he said things similar to what I was going as at that time. Shortly he was telling me I should come let's go inside his car,that we can't be talking under the sun cos he is willing to help me. He kept ordering me to switch off my phone that is interfering with his vision! He even said I have 3hours to save myself... i just regained consciousness and told him I can't follow him to his car o,but I will call him to come see him later for prayers...he gave me number o and hurriedly left. I called d number and the person denied ever giving out number or being in my location.

2. God help us. If any stranger ask me name of a street even if I know it nah to dey form deaf and dumb oh. I no fit shout

3. God help us. If any stranger ask me name of a street even if I know it nah to dey form deaf and dumb oh. I no fit shout

31. In house news is boring today
    No amebo gist...nothing

Anytime you guys use the name "stella ukwu sugar", kindly put culled from XOXO MYSTERY.

Stella ukwu sugar...you too
    Or my lawyer will write to you.

Well
    I noticed lots of things
    I am having a hard time believing the queen is the real queen.
    Her style of writing is different plus some catchy things the queen use to say.
    The queen, please come and defend yourself. Are you the real Linda?

Bvs are beginning to divulge their profession.
    Sabongida ora is a Doctor
    Ronalda is a Lawyer
    Eka joy is a postrator
    Lola rachael is a lawyer
    Kehinde is a sex therapist

I will be right back

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Kikikikikikikikiki......BLOGLORD is an aproko major!
      Add that to the list Xoxo-mi.

2. Cray Cray XOXO
      I have missed your witty comments!

Oh and that name.. ukwu sugar.. I got it from the several names they hail Ezenwanyi with ooh...

I think this is the real linda.. remember she has been off for a while.. life happens and people kind of change a lil bit! But that's so her..
      She still abhors fat, her Engli-Igbo is still there.. her expose on celebrities is still there.. and I sense this maturity about her... like she contributes more in chronicles nowadays ... she also hated divorce. CeeCee and linda were cat and mouse too.
      #SilentObserver

3. And u my dear xoxo is jobless!

4. Xoxo u b wan kin person. I lik u alot, no homo

5. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! And ewu love is a ------- Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

6. @Ewu Love, go and take a SHOWER!!! Ewu Ewu Ewu Ewu right back at you incase you decide to respond with Ewu.

32. IHN rocks! I just love this place.

33. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay21 January 2015 at 13:32

Loving the chronicles of hope idea gaan. All these chronicles be making me stay in my shell, in regards to marriage. Abeg Stella.... Quadruple 'Twale!!' for you

1. Yesoo, very welcome development, all this depressing stories can make one decided to stay single fa.but in reality u account on one finger how many marriages are all time smooth sailing, there's always the rough patches.

34. Stella chronicles of hope, chronicles of narratives, Sunday testimonies. No worry, d Lord is your muscle.

That peach coloured shoe is lovely o, chai. God bless the givers, u shall not know lack.

Asaba based electrical engineer, the Lord will send down your helpers to you and your wife.

Madam cake craver, no let that pikin too fat o but i understand you sha. Mine is shawarma, don't know if its longthroat abi na real cravings.

Almost kidnapped bv, thank God for your life. I sure say na as the man tell you say he be Semi, you relaxed your guard. That's the first of its kind o. I never hear them use seminarian before.

May God bless all the givers constantly.

35. Stella,I love youuuuuuuu!!!!!!muah!!!!!!I love the idea of chronicles of Hope.

36. Ihn just daah best

37. To the givers and receivers, weldone. Stella ukwu sugar saving Lives since 19 kporodom, I dey troway salute.

38. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN IHN IHN...the bestest place to be...
    Memo to all these men looking for wives,bia what's with the restrictions y'all keep giving nau..not fair at all jawe......antysterrakork,how body oo
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

39. Wow! Thank God for the life of the bv that was saved from those kidnappers. I feel one should generally be watchful and careful with talking to strangers, not only outside the banking environment. Desperate people are just everywhere.
    Chronicle of Hope will be so appreciated stella because we singles on this blog need some encouragement about marriage abeg. Too many sour stories about marriages are really painting a bad picture of what it should be. I pray those facing a heavy storm in their marriage will have a calm IJN.
    Thanks stella for this initiative. You too make sense.

