Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ini Edo's House Warming Pics

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Ini Edo's House Warming Pics

Nollywood actress Ini Edo had a house warming party in the last days of 2014 .

The house which is in Lekki is whispered to cost a whooping N75million.

Check out some pics from the party....

Hmmmm...really nice

208 comments:

1. Congrats to her,its a beautiful house.

1. Wow this is nice...
      Nd from the size of that kitchen, the house will be massive. Ini is glowing, am happy for her oo!!

2. Happy new yearrrrrr, people!

3. Correct babe

Better pikin

Haters gonna hate

See how she stepped into the new year
      That's swag menh

4. Gals are not smiling this year oh,congrats Ini.You look amazing by the way

5. I love love!! Beautiful house. Congratulations Ini!

6. Congrats girly, Ntooor to ur ex husband.

7. Awww I can see my chified my X falcon dear..u didn't go with the family. @splashmusic @selfmafetomboy Emanuel bassey odepearl22 and Bush love my people die tight circle

8. Ini Ini, you had the last laugh. Happy new year blog fam... Keep on shining

9. I love her house. Really beautiful. Congrats Ini.

10. Am happy for her and I tap into this magnitude of blessings in 2015.
      Is that Yakubu I see in the last pic?

11. Sooo, her husband was blocking her destiny sinceeee??

12. Aijay, is it same kitchen on this pix that you call kitchenette? I must speak grammer!

2. BLOG ANALYSER: Her house is beautiful! Congrats to her! Girls are not smiling oo. She deserves it coz she really works hard just like MJ

3. Good for her. Nwanyi ukwu calabar ndi ukwu oku.

1. Lmaoooooo... unu ga - egbu mmadu o. Hahaha hahaha haha haha! Chi m oo

4. Weldone nne. #Bonne_Annee_2015 to you all.

5. I guess this is the house that brought problem between she and her ex husband. Hmmm. It's well. Lovely house. I wish her well.

6. Na wa o! Where Ini see this kind money biko?
    Anyways, Congrats Ini, lovely house you've got.

1. 75 million naira ke!!! Nibo lo ti fe ji?? This is house is probably rented for her by one of her many lovers or he is just letting her use it for the duration of the affair.
      I begin to suspect when they usually always "buy"already built houses never build one from scratch. Fake news jare.

2. For Abuja....hahahhahahahahahaha

3. She fir buy am cos I rarely hear Naija peeps do house warming for rented apartment

4. P square did for the house they rented in omole. I don't see any legit way she can afford this so I tap not.

7. Hehehe they all look good
    ... 2face i see u! Annie too.... Look at yakubu's face..lol will neva forget that one on one goal he missed....but i guess dis is new year...Time to let go... Congrats ini

8. Ini enjoy ur life jare...ur blessd

1. Congrats girl the end justifies the means.

9. Hmnnnn....i see!
    People are really stepping into 2015 in grand style!
    That's the way forward mehnnn....
    Congrats Ini.
    All the best.

1. I see some new converts of the school of thought "Sex is food" finally took a break and joined us.

Happy new year darling.

2. Hahhahahahhaha....happy new year Goldscent my love!!!!!!!!!

3. There's no sweeter revenge than reaching greater heights when those who should be by u abandone u. I imagine she went all.out for this to prove a point. Ahah

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, the house is really beautifull and i never knew she was loved like this abi na bcos of the food make people turn up.... Bigger yu i pray Ini Edo....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

11. House without husband shey??

She wn turn to sugar mummy be that oo

said: Abu d governor

1. So as she no get husband make she kill herself ni?

2. So cos she doesn't have a husband she should not live well? Naija and their yeye mentality. At least if her sugar mummy work pays her bills, how e take be your problem.

