Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News!

Monday, January 12, 2015

Monday In House News!

Third mainland bridge? oh yes it happened and the Police had a hand in it!..LMAO!

My bag of rice don land gidigba
Hello stellahipsy,i applied for the rice giveaway last week and the very nice lady sister olutobi met with me on sunday evening to give me the bag of rice.Stella,this lady is so down to earth and pretty.She was worried about my belle and how I was going to get the bag of rice home.She kept telling me to pick a cab home but for my mind i just laugh say who dash monkey banana?
Cab ke?Told her not to worry about my belle say the rice go reach house by fire by force.All through my journey home she kept calling to know if I got home safely.I pray that God grant her all her heart desires and may she never lack ijn..

...........................................................................................................

MEMO TO BLOG VISITOR OLUMIDE.
This is the second time i will ask you nicely to stop posting on comments section with that  dick attached to your profile,it is demeaning on you if you are really a man.Do you not have self respect for privates.
I am asking you nicely now to respect yourself and take off that pic...otherwise your comments will never be posted again on this blog because every time you comment i get calls from important people who read this blog asking me why i post your comments with the pic attached.
The reason i post your comments at all is that pics are not viewable from the comment moderation page.
Thank you for reading this.

...........................................................................................................

MEMO TO LINDA EZE COMMENTER.
Recent comments seem to indicate it is you THE REAL LINDA but because i dont want anybody else stealing that special ID,i am going to have to ask you to give us a ''sign'' that it is indeed you.
Please do this for me.I miss Linda and cant wait to resume 'dsiagreeing' with her.lol

.........................................................................................................

ANGELS ON SDK BLOG AND MRS TAIWO IS PROOF
Stella, angels are on this blog and mrs Taiwo is one of them. She has been of help ever since I posted about giving away the dress that was given to my daughter. She gave me money for another dress, she gave her many beautiful things, lunch bag, writing materials, water bottle etc. She gave me a designer    handbag, she gave me a new phone and when I couldnt operate the phone, she gave me another android phone. 
She delivered the phone to me in my house ni o. 
She's so caring and loving. Mrs Taiwo, God bless you abundantly, your children shall never lack, they will be highly favoured where ever they are. God bless angel Stella, angel Andriel, and all the angel BVS. Thank you, thank you, thank you all.

Awwwww.thank you Mrs Taiwo Honey.

..........................................................................................................

THANK YOU CHIAMOZU
I want to say a very big thank you to an angel sent 'ma chiamozu'.
I was surprised when she sent in ten thousand naira to my account the
same day she got my reply concerning my unpaid fees which was robbed.
It was a big surprise to me cos I never saw it coming. I got lots of
dissappointment from those who promised for months but God used her as
an angel for me.
Ma,I do not know you from anywhere but only God can reward you for
your kindness and love. May you know no sorrow in your entire life in
Jesus name(amen). 
I cannot thank you enough but only heavenly father
will bless and reward you.
Thanks so much for your concern ma.

Thank you

BLOG VISITOR MISS ESS WRITES IN CONCERNING THE LADY WHO HAD NOTHING ELSE TO EAT BUT FISH HEAD...

This mail came in last night.

Hi Stella, I have resumed work and I only have the weekend to rest. She had been calling me last week like wetin happen and I told her I would see her either yesterday or today. Did my laundry yesterday and was tired. So after church today I decided to go see her. Well, she said last week somebody paid in 14k and someone else paid 6k. So she said on Wednesday she went to mile 12 to buy tubers of yam and onions to sell. she took me to one house not far from hers and said that's where she shades her wares. she said since the money has been coming in she had not touched it so when she went to the bank the total was 51k but she removed 3k to buy food and cook for the new year. 

She now had 48k left so she took out 40k to start the yam business. I asked why not soap she said they told her that she had to pay 10k to learn it and its because she cleans for them. Soap, hand wash, starch, insecticide and air freshener. She then thought  she needed something she could be making everyday money from and maybe if it grows faster and bigger she could quickly pay up and learn and add to it. 
I stylishly asked her if she didn't buy clothes from it and she said no, the money no reach to waste. I smiled in my heart and said better. That's that for her o. Thanks to everyone that helped out.
 Stella i am not in a good mood at all. So many things to do all alone and its weighing me down. I have thought my head off. Am so sad. No lover, no husband, no money *crying* so sad but I have to stay strong for myself, son and mum. I know it is well. That woman in the IHN Yesterday who married and birthed late is a lesson for me.

Dont you worry darling,heaven has got a plan for you,you will see!..stop letting man worry weigh you down!

Prayer for Blog Visitor Nephew born prematuredly

Hi Stella. 
Happy new year to you. I'm a very big fan of yours and I must appreciate the great things you do.I read a write up now about the baby born prematurely. I can feel the fears of the writer. I was or should I say still in same shoes with the writer. Last year Nov 6th, I had my boy prematurely too at 27 weeks old. Weighing 940grams and less than 1kg. 

I was scared, confused and always crying. but the good Lord smiled on me..my baby kept pulling through stronger than we ever thought. He's still in the hospital though now weighing 1.75kg. He will be leaving the hospital maybe this week.(hopefully). I just want to encourage the writer to keep the faith strong for her sister and the baby. The baby needs their strength to pull through.i pray for him, that the Lord that did it for my baby shall pull him through. He won't be casted young. I join faith with them and I shall be praying for the baby.Much luv Stella.

AMEN to your prayers and mucg love right back atchya

THANK YOU BLOG VISITOR GINIKA
Hmmm My own dear Stellz,please help me thank Ginika, she is really a great person, she's been the one calling for my acct number, She sounds so cool, Kai wish I could meet her in person and give her a hug and tell her how much I appreciate....
Dear Ginika our church is holding a 21 day fast, you and your sister are my prayer point for this week. God bless you abundantly.!

Thanks Ginika

THANK YOU TO BLOG VISITOR EMMANUELLA (MY NAME SAKE)
Once again happy new year to my wonderful family.... Please SDKERS, help me appreciate Mrs Emmanuella for her benevolence.. She made a reference to me in her post, that since we are birthday mate (25th December) that she would like to include me in her giveaway....
She took the pains to waybill my gift, infact, her kind gesture made me speechless...My dear Ella, I really appreciate your kindness but the gift from you that I appreciate the most is the friendship! Thank you for everything. More years of friendship for us.
Attached below is the Picture of my gift...
SDK FIRST SON.....