40. Kai..The bv that was almost kidnapped, I thank God for u o. Something similar happened to me at egbeda about 2008/09. Those of u familiar with gown estate..around the prince and Princess hospital. I swear till today I don't even know what made me go out of d house that afternoon. .I usually don't go out. .that day I just felt like strolling. .imagine.lol. so while I was walking a car stopped beside me and a very matured man who claimed to be a reverend asked me that he's looking for one hospital. That a group of students going for excursion had an accident and he was going to pray for them and he was coming from cotonou. I told him I didn't know d hospital. .A woman was passing by and he asked me to please ask d woman if she knew the hospital. The woman said she didn't know d place. .He said ok..I started walking away then he called both of us and said we should be careful, do not comb ur hair in public, just like what happens to d poster. .not knowing he was working with this woman. .A matured woman of about 50. .I don't know what they did o..He now said he wanted to talk to us and we should enter d car. I sat with him at d front seat and she sat at d back. .He started talking and saying things that funny enough was related to my family. D woman too will bring her stories. .I was just carried away. He didn't move d car.we were just on a spot. .then after he said he could make money with chemical. How he worked with white men. .jeez. I still can't believe how I fell for that..told me to bring d money with me and my fone which I stupidly gave. Then he asked if my house was far, I said no..told me to go home and bring all d money In d house and phones. That I should meet him in 15 mins. .told d woman d same thing. .see how she jumped and left like she was really going..said not to tell anybody anything if not I will vomit blood and die in 7 days. I took bike home, told d bike man to wait. .hahahahah. ran to d house, went to my dad's room and started searching everywhere for money. My sister and aunt were asking me what was happening, I didn't say anything. I was able to gather some amount, took my aunt's phone and took d bike back again. .got there and met both d man and d woman waiting. .He said he wanted to multiply d money. Hahahahha. .and needed privacy and I should come down and walk and keep saying THE Lord's prayer 7times.na so I mumulishly come down and started saying prayer o.after d first prayer I turned and didn't see d car again. .I searched and searched, took bike to go round d estate looking for d car without any money on me. .had to go home. And asked my aunt for money to pay d bike man. Before I started saying what happened to me and was crying. .I don't know if they had other plans and God saved me cos I still thank God..I could have been worse. .that was d first time my mumu button was pressed and used and destroyed. .I cried like I've never cried before. .I never had any story of that sort prior to d incident so I didn't know things like that happened. .till today even if u break neck and ur neck is dangling from ur head and u ask me for direction of hospital or money on d road, I will just eye u and pass. .kai..lagos na wa o..who no go no go know. .they come in different forms and techniques. .sorry for d epistle with gbagauns.d poster's story just brought back memories.

1. Lmao anon13.37. I had a similar experience in 2009. Same story, but they only got 200naira from me. Told them i dont hv money, but wen they are thru with the magic they wanna perform with the money, i will take the smallest share.
      After i snapped outta the jazz....i couldnt eat from three days. I was on hibernation. Horrible experience.

41. don't know where my previous comment vanished to. mtcheww

Chronicles of hope is such a wonderful idea.

Thank God for the BV who almost got kidnapped. one has to be careful.

that FB chat is so painful to read.
    dafuq is 'melt for graduates'? I see how much of a graduate she is.
    olodo rabata!

Don Davido, welldone o! I saw your memo on how to become a blog legend. I laughed my ass off. you nor well true. lol. one love bro.

I have an advice for mothers, please be close to your children especially the female kids. Make sure you are their friend so that they can talk to you.
    Never shout down on your children, hear them out at all times. you just might be saving a situation.
    Will send in a story when I have strength to type it all out.

one love guys!

wideeyddddddd my sweerie,
    wideyeeeeeeeed my blog bae,
    come out come out wherever you are!!!!

42. God bless the givers.

pray you find a good wife here. #shineeyes

43. Chronicles of Hope will indeed give people hope.

44. Wow!
    IHN stuffed as usual. Busy atm
    Will come back to digest the lerra

45. Ihn making sense

D "Sara" don dey pass mosholashi.

