Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OPERATION HELP PAY SCHOOL FEES

Friday, January 30, 2015

OPERATION HELP PAY SCHOOL FEES

This post is meant to open a channel of help for students of any level who are stuck at home because they cannot meet up with paying their school fees or stuck in school and not able to afford reading books.

I am in the process of selecting 10 of such people from another post to send N20k each to...when they are picked by Busybodycorrecter,they will be sent requirement so that I do not fall mugu to scammers who pose as Students.

Please join me in reaching out to them......'OPERATION HELP PAY SCHOOL FEES'

If you intend to help anyone,please demand for the following.

-A Valid school ID and a social network handle which tallies with the name on the school ID.The social network handle must be at least three months old and show sign of activity.

-Letter of admission into whichever school they claim to be studying.

A pic of them holding their letter of admission and ID card.

Ask spontaneous questions .

PLEASE VERIFY ANYONE YOU PICK HERE BEFORE YOU DECIDE TO HELP THEM,DO NOT BE EMOTIONALLY CARRIED AWAY

The Commentary will be open to enable all in need post.
Good luck

418 comments:

1. good day SDKers ....my name is John and I'm a student of Uniben...pls someone who is blessed should kindly assist me with school fees please...my parents can't afford it for now and our school has already resumed for this session,I have already managed to pay my hostel fees but I still need some money (12k) for my fees..God will reward u abundantly...Amen johnpoko5@gmail.com

1. SDK,the person to be helped should hold his id n a newspaper of latest two days bk. so u'll know the pic is recent.
      Grab?

2. rittyluv,no fees but you are always on this blog.
      so u hv money for data?.

3. I am am in 200l and my younger brother just gained admission. School resumed since first week of January and my parents are financially stranded. They have tried but no money is forthcoming. Late registration has ended and my brother may loose his admission if he doesn't pay before exam commences. My 100l result was good. I hit 4.33 CGPA. I need helpers to help my brother and I. I have all documents and proof that anyone needs. Pls reach me on ebaiyeshea@gmail.com thanks.

4. Anon 16:28, if you don't want to help someone, don't discourage others. U dnt know what pple go thru and u don't know what tomorrow holds.........peace y'all

2. Good afternoon,
    I will be glad if I am considered for the school fee giveaway...I lost my dad in 2009, and since then it's been pretty difficult for my family...My mum is presently very broke, though we have been shouldering the bills together since I was in year one because I work parttime but now I no longer work...I have to pay my final year fees(university of lagos) as soon as possible if not I have to pay extra late fee...plsss,i am not lying...I can provide proves if needed..plllsssssss..

3. Stella SUga goodday....I'm writing this for my brother not me cause I really want to put a smile on his face once more cause he is so sad. He is in his finals nd there's no money for his final year fees nd in our faculty if you don't pay your fees dey would not mark yur script, thereby not release his result and he would also not b able to do his clearance which would evetually lead to an extra year. So far we have been able to raise up some and this 20k would go a long Way and put a smile on his face so he can focus on his exams coming up next month. I would be so grateful if he can be chosen, pls we are in dire need of your assistance..Thankyou somuch

4. Goodday Stella! I'm a student in my 3rd Year, computer science in one of the universities in the south. As I type this, school resumed on the 19th and I haven't been able to pay my fees which is and it has hindered me from commencing with registration of courses. My mum is late and dad retired as he lives on just his pension which can barely put food on the table. Pls Stella, I'll be grateful if u pick me among the recipients, I have all the necessary details needed as proof. I pray God touches your heart to help me. Thank you and God bless!

5. Good afternoon,
    I will be glad if I am considered for the school fee giveaway...I lost my dad in 2009, and since then it's been pretty difficult for my family...My mum is presently very broke, though we have been shouldering the bills together since I was in year one because I work parttime but now I no longer work...I have to pay my final year fees(university of lagos) as soon as possible if not I have to pay extra late fee...plsss,i am not lying...I can provide proves if needed..plllsssssss..

1. Please angels on this blog should locate my 3yr old son. He reads 1-20 and A-Z but has never been to school before, cause of financial problem please I beg in the name of God. I'll provide every evidence you need. Please as the spirit leads you, you can reach me on unikbetty@gmail.com. Thanks

6. Stella SUga goodday....I'm writing this for my brother not me cause I really want to put a smile on his face once more cause he is so sad. He is in his finals nd there's no money for his final year fees nd in our faculty if you don't pay your fees dey would not mark yur script, thereby not release his result and he would also not b able to do his clearance which would evetually lead to an extra year. So far we have been able to raise up some and this 20k would go a long Way and put a smile on his face so he can focus on his exams coming up next month. I would be so grateful if he can be chosen, pls we are in dire need of your assistance..Thankyou somuch

7. I am a student of delta state university, I struggle to train myself through school by doing manual work but this new year things have gone bad no much job available for me so I couldn't afford to pay my school fees, but I have made some money but it is not complete yet please I really need your help in completing the school fees payment.
    The school fees is 22000 but I have only 7500 please help me am the only one going to school in my family please help me.please I will be so gratefully if you can help me.
    Thank you and God bless you
    Respected.rg@gmail.com

8. My name is Ada Vivienne,A final year student of philosophy department in IMO state university,am intelligent and hardworking..I believe in been focused in anything you do in life... Just paid my hostel fee last week so at the moment getting textbooks is difficult...I have my
    Result booklet and admission letter for verification.
    Anything would help me out here... God bless you all

9. Goodday Stella! I'm a student in my 3rd Year, computer science in one of the universities in the south. As I type this, school resumed on the 19th and I haven't been able to pay my fees which is and it has hindered me from commencing with registration of courses. My mum is late and dad retired as he lives on just his pension which can barely put food on the table. Pls Stella, I'll be grateful if u pick me among the recipients, I have all the necessary details needed as proof. I pray God touches your heart to help me. Thank you and God bless! My email is tarry71@yahoo.com

10. Awwww stella u are God sent

11. I just graduated from Uniben, but I can't do my clearance because I'm owing fees for 3 sessions,and if I don't clear I won't be able to go for Nysc in May. Things are really hard for me at the moment and there is no way I can get the money on my own as the fees have been increased from ten thousand to twenty four thousand because of late payment and I'm owing three sessions.I really want to serve in May. I can provide any proof if needed. This is the only family I really have My mail is Dumebiphil@gmail.com. Thanks so much

12. Good afternoon,
    I will be glad if I am considered for the school fee giveaway...I lost my dad in 2009, and since then it's been pretty difficult for my family...My mum is presently very broke, though we have been shouldering the bills together since I was in year one because I work parttime but now I no longer work...I have to pay my final year fees(university of lagos) as soon as possible if not I have to pay extra late fee...plsss,i am not lying...I can provide proves if needed..plllsssssss.. Osasonadamilola@gmail.com

13. Goodday Stella! I'm a student in my 3rd Year, computer science in one of the universities in the south. As I type this, school resumed on the 19th and I haven't been able to pay my fees which is and it has hindered me from commencing with registration of courses. My mum is late and dad retired as he lives on just his pension which can barely put food on the table. Pls Stella, I'll be grateful if u pick me among the recipients, I have all the necessary details needed as proof. I pray God touches your heart to help me. Thank you and God bless! My email is tarry71@yahoo.com

14. I am a student of delta state university, I struggle to train myself through school by doing manual work but this new year things have gone bad no much job available for me so I couldn't afford to pay my school fees, but I have made some money but it is not complete yet please I really need your help in completing the school fees payment.
    The school fees is 22000 but I have only 7500 please help me am the only one going to school in my family please help me.please I will be so gratefully if you can help me.
    Respectgt.rg@gmail.com

15. It will be my utmost joy to go back to school and finish up. I dropped out of the university due to finance. There's nobody from my family to help.
    I'm from a family of 14 (second to the last born). In all of the 14 of us, no one has gone beyond High school level, many didn't even attend primary school as my illiterate parents didn't know the value of education.
    I said to myself that I must go to school, at least, to a Degree/HND level. But that has not really materialized due to finance.

All cannot be said here. The story is quite long but that's the summary above.
    Please, whoever that wanna render assistance should please contact me on myhelperhascome@hotmail.com
    God bless you as you do so.

16. Am a student of unilag nd dis semester has just begun nd I am unable to start lectures or register my courses bcos I haven't paid my school fees. God bless stella for making dis open nd bless all SDKers. Gregorynwachukwu@ymail.com

17. Tnks stella for the opportunity,pls I only need 5k for my jamb lesson fee tnks nd God bless,would provide my photocard for the exam for evidence ... profkel12@gmail.com

1. Go buy Jamb past questions and read thoroughly!!!

18. Aunty stella , have been offered admission into abia state polytechnic but no money to pay my fees. My mum had to borrow money to pay my acceptance fee cause have been at home for three years and I was offered admission in the University of uyo but there was no fund. My mum is a petite trader and my dad is a pensioner. We live on peanut. I work as a shop attendance and i'm paid three thousand naira monthly.I plan to keep a part time job while in school. Please a little sister is in need.