SDK first son you are female?wow!

AMEBO GIST
BLOG VISITOR SHITS ON 3RD MAINLAND BRIDGE....LMAOOOO

Stella ooo, make I gist you wetin do me on Monday morning o.
Na so I wake up this morning, my tummy come dey do me wan kain wan kain. Na so I think say I fit hol am reach work say make I no miss staff bus.
Truth to it, the thing cooperate wella but as we reach oworoshoki, my tummy stat to dey rumble, again I say, u go reach work. Just hol yaself for there. Na so I try to sleep o. I close eyes open am, e come be like say we still dey the same position on top 3rd Mainland bridge. This winch traffic come dey from stat to finish. I come dey pray to baba God say make him help me send the shit back to where e for dey come from.

The shit tell me odeshi say today na today. 

Na him I stat to dey sweat inside AC. I just look right, look left na him I tell driver say I wan com down. Carry water wey driver dey put inside bus in case of overheating emergency. I come dey waka on top the bridge dey look for correct spot. I come cross to d oda side o. Go meet them police wey dey dey dere, today o, POLICE NA MY FRIEND o. Them arrange spot for me, I do the thing, and I take am feed the fishes in the ocean.

I come dey stranded, come dey waka on top the bridge alone, pipu come dey laff me o, but me, I raise my head up o.
He who neva shit before, make him be the 1st to judge me.

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahha

THANK YOU FRANGILA
Stella help me thank frangila she just blessed my two children with beautiful cloths, since
they were born nobody has given them anything, as she is the first to sow a seed in my children's life and she will never lack in her life,favor, prosperity, good health, success, long life shall be her
portion.

AMEN!

NIGERIAN MAN IN HAMBURG LOOKING FOR LOVE
Morning stella 
So good being on your platf form. someone just introduced me to your blog which i find so interesting and am sure am gonna introduce my friends also as am not selfish lol.
Well Stella someone advised me to do this which i hope its gonna work.

Am a young, nice looking man in my late 30´s looking for a single babe to start a family with and would prefer meeting any single lady in Germany or nearby.I mean a God fearing down 2 earth single lady who is ready for  true love and knows what she wants.I prefer when the lady is much around me as i dont really like long distance stuff because it never works for me so please no offence. I saw a post about a lady coming to Germany for masters. i hope she is single and if she is,I  wouldnt mind getting to know her.
if anyone is nearby and interested in starting something that will lead to marriage,please contact me  inipraise9@gmail.com
It feels so good to be a blog visitor. 
wish you all a lovely week and stay bless.
NOTE -No scammer please gat no space for that please.

S-T-O-R-YYYYY...you never know where you find love!..I encourage all single and searching babes who believe in miracle and irrespective of your location to contact him.This could be the boo you have been asking God for and devil is trying to use location to distract you!...#oluwaboo things loading oh.LMAO!

THANK YOU FOR THE CAKE FUNMI
Hello wonderful Stella, hope the day met you well?. my appreciation this morning goes to this wonderful BV, Funmi. she said, sometime in december that she would bake cake for 3 people that their bdays fell in January to March and i applied for my one yr old nephew....
 To cut the long story short, his birthday was on 11th December and on that morning, i went to pick up the cake from her driver. Stella, this cake sweet die with butter icing, i was sharing for kids but couldn't resist eating from time to time. 
Thank you Funmi, may you find favour everywhere you go even from your enemies. your business will grow from grace to greater grace. please bvs patronize her, she's really good. i just love this blog and the bvs. attached are pics, i hope they upload. Stella, a thousand kisses to you.

kisses to you Funmi

..........................................................................................................

N10K RECEIVED

Hi Stella and Bvs.Please Help Me Thank Ginika Okoye For Helping
Financially.After You Posted My Mail Last Week Tuesday I Did Not Not
Receive Any Mail.I Sent Her Mail On Thursday,she Requsted For My
Number.She Called Me On Friday, She Has An Angelic Voice and We're From
The Same State(Anambra).
She Told Me That The Money Will Be Sent On Monday By Her Mum.Very Early This Monday At Exactly 8:30am I Received The Alert.I Thank God For The Miracle,Thank you my dear Ginika,God Bless you Abundantly.I Also Thank Her Mum For Depositing The Money Very Early
In the Morning To A Stranger Regardless Of The Harmattan, God Bless you Ma.
Thank you Stella For Posting My Mail, God Bless you and  All Blog Visitors. Amen.

AMEN!!!!!

BAKE FOR CHARITY EVENT FEEDBACK
Dear Stella and Fellow blog visitors, the day has come and gone but the memories and fun of the "BAKE FOR CHARITY" event on Saturday Can never be forgotten! We had Major fun (even though people started showing up later than the expected time Lol), the street rave was awesome and it was certainly the highest point of the day as people wanted to associate with the event and absolutely gobbled up all the cakes we shared! It was exceptional! 

Meanwhile many of you who said you would come didn't show up again, "what was the causer of that disappearance naw"? Lol. 
However we saw Chioma (thanks a lot sweety) and she brought us 4 boxes of absolutely tasty treats! 
   I'll be sending Stella the pictures from the event within the week but first enjoy these few and please say a Happy birthday to me and thank God for a successful event!
    Thank you soooooo much once more Stella. Godbless ‎Youuuuuuu.

Adaora Uzuegbunam aka Hon.Min for children affairs

ADA

LMAO!..Congrats honourable minister.may your portfolio never run dry in Jesus mighty name!

.............................................................................................................

GOD BLESS YOU BLOG VISITOR CELINE.O

Dear Stella.
Trans-generational blessings will flow in your family line and that of my fellow BVs for being Angels on assignment in the life of others.
I want to say "Thanks and God bless you" to a BV - Obioma Celine who
God used on friday to bless my baby with N5k to buy baby food and
diapers.
She got your Santa gift and was blessed with N5k by another BV and
decided to use the N5k to extend a hand of love to my Baby, just when
the last scoop was finished, it was a miraculous gift to me.
God will grant the desires of your heart speedily in Jesus name, amen.

IT IS WELL DARLING

............................................................................................................

'RICHARD' YOUR PHONES.