46. Thanks to all d givers...SDKers rock!

47. mhzzbee international21 January 2015 at 13:44

God bless the givers and the receivers.

Desperation everywhere cos of money everywhere.

BLOG BV that sent in a job marketing vacancy. i just called you now to get the address the address of the place in magodo isheri but you refused to say the address. nawa oh.......

whotelse,i will be back.

48. To the guy that was almost kidnapped, I thank for your life.... I had similar experience in 2007, infront of GTB bank, bode Thomas, surulere... I nearly fell into their trap cos one of them was in a Rev. Father's Attire, he called my surname which wasn't common and gave me message (the same message he gave to the poster), he touched me and my body system changed.... That day, to the glory of God, I was spirit filled na only the grace of God saved me, since then, whether or pope or bishop I no send am again, people are bad...

49. To d poster that almost got kidnapped, to God be the glory.

50. It's so obvious that US guy is looking for green card na *rolls eyes*. If he is there for only one year, he can still meet a girl residing in naija and then return to marry once his *job* contract runs out. Why must d girl be in US? Nothing wrong with desiring to stay in yankee, just be honest about it. Otherwise d * marriage * is already in trouble before it began. #TAM

1. Thank you, the key in his message "legally stay" gave him away. But in my mind the guy is looking for someone to use to "legally become a resident".

This guy will rush any girl he meet into marriage sharp, sharp, before his visa expired. So many single girls with good jobs in NYC, goodluck.

51. Thanks to all d givers on did wonderful blog.
    Kidnap story I also had similar experience some weeks back just I didn't talk wit them for long and also they had any elderly man who said he was a pastor .
    The shoe u people are sharing hmmmm me self I need shoe too ooooo.Am in love with all D lovely Bv on did blog TGW,iphie dearies, GennyA,Dr sabosco,jayem, sisi eko, jenny, ronalda, ladybuchi, nuvi honey, xhirlted p, and my love XoXo mystery to those I didn't call ur name I love u all, am happy to be part of dis family.
    Is there restriction for love now ??????
    Aunty stella ha sorry stella sugar u are an Angel on earth love u muah.

1. There's no restriction for love biko!!
      Love away jare!! Love ya!

Life ri mma daa

52. Thanks to all d givers and to u stella bae...you are a darling

53. The end times are here, May the good Lord protect His children from all evil men and women who prowl through the world looking for the ruin of souls. Amen.

To the givers God replenish your purses a thousand and one times over and grant you your every good heart desires.

To Mr Handsome NY man.... Good luck as you begin your Ultimate search I pray you'll send your Chronicles of Hope to stella.

IHN making sense since 1900, Stella God bless you as always.

54. Always love in house new, the bomb, Stella u they try oh, I can imagine the kind of mails you receive now. Dearie's I have seem all your request for the ovarian cyst book, would be sending them bit by bit cause am still on admission in the hospital. Na this site they keep me company. Praying they discharge me today. Love u stella. Thanks for posting

1. Pls I need ur mail address to contact u, was d one who posted about d ovarian cyst

55. IHN rocking as usual
    God bless all d givers n receivers
    Warming up 4 d chronicles of hope, I can't wait.
    Bv thank God 4 ur lyf o

*Rmn blessed*

56. i saw the in house news quite late yesterday and couldnt respond thanks to my gmail acting up.Thank you rosadartistry.God bless you real good for your kind offer.i accept!thank you Stella Sugar,you rock!thank you my beautiful SDK family.God bless you all.

57. Hmmm, Stella In house news is dry 2day oh.... no P sha, always love reading ur blog.

58. Its truly pure joy reading IHN! So happy for the BV that God saved from kidnappers that why my Bible tells me to keep praying without ceasing! Glory To God Almighty. CHIOMA, you have a good heart daAlu so much for the shoes that you are sharing. the lady cakecraver God bless you and hubby real good! -Oluwa Boo provider would give all singles their own boo very soon! Those cakes and meatpie honestly looks sooooooo yummmmmy, God will give you and your hardworking wife the breakthough you seek soonest, just continue being the darling hubby you are and soooon na unto testimonies oooo! God bless all givers +recievers oo! Wow not forgetting the Doctor that wanna offer free tests on BV in Benin, testimonies await you! Stelle Shuga, keep up the good work ooo! That FB chat self, thank God for you oooo! You are indeed filled with wisdom, some people parading themselves on FB are really filled with filth and evil. Had a good laugh @ the sharp sharp way you kinda rejected the 'offer'! God bless us all ooo!