19. Hello blog family, I'm a teacher in one of d govt schs in Akwa Ibom state and we are currently on strike cos of non payment of salaries(Dec and other grants),a mother of 5 of which 4 are in school. My children were sent away 4rm sch(fee drive) on monday (26th) and they have bn home since then. I'v pleaded with d sch authority but they also have to pay their staff, so they refused. And my kids have bn crying each passing day that they should be in sch wit their mates. I don't know how long this strike is going to last, I can manage whatever I lay my hands on 4 them to eat but they need to go to sch, I will be very grateful to anyone willing to assist me @least to pay part of d Fees so that they will be allowed into d class. I am willing to provide any evidence required. Pls I'm soliciting 4 help pls. May God bless u abundantly. Thank u StellaKork, u are blessed!!!
    rittyluvcandy@gmail.com

20. Goodday Stella! I'm a student in my 3rd Year, computer science in one of the universities in the south. As I type this, school resumed on the 19th and I haven't been able to pay my fees which is and it has hindered me from commencing with registration of courses. My mum is late and dad retired as he lives on just his pension which can barely put food on the table. Pls Stella, I'll be grateful if u pick me among the recipients, I have all the necessary details needed as proof. I pray God touches your heart to help me. Thank you and God bless! My email is tarry71@yahoo.com

21. Tnks stella for the opportunity,pls I only need 5k for my jamb lesson fee tnks nd God bless,would provide my photocard for the exam for evidence ... profkel12@gmail.com

22. Gooday BVs.i'v had a job till i stopped somtime last yr for a greener grass,and i was able to see myself through PT programme in a college in town and finished somtime last year.
    Ff to 2weeks ago results came out and i had a resit(long story) the thing now is i need to retake that corse and i'll have to pay my last session fee which is almost 50k so i can resit.(the college system) and i'll have to make payment and do the registration which will close realy soon.this giveaway will make a whole difference.pls i need to retake this corse....i am not giving up now.i have full proof to show.
    I wish i didt have to do this but i do not seem to have many options open to me atm and i just wasnt expecting to fail but then thats life so i'm willing to try again until i go through school.thanks and God bless the saints in anticipation

23. I'm a final year student of Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti (Part-Time). My school fees is actually #90,500, I've been the one fending for myself and my household because our daddy abondoned us and our mum business runned because of lack of finance. If I didn't pay this fee, I won't
    be able to write my exams and that will be an extral year. I was working as a shop keeper before until late last year when the owner got married and left for another state. I've been seriously searching for work but couldn't get a better one closer to my house cos of t/fair. Thanks and God bless ma. prettylarryag@gmail.com

24. Gooday BVs.i'v had a job till i stopped somtime last yr for a greener grass,and i was able to see myself through PT programme in a college in town and finished somtime last year.
    Ff to 2weeks ago results came out and i had a resit(long story) the thing now is i need to retake that corse and i'll have to pay my last session fee which is almost 50k so i can resit.(the college system) and i'll have to make payment and do the registration which will close realy soon.this giveaway will make a whole difference.pls i need to retake this corse....i am not giving up now.i have full proof to show.
    I wish i didt have to do this but i do not seem to have many options open to me atm and i just wasnt expecting to fail but then thats life so i'm willing to try again until i go through school.thanks and God bless the saints in anticipation

25. God bless u for this post stella, u hv been doing a great Job , May God bless u for this, am in my final year, my dad is without a job, and hasn't been paid his salary for more dan two years now, he was workin for an avaition airline b4 d airline pack up, then he started workin for Associated just a month b4 he crash around ondo state, am sure u know abt that incident, if u need evident base on my claim, I will tell my dad to send pix of his credentials, certificate, dates on when last dey paid him, an also plead for his former employer to pay, all to no avail, I can't quit school now, am only in school now , due to the fact dat my mum, borrow money from corporative, she enable her pay half of the money, I hv no idea hw I will pay for the remaining fees, I hv project to sort out, dues, feeding etc, plssssss pick Me, God is my witness, I really need dis money...

26. GOD bless every1 that are willing to help
    I can still look for a way to write my exams this semester, I just need help for my son's school fees,i don't know why I have not gotten any, maybe is because am a single father. May God help me and sender helper my way and everyone else.

27. Please, I am a final year student of one of the federal universities. I have been the one fending for myself mostly through odd jobs that I do to reduce the burden on my mum since my dad have refused to be responsible for anything. I would really appreciate it if I win this giveaway so I can start working on my project as this is the main thing bothering me now.Thanks for this platform Stella.

Aeegurl...

1. Here is my email...salihuaeesha@yahoo.com

28. Please, I am a final year student of one of the federal universities. I have been the one fending for myself mostly through odd jobs that I do to reduce the burden on my mum since my dad have refused to be responsible for anything. I would really appreciate it if I win this giveaway so I can start working on my project as this is the main thing bothering me now.Thanks for this platform Stella.

Aeegurl...

1. Here is my email...salihuaeesha@yahoo.com

Aeegurl...

29. Am a student of public health supposed to be in my final year if God willingly I can go back by March. I had to differ for a full session last year to help my mommy, by selling hair piece. She is a primary school teacher and earn so little to cater for the four of us since my daddy's demise. I don't want to state any amount as no amount is too little as long as I can resume by March. God bless. Omotosho Omotosho.

1. Why did this touch me so much?
      Indicate your email pls

2. bukie. brownie @yahoo.com

30. Dear BVs,
    I hope this post will get the sympathy of your kindness. As the spirit moves you to.

I solicit your assistance in helping out with the tuition fees of my kids. I'd already sent an email to stella on this subject, before being asked to post my 'cry for help' in the comment section today.

My token salary as a teacher for this january has already been spent on school fees. Our boy in nursery II, has a balance of #6,000. The other boy in Basic 4, balance is #8,200. And their sister in SS3, has a balance payment of #20,000.

Hubby is trying his best, job hunting and hustling. Obviously his best efforts hasn't been good enough, for this term. It has never been like this, not since he lost his job last year.

I imploy heartful BVs to empathize with us and help out. Your kindness is unequalled.

Thank you for reading through and thanks for this platform.

Oge.
    dele.oye65@yahoo.co.uk

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Girls on this blog are so santimonious. pls go for runs

32. Please, I am a final year student of one of the federal universities. I have been the one fending for myself mostly through odd jobs that I do to reduce the burden on my mum since my dad have refused to be responsible for anything. I would really appreciate it if I win this giveaway so I can start working on my project as this is the main thing bothering me now.Thanks for this platform Stella.

Aeegurl...

33. Please, I need to complete my education so I don't get laughed at like Buhari. Any sponsor please! I'm a university drop out.
    littledavea@outlook.com

34. My name is Alex. I am a student of Economics but currently the one putting myself through school.
    I dunno how I made it to 400L but all I can say is, its been GOD. My parents have been jobless all my life and I manage by working as a block moulder in Uyo during the weekends and most evenings. With that, I'm able to pay my fees and afford to eat once or twice a day.
    My fear is, I am to resume my 400L next month and I'm scared becos I don't know how I would cope with extra needs (project to write, seminars), make out time to study and still graduate without going below the 2'2 grade I have.
    Maybe things would have been different regarding my grades if I didn't have to run from mouth to hand.
    Please, I would be grateful for any assistance you provide for me. I'm not even asking for a certain amount of money, I agree to work for it. I am willingly to help out in uyo with your errands like washing clothes, sweeping, running errands etc (anything that won't take me back to moulding please)

Tosindejii@ gmail .com

35. Stella,pls I am so in need of this help... I am willing to show any document,even send my HOD's name for confirmation....I attend Unizik,I gained admission through diploma,am in my 300l....I have so many needs,and dad is going through some challenges...I have applied for several give-aways but I didn't win any!Maybe cos I am not a single parent,or a widow or an orphan or a new bride,pls help a sister!!!God will bless u,this is not scam,this is so real..... I can even send my reg number and pin for result checking,anything,just to prove that I am a bonafide student,tantanx.....Forgive my gbagun,Na tension!!!

36. Stella,pls I am so in need of this help... I am willing to show any document,even send my HOD's name for confirmation....I attend Unizik,I gained admission through diploma,am in my 300l....I have so many needs,and dad is going through some challenges...I have applied for several give-aways but I didn't win any!Maybe cos I am not a single parent,or a widow or an orphan or a new bride,pls help a sister!!!God will bless u,this is not scam,this is so real..... I can even send my reg number and pin for result checking,anything,just to prove that I am a bonafide student,tantanx.....Forgive my gbagun,Na tension!!!

37. Hello Stella and beautiful and kind hearted BV's. I am in need of financial assistance to balance up my daughter's WAEC/SSCE exam fees. I need N20,000 to balance up as i have only been able to pay N10k (which had help secured her registration for the exam,and have to balance up before the exams)out of the N30k charged. Stella,i mailed you regarding it twice and dropped comments at give aways too. Please help me. Am a single mum with no regular source of income but survives by the Grace of God. My daughter is attending SSCE lesson for now because i cannot afford the 3terms fees requested by the school to be paid in advance,hence she had to stop regular school.Thanks in advance for your help. God bless u all, Amen.