Hi Stella,
Following my last email to you. Here's a few Richard..... shoki ahhn.. lol

Glo: 

MTN: 
 ‎ 044815687074. 

Airtel: 

Will try and send more this weekend 

Bless you hun!

BLESS YOU RGHT BACK HUN!

...........................................................................................................................................................

RE: Its my wife's birthday Aunty Stella‏

he is broke and his wifes birthday is coming up in a few days,he wants to surprise her and asked his fellow blog visitors to help him celebrate
the love of his life.....

Top of the day dearest Stella. The good lord bless you and everything that concerns you. How elated i have this week and today, knowing that God has used you and your blog to bring people across to me. Nigerians are such kind people,  I mean, i have been getting emails. I just received a shoe gift from Ms Omalicha from Lagos. She sent it to me. I offered to hustle the cash to pay the driver when he delivers it but she asked me to not bother and just to go with the code she sent to collect. God bless you a billion times Ms Omalicha (such a humble lady) Your heart desires shall be met by God this year In Jesus name. And to you Mrs Omolola Tomilola in Lagos that because of distance got her friend Mrs Fisayo in Abuja (who happens to even be living just across my area) to arrange a birthday cake for my wife, my God! a total stranger. I am so overwhelmed with emotions right now. This is a first in my life to be getting gift FOC, just like that!. Not forgetting PurpleCircle in Abuja who asked for my details and promised to get back to me. Ms Oluwadamilola Akanke in Lagos has also promised to send a shoe across to me. Wow, that is 2 shoes, a cake and possibly some finances to mark the day! God bless you all, and may all your wells never run dry. Stella I shall send every details of the day to you and pics to buttress every point. Many thanks to you Stella and this wonderful blog family.

lol.your excitement is infectious
...........................................................................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO
I said on this blog last year that i will not promote boko haram or anything they stand for by posting
about their various bombings.It is my decision and if you are new to this blog,please ask me and i will explain instead of crying like red riding hood being chased by a tiger.
I cannot deal.
I blogged about JE SUIS CHARLIE  because it was a march against terrorism the world over and my spirit felt at peace sharing it.I cannot be forced into doing what i do not want,please know that no matter how much you cuss or call me out,i will only do my way....and reply you if i have to!..LMAO!

Also to those who are posting their blog addresses,i dont have a problem with that but if you want to use my space to advertise your blog then you have to take part in the discussions here and not one liners introducing your blog.I will send all such comments to my comment pot.do not say i didnt tell you cos after now una go dey drop comments like ''where is my comment'' ''Stella well done oh,you swallowed my comment''..........*side eyes*

Kisses!

.......................................................................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR SENDS IN MEMO TO YOU...YES YOU!
Hello dear Stella,
Trust your are doing great,pls I wish to address my lovely blog visitors on the issue of how I wish to be addressed, I appreciate the respect, but pls I see your blog as a relieve from stress of my profession, and your blog is therapeutic.
I wish to be addressed as SABO Or sabosco as blog lord would sometimes call me,pls no one should address me as DOC or DR. Pls I have had enough of that in my life time and from colleagues , pls let me just for once,  tie my hands and leg and pretend to be a mermaid on your blog, and not a doctor.
I hope my memo is not misunderstood , try and understand. Thank you. And God bless you all.

Shout out to my blog crush, goldscent diamond. I'm in love with her. Lol.

*Side eyes' we hear but whats your original blog name?is this sabongida ora?..

280 comments:

1. hahaha got one card today oyaaaaa porpori

1. Lol @ the shit story,God bless the givers@ sabosco we don hear

2. "Craze no hard to form, na the trekking be wahala."
      English translation: "Easier said than done.

"No matter how hot your temper be, e no fit boil beans."
      English Translation: Calm down, your temper won't solve the problem.

"Chicken wey run from Borno go Ibadan go still end up inside pot of soup."
      English Translation: You can't run away from your destiny.

"Today's newspaper na tomorrow Suya wrap."
      English translation: Keep calm! Nothing lasts forever.

"Cow wey dey in a hurry to go America go come back as corn beef."
      English Translation: Just be patient. Let the game come to you. Don't rush!

"Akara and moin moin get the same parent,na wetin dem pass through make dem different."
      English Translation: How you start doesn't matter, what matters is how you finish.

"Leave matter for Mathias and Sabi for Sabinus."
      English Translation: Give everyone what they deserve.

"The difference between puff-puff and doughnut na packaging."
      English Translation: Don't judge based on appearance alone.

"Escort me, Escort me, na im slave trade take start."
      English translation: Serious things sometimes start like a joke.

"The water wey dem use take make eba can never be recovered back."
      English translation: Don't cry over spilled milk.

You can add yours lol.

3. Sabo giri Market. Park well. Then remove the Dr make we see well
      Mscheeww. Which kind notice me be this one

4. Olumide is a dog,stupid ijesa boi

5. This busybody sabo doc or something, are delusional or what? Coz I haven't seen any post where anybody called u a doc abi na duck. Ife iwe

1. Sunshine, blog crush mi, bawo ni na? #sniffs ground pepper!

2. Yea rocking so hard. All the givers, SDK and Sdkers we all rock.

3. God bless the givers and receivers ..

3. Loool...I eventually won a richard card on this blog after how many years...hehehehe. thanks for the MTN 200. Who wants transfer? *smiles

4. Omoh!!! Fast fingers choke for here oooh...Nice one guys

5. God bless the givers. But Whatsup wif men abroad finding true love here? Wetin do all the naija babes for there? Ladies beware abeg. Don't let them fool you with pounds and dollars o. Na my own be that. Givers, thanks once again

1. Please how do people living around Ikeja airport axis deal with dis network problem??????
      I can't seems 2 do any tin expect I go out..
      #crying big time

2. Pls re-read, d guy specifically asked for a Lady who wld be in Germany, that he didn't want a long distance relationship

6. God bless the givers..you shall never lack

7. Replies
    1. Come o pattosky,na only card u dey always comment on for IHN,and its not that you are trying to load them o, abi I lie

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. How do mean? He wants to sell??? Hehehehehe. Awkward people plenty for this blog. E too sweet. Lolzzz

8. olumude change oooo and also for that guy way shit hold for traffic. ...ever heard of the drug flagile since u know u deyshit anyhow buy it at home and take it when ever your stomach is giving u signs and u want to go out than this embarrassment. .....and watch what u eat at night knowing u are going out the next day. ..then mr single looking for who to mingle with On blog we just read how a girl jumped off 18 story building oya popori

1. Cocaine it is flagyl inugo.. and in addition to the flagyl you can add lomotil too.. provides almost immediate relief.