3. So make she no move forward Bcos she no get husband

Mtcheeeee..... Ur own level of "mumuness" no get part 2

4. Pls shut da fuck up @Ayubb, how is that ur business??? Is it every woman that will be a Mrs?? Pls shut up abeg.

5. Enemy of progress!!! Hw e take concern u, witch like u, must she get husband b4 she go make good achievement? Mumu sit down de count husband no go make ur own life better,

6. So she shouldn't build house and be happy cos her husband took a walk abi? Make she dey under bridge dey cry na that one go sweet u pass ba?

7. Stupid comment from a stupid person.

8. Abu the governor of cows and sheep??,

9. Oloriburuki oshi!Hater like you!

10. Oloriburuki oshi!Hater like you!

11. So she should hang herself bcos she doesnt have husband abi..
      Congrats Ini..

12. Choi see as single ladies just form army to attack Abu the malu governor.
      I'm all for females standing on their own but I cannot see how Ini can afford this. I hope she is living clean cos I really hated how her ex treated her.

12. Replies
    1. Very beautiful house..I tap into dis ohh

2. Jenny a first find out the how before u tap your lazy hand.

13. Nice. Looks like they really had fun, that suya is calling on me. Congrats to her.

Happy New year Stells, God bless you and your's mightily.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

14. This babes are balling real good

15. I ask again,Na two this thing she get?. Galore,solve this puzzle. Dem say Unoma Akpabio doesn't hv a child,but during the Akwa Ibom Carols,some beautiful girls that so much look like her were with the family.
    Also,there wad this young boy(that was mostly sleeping beside d first lady),is dat Ini's son?.

Father Lord,oh forgive thy daughter.
    See as I carry Amebo enter this year.
    Forgive me ,oh Lord.

@Galore,answer o

1. Ini's son ke?

How?

She dash first lady pikin?

She never born nah.

2. Haba! Unoma Akpabio has kids o. Her first and only son was birthed 3-4 year back I think. Don't listen to all rumours.

3. Irene I balance for this ur comment dey wait.

4. Ufan blog

Abeg leave my @INI ndah abasi mpke fii ubok

5. hapu ndi asiri unoma has kids

6. Lol
      Irene ooo
      Amebo go kill u one day chai

16. Lovely house.

Well done Ini.

If one must eat a frog, he should eat a juicy one.
    There's no point losing on all fronts.
    This is your gain of whatever they say you do.
    Enjoy.

17. Lovely scene... Beautiful people...

18. 75mill and her hair is still tacky

1. Some people buy the finest hair,others buy houses dear...priorities babyyyyyy!!!

2. Pay her bills to a salon of her choice Mz anon-best-known-for-running-her-mouth-over-all-that-is-insignificant

3. I'll rather have a house than the finest human hair!!!

19. Wow,dats nice n congratz to her.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

20. Happy New Year Stella and to all my fellow BV's... May this new year bring us great tidings and Blessings. Stella, the good works of your hands will never come to damnation. Your blogg will continue to prosper. Your family will know ever lasting peace and joy. And to you my fellow visitors, may joy, peace, prosperity and love never cease from our homes in Jesus Name Amen.....

21. Happy new year aunty stella
    Happy new year sdkers
    Y'all rock💋💋

22. Good for her...is dz the house she said the husband wanted to co own with her nd she refused thats why he divorced her..hmmm issorite

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Serious?. Co-own her sweat?. Na so

2. Irene, you no read the interview her friend granted last year after the divorce saga?

3. Some men are just so unbelievable

23. Happy new year, maga don pay.
    Nice house and plenty enjoyment.

24. Money good ooo,baba God remember ur daughter dis year oooo

25. Happy new year, maga don pay.
    Nice house and plenty enjoyment.

26. Wow! The house really looks nice. I like!

Happy rocking that house,wish ya the best.

27. Beautiful house., too big for a single lady though, not when my parents and siblings are managing dis one room. Mtcheeww

1. Until you change that mtcheeww into praises...the way forward might not be near!!! Focus on praises! Appreciate good things! Alas,good things will come your way....happy new year dear!

