Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye And Lola Omotayo Got Married Last Week Too

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Peter Okoye And Lola Omotayo Got Married Last Week Too

Last week were all congratulating Paul Okoye and his beautiful wife Anita for signing the dotted lines at the Ikoyi registry.....

Seems Lola and Peter also wedded last week as well,i dont know if it was before or after Paul's but OMG ,what a surprise!.

Congratulations to Lola and Peter...this union is sealed in heaven.I pray that the locust will not find its way to both of you to eat anything in Jesus name.
As it is sealed in Heaven,let it remain sealed on earth.

lol - who is wearing slippers to a registry wedding?

HOLD-IT-RIGHT-THERE!

I thought there were whispers that Lola is carrying their third child and is almost due?cant see any thing oh!

85 comments:

1. happy married life.wish you sucess

1. Love ths two much! Congra* to them...

2. Lola is really OLD mehn.. I have nothing against her.. Just saying
      HML

3. Emerald,but she is married. Are you?

4. Congrats to them.
      Paul is like "Na me dem wan see, no be my fashion" not nice bros.

5. Aunty wear white!!!! LOL!!!

6. Paul y u come dress like my omata brothers for ladipo Hian, this ur slippers no follow abeg.

2. Surprise indeed! Good luck to them.

3. Congrats to them..finally

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

4. Eyaaaa congrats to the okoyes,i just love that family. Stella I just saw that 2face pix on a blog is pero o,they were kissing passionately.

5. Gosh. It is over.
    Peter is officially off my crush-list.
    *sobbingseriously

1. Lol, pls don't cry.
      2 children after, he's been long gone

2. irene and her crush for men. Aunty i tot you are married. amechi nkor

6. Congrats to dem.....lola always looking good

7. Congrats to them. She looks bloated,I think she's pregnant.

8. Congrats to them. Happy married life, beautiful couple.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

9. I love this couple... Super couple.... God bless this union

10. Congratulations to d okoye's

11. Congrats 2 all the okoye's
    You dey mind rumour mongers.
    The slippers doesn't matter, what matters is that they are married n dat their marriage lasts.

12. The marriage is sealed jare....
    My Anambra brothers knows how to make a good marriage....
    Lola and Anita are damn lucky aswear....
    May God continue to bless their home...

13. Congrats to them. May God continue to keep them together in love. Amen

14. Awww...sealed sealed sealed!!! Congratulations,more bliss!

15. Paul buy whyyyy? Slappers to your twinnies wedding . Mbanu.

1. As in ehn!!
      That tot exactly...
      Haba!!! Not nice biko..

But that's non of ma business...

2. Possibly may have wound on his feet or,something.. Or he just gata join d pics when he had removed his painful shoes to rest

16. Lola dear congrats. May God continue to bless this union nd give Peter wisdom.

17. Congrats to them,the lord bless their union
    #okbye

18. Congrats to them...

19. Congratulations to the okoye's

20. Dude is a jackass. Why da he'll would he wear a slippers to his brothers union?

21. Good luck to them, celebrity wedding is not easy..

22. Congrats to them!

23. Congrats Lola and Paul!
    What sort of dressing is that Peter.

1. Lol! You're a very confused somebody Temi.

24. Where is Jude the drama king?

25. Congratulations...may ur marriage continue to bear fruits more than the mango tree where Mama Ngozi sells jollof rice.

26. Congrats dears.
    may God bless ur home.
    And ur twin's home too.amén.
    And bless Brother Jude's home too.amén.

#Anambramenrock#

27. Finally!Y did they wait so long. Congrats 2 dem

28. chai that her friend that is with them is in her 40s could it be true then about her age anyway she don marry dats all

1. Afo Anu! Yea shut it....SHE DON MARRY Phool

29. What God/court has joined together

Let no man/gossip put asunder.

Happy Married Life to the Okoye Twinnies and wives !

30. I want to Rant!!! Women are terrible and the very cause of other women troubles. 1st) why is it that when a guy is handsome and rich girls don't think twice b4 jumping in bed with them (just like d lady of yesterday IHN). You ladies give handsome guys so many leeway even if they beat n cheat the hell out of you but If he is not so fine ona go cuss him life and doubt his sincerity n loyalty. And when these handsome guys cheats and beats ya ass what do u all do write a chronicle. Pls who remember how handsome or big dick a guy have when he is useless and violent and beating your dump ass black and blue??? 2) Ann you are a witch. You called a guy who is fine and fresh ugly just because he decided to get married to d woman he loves. You are a sadist. When and how those handsome decide the content or worth of a man. If your man is so handsome send his pix to Stella. You and your likes are the ones who will see no good in the Chronicle of Hope just because you are blinded by evil and darkness and lover of sad news. A guy takes good care of his girl and treat her right and you have d guts to calling him ugly!? What then will you call a handsome but wicked as you are man? Please you guys should learn to treat pple base on their character and behavior rather than looks. If you don't appreciate what God create, how will God appreciate your life with good things. 3) to those are were asking why the lady was shock about the proposal, yes she knew he was going to marry her but surprise he had to propose again in an elaborate manner. Mind you d guy did a good thing. Out of the box concept but many of you can't see or understand because you all are in a sad and boring relationships. Must the guy follow the same pattern. He change(spice) things up by letting her know he will marry her before doing a wonderful proposal she wasn't expecting. Let see good in pple and situation and rejoice with those rejoicing (Ann take note).
    That's my rant and more are coming against all the shallow girls of Nigeria. Signed: Mr. Man