38. I am a student of delta state university, I struggle to train myself through school by doing manual work but this new year things have gone bad no much job available for me so I couldn't afford to pay my school fees, but I have made some money but it is not complete yet please I really need your help in completing the school fees payment.
    Respectgt.rg@gmail.com

39. Pls I need help with my school fees and insurance fee,even to feed is a problem.I'm an accountancy HND 2 student.I have all the requirement needed.thanks and God bless you as you help. Here is my email address........... gift.odion1@gmail.com

1. Rich boyfriend.
      Rich boyfriend

40. Good evening everyone,am Ify by name I just got admission 2014/2015 academic section,I just finished my clearance which commensed 26th of Jan.I have been able to pay up some fees due to the support of my parents.School fees of 46k and Gst of 6k is what is yet to be paid,my parents do not have sufficient funds to enable me completes these fees that's why I am posting this,I humbly request for some help,please you all have to help me,I do not want to make a mockery of myself or my family, that's why I am crying out loud to every reader on this blog.I know you all have been trying helping other people who are in need,for that may God bless and sustain you all.I plead that I will gladly appreciate and forever be grateful to whosoever would kindly be led to assist me.I am in tears right now as I am typing this,I have sleepness nights just because of the situation at hand,please help me people.Thanks Stella and everyone may God bless you all.

41. I dont have any problem wit my school fees but I need medical textbooks and have once commented about this here and I was contacted but due to distance I couldn't get the textbooks,now our seniors are rounding up and some of them want to sell there textbooks at cheaper price and I don't have any money now....please I need help on this. Thanks all

42. Stella &Bvs pls,,mine is money to enrol for bible school,,d fees & handout for a yr is #16,950,,pls any amount given to me wil be appreciated by me,,am begging oooo...

1. when u start collecting offering n tithe,will u give us?

43. goodluck to everyone.. am a student tho but i dont need money for sch fees now...

lol stella see your terms and conditions...

44. I'm so heartbroken, any kind hearted bv should please help me by sowing into my daughters life so she can go back to school. The lady that posted for iPhone give away promised to give me 10k but I'm yet to hear from her. Things have been very  difficult  for my family. No hope for school fees for my 3yrs old daughter. My husband is outta job and he has been scouting for jobs since last year. The little money he gets goes to feeding, I took her to school and the gate man said they told him not to open the gate for me n my daughter. I wished the ground could open and swallow me up. Shame no even gree me carry my daughter go school again cos she is still owing for last term. I plan to look for a job once my new born baby clocks 4months. Pls I will provide all the necessary details u need. Thanks in anticipation God bless. 

45. Thanks so much Stella for this platform
    I bless God for this wonderful opportunity given to us. I am so elated about this..God Bless You so much Stella

Am Miss Cynthia,Undergraduate of Federal Poly.Oko Anambra state,where am studying Science Lab.Technology in my ND2
    My parents are having a hard time paying our house rent and shop rent,and two other siblings in various schools as well,this will sure be a relieve to them,will so gladden their hearts.
    Our school fees falls within that range excluding textbooks and practical fees to be precise..

May I be among the 20 people,through christ our Lord Amen..
    God will surely bless Stella

46. StellaKork *lol* thanks for this great opportunity,
    may God bless your abundantly for using your blog to save lives. Amen.
    Please I am not a student but my daughter is, and i am yet to pay her school fees for this term.
    I am not too good with things like this (maybe thats why i never get picked for giveaways), please
    I am on bended kneels, help a sister. (I can provide any document like photo of her in school uniform,
    her last school result, the recent reminder of payment of school fees sent by her school) BBC, i no say na you dey in-charge,
    help a sister biko. Thanks and God bless you Stella once again

patsyn2@gmail.com

47. Good evening everyone,am Ify by name I just got admission 2014/2015 academic section,I just finished my clearance which commensed 26th of Jan.I have been able to pay up some fees due to the support of my parents.School fees of 46k and Gst of 6k is what is yet to be paid,my parents do not have sufficient funds to enable me completes these fees that's why I am posting this,I humbly request for some help,please you all have to help me,I do not want to make a mockery of myself or my family, that's why I am crying out loud to every reader on this blog.I know you all have been trying helping other people who are in need,for that may God bless and sustain you all.I plead that I will gladly appreciate and forever be grateful to whosoever would kindly be led to assist me.I am in tears right now as I am typing this,I have sleepness nights just because of the situation at hand,please help me people.Thanks Stella and everyone may God bless you all.

48. Good job Stella. God bless you and all who have helped and would help. Over to the students!

49. I'm so heartbroken, any kind hearted bv should please help me by sowing into my daughters life so she can go back to school. The lady that posted for iPhone give away promised to give me 10k but I'm yet to hear from her. Things have been very  difficult  for my family. No hope for school fees for my 3yrs old daughter. My husband is outta job and he has been scouting for jobs since last year. The little money he gets goes to feeding, I took her to school and the gate man said they told him not to open the gate for me n my daughter. I wished the ground could open and swallow me up. Shame no even gree me carry my daughter go school again cos she is still owing for last term. I plan to look for a job once my new born baby clocks 4months. Pls I will provide all the necessary details u need. Thanks in anticipation God bless. 

50. Please, just got admission to the university of Uyo after 2 years of writing JAMB. Please I will really be grateful if you give me the money to balance my fees. School resumes in February and I have run out of options since I'm going to be the one to sponsor myself in school as I don't have parents.
    I've been working as a sales girl for the past 4 months in a drycleaning shop where I end 7000 a month and the money I have saved so far cannot offset my fees. My guardian is only responsible for my feeding and accommodation. Please any amount will go a long way in paying up my fees. Please I don't want to lose or suspend admission. Please I have all proof including my admission letter. I promise to study hard in school. I have all the proof you need please.

Emyeddy23 @ gmail .com

51. Thank you Stella for this medium. Mine is to do my clearance. I graduated April last year and am having it difficult to raise some cash for my clearance. I suffered a lot to go to school, I school and at d same time work so as to see myself through. I don't know what happened now, no place to get a help. I wish I can have my result to start hunting for job. I am ready to provide all the necessary requirements as a proof.

52. please stella i want you to help me out with my younger sister's school fees,she's in primary 2..business for my parents have been difficult ever since the boko haram bombings in kano state..her school fees is actually 40,000 but any amount i can get it will really go a long way..i just finished my youth service and no work yet..i just want to make my parents proud and give them hope that in everythingGod will definately intervene..please bvs help me out whatever documents you want i will surely produce..they've been threatening to send her out and the worries is too much for my parents,my dad is sometimes hypertensiveconsidering my other ones too who are in the university too..
    God will bless and multiply for anyone who would help me out

1. 40k n in primary 2?
      pls take her to a cheaper school.

53. I prayed before doing this,hoping to find help here. i never imagined it will get to this point. my son has been home since monday due to non payment of fee. he is just in nclassyandass hurtst hurts me to see him home when he should be in school. I am out of job at the moment and cant afford to pay d fee which is 20k. i would appreciate any help in any form. ufedoenyo88@gmail.com

54. God bless you stella
    My mum said you both look alike
    I love her so much
    And I consider you my 2nd mummy too.
    May God bless you n yours IJN

55. God please provide help for all those that genuinely needs it

56. Good idea..Let's grant some lucky people their wish. Meanwhile the girl from yesterday's post who needed help in going bk to school should contact me ASAP.

57. I have school fees problem. . I don't even know where to begin my history.. It's well.. .

58. I am a student of delta state university, I struggle to train myself through school by doing manual work but this new year things have gone bad no much job available for me so I couldn't afford to pay my school fees, but I have made some money but it is not complete yet please I really need your help in completing the school fees payment.
    Respectgt.rg@gmail.com

59. Good day to you all,,long live Stella,long live SDK blog.Please I am writing this on behalf of my daughter who just got admission into UNIBEN,she is doing her clearance,please I beg you all to please help me so I could pay up her school fees it is N46,000,she is in the Arts faculty,I am a tailor,the money I had is what I gave her to pay for her online registration which was 45k,I have been spending much also on tfair,bkos the school is far from the house,we paid for passports,the café people who helped her register,photocopies of her documents,students record file of 3k and the money I have left is for her hostel fee,departmental and faculty fees,GST of N6,000 and also feeding money for the family,i do not want my children to go hungry.My daughter was told no school fees no hostel accommodation,please I kindly beg for help,please come to my aid,my daughter doesn't eat,she always cries and disturbs me about it,I have tried seeking help from neighbors and relatives but what I get is no money,this is January,wait till I get paid and so on.Please I am down on my knees and plead to everyone to assist me before the hostel space becomes occupied.I am not lying about this my daughter and I will send proofs to you people,I am begging please,help me,by March my house rent will be due,these things are not easy,I want my daughter to go to school now that she has finally been admitted I don't want school fees to be the reason why she won't study in school,I beg you all.May God bless everyone,may this year be your year of breakthrough in Jesus name.Thank you very much Stella for your help,God will take you higher.Please here is my email address for those who want to humbly help.Mrsochuksk@gmail.com

60. God bless u Stella korks... God please let help locate me this time I pray, bring an end to my suffering.. M goin to resume in February bt up til now no hope of paying schl fees, mum is late and dad remarried so he hardly do things for me and my siblings.. Please help me as this will go a long way for me this year please d school fees is 24,600 but if I'm lucky to be chosen I can source for the remaining amount please help help help me I am a lady but I don't wanna do wat my friends are doing so I work part time which only earns 3500 per month...I beg u in Gods name.. Thanks and God bless ur heart and increase u on all sides

61. i have been admitted in unical and i need money to pay my acceptance fees and to buy some school stuffs in preparation to start school

62. I am a student of delta state university, I struggle to train myself through school by doing manual work but this new year things have gone bad no much job available for me so I couldn't afford to pay my school fees, but I have made some money but it is not complete yet please I really need your help in completing the school fees payment.
    Respectgt.rg@gmail.com please help me