9. Wow! People are so sweet nd kind on dis blog oh. even with all d hateful comments.

10. Stella pls check ur mail oh...I need to contact someoneto give her a stroller I promised her and I'm begging for a used laptop I could use in typing or a phone I could use,mine is no longer working.

11. Hahahaha hahahaha @ shitting on 3rd mainland bridge. You are cray! And funny.... Make I go continue to read others. I dey come...

12. I don't just know d kain witch ppl we hav here! U c crdt now, u try loading it, its alrdy been loaded... Nawa o

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

13. You dont like posting mh comments... its nt good

14. Sabo bitch trying to tell us she's a doctor by all means.
    Go to one corner and service your customers hoe!
    You want husband from here by fire by force, if you're not telling us you're single and desperately searching, you're telling us you got a good job so boo can locate you. Lmao
    Future husband snatcher on the loose.
    Go to God, Oluwa the boo provider. This is a blog not a church.
    Btw, direct me to the post where you were called a doctor. Na only you see am? Abi somebody go away with the comment?

That guy looking for wife in Germany, I beg you, please contact Chick Felix now, right now, don't hesitate for a second, do it now.
    You have found a wife.
    Chick Felix if he does not contact you in 30mins, contact him. Mingle, fall in love, get married, bear beautiful kids just like you.

Amebo wey go shit for 3rd mainland bridge...eewwwwwwww!

1. Yes seconded! I approve Chick Felix for this Gemany guy... She's humble and God fearing and I think she visits Germany or stays there. Chick please send him a mail or guy check for chick's mail when she comments. I wish I had her email I for apply for her sef. Oooh yes! I'm waiting for them cussers to come and say rubbish here.

2. I didn't comment on the sabo jist cos I thought I was the only one that noticed your analysis here,even orela that people knows have not compained,I don't even know she is but at least now I know,thanks for making us understand your profession #surprisedface#

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. jayem cnt you comment without insulting or calling names? Respect yourself for once you re too big to be doing all this...

5. Jayem, dont insult my sister o. Respect your pant size

«««««Uhonmora finest»»»»»»

6. Yes thirded hahaaahhahahahahahahha. Sdk wedding loading....*wink*

7. Haha haha omg Jayem you are crayyyy. Your comment got me rolling, babes ain't smiling.

8. Kisses to u my dear Jayem. U too get sense jare.
      In house news rocks!
      God bless and enrich all the d givers.

9. Which chick felix is wife material? The one dat is busy asking Stella to go and bring the pics of swanky's dick and post that he has curve 30 prick?
      I laugh in spanish
      German man, forget all these ppl claiming humble here, this is a blog and a very good smoke screen. When you enter and start seeing wonders, jayem and co will not be around to guide you.

By the way is SDK bouncer d same as SDK first son? Is that pix background not the same with the one that was sent in on IHN yesterday by SDK bouncer? I stand to be corrected tho

10. Yes thirded hahaaahhahahahahahahha. Sdk wedding loading....*wink*

11. Awwwwww @jayem @zizzy am shy #coverface .....

12. JayEm the matchmaker well done ooohh! But why you come finish my Sabo like this nah?
      Anyways IHN always making sense. God bless all the cheerful givers. I have resumed work so, Am too busy to comment on all posts these days. I love you all my amazing blog family

13. My 2cent na chick Felix gbagaun! D guy fit condone her murdering of grammar. Oh well, maybe na german dem go dey speak. I fear who kn fear us. (SDKers)Hahaha!

14. Chick Felix ko, Chick Felix ni..... that one make her breast be like ogumagala. Them fit use her yam leg and feet for terminator war......ask Arnold!

15. Don't mind the bitch, next tym she should go for a megaphone. Madam doctor we don hear you. You deserve a podium.

15. So much giving on this blog,praise be to God for this platform nd stellonzo God bless u plentifully, d poster with the shit story lol, pele ti e

16. Olumide u are very irresponsible with that dick pic u put up, tufiakwa for u.
    Lover man looking for a wife here, women don finish where u dey, u for send ur pic oh make we dey sure day u no be dwarf or one legged man.

1. The olumide guy irritates d hell out of me...........

2. Olumide fajuyiten,stupid man,at ur age.mtschw.common school drop out turn laundry man,abi na wash man

3. Olumide hope you got the memo else nah Stella comment pot ur comments go dey land

17. You dont like posting mh comments... its nt good. Stella when are you goin to do that single and mingle or wht du u call it I have been waiting oh.

1. have told you before. until you tell us why you dump your bf.

18. Dada the ugly boy.* shines teeth *

Baby if this broke ass ugly boy replies me and you come across it pls just flash me let me send him straight to where he belongs.

1. Who is vexing you na?and who will flash you? I no understand.calm down

19. Linda king and Queen waiting for the sign.
    poo poo blog visitor lwkm! buuhahahahaha. I can imagine the situation.

20. God bless everyone, God bless Ginika...

21. Stella and fellow BVs, abeg make una play santa to the only BV in Maiduguri- me. *shines teeth*. Abi no be only me waka come? Oya, some1 pls ask for my e-mail

1. Today na dec 25 for your calender

22. So it's my first time posting a comme nt on this blog...I've been a reader for a while now and have decided to join the family by posting comments and expressing myself...will try to be responsible and respectful to other blog members pls do d same....love u stella and keep up d good wrk....

1. Hope you're beautiful and will behave ya sef lol
      *just kidding

2. Aww.....so sweet....*singing like a virgin*. We all started pretty good and soon found ourselves sitting at the back seat. This blog corrupts all. You'll join us soon...... ask Arnold!

23. God bless all the givers, May you never lack in Jesus. My testimony is nearrrr....thank you Jesus. lol @ amebo gist, gone through that shit before while travelling since den I developed phobia God travelling.