59. my brother, all I can say is that the premature death prayer for yesterday worked for u...I praise God for u...Na war o...people no get conscience. .

60. The almighty In house, ever loaded!
    @ bv almost kidnapped, thank God for you bro.
    The cake craver, easy o, make u no go born heavy baby.
    The chronicles of hope is a good idea. Phew! Finally.
    To all the selfless giver here, God bless you all real good.

1. Pinkyberry...i hvnt gotten any mail o. Thanks once again

61. The bv that almost got kidnapped, i quite understand you cause that was how they took my elder bro to the beach and prophesied to him,said all manner of things and later asked him for his pin and they withdrew all the money he wanted to use to get an apartment. Thank God for saving you bro...So the bv looking for a wife said only someone abroad, why? Na wa.

62. Stella am happy to be part of this family...can't help but smile at the rate lives are safe. Can't wait to mingle

63. Pls pregnant cake craver ur email address is bouncing back. Pls i will be intrested in the gas cooker, though am 9months pregnant but the gas will be ok for me.

64. IHN I dey there. Oh my own IHN searching for a job please someone should help a sister here. Thanks.

65. Marriage is sweet jare but very demanding. My hubby is one of d best men God created, he is so caring right from d time I met him till now dat we have been married 4 two years he has never changed one bit, he is still caring and loving, upon I cheated on him when we were dating yet he has never used it against me, he forgave me and hastened our marriage, he hardly clubs(once in a while though) he does not keep late nights unless it has 2 do with his job, he does not cheat ( at least I have not noticed) I have access to all his gadgets and social networks, he tells me everything. Not like he is a saint but to compare with other men, I think he is just d best, he drinks responsibly and does not smoke. Though he can be annoying sometimes especially when he tries to teach me how to take care of our 2 year old girl, he wants me 2 follow her up and down so she doesn't injure herself. He helps out in taking care of our girl, Infact Stella dis man is so sweet that even when he travels abroad he buys things 4 my baby and I but won't buy 4 himself cos he said he wants to be saving money, dat d wears he has are still in good condition. I don't know why God chose to bless me with such a man cos he has rare qualities. .

1. Dear Anony
      It is indeed a joy... knowing your man is all these and more.... it is just a beautiful thing.. May God keep your home.... and mine,lol

Life is beauriful

66. mhzzbee international21 January 2015 at 14:06

God bless the givers and the receivers.

Desperation everywhere cos of money everywhere.

BLOG BV that sent in a job marketing vacancy. i just called you now to get the address the address of the place in magodo isheri but you refused to say the address. nawa oh.......

whotelse,i will be back.

67. Patiently waiting for "Chronicle OF Hope" Tired of all these bad marriage stories. It scares the shit outta me

68. IHN is always da bomb... People like us that do not live in the US cannot apply abi? Issorait.... Seems all the guys in Abuja are not ready to settle down yet. Abuja BV's, where una dey biko?

69. Awwww please patronize this bv . Those cakes look lovely!!!!

Lara peperempe I just read your gist of yesterday.It really cracked me up.Tot you said you were gonna continue today

70. OmG the mother of the 2 year old ur story made me break down in tears. I imagined a little boy limping cos of d holes in his sandals* crying profusely* let nobody walk into my office and see me in dis state. I can't bear to see little kids suffer cos sometimes dey can't even voice out. God!!!! Zimmy

71. Hmmm, IHN is hot like pepper soup. I should start directing all the single people I know to this blog oh. Like play, like play people are hooking up and getting married on this blog. Tor. Oluwaboo, I'm waiting. Lara P, funny story from yesterday but that guy has been drinking too much kai-kai and your prince charming is coming.

72. There are a lot of angels out there...God bless the givers and the receivers...

73. Stella I love the idea of "chronicles of hope". Well done, it was really beginning to scare singles off marriage. .I mean the chronicles of bv.