63. Hello SDKers, I am a final year student of uniuyo. I'm currently writing my project and I must confess that things av nt bin easy with me. My brother has been the one sponsoring me from my year one as my dad has not bin able to do dat due to his health issues which began years ago. From my year one, God has been faithful to me through my brother, but he's been financially down for months now, I've been the one taking care of myself. I don't know why things have turned this way now that I'm almost done. Pls blog fam, anyhow u pple can help me I'll appreciate, and God will bless you abundantly, amen. faithudoh9@gmail.com

64. I pray dat i wl b pick in dis divine favour today ooo,,,God pls let my helper locate me ooo..

65. good intiative stella. God bless you....it is well

66. Am a public health student. Am supposed to be in my final year if God willingly I can go back by March. I had to differ for a full session in other to sell hair piece to help my mommy who is a primary school teacher. She takes care of four of us with her meagre salary since my dad's demise. Financial assistance to return to school by March would be appreciated. God bless. Omotosho Omotola. NB:had to retype because I mistakenly posted with my surname twice

67. God bless u stella,I will really apreciate if I can get some1 to help me here,am a student of Adekunle Ajasin University in Ondo state,300l,presently writing my second semester 300l examz,nd I wl b resuming for a new session next month immeditely after d election.All hope is lost on how to pay my forthcoming school fee,bcz normally I work as a sales rep during break and with diz I always gather money for my school fess nd with d little my mum is able to get,but nw d holiday is so short nd I won't be able to work as usual,she's a single mother, my dad left us and married anoda woman wen I ws in jss2,nd. Ever since den he refused to bother abt my upkeep,is juz me nd my mom.I have all d details with me to confirm am a student,God bless d helpers on diz blog and stella too,thanks.

1. You ppl should stop giving it to poor boys. Get laid,get paid

68. My name is Tochi I'm a student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka I have paid my school fees but please I need money for my hostel accomodation...I
    am currently squatting with a friend which is prohibited,but I keep hiding from the hostel porteresses...My hostel
    accomodation is N21,500 I will be very grateful if anyone can help me Thank you very much and God bless.
    nicetouch93@yahoo.com

Thanks a lot for this initiative Dear Stella,God bless.

69. Thank you ma for this opportunity.
    I have been writing the ICAN ATS exams and am in my part 3.entry for reg for d exams started since Monday,on telling my mum she said she wouldn't be able to hv me money as they haven't been paid and are presently in strike. I hv to reg for d exams early since its in march so u could be given d study packs to read b4d examsid fee is 25700,I'm willing to give whatever proof dt would be asked of me.I do not know if I will be asking for too mucif I should add dt I also need some money to get some basic texts for the next semester to read up b4 sch resumes,I am in Uniuyo.BT for the fact dt my mum hasn't been paid everything would hv been alright. I will eternally grateful to whoever it will be dt God will place in his/her heart to help me.besides God,ds is my last hope.thank you in advance

70. ‎Good afternoon. pls,i would appreciate if I could get the money to pay my younger sister and brother school fees.they. Attend gwarinpa,primary and secondary skool,here wit me in abj.and I take care of them and my dad is late.so pls if I can get it I will appreciate it.thank u.God bless.

71. Stellakork thanks for using this platform to help those of us in need.
    I have so many problems, but the least of my problem now is my school fees. I also need help to buy my course materials. I used my friend’s laptop last semester to read for my exams. (Sincerely speaking it wasn’t easy). Please my kind hearted Bv’s help me in any way you can. All I need is cash to pay for my fees and course material. Please I also need LAPTOP, I don’t mind TOKUNBO LAPTOP. My family has been going through a lot lately…. Ranging from health issues and financial issues. If I keep typing, this space won’t accommodate all my ish. God bear me witness on what I just typed. (AMEN). No help is wasted at all. My God in heaven will continue to bless and reward you all. Thank you… Thank you… Thank you….

72. I had to change my kids from their previous school to a lesser one because the fees is too high for me to afford at the moment. And as for the new school, all I can afford is for one child, while the other will be pending. I wouldn't kind any amount. Thanks and God bless.

73. Am neither in achool nor a student,am a single parent that has school fees to pay for my son. He was sent home today and asked not to come Monday if the fees isn't paid then. Pls am appealing any BV who God touches to help us am willingly to provide any form of identification.
    Am presently not working or doing anything.
    God bless SDK AND SDKERS...

74. I am a single mother of a nine years old boy who was abandoned by the father when he left the country 8years ago, the burden of taking care of son’s feeding, clothing and school fee is weighing me down because the father married someone else over there so he doesn’t care about us.
    I am pleading to any BV to help me with my son’s fee, his fee is what is holding me back in the village now because I want to pay his fee and leave him with my mum in other to come to Lagos and look for a job in other to make his future bright because I don’t wish to come back here next time to beg for his fee again. Someone should please help a heartbroken mother.
    Best wishes to you all.
    Cdeka1982@yahoo.com

75. Please I am a single mum with 4 boys, who has to walk away as result of domestic violence four years ago, because I had a near death experience on many occasions in his house. Properly documented with project alert and others legal places.

I was given the custody of our children, he said that I 've claimed the assets, I must take care of the liabilities. He claimed I have to raise the kids alone when they are grown they come back to him. I ‘m glad that I have to be alive to do taking care of them.

He brings 1 paint of Garri and one paint of Rice once in two or three months with two or three thousand naira as it pleases him, after much ranting from my side. God has been faithful. If he won't do his part in terms of feeding, school fees has never been his concern.

Though I work but what are five loaves and two fishes (30k) among multitude (taking care of these children), aside from other responsibilities. Please I will be grateful if you can reach out to us and lessen the school fees burden on me, Pleeeaaaassse !. Thanks…..
    dilinky@yahoo.com

76. I am a final yr student of UNN and i cant complete my fees.things are very hard for us,which made my aunt's hubby to agree to train me in uni.He only paid till my 2nd yr.My mum paid for my 3rd yr fees with the little she earns frm her tailoring business.She has given me 19000 but i jst need to complete it with 14700(our fee is 33700).Pls i need help.I hope i can get it here.Thanks nd God bless.

77. I am a student and I want to explain my condition.....will I post that here or how do I go about it?

78. Good evening everyone,am Ify by name I just got admission 2014/2015 academic section,I just finished my clearance which commensed 26th of Jan.I have been able to pay up some fees due to the support of my parents.School fees of 46k and Gst of 6k is what is yet to be paid,my parents do not have sufficient funds to enable me completes these fees that's why I am posting this,I humbly request for some help,please you all have to help me,I do not want to make a mockery of myself or my family, that's why I am crying out loud to every reader on this blog.I know you all have been trying helping other people who are in need,for that may God bless and sustain you all.I plead that I will gladly appreciate and forever be grateful to whosoever would kindly be led to assist me.I am in tears right now as I am typing this,I have sleepness nights just because of the situation at hand,please help me people.Thanks Stella and everyone may God bless you all.

79. Please and please....
    I have to beg too...
    My induction is coming up soon and we are expected to pay a sum of 30,000 naira for induction fee, license and all...
    I do not know how to go about it and no amount is too small...
    You might say what if dere was no SDK blog, but thank God there is...
    I know my helper is on this blog and i shall be located...
    U all would be invited to the induction.
    God bless you all.

80. Waiting to read comments,abeg no count my own join the 199th o,I just feel like commenting

81. Please and please....
    I have to beg too...
    My induction is coming up soon and we are expected to pay a sum of 30,000 naira for induction fee, license and all...
    I do not know how to go about it and no amount is too small...
    You might say what if dere was no SDK blog, but thank God there is...
    I know my helper is on this blog and i shall be located...
    U all would be invited to the induction.
    God bless you all.

82. I am a 300l economics student of the university of portharcourt and I am currently in dire need of my fees for the year.the statutory fee is 26,000 while non-statutory is 16,000. My dad's company has not paid them for 4months and he has been telling me to keep praying that they pay them. Please help me,i am ready to bring any evidence whatsoever. I can be reached on Vickyglow@yahoo.com thanks and Godbless

83. God will keep blessing you for your kind works. And also all the Bvs that contributed and also we that don't have yet to contribute but we keep praying for nigeria to be a better place for we all to leave in

84. My heart skips whenever I remember that the school fees bill is around the corner (they kids brought a reminder on Monday). It has not been easy at all. Since my hubby business nosedived, their school fees weight lies on my little salary of N30,000. This break my heart and eat up flesh my skin, seriously.
    I deny myself a lot to ensure I split the school fees bill for three month. A lump sum of N20,000 giveaway will be a great relieve (for it will settle a child’s fee).
    I have two children, the first in Basic Two (20,000) and Nursery two (15,000).

May the river from the benevolent heart of BV’s flow toward my direction.

melkelmum@yahoo.com

85. I am not a student, am a mother asking for help on behalf of my daugther. I'm yet to get a job and hubby's business hasn't been going too well. Please help me with her school fees. No amount is too small. Thank you.

