Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Interviewed By Mo Abudu Of EbonyLife TV.

Friday, January 30, 2015

President Jonathan Interviewed By Mo Abudu Of EbonyLife TV.

OMG!....Go Mo!

Awwww Jona looks so casual but meeeen that white hair has gotta go!

She interviewed him recently when he visited Western Nigeria. (state witheld) lol

The man bending down looks like D.O.....lol,you can decode his initials if you like.this pic was taken a few days ago.

Interviewing a sitting President Is big deal!...well done MO.

105 comments:

1. Hahahaha @ doyin
    Emnnmmm, what did they fry on his head again ? Rolls eyes

1. Uncle doyin okupe..i feel so sorry for our president.is nt easy. @ mo job well done.i didnt see obj's grey hair.we nid smeon lik obj lol

2. Stella my GEJ just left calabar now. He is on his way to akwaibom. This campaign trail no easy ooo
    Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.
    This man that was so fresh b4 he became president, he has aged so fast, it's shocking.

Long live GEJ
    Till 2019

1. Seriously. All the Whaala of Nigeria on one person
      His Doctors will always be close because his BP choi. Na wetin Buhari wan go carry for this him Old Age

2. You can say that again dear.

Buhari needs someone to tell him the truth, thats what Fashola was telling him indirectly.

Two old cargo shouting change!

3. U no see as Obama sef turn grey overnight? Its same with all o. Too much stress

3. Go GEJ! Doyin Doyin the onu n'erieri 1 of wherever he is.....hehehehehe

4. That's definitely Doyin Okupe. Just can't stand him.

5. Well done mo. I just love dis woman! She s too much. ..lol @ d white haiir

6. D O sure looks like the man wv d indomie brain lol

7. Mo!!!! Mehn God is really making you big

8. Replies
    1. That's my President, calm and collected as always.

2. Oliviasilk u are a FOOL for explaining urslf to Stella Dimoko Korkus. Who da fuck is she that u r shivering under her comment to explain? I can't stand biatches like u who can't stand up for dmslvs. U are being bullied n u r apologetic to Stella, buh u are asking unik n co to lev u? Lilly livered idiot. No wonder Ezeanwanyi keeps knocking u off. Stella was RUDE to u, no marra wat Stella, Oliviasilk is ur bv n should be respected. If u r irritated cos she went to Lib to support her den stop approving her comments n she'll stop coming here. Na u dey feed us?? Blog whore my ass, u nvr talk wetin dey pain u for body. Ur attitude stinks n u are bloody fucking too arrogant. Been reading n observing d drama n I knew u wud mess up. As for u Olivia u are very stupid, does Stella talk to Ezenwanyi, linda eze, Blog lord n co d way she talks to some of u ere? Use ur fish brain, no matter wat some ppl do to her ere she doesn't say non..buh for ass kissers like u she tells u off. U knw why? Cos she don see ur foto and she knows u r just dere..na see finish cause am. She doesn't knw oders so she still gv dem small respect. Stella u nor be God u hear? Dats how u stylishly insulted that lady dat sells wedding rings here, sparkles or woreva. If no one noticed I did. D day d lady said in ihn dat she wants to gv som ppl free bracelets buh wud gv those dat really need it, Stella u passed a rude comment by telling her to gv if she wants to give, without condition. Like say na u start her business for her? After all she's done on ur blog, she's d last person u shouldn't av addressed in dat manner. U are just too full of urself n it's becoming obvious to everyone. I dey watch u. Post or not, ur bloody headache. I knw u won't want ur readers to knw u are being criticised. Only ass licking comments pass approval. Anuofia!!! 

3. Haba. See early morning drama o. Another diversion to this matter? **sigh**. Ok bye

9. My president don old finish eyah,uneasy lies the head that wears the crown indeed

10. Reno omokiri. ...Noodles brain hahaha.

11. That guy is aging quite fast...i think by 2019 when he leaves AR he would be looking like grandpa carson @ 115

12. Chei Stella leave my Jona alone Mbok,rich and powerfulmen with Grey hairs turn me on!LMAO....
    Mo too waka!

13. Nigeria issues yaff make Jona to grow old by force. Ha! Congrats to MO

14. D.O the guy man with indomie as brains kikikikikiki na him

Mo is going places, Oprah of naija. No wonder she's one of the influencers people in naija.