24. God bless the givers, that little nephew of yours js so ccute!!! God bless you Ginika Okoye. As for the event On Saturday... I totally forgot although my Saturday was so busy. My apologies please o... Na busy causer my not showing up. Mehmn that shitting gist is still cracking me up. Cray cray bvs. Love you all *kisses*

25. May you live long and forever prosper Ginika!!!!#Chris#

26. May you live long and forever prosper Ginika!!!!#Chris#

27. May you live long and forever prosper Ginika!!!!#Chris#

28. May you live long and forever prosper Ginika!!!!#Chris#

29. All these write ups in pidgin nawa ooooo. I see it as punishment. I always skip and then read the next. Stella it's a pity that you are just getting to know that most of your female bloggers love to bear male names. Lol @SDk first son. God bless the givers anyway.

30. Ihn making sense since 1960. Bvs I need help I just discover last night that I had breast lump. Biko I need help am just an unfortunate helpless girl

31. Thnks Mrs Chiazomu,God blesses you all ur life. Pls 4 any1 dt stil wants to help,dis remains my e-mail. Thanks

32. May you live long and forever prosper Ginika!!!!#Chris#

33. is sabo a guy? I thought she is a lady...
    Stella about the boko haram memo..if we as nigerians won't talk about the problems we re facing who else will..
    Our leaders re busy campaigning and cussin themselves out on tv when about 2000 people where killed som days back in baga and no one is talking about it...
    I even got to hear about the whole thing on cnn..
    They referred to the killings as a 'massacre' that's to show you how bad the situation there is
    These people that where killed are our brothers and sisters whether we shy away frm it or not...
    May God bless nigeria

34. IHN, so packed .
    God bless the givers . Mrs taiwo, omalicha, Celine,!fragila, etc.

Oh my goodness !!! Blog visitor , ur poop story !! U no get shame ooo, but I understand. Lol.

Stella um giving u side eyes too, for not knowing that it is moi. Lol

1. I hate it too. We are here to jolly n have fun. They won't do it again,DR SABO

2. Madam, you're trying too hard to be noticed.
      Kilode ?
      You've been rubbing your single hood into our faces every now and then.
      And now, it's your occupation ?
      Is it by force to get husband from this blog ? Na only you be the naija single girl ?
      We can smell your antics a mile away from here.
      Be yourself, and stop being the overly two goody shoes.

Then maybe, a boo that isn't Lara's boo will locate you.

3. Sabo err but no one ever called you a doctor na. I should know you o
      ««««Uhonmorafinest»»»»

4. DOC,DR *runs away as fast as I can*

5. Hi Sabo the doc *shines teeth

6. Orela dimples

7. Since u don't want DOC and Dr, you will definitely like DOKINTA. Hehehehehe...

Pls do me a favour, don't reply that stupid comment up there.

Leave ur matter for God hand.

Okbye.

8. I like you sabo but I can smell your desperation from a distance. Girl, relax naa. Remember the FB story Stella posted this morning. When did someone address you as Dr on thus blog? Smh...sometimes love happens when you are not even searching, I'm a testimony. Easy madam sabo!

9. Yea Sabo is way too desperate and it oozes all over her.I know how it feels for a woman to be searching for a partner when you are ripe for marriage but if you are not careful, men will take advantage of your desperation.

Nobody addressed you as a doctor or perhaps just one person did and next thing you send Stella a mail, haba!!! You just announced it yourself not even via the comment section but you had to send Stella a mail. This is your attention seeking no be am. Jayem no need for the curses., i pray God answers you Soonest Sabo, amen.

35. wow, today I'm early for ihn. ...nice! happy birthday lil one....you are a king indeed...see your big seat! Glad the lady has started the business...Shoki people. ...you have something to dance about! Lol. The dp guy, im glad Stella has spoken to you...Morning people....have a fruitful week.

36. God bless the givers. Mrs Taiwo may God reward you abundantly. Aww miss ess it's ok darlin your sweetie is around the corner don't let this bother you ok. I know that feeling! But trust me its gon be over soon.....

37. MR EDDY said.
    Never knew this blog was this lively, I guess av been missing out. It feels great being here.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

38. Miss Ess, well done for yore concern towards that lady as you look out for others I pray that God meets and grant you all that your hart desires in Jesus name.

The lady that her child was born early, Your child will come out bigger and even more stronger it is well.

Please click on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels lush. Thanks

39. ihn! my daily routine drug.shout out to all expectant mothers.and to the givers,thank you. bvs,its our year of total victory.AMEN

1. Amen...am one o.jst. Pray God mak a way for my hubby

2. God bless all u with God heart

40. God bless all the givers and also SDK.the receivers will experience open breakthroughs in their lives amen.miss ESE thanks for being a medium used to help the woman and pls don't feel sad.God will put smiles on your face; sooner than you expected. be happy and live with the moment. your husby will come soon.our baby will make it alive from that incubator. his days will be long.bv who defecate for bridge; hehehehe.na waoh to this your belle.the thing wan disgrace you but you show am pepper. abeg you try.well done.

41. That baby is so cute. Baby Chinonso,God bless you. Aunty Chinonso,u ppl should start helping him close his mouth so that he will not have very thick n slack lips.
    God bless all the givers.
    Pls I wear size 43 or 11W. If u have any wedge(preferably JimmyCio or Louns),in red or orange color,pls contact me.
    DR SABO,hi*teethshining

@Olumide,pls remove the dicpic. Truth be told,your manpart does things to our conconbility but Sdk is law here,dig?.

Happy Harmattan,all.

1. I have lovely gold sandals in 11, never worn it cos it's too small. Do u want it?

42. So many news to digest..let me remember,S/O to them givers..and to the receivers too o,and what else happened o..its time for lunch biko.

43. Ahhh. This Mrs Taiwo always everywhere, abeg help a brother/son with a small job na. Even if na gateman job.
    Thanks for making headlines here for good courses always.

Premature baby, Amen. It is well.

Cute lil man. Happy birthday

«Jealous SDKer«

44. Dont I just love IHn? making sense since 1760.

45. shoki ahhhhhhh... Stella orie wan be jor... congrat to the congratibles...

46. God bless the givers.
    Lol...Sabosco!!
    Sabo Sabo

47. God bless all the givers.
    Lol @ the guy who had to shit on 3rd mainland bridge,I know the feeling jare.You lucky say you even get water to clean up.
    @The lady whose baby was born prematurely....good to know your baby will be out this week.God keep your baby boy for you.Amen!