86. I don't need money, I need a job.

I would really appreciate working rather than begging because Charity solves today's problem not tommorow situation.

proli2elvis@gmail.com

87. I don't need money, I need a job.

I would really appreciate working rather than begging because Charity solves today's problem not tommorow situation.

proli2elvis@gmail.com

88. Pls pick me oh busybodycorrecter........cos I need This money so much,even N10,000 is added to our school fees for those that hasn't paid.school fees which is suppose to be N23,000 will be N33,000 as from february.pls help me. Gift.odon1@gmail.com

89. Stella..God bless ur kind heart.

90. good day sir/ma I am a 200l student delsu, I grew up in the hands of my mom without a father so she has been the one training me since I was a kid,up till the university level,but this year she could not afford to pay my school fees due to the fact that she is financially down this period and I am left with only two options that is either I drop out of school or God send me an helper,the school fees will expire before the election break.I want to be a graduate I want to go to school so that I can help my family in the future.note---my mom is a very strong woman and I know before the middle of the year she will rise up and I will not have to beg for school fees next session. please help me put a smile on my face and that of my mom because my happiness is also her happiness. thank you.

91. Greetings to you Stella and my fellow blog visitors that God that used to bless this blog. please am in need of school fees so that i can be able to go through this section with my course mates.... please help me. God bless us all.

92. Stella..God bless ur kind heart.

93. Good evening everyone,am Ify by name I just got admission 2014/2015 academic section,I just finished my clearance which commensed 26th of Jan.I have been able to pay up some fees due to the support of my parents.School fees of 46k and Gst of 6k is what is yet to be paid,my parents do not have sufficient funds to enable me completes these fees that's why I am posting this,I humbly request for some help,please you all have to help me,I do not want to make a mockery of myself or my family, that's why I am crying out loud to every reader on this blog.I know you all have been trying helping other people who are in need,for that may God bless and sustain you all.I plead that I will gladly appreciate and forever be grateful to whosoever would kindly be led to assist me.I am in tears right now as I am typing this,I have sleepness nights just because of the situation at hand,please help me people.Thanks Stella and everyone may God bless you all.

94. God bless you Stella for this act of kindness. Your pocket will never run dry in Jesus name Amen. Liars better stay away from this post, let genuine people with needs benefit.

95. A mother needs text books for her 2 kids in KG 2 and Basic 5; please can anyone be of help?
    Stella once posted my case on IHN but I did not get any response maybe because I narrowed it down to only Lagos blog visitors.Please i dont mind bringing the list instead of cash please.Help a sister
    Growingingrace101@gmail.com

96. Am studying mass communication in crutech and i need money to buy some text books and to carry out some school projects

97. Greetings Mrs Stella Dimoko Korkus, thanks for looking into d plight of students...am Solomon,from Edo state,schooling@DELSU....am really having ish dealing with fees payment(being a non-indigene @ DELSU ain't funny @ d moment) cos even d school hostel(Abraka hall) that was been used to subsidise student accommodation has been increased to 22,200 (from 11,200) without much interior significant renovation....am still struggling to pay my fees before it enters late registration(additional 10,000)probably by 2nd week of February...would be so glad if am a beneficiary of ur SDK blog give away...#HelpAFellowSDKer.....God bless u.

98. stella pls help me am a single mother of three my husband died in a car accident last year november ever since life has become misserable for me.my two children are in primary school while my senior son is in SS3 but he is currently at home with me because i dont have money for enrolment stella i have hustled i even hawk purewater to earn a living and feed my children but still yet d money is not enough for us pls i beg of you he is my senior son i dont want him to stay at home because of enrollment pls help me...I WANT MY SON TO WRITE WAEC AND NECO...

99. Good afternoon BBC, 

I pray this mail meets you well. I just read on in house now where Stella Sugar said we should write you concerning school fees. 

Anty BBC ‎it was as if it was my destiny that was about to change today because I just borrowed my roommates laptop to send my assignment now and I just quickly typed Sdk blog website. I have done all I could to raise the completion of my school fees but hmmm.... . My dad is the only one training us (7) of us and (4) are all in the university me being d 3rd and his salary has not been paid for the month. Feeding and my hostel fee was given to me by a kind church member that my dad asked from. It has not been easy for us since my mum died especially financially. 

Stella sugar /BBC may God touch your heart to help me graduate this year. Am in my final year Accountancy Enugu State University of Science and Technology. The amount needed to complete my school fees is 35,000 so I will be grateful if this 20,000 will be sent to me so that my dad will know that is just 15,000 remains for him to complete my school fees. Please BBC help my dad and me too to become a graduate. I can provide all necessary information needed to prove to you pls ma.

May God continue to bless a lift you higher that your equals Stella. Thank you as you choose me Ma.

I copied the one I sent to BBC to this place.
    May God touch the heart of Stella/ BV whom God has deposited it in their heart to help
    Me graduate. Long live SDK blog. God bless us all.

100. stella pls help me am a single mother of three my husband died in a car accident last year november ever since life has become misserable for me.my two children are in primary school while my senior son is in SS3 but he is currently at home with me because i dont have money for enrolment stella i have hustled i even hawk purewater to earn a living and feed my children but still yet d money is not enough for us pls i beg of you he is my senior son i dont want him to stay at home because of enrollment pls help me...I WANT MY SON TO WRITE WAEC AND NECO...

101. wow Stella nwunye Korkus u too much.. Kip up d good work! May d seed u sow in ppl"s lives miles n miles away germinate into a field of divine abundance f ur children even t d 5th generation, God bless ur muscle.

102. God bless and enlarge your coast for touching lives Stellz...u rock bae lol

103. Good day to u stella and fellow bvs! Pls its nt my wish to beg, but circumstances has pushed me into it. Pls I've tried hustling for my school fees,but I'm running out of tym. Pls I'm a university student and dnt want to b a school drop out. Pls help me in the name of God. My reason for needing help is bcos my dad is out of job, and ma mum is the one payin our school fees nd oda tyns. Hasn't been easy on her, bcos we are 4.

104. Thanks Stella for your efforts in alleviating people's situation. God bless you!

105. Pls,I need a sponsor for my masters programme.Am I asking for too much?

106. Good Evening Stella kork and BBC. I actually Feel 'somehow' sending this mail but I really need this money. Aregbe has not paid my mum's pension since Sept,neither has he paid her gratuity nor my late dad's. My mum is a retired nurse while dad rtd as a director but late now and I am In my finals in one of d Federal Unis,studying Pharmacy. I know you'd think things should not be dt hard but trust me,u av no idea.
    Now,my problem is not sch Fees but my skl work is draining me,so all I need is 7-10k just to stop embarrassing my mum 4 money 4 ds remaining 2.5 months dt I'll graduate till God ministers to my state Governor's soul and as a pledge,I'll also help students when I start my Internship ds June by God's grace.
    God bless you and yours in Jesus name. Enjoy the rest of your day. Mayo.

107. I do not know how well to explain than this. My mum is due for a surgery this february (stone of the gall bladder)and though they have been able to raise about 300,000 (amount is 800,000).my younger sister's fees have not been paid. Each time I see them send her back home, I feel like I should help my parents out because they are really struggling.this surgery has really dried their pockets.Please if it touches anyone in his/her heart to help, I would be glad.her fee is 45,000.i would provide any evidence of any kind(even my mum's medical papers). I can be reached on omibon44@gmail.com.

108. My name is Lauretta Anekwe and I'v sent 3 mails to Aunty Stella for d IHN but she didn't publish any. I am an HND1 student of The Poly, Ibadan and unable to pay my fees. I really have no one to help with my school fees and all I have got is unfulfilled promises from different people. The deadline for payment is supposed to be today but I think there is still grace for those who haven't paid. I have not been able to concentrate in class. I am ready to provide proof. Please help and God will continue to bless you more.

109. Pls am praying for a Godsent angel for my sister's kids,age 9 and 7.they have not been able to resume school,since my sister lost her job in september of last year.she is the breadwinner of her family.she was the one that paid all my fees all throughout secondary school.I just started learning fashion designing because I cannot further my education for now,because of finances.so I cannot help her.she intends to transfer them to a public school,but she have not been able to raise the list and other requirement for them to start school.Am always unhappy when I see them at home,while their mates are in School.pls I kindly need someone to help my sister and her kids to pay for their fees.she was there for me and my siblings when she was working.May God continue to bless you all.

110. God bless u Stella kork. ... Givers never lack my earnest prayer is that u never lack... finance kept me home for the past 5years luckily for me I wrote jamb last year and got admission to study geology in the federal university of petroleum resource effurun. .. my clearance was suppose to start on the 26th of Jan but was postponed because of the protest about school fees and hostel fees increment... Stella I think God let this happen for my sake till now I don't have a dim to start my clearance if it starts tomorrow. Bvs help me I don't know what else to do I have a single mom who borrowed to has been borrowing from secondary school till now my elder brother just graduated and it seems like there's nowhere to borrow for me cos her monthly payslip has no good amount of money that can make banks give her a loan again.... Help me please I want to go to school I have gone through the worst days of my life this past 5years home doing nothing pls.

111. Please angels on this blog should locate my 3yr old son. He reads 1-20 and A-Z but has never been to school before, cause of financial problem please I beg in the name of God. I'll provide every evidence you need. Please as the spirit leads you, you can reach me on unikbetty@gmail.com. Thanks

112. According to the title of this post. I need this cash as a form of refund for the loan I got from friends to pay my school fees a week ago. I was here for help but I never got so Lucky. I am a part time student of Yaba COllege of Technology, Studying Office Technology Management, Nd11. I had to even get my salary at the place where I work in advance to pay up as we were given a deadline else It will be a 10,000 Increment which I have no Idea of how I will get if such Happens.