Pres. Jonathan till 2019

15. BLOG ANALYSER: Ah! This election they are ready to grant me interview self

16. He is always thinking that's why he's got lots of grey hair.. . I Waka

17. This woman just inspires me.
    Wow... this is some real feat o
    Shes realy doing well for herself

18. President Goodluck has really aged
    All thanks to Nigerians n their wahala

1. He hasn't aged,he lied about his age

2. His real age's just starting 2 show

3. He hasn't aged,he lied about his age

4. Hahaahha nah you born am wey you know e age

19. yay!!!!!!we know him. Doyin BASKETMOUTH okupe

20. Mo is just my sweet heart. Where can I watch this Mrs Kork?

21. How i love Mo, she's one hardworking, relentless n strong woman. Well done Mo. Btw, that's Mr Okupe.

22. Stella I thought u said u like older men? U should love d grey hairs too

23. lol Stella doyin okupe my President the lord is with you he sent you to restore Nigeria diginty

1. Dull brain, where did you put your punctuations?

24. lol Stella doyin okupe my President the lord is with you he sent you to restore Nigeria diginty

25. Thumbs up ma'am....

26. What's there when she hasn't interviewed me yet?

27. Stupid clueless man. I prefer to be nationless than admit dis stupud man as my President!!!

1. U better get ready to jump into the lagoon, becos GEJ is going to rule till 2019, u either deal with it or relocate. Rubbish.

2. N ur stupidity is even worse f hiding unda anonymous t curse our beloved GEJ n u even spelt "stupid" as "stupud". Sorry!

3. Nikky leave am make pant dey wear am.

4. Nikky leave am make pant dey wear am.

5. Better relocate to jupital you are not on earth, bitch

28. @Mo na big madam...no were ds woman nko fit enter......
    She fit enter "hairy Prick" sef....@Mo is good like that...

On a serious note...she is another @Oprah

See @Doyin okupe......I like ds man die....him mouth alone can wound 10 battalion soldiers

See my Re elected President looking so "frosh"

29. The person bending is definitely Doyin Okupe.
    They should air the interview na.
    Weldone Mo.

30. That's Doyin Okukpe. Presido is aging gracefully. I don't know why there is this look on his face that makes me feel pity for him. Maybe its because of his quiet nature. Its well

31. That's my president, my brother and my mentor. But he has forgotten me since he assume power chai position is Good sha Oluwa remember me this month as soon as possible. Vote for Goodluck not PDP......#1NIGERIA

1. hahahaha, and you are still lamenting that he has forgotten you? Even if he rules for 100 yrs, he will never remember you.

32. Awww! It is not an easy thing to rule a country such as nigeria! See our presido has aged a lot ooo! The lord is your strength sir

1. Imagine what frail looking Buhari will look like after one year in office.. We'll just have another Yaradua on our hands
      GEJ is the man!

33. Ok ooo...we await the excerpts from the interview
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

34. Mo Abudu rocks! Ride on, u hv really paid ur dues!! Naija wahala has really made GEJ so grey. God help him.

35. it is sure a big deal,go MO!

36. Dis country stress no be here.

37. Hmmmm...
    I don't trust this woman...
    Don't seduce my presdo cos I know what you are capable of doing....
    GEJ till 2019....kpomkwem!!!

1. Hahhahaha
      Exactly wot i thought o...Lol
      Buh i Hear say she sha don change...LMAO

38. Y didn't she let d others do the interview.

39. WhoGejHelp

*not my concern sha*

40. WhoGejHelp

*not my concern sha*

41. WhoGejHelp

*not my concern sha*

42. WhoGejHelp

*not my concern sha*

43. WhoGejHelp

*not my concern sha*

44. And wetin she come ask oga Jonah? GEJ don old finish ooo. Nwoke na ife.

45. This guy is so sexy.
    Downright sexy.
    This picture does him no justice.
    Dr Abati,tell Prez i said he is sexy and the womenfolk will/MUST vote for him.

1. Speak for urself, woman. Not all women lack reasoning like u!

46. Sdk is not fair ooo, if it was that mallam, you would have given him kiss directly on the lip*side eyes*. #JustJokingShaa#

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. There is no ruler that doesn't have white hair. Check out Fashola, Obama and a host of others. It comes with the job. Jonathan is in the campaigning mode, so he is or will be all eager to do interviews this period.But this white hair no fine for im head. Makes him look like sufferman here.

1. Honestly especially Obama , when I see his gray hair I go dey pity d guy

49. hmmmmmmmmmmm.
    i need my own husband now up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

50. Doyin is just eating money Lmaooooo,i swear Boko haram stress is the cause of GEJ white hair

51. To be a Nigeria President is not an easy task, look at Uncle Jona, and Buhari will just shrink finish if he wins. Check out Obama's hair, American problem alone wan finish the poor guy that's why he travels with his wife most times just to go rest joor. Na only that Mugabe dey enjoy for Presidency post and him wan die on top'am. GEJ 2019.

52. During Morning Devotion this Morning.
    I ask my son if he has any special prayer request.

He said 'that man that want to take Goodluck Jonathan's seat, Buuuuuu(), God will not allow him' na so I open mouth, has to lead a prayer to that effect.

Out of mouth of babes, God speak ! !
    Good Luck, None will take your seat IJN !