48. these Richard kards no dey gree reach me atall. Why now?

49. Happy for ya,the man that wants to surprise his wife.

So stellz,u missed Linda,now you are confessing,hehehehe.I think she is the one that has started commenting sha.

So who is saying lady stark is ezewanyi sef?how did you come about the conclusion? #amebo mode activated#. Well whatever

Who is the Olamide,never noticed anything of sort.

The lady that poo on the mainland bridge,on top where u handle your business and how you take use am feed fish?u get scoop or spoon ne?hehehe
    I love your courage jare,d day dat thing hook me ehn,na den I know say the thing no be respecter of age and status o,come see the way I rush go enter a filling station ask of their toilet, the guy come direct me go back,I went there I no see anything,I come ask am again say bros !where na?I'm say make I fetch water first for the well there. Hian,na so I run go look for bucket and ad devil want am,the rope come cut and d bucket fell inside the water,na so I talk say I no dey do again o,say by fire by force I go discharge this thing,I take style run go the toilet first o go dey handle my business.my hubby wey no come see me na him come trace me come o say wetin na,I tell am weetin happen,na I'm he come go look for whatever way(which I no even ask sef) commot the bucket then fetch me water. That stage is just like a version of active child bitrh (if not for a tingling sweetness attached to it)
    Huh,it wasn't easy

50. IHN no sweet today jare....but that shit shit blog visitor i love you jare,i understand d feeling.
    That birthday baby boy looks so handsome.
    The guy looking for a lady that reside in Hamburg goodluck to you o.
    And for that shameless OLUMIDE i wonder if you are in your right sense !ur dick is even small sef compare to the ones i have seen.mtcheeeeeew.
    Blog advertisers go and be part of the discussion o,so our blog can move to the permanent side*amen*

51. Oh my gallosh!!!! The "shyte" story really got me ROTFL. I love this awesome blog, never a dull moment

52. Sabongida Sabongida!!!
    Love you right back darling.

Happy birthday Chinonso.
    He's so cute.

Nigerian man in Hamburg has stated his preference for German- based BVs.

Don't be a "Jane Aku" and be disturbing the dude if you are in the "dungeons of Agege"

RE: IN HOUSE MEMO.
    You can choose what to blog about BUT reporting on BH is not the same as promoting what they stand for.

Otherwise, all international media are promoting what BH stands for.

53. people must talk hian

54. It feels so good to be here stella. I love it here. God's blessings I pray on us all.

55. Sabo...I never c any1 call u doc o...na today I know say doc follow for ya name, sabongida ora cuter,not cutest, hahahahahahahahaaa..(no pun intended)

1. I have nvr seen any comments where sabo was called a doctor Oo lol attention seeking

56. Tanks to all d BV'S putting smiles on people's face...u shall receive more dan wat u gave.......
    D BV wey shit for traffic u dey lucky say u no shit for ur pant......shit no dey respect person......
    stella ur In house memo is taken
    IHN rocks always
    God bless Sdk family

57. Cocaine finiest, you dey do like person wey no dey shit. it's flagyl and not flagile. and no1 is an island. stop behaving as if you no dey shit. Sorry jare blog visitor.

58. CHooo in house news getting more interesting .God bless all givers ,SABO ,how we take know say you be doctor if no be you talk am ,is alright we have heard,choo that kind shit don catch me before for yaba when i dey secondary school ,as i enter ikeja bus
    see belle rumbling dont even know when i jumped down enter peoples house opposite yaba market ,offload .

59. Yipeeeee! IHN is finally here..bn refreshing all day. Shit on TMB is soo funny.
    The last memo tho...
    Thanks to all the givers. May God bless you all...
    Is that Don Simon I see on the table of the birthday boy? Abegiii o
    Nice cake... thanks Funmi, I'm expecting my son's birthday cake too. Sure it will be as nice as the one up there. Plenty hugs

60. INH rocks

Olumide be warned.

Funmi, the cake look good.

God bless all the givers

61. Happy belated BD Bv Ada! God bless you.

All d shoki don disappear fiam!

Bv(wife) BD, it is well with your family sir. Am so happy for you o

That Bv wey shit for road, i no blame u dearie! I know the feeling. Cold + fever+ goose pimple.. hahah.

To all the givers and receivers God bless you all.

Dr Sa! I mean! Sabo baby! I like your person bae! Hahah. But u sha be Dokita o

Another beautiful senegalese again! Wow!

SDK, upon all my plee to you!
    U deleted SDK bouncer's comment on my thread and decided to cook german soup with my reply to that "MY BD mate" that needed my email.

Ohk oo! #strollsaway#

62. Lmao at the shit shit story.....so funny. ..God bless all the givers

63. God!! We have really nice people on this blog. God bless you all.

64. God bless the givers and the receivers. Amen

65. Sabo my sweetie....i like u fa
    No worry na MRS Sabo it shall become very soon IJN.
    Dis year will nt pass u by..Oluwaboo must locate u...E-hugs dear

IHN making sense...
    Dat "shit" sometin eeeh from amebo was me last year.
    Kai,if it has neva happened to u,u will neva understand...

I was heading back to Osun State wia I was serving(NYSC),na so my belle begin speak french...U needed to c me sweating all ova like a christmas goat...

I kept shifting my yansh frm side to side to reduce the pressure...My body temperature rose geometrically....I managed and stifled my breath till we got to a stop-over...

U needed to see the way I ran like Usain bolt into the convenience located behind the small restaurant we stopped at.

Pra pra prakatam pra came the sounds which was enough to drive off perching birds frm the bushes to the sky...lmaooo
    Omo eeeh,i don't wish dt "funny experience" on my enemies ooo.

BV whose wife got a bday cake offer + shoes and dresses,ur so favoured...

To evryone who has given,May God bless and enrich ur pockets today.

Btw,am in a happy mood today...Jesus,u are the centre of my joy.

66. God bless the givers and the receivers. Amen

67. Stella u are God sent, I give u hand, and leg wetin remain. I thank God 4 every BV's in dis blog ur are all awesome.

68. God bless the givers and the receivers. Amen

69. God bless the givers.

That hand bag from Mrs Taiwo fine oooo. I have been gazing at it.