My mum is widowed for 9 years now, got 2 younger ones whose school bills I have no idea of even how she pays them. I have been independent since 2008 when I finished secondary school and did not want to bother her with jamb and post jamb fees which I eventually had to pick up a part time form when admission was not coming forth and no one to turn to for help but God. I had to do several petty jobs and still doing even on weekends when i have lectures but it Has been God sustaining me.

As stella said, I will be glad to provide the necessary proofs needed to be selected. Whomever God lays in his or her heart should please, and please contact me soon as I have no hope of a Salary this month end to pay up for the borrowed Money used for school fees.

God Bless all givers and hope I find Favour with others.

Thanks stella and the givers......

113. i need help...i got an admission into NOUN nd i dont av enough money to pay the school fees...my mum and i av bin able raise 44thousand out of 65thousand...my dad isnt willing to help because we av a misundastanding..its bin hard for my mum because she hasnt bin paid salaries of three month(all ondo state workers)..i really need help...i dont want to forfeit this admission
    bolayinka28@gmail.com

114. Stella you go fear fear today. People will come here and display the lies that they've been rehearsing sinc e last week.

May genuine ones in need be helped.

Stella God bless you real good.

115. Stella sugar God bless you real good. I like the way God is using you to help the needy. please am seriously in need of money to pay my school fees. My dad is financially broke right now and he said that i should drop this section, and i don't want to drop because i want to graduate with my mates. i really don't want to drop out for the section. thanks and God bless.

116. «««Uhonmora finest»»»30 January 2015 at 16:20

I am posting this on behalf of my hair stylist. I encouraged her to go back to school and she applied for direct entry with her OND into uniabuja and early this year, she got the admission. She is a single mum who works in a salon and sleeps there as she does not have money for accomodation. At the moment, she is happy she got the admission but wondering how she will see herself through school with her stylist salary. I have been encouraging her to go ahead with her registration as help will come her way. Please if God lays it in your heart to help, she can be contacted via Phatizara@yahoo.com. I don't know if she has a school ID yet but I am sure any document required, she will be willing to supply.
    Thank you.

117. Please BVs am going through some challenges now. My little boy in primary one was sent away from school after the expiration of the grace period, pending when his fees would be paid. He was given a final warning and deadline
    of 16th January to pay his school fees of N19,500 and get text books. am still searching for job and really intend to pay the fees.
    Please, I will be very grateful and realy appreciate any assistance offered to enable me pay his school fees and get him basic text books. Thanks.

118. Good day to you all,,long live Stella,long live SDK blog.Please I am writing this on behalf of my daughter who just got admission into UNIBEN,she is doing her clearance,please I beg you all to please help me so I could pay up her school fees it is N46,000,she is in the Arts faculty,I am a tailor,the money I had is what I gave her to pay for her online registration which was 45k,I have been spending much also on tfair,bkos the school is far from the house,we paid for passports,the café people who helped her register,photocopies of her documents,students record file of 3k and the money I have left is for her hostel fee,departmental and faculty fees,GST of N6,000 and also feeding money for the family,i do not want my children to go hungry.My daughter was told no school fees no hostel accommodation,please I kindly beg for help,please come to my aid,my daughter doesn't eat,she always cries and disturbs me about it,I have tried seeking help from neighbors and relatives but what I get is no money,this is January,wait till I get paid and so on.Please I am down on my knees and plead to everyone to assist me before the hostel space becomes occupied.I am not lying about this my daughter and I will send proofs to you people,I am begging please,help me,by March my house rent will be due,these things are not easy,I want my daughter to go to school now that she has finally been admitted I don't want school fees to be the reason why she won't study in school,I beg you all.May God bless everyone,may this year be your year of breakthrough in Jesus name.Thank you very much Stella for your help,God will take you higher.Please here is my email address for those who want to humbly help me,thank you very much:Mrsochuksk@gmail.com

119. I'm sending thus in behalf of my cousin who is in her final year at Enugu State Universitu. She has sake me for help but it's reallyright for me now. I'll send all her contact details to you if picked. My email address is vivohouse@yahoo.com.

120. Stella hope you will post comments with email. Or how will the students be contacted

121. stella, u are God sent, it is nt easy bt u still did it and God will bless u 4 dis. my son has not started school at all he was suppose to start last year bt no school fees even till now, still looking 4 school fees its not been easy 4 my family to even feed to think of, please I plead in the name of God almighty help my son.

122. HEllo mam am a student of auchi polytechnic i am d first born of my mom my dad is late am in nd1..i recently gained admission buh i dont have money for my school fees and text book my mum sells fruit and we are five in number...D worst part of it is dat auchi house rent is giving me and my mum hard time buh stella i will be glad if you help me out..i work partime after school but still d money is not coming pls stella i beg you to help me out i want to go to school

123. Tanx Stella for this platform. Am a par time student, and not until April will I b needing to pay for a new semester. am sure some oda student will nid it more dan I do.. Stella all I nid is a sewing machine!!!...my helper wer art thou??

124. Good day everyone... Pkease i need help to offset my school bills. And exams are around d corner.. Things are kinda tight for my people now. Adaobioo@yahoo.com

125. good day sir/ma I am a 200l student delsu, I grew up in the hands of my mom without a father so she has been the one training me since I was a kid,up till the university level,but this year she could not afford to pay my school fees due to the fact that she is financially down this period and I am left with only two options that is either I drop out of school or God send me an helper,the school fees will expire before the election break.I want to be a graduate I want to go to school so that I can help my family in the future.note---my mom is a very strong woman and I know before the middle of the year she will rise up and I will not have to beg for school fees next session. please help me put a smile on my face and that of my mom because my happiness is also her happiness. thank you.

126. I am a student of delta state university, I struggle to train myself through school by doing manual work but this new year things have gone bad no much job available for me so I couldn't afford to pay my school fees, but I have made some money but it is not complete yet please I really need your help in completing the school fees payment.
    Respectgt.rg@gmail.com

127. My name is Lauretta Anekwe and I'v sent 3 mails to Aunty Stella for d IHN but she didn't publish any. I am an HND1 student of The Poly, Ibadan and unable to pay my fees(35,000). I really have no one to help with my school fees and all I have got is unfulfilled promises from different people. The deadline for payment is supposed to be today but I think there is still grace for those who haven't paid. I have not been able to concentrate in class. I am ready to provide proof. Please help and God will continue to bless you more. My email address is laurettaanekwe@gmail.com

128. good day sir/ma I am a 200l student delsu, I grew up in the hands of my mom without a father so she has been the one training me since I was a kid,up till the university level,but this year she could not afford to pay my school fees due to the fact that she is financially down this period and I am left with only two options that is either I drop out of school or God send me an helper,the school fees will expire before the election break.I want to be a graduate I want to go to school so that I can help my family in the future.note---my mom is a very strong woman and I know before the middle of the year she will rise up and I will not have to beg for school fees next session. please help me put a smile on my face and that of my mom because my happiness is also her happiness. thank you.

129. Dear stella/bvs. If wishes were horses;I wish I never had to write to you but with a hopeful heart I seek for solace through this medium.an undergraduate of Olabisi Onabanjo University(Oou)100 level law student.I won't say I grew up with a silver spoon but I always had what was needed at moderate costs, my benefactors are my parents(rtd bankers)while in service my dad invested in a poultry farm business after retirement he took it up fully but sadly:months after he incurred a great loss which left the family disheartened.I had trained in events/continental dishes before I got admission in school I do small chops, cake,chapman and decorate small events for meagre amount ,therefore" boycotting monthly" allowances from home since upkeep of 2siblings in secondary school is difficult because am yet to pay 40% left for my school fees to enable me write the 2nd semester exams in a weeks time.My sisters have being helpful but still no hope!I believe"education is a platform to success" I can't afford to drop out and so hope am granted this sum to supplement my fees.

130. Hi Stella, let me start by saying God Bless you Richly! Amen! Thank you for this, i'm 18years old and a 300level student of National Open University of Nigeria..
    i know you would say why NOUN? well my parents were financially handicapped at the time i graduated from high school so i had to look for another means, I work, Yes but i earn 25k monthly, a large chunk of this 25k goes to transport..
    To cut the long story short, there has been a recent hike in my school fees and there's no1 to help except God, Thank you for this once again and God Bless you

131. Hi stella! Good morning. Pls I'm desperately in need of ths school fees...I'm a student of UNIZIK studying history and international relations. My email address is herroyalawesomeness1@gmail.com

132. stella, u are God sent, it is nt easy bt u still did it and God will bless u 4 dis. my son has not started school at all he was suppose to start last year bt no school fees even till now, still looking 4 school fees its not been easy 4 my family to even feed to think of, please I plead in the name of God almighty help my son.

133. God bless u and enrich Stella!
    I ve sent mine I just to be sure it's posted.
    BBC pls hope am selected. Help me achieve my dreams of becoming an accountant pls Ma.

God bless u MA.

134. Hey Stella.. I must say am a huge fan,I got introduced to this blog through my sis who said I was gonna love it and for the past 8 months,I've not been disappointed. Stella God will bless you,bless your family and grant you your heart desire. Last year I got admission into National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN) to study Political Science but deferred it cos I couldn't come up with the tuition fees. It was so sad and annoying at the same time,had to stay at home for a whole year doing nothing. This year again has come and school resumed on the 12th but am still at home because of the same reason and am trying so hard to come up with the money which is 75k,my mum would say am too young to work but am 19. Stella please help me beg the bv in the name of God to assist me. Even if I pay half of the money before 9th of February,I can start school and by God's grace I'll find the remaining balance. I just need little assistance please I don't want to stay home another year. Please bv help and God will bless you in every way

135. God bless you stella.as you have decided to wipe away peoples tears with your blog your family will never have any reason to cry in jesus name,amen.