74. Chronicle of Hope, very nice idea Stella darling... Please if any blog visitor based in Abuja is interested in teaching a fellow bv how to make cake, I am very much interested even if the blog visitor will charge a token but if its free as well, I will deeply appreciate it. Anybody willing to giveaway a gas cooker should please consider me I need one and will appreciate. I reside in Abuja but I don't have the means to get a gas cooker, please help a sister. Thank You...

75. God bless all the givers,in house news rock like kilode.SDK making sence since 1820 lol.Thank God for chronicle of hope

76. weldone receivers and givers. The guy on dont talk to strangers. Am happy for you that God was on your side. Thank God you were not greedy. Because it is greedy people that are their victims.
    When you dont know a stranger, must you wait to answer them now that elections comes with goodies.

77. the way people are catching love on this blog ehn...waiting for d next opportunity mbok. zainab u lucky geh...invite us for the wedding o n pls get our own corner n label it SDK blog visitors u hear? God visit me this year o! Amen

78. Omg, dt blue shoe is sooo fine. Plus dt bv has hot legs too. See as d thing jus set for her leg. *smiles*

Lol@dt fbk chat. My jaw dropped open when I got to the underage sex part. Father Lord Jesus, UNDERAGE for dt matter. Afi young ladies club naa. Don't mind her o. By the time nemesis comes knocking, her N4million contract will not be enough to solve it. Hmmmmm things are happening in this world.

To the bv dt was almost kidnapped, I'm happy 4u o.Theres power in prayer. Pls next time, b more careful. It is well.

Pregnant bv, thanks for giving bk to the family too. Safe delivery in Jesus Name. Hello to ur bump.

That peach shoe is nice too. Thabks to all givers.

79. Finally! Chronicles of HAPPY STORIES'

80. Sdk rocks!! To the BV almost kidnapped. I thank God for you. Same thing happened to me in 2006. @ zone 3 under bridge close to former pioneer hotel abuja. I was still very young and was running and errand for mum. A man approached and asked for a strange hospital that he was a seminarian and wanted to pray for a woman too. I didn't know. I told him I didnt. He pleaded I ask around and almost immediately another approached and claimed to know the place. Instead of both leaving me the first guy asked that I read psalm 22 or so. He said all sort of trash including that one 500naira in between my dad's huge some was blood money and that I should go home and bring the money. That didn't work because my dad went out with his money. Lol. I feel angry recounting this story. I was too naive and maybe stupid. Kai! He "prayed". Asked me to read the lord's prayer and all that. In the end they succeeded in robbing me off my new nokia 1600 my mum just got me. I cried to the extent my parents had to laugh me out of the depression and replaced my phone. They couldn't get angry anymore. But I LEARNED.
    Sorry for my epistle. I apologize for typos. I thank God for you. We should all be careful please. One love sdk.

81. IHN always tight. God bless all d givers ni. Mehnn, can't wait for first SDK wedding. D American dude looking for wife, I wish u luck. Make dem single Chics try their luck who knws. D dude sounds focused, such a young guy. D oda madam looking for a friend in toronto, Goodluck. Will mail u when next I visit. I'm based in 9ja though!

82. I love IHN,I love IHN,I love IHN.

83. May God bless all the givers...nd man looking for a friend...I dnt tnk this is how u make friends..itz nt a deliberate thing..it jst happens..itz spontaneous. ...

84. @ famen Gloria u head dey der

85. Dear future husband,this 2015 na my year whether u gree or not we must surely see n marry. The earlier u come the better! Lol

86. IHN d best post

87. Wow ihn rocks,God bless una wey dey give.

88. Always looking forward to the IHN everyday,Stella Sugar may God richly repay you for all your good works

89. I'm looking forward to the chronicles of hope....sounds juicy already!

90. God of ODM is at work!
    God bless the givers.

91. God bless all d givers, nice work Stella sugar! I'm a first timer in d house #eyesrolling# una no go welcum me????????