When will I get my own 'lichard card'

70. That little boy that celebrated his bday is so cute
    IHN rocks!!!
    I thought Sdk first son is a male???
    God bless the givers
    Hope to give out someday

71. I think the lady that sent in that last memo is Sabo ora.Lol. That was how i was entering a bus the other day and the driver a yoruba man said Mummy,ewa joko siwa ju and i was like wtf, Who calls a single girl in her mid 20s mummy? Yoruba's are very respectful so just enjoy the aunty title...God bless all the givers.

72. I think the lady that sent in that last memo is Sabo ora.Lol. That was how i was entering a bus the other day and the driver a yoruba man said Mummy,ewa joko siwa ju and i was like wtf, Who calls a single girl in her mid 20s mummy? Yoruba's are very respectful so just enjoy the aunty title...God bless all the givers.

73. Afi pretend to be a mermaid

Abeg where "I see dead people"?

Ihn making sense

74. God bless all the givers n kisses to u stella. D lady dat shit on third mainland bridge thank God say u come down fine were u pour d shitOo, if say u go mess urself on dat bus hmmmm.

75. Stella i will not let you go until you bless me!in house news making sence since 1975!!!@olumide i think you should remove that ur dick pic not nice tho and to does who are giving May God bless all of you,aspa the Boko haram issue Stella i disagree with u,it affect all of us come to tink of it you are a nigerian......happy birthday to that little boy it's been long i saw don simon wow

76. God bless you angel Ginika Okoye,i,sent u a mail of appreciation, i have also tried contacting you but the service says the number doesn't exist,,Thank you so much Ginika i love you,,,please aunt Stella i am d winner of the 25k i sent you a mail to be posted in your IHN please check it out nd help me with it,it's mine that's missing .Post my comments pls,it's like you are skipping mine,haba aunt Stella.Thanks.#Chris#

77. God bless you angel Ginika Okoye,i,sent u a mail of appreciation, i have also tried contacting you but the service says the number doesn't exist,,Thank you so much Ginika i love you,,,please aunt Stella i am d winner of the 25k i sent you a mail to be posted in your IHN please check it out nd help me with it,it's mine that's missing .Thanks.#Chris#

78. Memos! Memos!! Memos!!!. God bless all the angels on this blog. Bv weh shit for 3rd mainland bridge, u bad gan. I like you die. Will you be my friend plssssssssssss. Stella you get mouth abeg see as body dey sweet me for all the tory for today. IHN making sense since. .............

79. God bless the givers

That baby is sooooo cute

Congrats man and happy birthday to your wife.lucky you

80. Good bless all the receivers and the givers. I never won anything on this blog and God knows my family needs help with the level of poverty we're facing. This blog is the best and all the SDKers are the most merciful people in this world

81. Good bless all the receivers and the givers. I never won anything on this blog and God knows my family needs help with the level of poverty we're facing. This blog is the best and all the SDKers are the most merciful people in this world

82. CREE LUVS STELLADIMOKO12 January 2015 at 15:07

IHN My "bestest"

Plenty thanks to all the givers.
    Yesooo Linda Eze is back and i hope she's not changed with her comments just like Mamie cos they seem so real & cracks me up full time.
    Olumide or warrever, you've been warned before and please keep your irresponsibility & indiscipline to your closet.
    Adaora Uzuegbunam, you are simply beautiful and Happy Birthday to You.
    That 3rd mainland bridge gist na serious oneooo, you might not understand if you haven't gone thru it before.
    Stellz pls keep the gist rolling cos i'm abit free now.

83. @NIGERIAN MAN IN HAMBURG LOOKING FOR LOVE what age grade are you looking for? What part of Naija are you from, what do you do etc etc. SDK make this a separate post jor.

84. God bless givers and receivers. That cake, oh my God. It looks so yummy and delicious to eat.

85. God bless givers and receivers. That cake, oh my God. It looks so yummy and delicious to eat.

86. That guy wey shit ontop 3rd mainland, I can absolutely relate o! Also had running stomach this morning. Na God just carry me jejely reach office o. I just dey pray make I nor fuck-up. Took. flagile and felt better hours later sha. Thanks to all the giver. A big shoutout to Pelumi, met her today, she is pretty and awesome.
    Stella please post my appreciation to her. She gave me a lovely red shoe. In a short while, i'll embarrass a lot of BV's with blessings. by his grace. Make una pray for me abeg, my goodies dey load.
    I don't comment all the time for particular reasons, but mehn... I am addicted to reading this blog. Thanks Stella and thanks Bvs

87. God bless all givers o,i need a giver in my life

88. And u struck a nerve to the usual lunatic!!! On this blog. Lol.

89. Got one airtel, tnx to all the givers, kissesnhugs to u stella

90. Beautiful things happening here. God bless Sdkers, God bless Sdk, God reward every giver and receiver, God Bless us all.
    Very Cute birthday boy, thanks Funmi for the cake.
    Olumide that memo has been a long time coming, do the needful.
    Lol @ The 3rd Mainland Bridge discharger, when nature calls, u just have to obey, I can imagine ur 'situation'.
    Sabo no vex, i didn't know u are a dokita o, I tot we only have Dr. Orela, Dr. Okechukwu(MIA), Native Dokita Agwoturumbe practicing under a mango tree in his village shrine. BTW where is my dear Agwoturumbe this year sef? You better appear now.

The BV looking for Wifey, I second Jayem, biko seek out ChickFelix, I think she fits the profile and she is a 'LADY', pls who has Chickfelix email address, post it asap make I apply for her, mi like that chic.

Me still think that's a fake Linde Eze, we gave her too much clue the last time she was called out, so she started adjusting her game to make it look more real.

91. GOD BLESS DEM GIVERS........THE GUY LOOKING FOR WIFE, WHAT HAPPENED TO ALL THE LADIES IN GERMANY?
    O GA AMEBO WAY PU PU FOR 3ML, PELE O
    OLUMIDE TAKE NOTE !
    JayEm....EASY ON THE DOCTOR NA HABA...UNA DEY FIGHT B4?

92. Don't mind the bitch, next tym she should go for a megaphone. Madam doctor we don hear you. You deserve a podium.

93. God bless all the givers, and that shit story is hilarious!!!.,I so love this blog, been here for 3yrs and counting. Under anonymous till last September. Sdk you rock!!!!

94. Shit business is serious biz. Abeg do ya thing. If u have never been in such a situation eh, you no go understand. Madam Sabo abeg its 'relief' not relieve. *wink.