136. Greetings Mrs Stella Dimoko Korkus, thanks for looking into d plight of students...am Solomon,from Edo state,schooling@DELSU....am really having ish dealing with fees payment(being a non-indigene @ DELSU ain't funny @ d moment) cos even d school hostel(Abraka hall) that was been used to subsidise student accommodation has been increased to 22,200 (from 11,200) without much interior significant renovation....am still struggling to pay my fees before it enters late registration(additional 10,000)probably by 2nd week of February...would be so glad if am a beneficiary of ur SDK blog give away...#HelpAFellowSDKer.....God bless u. Soloezdwise@gmail.com

137. Hi Stella, let me start by saying God Bless you Richly! Amen! Thank you for this, i'm 18years old and a 300level student of National Open University of Nigeria..
    i know you would say why NOUN? well my parents were financially handicapped at the time i graduated from high school so i had to look for another means, I work, Yes but i earn 25k monthly, a large chunk of this 25k goes to transport..
    To cut the long story short, there has been a recent hike in my school fees and there's no1 to help except God, Thank you for this once again and God Bless you

138. Hello Stella CORK, and angelic BVs, need help for my two kids in nursery school , things are very though and there is no hope for paying their fees soon, have gotten a letter already from the school but there is no hope yet. Don't have fake stories to tell in other to qualify for this. Very disheartening and sad that after suffering for years in the university and serving our dear country I will still end up a begger cos of unemployment and lack. Hmmmm, Oriegwu. I pray that i find favour in your sight and also that of other BVs. God bless you. Chilom

139. Greetings to you all my name is Ifionu chinonye. i was moved when i entered this blog for the first time. i saw how God is using this angel(SDK)to help the needy. please my fellow bloggers help me in any way you can. am currently in the village struggling to see how to pay my school and house rent because my father who use to cater for me is down with stroke, although he is recovering but not yet strong enough to walk. please am seriously in need. i can be reached via ifionuchinonye1994@gmail.com

140. On behalf of my sister in-law who is a single mom, I plead that someone should locate and help her with her school fees, she is a student of Imo State University and in her second year, it has not been easy for her and even me that is writing on her behalf don’t have the capability to help her. Please someone should come to this little girl’s aid so that her past mistake will not ruin her future.
    Remain blessed
    nne_chommy@yahoo.com

141. Hello Blog fam, first of all I must say a big thank you to Aunty Stella for this grace, you are a real life saver, thank you.
    I am 400L student of a state University of technology, studying a 5year course,it's Second semester, right now I'm on Industrial Training and even though I have no exams, I have to make a defense of my IT, I don't have a story except that there is no money coming from any source and I can't afford to lose a year, it's my final year in school,but right now due to financial constraints I can't pay for this semester's fee, I'm doing my IT in a fishery company where I'm not even paid, the fees would be closing by the 11th of February and the Online portal closed by then, please I need the help of anyone who God has put in the position to be of help, I don't want to have an extra year because of failure to pay this fees, please I'm ready to tender any form of evidence needed. God bless us all.

142. Hey Stella.. I must say am a huge fan,I got introduced to this blog through my sis who said I was gonna love it and for the past 8 months,I've not been disappointed. Stella God will bless you,bless your family and grant you your heart desire. Last year I got admission into National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN) to study Political Science but deferred it cos I couldn't come up with the tuition fees. It was so sad and annoying at the same time,had to stay at home for a whole year doing nothing. This year again has come and school resumed on the 12th but am still at home because of the same reason and am trying so hard to come up with the money which is 75k,my mum would say am too young to work but am 19. Stella please help me beg the bv in the name of God to assist me. Even if I pay half of the money before 9th of February,I can start school and by God's grace I'll find the remaining balance. I just need little assistance please I don't want to stay home another year. Please bv help and God will bless you in every way. If you wanna reach Mr here's my email anointingobi@yahoo.com

143. I am a Masters degree student of FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AKURE and regular sdk blog visitor. I have seen the #20,000 give away since Wednesday and I just can't help but to send this mail when I got this "Breaking News" from a friend in school today. I sincerely hope I get picked in this #20,000 give away. I must confess this is just coming @ the right time for me if it actually work out and I'm amongst the chosen. The message titled breaking news that I paste here can be confirmed on FUTA website "Breaking News: This is to inform you that the pg school has given a directive, that those who have exhausted their 24months masters program need to reactivate their studentship for a sum of 50k thereafter pay the fee for the 3rd session which is 40k. The dean of pg school said they ain't considering our 6months strike. It is therefore mandatory for us to reactivate before Feb 10 otherwise lose our studentship.‎" I have attached a munched screen of the updated notice to all students..... in lieu of this short notice I pray and sincerely hope I get picked for this cash prize bcos I had to drop of work because my program is a FULL TIME programme and was finding it difficult to combine my Programme with work from Lagos to Akure every Wednesday. I have some savings that has been of help for me all this while but presently things are not so smooth. I look forward to a favourable response.
    Thanks and God bless. 
    God bless Stella DimokoKorkus Blog.
    God bless Nigeria.

144. Am a 300 level student studying maths and statistics i need money to buy school stuff so that i can take it back to school as we resume

145. i am a final yr student of unn.
    i just need to complete my fees.My mum gave me 19k but we are paying 33700.i just need to complete d remaining 14700k for me.My mum just managed to buy food stuff and told me to go back to school.I called her yestrday to complete d money coz our xam is ds febuary but she cried nd said she couldnt complete it.Pls help me.May i be lucky ijn.AmeNG

146. Greetings Mrs Stella Dimoko Korkus, thanks for looking into d plight of students...am Solomon,from Edo state,schooling@DELSU....am really having ish dealing with fees payment(being a non-indigene @ DELSU ain't funny @ d moment) cos even d school hostel(Abraka hall) that was been used to subsidise student accommodation has been increased to 22,200 (from 11,200) without much interior significant renovation....am still struggling to pay my fees before it enters late registration(additional 10,000)probably by 2nd week of February...would be so glad if am a beneficiary of ur SDK blog give away...#HelpAFellowSDKer.....God bless u. Soloezdwise@gmail.com

147. Please I'm a university student,dat has tried hustling for school fees money but is running out of time. Pls help me out to achieve my dreams nd nt become a school dropout. Ma mum is the one fending for I and my 3 siblings, because my dad lost his job. Help me out in the name of God.

148. Hello bvs,my name is gina.j.l have just gained admission to study education/pol.science after toiling for 8yrs to get all my papers and jamb and finally God showed me mercy. Pls someone out there help me pay my fees as a new intake just for this 1st semester as a new intake. Its been hell and sorrow having lost my parents in js2,the 2graves are in my compound as a reminder. It is not easy seeing your second.sch mates who graduated years back and have a good job,sometimes the ridicule and snubbery hurts as if you are a layabout. Pls help me,l will forward every proof you need. Help me get a university education,let my 8yrs of waiting for admission not be a total waste and lost forever. You are my only hope now apart from God.
    Thank you my divine helper and God bless you as you locate me to help me.
    Gina.j

149. Pls help. I need to balance up my fees so I can statr registrations or no exams. Am in my finals n mite nt be allowed to write my exams wich is starting soon and there would be additional charges if we refuse to pay b4 d end of next week. Pls help me out. Thanks. Learry fresh

150. My fathers last wish on his dying bed b4 he gave up the ghost when i presented my Jamb result to him was to hand me over to my 3rd elder brother, blessed him and pleaded that he sponsored me through school since i was very intelligent.

As a young leaver, my brother suffered in Abuja, did all sorts of menial jobs including riding Okada just to raise money for my school fees even when his mates were laughing and mocking him.
    I made a vow to to raise his first son (6yrs old) and sponsor him through school since things are not financially okay with him at the moment but the money isn't forthcoming. Last week their school did school fees drive and i was called. please i don't want to rob you of your hard earned money. the truth is Iam a struggling young lady who is helplessly trying to help my nephew but i just had to pay my mum's emergency medical checkup which wasn't planned for. The balance of the fees is N15k as Ive raised others. all evidence available if needed. God bless everyone and who ever can help.
    ( lasweetjp@gmail )

151. Pls help. I need to balance up my fees so I can statr registrations or no exams. Am in my finals n mite nt be allowed to write my exams wich is starting soon and there would be additional charges if we refuse to pay b4 d end of next week. Pls help me out. Thanks. Learry fresh

152. Hello SDKers,
    I don't know if SSCE fees qualify to be on this post. Because I need help on it for son.

Micheal

153. Hello Blog fam, first of all I must say a big thank you to Aunty Stella for this grace, you are a real life saver, thank you.
    I am 400L student of a state University of technology, studying a 5year course,it's Second semester, right now I'm on Industrial Training and even though I have no exams, I have to make a defense of my IT, I don't have a story except that there is no money coming from any source and I can't afford to lose a year, it's my final year in school,but right now due to financial constraints I can't pay for this semester's fee, I'm doing my IT in a fishery company where I'm not even paid, the fees would be closing by the 11th of February and the Online portal closed by then, please I need the help of anyone who God has put in the position to be of help, I don't want to have an extra year because of failure to pay this fees, please I'm ready to tender any form of evidence needed. God bless us all.