2. Kim and Kanye just bought a mansion and there are only 3 of them. You don't have to enter this new year with so much bitterness especially against people who don't even know you're existing. She's going through a lot too, nobody prays to have a failed marriage or be childless at her age. Be thankful for what you have, be grateful and happy for others and watch God turn your life around. I pray that God will touch your life and that of members of your family, that you will experience Him like never before. In this new year, God will establish all his plans and purposes for your life. Don't give up on Him and always trust in Him and remember that God is always with us.

3. Praise God often yours will come,ini am happy 4u

4. So who kobalize you dear anon?
      You better work very hard so you can deliver your family from the one room apartment.

5. And you think you'll leave that one room with this attitude,instead of you to rejoice with the person so God can remember you

6. Be happy for happy for others and it will get to you too.. Anon 9.36am

28. HAPPY NEW YEAR SDKERS.... am glad we made it into 2015... enjoy a blissful journey thru d year. Nice house n beautiful people

29. Congratulations ini, God that did it for u will do me too. 2015 is going to be my year.

1. I doubt that this house is from God.

30. Api for you inin api new year everyone so apiiiiiiiii

31. Its not easy sha..Kudos 2 her..

32. COOL... Thank God we made it... welcome to 2015 SDK Family

33. Lovely,,her house is soooo beautiful.

34. Beautiful Woman. Lovely House. Great achievement. Congratulations. Ile - Atura o, Amen.

35. Congrats Ini!
    Small girl doing big things!

36. Hmmmmm...... goodluck to her. .nothing like your own!

37. Nice...dey are reli enjoying

38. Ok nah! Oluwa bless my hustle this 2015 in Jesus name!Amen!

39. Wow! !
    That house is beautiful. .........

40. This Ini can give warm hugs..see how cute that hug with Uti is....

Omg!! That kitchen is large! I love! I want!

Is your time dear..have fun! Get what you want,go where you wanna go.....uwa wu ofu mbia mennn!!! enjoooy

Btw,I strongly think Swanky came to reply bvs on that his kissing post! Hehehehehe..i was doing a lot of reading up...his response to bvs were just plain hilarious!

Happy new year my people! Let go,Let God! We shall def make it this year! The hustle is real babyyyyyyy!

41. Beautiful house
    Congrats Ini

42. Beautiful house
    Congrats Ini

43. 75million, that's a lot of money. So acting is this lucrative now? Good for her o, but were is her family na all I can see is just friends. Friends will come and go but family will always be there. Cheers everyone, happy new year. PrettyWitty

44. Replies
    1. Tap away darling.

Just know that your own 75mn must be pure as you are still answering my brother's Mrs.

By my calculation, if you act 1,000 Asaba movies daily, we should be washing your house beside Ini's own by this time, next year.

2. Dey tap dey go.
      But keep in mind that your engine will need to work extra time.

45. Nice. Nne live ya life. At least you use your own acquire house. Like the size of the kitchen btw. Congrats.

46. Congrats Ini, the house is finneeeeeeee!

47. Please who is aware of juju killing a cheating wife in akwa ibom culture,I'm about getting married and hubby just told me I'm scared ooh,I'm from delta

1. Hahaha, do you plan to cheat?

2. There's nothing like that in our culture darling. Edo people are the ones practising and believing that shit! Rather if you cheat on that my bro ure about to marry it's HIV/AIDS that will kill you!

3. I know it happens in Ondo,instead of the lady who cheated dying it's the husband that dies

4. Chineke.. u never enter and you are planning to cheat already..

5. Noo I dont wanna cheat but I Just want to know cos he cheats a lot already and sex with him is boring pls I'll really like to know from akwa ibom blog visitors plssss is d any culture like killing a cheating wife

48. I wish you a happy new year, filled with joy, laughter, good memories and spectacular elevation In Jesus name. May God be with us through out this year and many more years in Jesus name. Have a testimony filled year. To Stella and Blog visitors

49. Congratulations Ini, happy new year everybody.This year will be better than last year in Jesus name amen.

50. 75million! wise babe. B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L house. muah!