95. God bless all the givers,send helpmates to lonely ones, heal rapidly our babies, help shock anuses that erupts in unwanted arenas, continue to make us happy, bless we unemployed with job and make me a blessing too. Amen

96. WooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooW ihn rock....busy dat for me today. ...

97. Shout out to all the givers .... May God enlarge ur coast and never abandone you in your time of need.... Amen... Which year will i ever win this this Richard Car?? na wa ooo .. Abi i no sabi drive ni ?? Fuck it

98. Pls help a sister out ooo. Just last night I discover I has lump. Biko I need help!!!!

1. Don't be afraid dear, jst go to ur family doctor and he will schedule you for an operation. I had mine removed over 5 yrs now and I'm fine. The operation costs around 40k for private hospital (check general hospital too). The lump is normally sent out for analysis to check wether it's benign or malignant tumor. You have nothing to worry about dear jst keep calm and operate asap

99. Yeah Chick Felix husband don land for you o
    Dr sabo...oops Sabosco..
    Your husband will locate you in Jesus Name.
    You sound like a nice person.will you be my personal doctor?
    Poo poo story was soo funny.lmao
    That baby is super cute..
    God less us all.
    Heaven on earth is real

100. God bless mrs Taiwo, may God bring dis mrs Taiwo my way cos the burden is too much.

lovely.

101. Sabonated Sabocious Acid, I think am the boo you seek. LWKMD. Joking tho" #belu wey yan# *speaking ishan

102. @ jayEm ur comment makes me to laugh hard with tears in m eyes,,u pple wil not kil person for dis blog wit funny funny comments.

103. Akpos goes to a barber's shop.

BARBER: Good morning sir.

AKPOS: How much does a haircut cost?

BARBER: 300 naira.

AKPOS: How much for a shave?

BARBER: 50 naira

AKPOS: Please shave my hair.

104. Olumide take time ooo..

105. @ Iphie dearie i sight you, don't mind me. Am just a silent observer, doing my thing and I just hate injustice especially when it is coming from a clueless blind bat like that coward. #toomuchhate.

We all sit here and talk about world peace, condemn terrorist killings, we want fanatic groups like Boko Haram, Isis and co to tolerate other religions and beliefs but we can't even tolerate each other's harmless opinion on here just cos it doesn't suit ours, so what's the difference?
    Some of us here has so much attacked others with our foul mouths that if handed a gun, we would consider pulling the trigger, that to me is TERRORISM.

Oluyomi is a clear example, she never hurt nobody on here, some self-induced smart people felt she is not as Hippy as she ought to be, she is too nice, why would she have an opinion on every post...That was her crime, she became a target, thank God she came back strong and firm(Oluyomi where do I send ur kiss?)

The next one to be crushed is Cynthia Iyede, her crime: she used passport photo on her ID, she is too nice and faking it....that's her crime, she became a target, thank God the babe has got a thick skin and turned blind eye to the tantrums.

You run people out of blogs with your foul mouth, Boko Haram and Isis run people out of towns with their bombs and Guns, SAME THING!!
    #bethechangethatyouseek

106. IHN rocks; God's finger wil touch the child born prematurely; God bless all the givers and most of all God bless Stella.

107. BV that her nephew is in incubator,he will come out hale and healthy
    Happy birthday to that little man,he so handsome
    So oga how do you want us to help your wife
    Olumide,that pic is disgusting and am sure you are not coming to this blog again,stella those calling you are they male or female
    God bless you Ginika and the givers
    Miss Ess God will provide you are boo and me too
    German lover is that you Johnson,becareful oh
    Sabo or Zobo I have never seen anywhere in this blog where people refer to you as a doctor,you don't appear like a doctor to me,i know you wrote that intentionally to advertise your wares,goodluck
    Stella when are you posting singles mingle ehe
    IHN rocks
    God bless the givers and receiver's

108. IHN rocking as usual
    Please sabo is sabongida ora a place in osun state?
    Someone said he's from there.

*Rmn blessed*

109. IHN rocking as usual

*Rmn blessed*

110. IHN rocking as usual

*Rmn blessed*

1. Huh, sabongida Ora is not from osun state dear!! Hmm rolls eye , abi I don't know where I'm from again . Atleast that's not what I know oo

111. Stella,I don't know why I like Goldscent Diamond too,am obsess with her.I look forward to her comment cos she is the most sensible and realest person on this blog.GOLDSCENT pls say Hi.

112. God bless the givers

113. God bless all the givers. We are all praying for you pre term baby it is well. @Amebo gist LOL at sweating inside Ac. Shit bizness is serious bizness. @Sabo we now know that you are doctor. @bvEss God bless you for the follow up . God will surely meet you at the point of your need

114. Happy New Year guys. I have missed this family here, feels good to be back. Lemmi catch up on all the gist i've missed.

IHN rocks. Kisses to you Stellz

115. Thank you to all the givers.
    That Olumide pic. though i wonder why he posts that, is it to attract ladies or what? I don't get it.

116. May 14 2015. If your birthday or child's birthday falls on that date. Stay tuned

117. God bless all the givers and recceivers, you will never lack.
    God is still in the business of doing miracles,relax God is still God. THe baby will not only come out of the incubator alive but he will be a testimony to this generation, its well.
    Shit shit Bv sorry hahhahhahahahaha I ve been there before and i can imagine the scenerio, its not somethng u wish your enemy. IHN always on point

118. Lmao @the Bv wen sh*t for 3rd Mainland bridge,that sweating when AC dey on,don do me o,kai,I almost sh*t for body,I can so relate to this.

119. Lmao @the Bv wen sh*t for 3rd Mainland bridge,that sweating when AC dey on,don do me o,kai,I almost sh*t for body,I can so relate to this.

120. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

121. Love me some IHN.... Stellosky, I hail u oo. God bless the givers and receivers

122. @Mz vee,sabongida ora is a town in owan west LGA,Edo state.That's my place,Yours Sdkly dazzlinglizzy

123. Ginika may God bless u & grant every desire of your heart. IJN A.

124. Stella I just love the way you address issues here.
    GOd bless the givers and to those looking or waiting on God for one miracle or the other, He will answer.
    @Olumide pls respect yourself, I don't know what you wanna achieve by that.