154. Hello bvs,my name is gina.j.l have just gained admission to study education/pol.science after toiling for 8yrs to get all my papers and jamb and finally God showed me mercy. Pls someone out there help me pay my fees as a new intake just for this 1st semester as a new intake. Its been hell and sorrow having lost my parents in js2,the 2graves are in my compound as a reminder. It is not easy seeing your second.sch mates who graduated years back and have a good job,sometimes the ridicule and snubbery hurts as if you are a layabout. Pls help me,l will forward every proof you need. Help me get a university education,let my 8yrs of waiting for admission not be a total waste and lost forever. You are my only hope now apart from God.
    Gina.j

155. Hello bvs,my name is gina.j.l have just gained admission to study education/pol.science after toiling for 8yrs to get all my papers and jamb and finally God showed me mercy. Pls someone out there help me pay my fees as a new intake just for this 1st semester as a new intake. Its been hell and sorrow having lost my parents in js2,the 2graves are in my compound as a reminder. It is not easy seeing your second.sch mates who graduated years back and have a good job,sometimes the ridicule and snubbery hurts as if you are a layabout. Pls help me,l will forward every proof you need. Help me get a university education,let my 8yrs of waiting for admission not be a total waste and lost forever. You are my only hope now apart from God.
    Gina.j

156. Single Mum with 4 Boys30 January 2015 at 16:33

Please I am a single mum with 4 boys, who has to walk away as result of domestic violence four years ago, because I had a near death experience on many occasions in his house. Properly documented with project alert and others legal places.

I was given the custody of our children, he said that I 've claimed the assets, I must take care of the liabilities. He claimed I have to raise the kids alone when they are grown they come back to him. I ‘m glad that I have to be alive to do taking care of them.

He brings 1 paint of Garri and one paint of Rice once in two or three months with two or three thousand naira as it pleases him, after much ranting from my side. God has been faithful. If he won't do his part in terms of feeding, school fees has never been his concern.

Though I work but what are five loaves and two fishes (30k) among multitude (taking care of these children), aside from other responsibilities. Please I will be grateful if you can reach out to us and lessen the school fees burden on me, Pleeeaaaassse !. Thanks…..
    dilinky@yahoo.com

157. please help me i come from a broken home its been my mum helping all through but she's very sick she has problems with her eyes due to glaucoma and problems walking we dont knw d cause we've never gone for check up due to lack of money she's always weak and sweating. my schiol fees jus increased by 50% amounting to 53150 naira and my rent too has expired please i need help i am almost going mad thinking pls help me its lik the while world is on me my email address is owunamoney@gmail.com thanks ang God bless u

158. Pls help. I need to balance up my fees so I can statr registrations or no exams. Am in my finals n mite nt be allowed to write my exams wich is starting soon and there would be additional charges if we refuse to pay b4 d end of next week. Pls help me out. Thanks. Learry fresh

159. Hi stella
    pls im an orphan nd my uncles and aunties re nt willing to help me out.i wrote my neco in 2012 nd didnt make all my papers(8 credit and a pass a chemistry) as a result,i cnt gain admission into any uni.as i intend studin petroluem engineerin.pls i jxt nid ur financial help so as to enable sit for dis year's own...im nt dull stella,im nt*cryin*

160. Hello bvs,my name is gina.j.l have just gained admission to study education/pol.science after toiling for 8yrs to get all my papers and jamb and finally God showed me mercy. Pls someone out there help me pay my fees as a new intake just for this 1st semester as a new intake. Its been hell and sorrow having lost my parents in js2,the 2graves are in my compound as a reminder. It is not easy seeing your second.sch mates who graduated years back and have a good job,sometimes the ridicule and snubbery hurts as if you are a layabout. Pls help me,l will forward every proof you need. Help me get a university education,let my 8yrs of waiting for admission not be a total waste and lost forever. You are my only hope now apart from God.
    Gina.j

161. God bless you plenty for this platform. Look at stories I am crying as am typing. I understand their plight because I saw myself through school too. Chai God of heaven please bless me to see my son through university. You did it dir me as I single handedly trained him from birth till he finished secondary school mbok Abasi be with me this third phase of his life. Let's give it up for the queen of hearts, its not easy. You are an angel, period.

162. Dear stella/bvs. If wishes were horses;I wish I never had to write to you but with a hopeful heart I seek for solace through this medium.an undergraduate of Olabisi Onabanjo University(Oou)200 level law student.I won't say I grew up with a silver spoon but I always had what was needed at moderate costs, my benefactors are my parents(rtd bankers)while in service my dad invested in a farm business after retirement he took it up fully but sadly:months after he incurred a great loss which left the family disheartened.I had trained in events/continental dishes before I got admission in school I do small chops, cake,chapman and decorate small events for meagre amount ,therefore" boycotting monthly" allowances from home since upkeep of 2siblings in secondary school is difficult because am yet to pay 40% left for my school fees to enable me write the 2nd semester exams in a weeks time.My sisters have being helpful but still no hope!I believe"education is a platform to success" I can't afford to drop out and so hope am granted this sum to supplement my fees. Reetah186@gmail.com

163. Please I need to pay my children fees, but the most important is that I need help to start something doing so that I will no longer rely on people to pay my children fees and other bills for me. Abeg even if it is okirika I will sell, don’t even give me the cash just help me with the okirika.
    ovethy@yahoo.com

164. God bless you Stella you will go higher,,,Am Adeniji,please everyone I beg and plead to be assisted in paying for my school fees I lost my parents since I was growing up,my uncle and his wife have been the one taking care if me.I do not want to start complaining or being ungrateful but at times I do not get the love of a parent from them,tear ,,at times I go hungry in school because of no money,am so broke,I dnt get to buy provisions like my mates do because I do not have money.Please I am on holiday now I would be happy if anyone could assist me financially.

165. I'm Uche, a final year student of Abia State University and I need to pay school fees. I just paid for my accommodations last week and have not been able to make any payments since then. I need the help of BVs because I want to lift the burden from my mother this school year. It has not been easy for her considering she has to take care of my 3 other siblings too. Any amount at all will go a long way to support me. I have evidences for my admissions and all. God will immensely bless all Stella and all other bvs for me. Nwauche10@hotmail.com

166. My fathers last wish on his dying bed b4 he gave up the ghost when i presented my Jamb result to him was to hand me over to my 3rd elder brother, blessed him and pleaded that he sponsored me through school since i was very intelligent.

As a young leaver, my brother suffered in Abuja, did all sorts of menial jobs including riding Okada just to raise money for my school fees even when his mates were laughing and mocking him.
    I made a vow to to raise his first son (6yrs old) and sponsor him through school since things are not financially okay with him at the moment but the money isn't forthcoming. Last week their school did school fees drive and i was called. please i don't want to rob you of your hard earned money. the truth is Iam a struggling young lady who is helplessly trying to help my nephew but i just had to pay my mum's emergency medical checkup which wasn't planned for. The balance of the fees is N15k as Ive raised others. all evidence available if needed. God bless everyone and who ever can help.
    ( lasweetjp@gmail )

167. I am so sorry. In a haste to send my request I forgot to add my email. I am Tobiloba Oyewole, tbshantel@gmail.com

168. Good day ma, am posting this on behalf of my junior brother. Am a jambite and I just gained admission to study bio chemistry and my parents had to struggle to pay up due to the lil problem we are going through now. My brother has been unable to pay for his junior waec due to this and its scheduled to close next week. Would be glad if you can help out, tanx. (Oyinlade.salaudeen@gmail.com)

169. I'm Uche, a final year student of Abia State University and I need to pay school fees. I just paid for my accommodations last week and have not been able to make any payments since then. I need the help of BVs because I want to lift the burden from my mother this school year. It has not been easy for her considering she has to take care of my 3 other siblings too. Any amount at all will go a long way to support me. I have evidences for my admissions and all. God will immensely bless all Stella and all other bvs for me. Nwauche10@hotmail.com

170. May God bless d givers n d genuine recievers...
    NOTE:if u have another means of paying ur sch fees(parental su pport et al) n u r here begging or u got selected cus u want to lavish 20k....That money will make u fail ur next semester exam with lots of carry over( Somebody shout a big AMEN)

171. I am a student of ksu, i just found out my school fees has been increased to ninety nine thousand plus. I don't know where to get the remaining #32,000 as my dad can't give it to me now because of my other siblings expenses. I have not even registered for this session and i'll have to pay an extra #5,000 for late reg as at when i resume. I'm just worried, this is my last hope. Please i am ready to prove that i am really in need whoever wants to help me. God bless.

Miss Somerhalder.

172. May God bless d givers n d genuine recievers...
    NOTE:if u have another means of paying ur sch fees(parental su pport et al) n u r here begging or u got selected cus u want to lavish 20k....That money will make u fail ur next semester exam with lots of carry over( Somebody shout a big AMEN)

173. My fathers last wish on his dying bed b4 he gave up the ghost when i presented my Jamb result to him was to hand me over to my 3rd elder brother, blessed him and pleaded that he sponsored me through school since i was very intelligent.

( lasweetjp@gmail.com )

174. Please help me pay my school fees and raise money for my project my mum has tried all she could and my siblings are all in serious issue too am a 19 yr old final yr student of uniben am dire in need of money as sch has resumed and am still stuck @ home last session i resumed ant 2 mnths afta resumption date and it affected me badly pls help me
    sweetnsleek@ovi.com