92. Realy great platform stellakork.*shines teeth*and i sincerely do hope somday soon i'll be amongst the givers on here.it'll give me much joy.have a fabulous day BVs

93. And btw those cakes look fanimorous....

94. When will it be my turn to be blessed on this blog ehn?? no yawa doh. Kuddus to all givers.

95. Are these give aways for real?

Someone wanted to give away a 2.5 kva generating set last week, I signified my interest and he asked for my location which I told him. He never got back to me and I'm yet to see anyone acknowledge the receipt. Hian!

Abeg if una no fit give, do not offer!

1. You're lucky!

He even responded too your mail.

Not even a 'Hi, Goodbye' to my mail.

Same thing with a BV who offered to make enquires for those interested in studying in the UK. I sent 4 mails growing dust in her box.

It's honestly not by force to give biko, if your hands are scratching you, fold them and pray.

Ariannah

2. Madam,
      You sound like an ungrateful type..little wonder the person didn't get back to you!
      Since then what did you do? Have you tried reaching the person? Do you know if he/she is alive and well? Do you know what the person's schedule is like? Before you call someone out, make sure to consider all case scenarios!
      Argghhhhh...human beings!
      *sherikoko

96. Thanks to all the givers, God bless and prosper you all, Cakemaker, you will sell oh, just be consistent and have faith.
    As for NY husband I wish una goodluck(not the president oh) I am not down for distant relationship things jo, the stories that touch too much. Na who we go de this Lag together de see ourselves I want.
    Stella much love! Keep keeping it real!

97. @ almost kidnap poster, its has happen to me b4 at mushin, I was going to buy stuffs, one man approach me that he was looking for a particular address, I told him I don't kw d mention address that he should ask people selling ard,another emerge beside mi telling me that the other guy have been dupe that I should call him and tell him that the address he was looking for does not exist, I was like wetin do your own mouth y u no fit tell am yourself, before I kw it, both of them starting walking with mi side by side, I started loosing my sense, If I try to walk fast they move fast, if I walk slow they walk slow, I couldn't talk again, I started calling BLOOD OF JESUS in my mind, God gave me the grace of just stop walking and then I cross to the other side of the road, that how they left me, immediately they left I started having strange feeling as if things are leaving my body. I really thank ALMIGHTYGOD for saving me from those fraudster, btw these happen in 2008

98. I will advice all to start using ODM and war against haman,they are filled with power and word of God.
    May God bless all the givers.
    May God bless stella's blog.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

99. nyc work Stella sugar, God bless all the givers... First timer in the house make una welcum me nau.......

100. nyc work stella, God bless the givers... First timer in the house make una welcum me nau!!!

101. nyc work stella, First timer in d house.... God bless the givers

102. IHN making sense, God bless all the givers.
    It is good to have God on your side, thank God for your life o, they could have kidnapped you.
    The guy looking for wife, why d restrictions??? You never know who your wife is.....Read all the mails you get, forget location.
    Stella keep doing you mehn!!!

103. Thanks to all the givers. Hope to give something one day too. I have a friend looking for husband o...

104. IHN da best. .where is mrs zulu,Mephis,and Adaorah? Hope u guys are good..

105. In house News........what i must read even if battery is1%

106. To the BV that was almost kidnapped, I thank God for you. You will not die by mistake in Jesus name. To other BVs especially those with little kids please let's be more careful this election period.
    God bless stella and all generous BVs.

107. IHN, Always makes for an interesting read. Please i need a job for my elder sister, she is a 1st class graduate of Applied Microbiology and willing to work in any state in Nigeria, save North... Abeg, help a desperate sister

108. God bless all the giver. @bv that was almost kidnapped thank God for your life.

109. @Posh baby, you dey yarn opata at times. That shoe looks tacky??? Please dearie, awake your fashion senses, inugo?

Stella Bae, nice work you're doing! Always setting the pace.

Please I beseech you not to enable caustic comments targeted at BV who share their story in th Chronicles of Hope. The post should be about hope, love, faith and believe not insults and curses.

God bless everybody.
    #Peace Out#

110. @Posh baby, you dey yarn opata at times. That shoe looks tacky??? Please dearie, awake your fashion senses, inugo?

Stella Bae, nice work you're doing! Always setting the pace.

Please I beseech you not to enable caustic comments targeted at BV who share their story in th Chronicles of Hope. The post should be about hope, love, faith and believe not insults and curses.