1. Welcome iyeomon. .I know what Ann said was really off point and annoying but don't mind her..u got urself a good man so enjoy him and plan for ur wonderful wedding and a happy marriage. .don't come under anon and rant. .We know it's u..no vex..u hear. .
      P.S..so u get fine bobo wey dey spoil u like this and u go dey hustle for shoki 'richard' card? How u wan come take dey subscribe ur iPhone 6? Please stop it! Stop it!!..

2. It not her silly. Now I can confirm this lies that pple comments as Annon when things are said about them. I am a silent observer of this blog for a long time. A man for that matter, so shut d fuck up and focus on the issues I raise concerning dump women like you.

3. All this one you dey yan na yesterday talk...on to today's talk abeg. You can't force everyone to believe it was a surprise. it's a blog, its their opinion. Next time you will keep your pictures to your family and friends not bringing them to a gossip blog and expecting everyone to be nice. Since you want everyone to see, they will give you public opinion. Una no dey hear.

31. What God/court has joined together

Let no man put asiri under.

Happy Married Life to the Okoye Twinnies and wives !

32. Wow! Their women re game I sense sensibility,smartness n wisdom of solomon in display!,,,,,,,,,,y dey no go DUBAI again! Congrat to both

33. Congrat to them,Paul look simple on that low Pam sanders

34. Congratulation guys! I pray ur marriage be free from drama.. Amen

35. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay27 January 2015 at 10:41

With what I saw at Auto Lounge/Prive/Pravada/Café Venessa (or whatever the hell their name is) the other day, I would advice you to drop that comment about these women being 'lucky'. @ Linda Queen of SDK Blog. Take note.

36. this one na him dem call i marry you finish ,i marry you wholesale .congrats guys ,you make me proud.

37. Congratulations to them. May God continue to bless their marriage.

38. All the shoes in his collection,it has to be slippers!anyways congrats to d couple,he was present that's wht matters

39. Happy married lola and peter!May u enjoy peace and longlife in ur marriage

40. See as Jennifer uzor come fat like cow !!! With her smelling mouth . Halitosis mama.

1. Smelling mouth and smelly down below. Dirty girl Jenny Afin

41. Make una no chop the guy raw plz.
    He chose to wear slippers and so???
    Congrats to the okoyes'

42. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay27 January 2015 at 13:55

@Anon 11:44- No, I am still a Christian. There will be exposure one day but not from me. It was an eyesore ooh! See how TuFace own has come out. I am happy it was not from my mouth cos the one wey I get worse pass. HAHAHAHA

43. Congratulations to the Okoyes,Lola is one of d women I love.

44. Congrats to Peter & Paul, Lola & Anita. May you all enjoy your matrimonial lives, amen.

BTW (By The Way & not between for those who don't know), congratulations to Iyeomon. You be drama queen aswear! I love love and over love your pleat skirt; very classy and elegant.

Please dearie, I beg you, KEEP your marriage OFF social media. I'm begging you again. Use style enjoy your bobo QUIETLY.

We are in PERILOUS times!

45. @NMASINACHI or whatever the fu&k your name is: I'm sure you would gladly sell your mother just to look half as pretty as this beautiful woman you are calling 'aunty' and laughing at. I'm also sure you would gladly sell your father to have a man who would defy the whole world and marry you. You are a sorry excuse of a human being- go and face your miserable life.

46. @NMASINACHI or whatever the fu&k your name is: I'm sure you would gladly sell your mother just to look half as pretty as this beautiful woman you are calling 'aunty' and laughing at. I'm also sure you would gladly sell your father to have a man who would defy the whole world and marry you. You are a sorry excuse of a human being- go and face your miserable life.

47. HML to the two both of dem, buh na wic kind wedding pic b dis wey everybody just bone face like pipo wey party rice no reach except for d ever cheerful Anita of cos. Ok na

48. Lola is such a BEAUTY - no homo! lol