1. Amen!!!!!!...
      Kisses to your son...he shall be a great man like GEJ...

2. Ur son get better brain for him head. Give am one kiss for me.

3. Ur son get better brain for him head. Give am one kiss for me.

4. Shut up with ur fallacy. Ur child only said what he has been hearing from people around him. Which God is speaking thru him? Definitely not the God of MOST Nigerians. Our God has heard the cry of the masses and he is ready to give the mantle of leadership to someone else. The living God is INCORRUPTIBLE, so there's no way HE will support a man under whose watch CORRUPTION has eaten so deep into d country. God is ACTIVE so HE cant support a WEAK man. Enough of the brainwashing you and others around ur son have done to the little boy!

53. Why is Goodluck hated by apc? This man has restructured railways, built so many roads including lagos-ibadan, Benin-ore and so many roads in the north.He has constructed cargo airports and redesigned existing airports, he has appointed 35 per cent of women into public office. The man his hated, bullied and stoned because he is humble and respects rule of law. Look at the boom in agriculture and direct intervention on fertiliser. What do these apc people want? They talk of change but they can't explain the change coherently. It is well. He even built 12 federal universities and almajiri schools. Haba this is wickedness.

1. Don't mind them..
      Useless APeeceees using boko haram to distract the works this man mearnt for us....
      Goodluck is so far the best president we ever had in this country....and he is not going anywhere...

Oga eme ha vum na Anya....

2. My dear... Dey have let the security challenges blinded them to the goods he has done. It is well. I know God is on GEJ's side

3. Stop with the lies. Which Lagos-Ibadan express road did he do? I still travelled on that road on Wednesday and if that little portion in the middle of the road is what you are saying GEJ did in SIX YEARS then you must be as dumb as he is.

Talking about the women he put in power, they are even worst off than the male thieves. Dieziani gulped a whooping $20bn and till today, nothing was done. She was invited by the house for questioning but she refused to show up after which GEJ said she shouldnt be investigated. Stella Oduah with the #225m car purchase scam. She was only sacked because of the uproar of Nigerians at that time and as we speak, she's contesting for a senatorial seat in her state and she already won the primaries. Okonjo "gele" Iweala, make i no even put mouth for that woman matter cos of space***-*so what positive achievements can we attribute to these female thieves? Are they not even worst than their male counterparts? Why is GEJ hated so much even in his own state too? Is that APC in action too?Stop being biased and sentimental. Put tribe and religion aside. As for me, ANYONE except GEJ can win the election.
      And why is he so desperate too? i read in one of dailies about three days ago where GEJ said he wont handover to anyone if he doesnt win except the military takes over and I can bet you that at this stage, MOST Nigerians will prefer the military to take over than having GEJ for another 4yrs.
      And before asking me any question, YES, I AM IGBO but i refuse to be biased and sentimental. I want a BETTER Nigeria. I have travelled far and wide, i see the way things are in other countries and I want such improvements in Nigeria too. I know we can achieve it if only we have a more active leader with zero tolerance to corruption.

4. My husband na u b dis? So u carry dis ur vendetta come here too? Easy abeg do cme hse mke I go slp.

5. uhari is too old, to rule Nigeria. We don't want a. Ceremonial present, He is not educated, and how can he address or represent us abroad\ international. Pls people of Nigeria let us vote jonathan, by given Him another FOUR years to do more! Change is step by step, okl BUHARI are among those that promise to make goodluck jonathan government to be ungovernable. GEJ is still the best ok. PRESIDENT Goodluck Ebele Jonathan’s government has made good its promises to use the plethora of projects and programmes conceived under its Transformation Agenda to significantly grow the economy and improve the living standard of the citizens. Barely one year after President Jonathan made that solemn transformational pledge of ‘promising less, but delivering more’, his administration has recorded landmark achievements in all aspects of national life. And solid economy management, sealing of leakages, stabilizing of power, agricultural revolution course, transformation of transformational sector, actualization of vision, 20:20. Let us try to vote GEJ in again to do more! With PDP transformation continue.

6. Jonathan is good shey?
      Thieves!
      Only thieves benefiting from this corrupt administration wants him to remain in power
      God will judge ur biased minds
      I dont care who wins
      Just vote jonathan out

54. eiya he looks frightened. Of cos Okupe is there to whisper stupid advise to him. Funny things is the man facing all the troubles why idiots like Okupe are freshing up.

55. Get your PVC people and vote for this man come 14th of Feb, This good man deserves another chance.

Sdk please tell bussybodycorrector to read all comment on that School fees post,My battery has been down since thats why i dropped my own comment late and i do not want to derail from this post...Please i need that 20k to pay part of my 42k school fees.

1. Buhahahaha,u are still begging for 20k out of 42k for school fees yet you are 'fronting' for GEJ. You are on a very looooonnnggg thing. So what have you benefitted from GEJ's government in d last 6yrs?

2. Anonymous Wat will u gain... numb skull

56. @ Eka Joy
    Thanks alot I 've done as you said.

He was just laughing, saying we will be praying for him everyday.