God bless everybody.
    #Peace Out#

111. Wow! Thank God for u Bro.people are mean o.imagine using serminary garb to do evil...Kai

Another Wow! That Facebook chat threw me off balance....
    and for her to STILL be in d biz of recruiting means she os doing well. I dont want to believe there are STILL some gullible and greedy young Ladies out there.in d face of all dese evil,kidnapping and ritual Killings...

God bless all d givers and receivers.

@ MOI,Whats up Sweetie?
    @ CharisMATic Diva,how r u Doll?
    @ Olivia Silk,Pinkie,Chi Exotic and Indigo,how are u Sweetie? hope u had a nice birthday Pinkie dear.

@ Bloggie,Where are u na? I dey miss u o.
    @ Tochini,Asa,kpogodi m na ekwe nti.

112. Hmmm! Thank God for u BV dat was almost kidnapped, to all givers Una doh oh. May God bless us all.

113. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    House news always on point.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

114. Thank God for ur life,BV that almost got kidnapped,God bless the givers and receivers. Stellakorks pls post my sale of house/land on IHN,pls.

115. Chikito bae, lol... There's nothing like "exact same thing". U r welcome hun.
    Anon 14:22.. The Lord is ur strength, dunno what to say to u.
    IHN always rocking! Cheers everyone!

116. Chronicles of hope is a wonderful idea.
    @ the poster who was almost kidnapped, thank God for you o. Something similar has happened to me twice in Abuja. Our God doesn't sleep; btw, I'm an ODM user too.
    @ The baker, your works are beautiful; may God connect you to your helpers.
    God bless the givers and receivers.

117. the bv that was. nearly kidnapped;; I thank God for your life. my dear not only after coming out of bank. is not good to talk to strangers.especially the ones that look creepy.God bless the givers; the receivers; everyone and Stella.may God increase our coast

118. Young sisters club?? Na wa o.

The nearly kidnapped guy. Thank God for your testimony. God is good.

This NY'er looking for wife. I wud like to send in my 'application' o, but i'm very wary of these 'obodo oyinbo' husbands. We shall see.

Looking forward to the Chronicles of Hope.

119. Anon in love with her boss, listen and listen to me well and take my advice. Go home, get a lawyer and serve you husband divorce papers. Tell your married lover to do the same to his wife. You guys can now publicly embarrass yourselves. Don't forget to keep tabs and tell us in five years time if you're still with your lover. Also if you have kids, tell them that mummy has fallen in love with her boss and she has been cheating on dad for a while now and she wants to end the marriage, upset the family unit and be with her boss. Tell your lover to tell his children the same thing.

Please do all these in earnest so your husband which ATM is soon to be ex can get his life together and move on as ASAP. There are a thousand and one women ready to be his wife even with kids and from what I know in the sight of God, he has done nothing wrong and he is free to remarry.

And yeah before I forget your married lover can never respect you. A man you cheated on your husband to be with will never respect you. Just chill till the euphoria of lust evaporates and reality sets in. Oh again, if he marries you just be prepared to be a two time divorcee except you're okay with your now lover soon to be second husband keeping extra marital affair and you should be okay with it, afterall that's how you became his wife.Please do all I have stated fast and you will be very glad and happy. Trust me.

Be asking yeye question. You think all the other working class women that are faithful to their husbands don't have eyes to see that their boss is a hunk or their male collegue is hot, you think that they don't have feelings for other men too or you think you're the only married woman whose boss has approached her for an affair or lied to that they are in love with them, Mischewww. Wait till your eyes clear and you will realize what you have done to yourself.

Women that don't even love their husbands or that have terrible husbands still remain faithful because of God and the consequences such action will bring in future. Madam please take my advise now and divorce your husband! Marry your boss immediately and fall in love with your next boss, then you repeat the process. Women like you lack direction in life and don't know how to prioritize.

BTW your boss is synonymous with satan, he gives you one and collects hundred! Ask the association of female adulterers if it was or is ever worth it. You shouldn't be asking BVs.
    see I didn't curse you out :)

120. It is well..... Let's all begin to support a course

121. Hmmmmmm things are really happening
    IHN news rocks God bless the givers and the receivers