51. More grease to you elbow. Your work house/factory won't burn down or depreciate by His grace (loud Amen).

52. Hmmm! Way to go girl!! Congrats

53. Wow!!I love the kitchen..congrats Ini.

54. Wow..I love her dress
    Wow..nice house
    Soup wey sweet na money kill am..
    But if I see 75M I no go finish am on house alone ooo

55. What a beautiful house

56. Nice
    Happy new year SDK
    Happy new year SDK blog family

*Rmn blessed*

57. It looks like a well organised party with beautiful people, I like the big kitchen. Congratulations to her.

Please click on my name for %100 unprocessed virgin human hair. Thanks

58. Wow! Congratz
    Its a big beautiful house

59. Nice house love the kitchen more. Happy new year to u all

60. Oh God lead me to my success.Send me unmerited favour from people around me. This is beautiful. Congrats

61. I love her so much, those wo no want her progress no go ever progress, be happy when ppl are progressing so that u too can move forward.

62. Fine house!!!
    N.B: Always believe the rumors!!!

In d spirit of the new year, I have to change my name from Butterscotch (a BV has been hunting me to change d name as he or she says they had it first) to Freshberry

63. She balling mehn! Can't hate

64. I tap into this. Mine is this year in Jesus Name. Feels good to be able to comment on this blog First timer

65. Awww..I'm happy for her

66. Awww..I'm happy for her

67. This is cooooool!
    Happy new year Mrs Korkus and SDKers.

68. beautiful house,congrats to her.

69. Oh Am so jealous! i love her textured walls. Beautiful!

70. There is something about Ini I love.even doh she has some negative sides that pisses me off.
    The house is nice,don't wanna hhear stories sorrounding this car o

71. Aunty ini,Plsss adopt me as ur niece sister cousin even pikin,I still dey within d adoption age of 3?.I wish to share in dis enjoyment too.biko. Sdklastborn

72. Very cool house!!congrats bvs we made it to 2015!!!!!

73. Beautiful house...don't see the need for the party though..unless to show off.
    Dacountess

74. woooooooooow *dancing shoki* I can now comment on this blog. yipeeee, dis is a sign 2015 is a goooood year for mee.

75. I didn't know people still do house warming. Congrats Ini. Enjoy your house.

76. Congrats to her e no easy..wether dem dash her the money or she get am from her movie job..its nobody's bizwaz...if e easy make una use una kpiom hustle too...rejoice with those who rejoice so that people will rejoice with you as well..this is a new year..make una free unaself from negativity

77. Am from Uyo. If you no that you will check, u better no marry the man because u or the man will die. The man will not like to die, so u no that it is u that will die.

78. Ini dear congrats, a very good way to start the year, no need to dull yoursef no matter what's going on around you. Life still gat to go on jare, no time to check time. Let nay sayers continue with their negativity na your life, please yourself

79. Enjoy yourself and your money, you worked hard for it.

80. Congrats to her but i can't help but wonder if nollywood pays this much

81. PD Young Billionaire1 January 2015 at 19:20

Congrats to Ini.This is better than buying loads of designer shoes n bags......

1. Genny the ass fucker u dey hear so?

2. @Anon u are really frustrated..see as u carry @Genny matter for head like agege bread...SMh

82. Which Nollywood na her ship de load 4 dia Govt huse area steady loadin...Nne enjoy biko notin do u!!

83. Pretty lady n beautiful house.

84. Genevieve nnaji take a cue from INI and mj biko.ur ass son tear finish for nothing.now you're selling okrika outta frustration.continue dey flaunt ur ass fucking skills wit flat rotten ass....u hear.idiot assfucker.

85. Abeg anybody see dat goat wey dey perfom magic on top grill....mouth watering..Ini congrats I.

86. Why you dey biff Genevieve. Her house for Parkview fine pass this oooo.