Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's Daughter Ine Had A Bridal Shower - Pics

Saturday, January 10, 2015

President Jonathan's Daughter Ine Had A Bridal Shower - Pics

Presidential Daughter Ine will be getting married today in Abuja to her Bae Simeon......

These are pictures from her Bridal shower.The pics show the bride to be and her friends having the time of their lives.

She has some beautiful friends oh.

One thing is for certain- ----- Ine will make a beautiful bride today as she walks down the aisle.

I attended a bridal shower once where the bride was bombarded with all sorts of questions oh.She was asked his size and how love making was with him.She was even asked to describe her best position....She was asked everything about the rich man she was about to wed and she talked WELL.

Years later one of her friends from the bridal shower had an affair with her hubby and used all the info she gave at the bridal shower to lure him.It was messy but 'horseband' and wife settled 

126 comments:

1. Hian but the bride to be shouldn't know the answers to those questions na as per no premarital sex mshww rubbish

2. Somethings are better left on said

3. chai..money z talking....heeiiii i must be rich jare..

4. Oladele Shirley,
      Somethings are better left "UNSAID".

1. She is pretty no doubt, but prettier when she doesn't smile. Happy married life Ine. God bless your home.

3. Seems like they had a great time.
    Nice.
    She will definitely make a very pretty bride I agree.
    Wishing her and her hubby a happy married life.

Is that not her other sister I'm seeing?

Frenemies everywhere!
    Trust no one completely.

1. Beautiful.............
      HML 2 dem..........
      Genny baby,how body n what did u bring frm villa?

2. @Portable Viv
      My dear body dey oh.
      Thanks for asking.
      God bless you.
      Hope you are good.

I brought enough goodies oh.
      Ha! My kitchen is loaded now with 1 full bag of crayfish, ogiri okpegi and ogiri igbo, dry fish and meat, 25 liters gallon of original palm oil, dry ukwa, yams, ukpaka, aloe vera plant, original shear butter, akidi, fio-fio, ogbono, egusi (hand peeled oh), native spices like uziza,uda and Co and our many xmas gifts from loved ones, echeteram echeteram
      In short e be like say I go open small market for inside my kitchen.
      Hahahahaha!

3. genny ode baby! Yes small 'g' u can swallow blade for all I care. U ve shown urself lately on dis blog. I pity d man dt kept u at home cos u ve shown severally ur unforgiving spirit. Mrs self righteous. I also pity ur house helps cos ur type wl so deal wt dem at any lil mistake cos u knw it all n can never make mistake. I equally pity dos kids u re raising up cos obviously dey ll take after dia mama who is emefemefe(always right) life is too short for ur uptightness if there's any word like dat. Lastly, I knw u can't be far frm being a short woman (Akakpo) for dat matter cos u ve exhibited all dem character on dis blog. My Id has refused to show for some time. It's still me Sommy baby. I am ready for u today. Foolish woman with onu ugba. #sommy

4. Genny baby are you from Enugu? Nkanu Chic

5. Genny baby,

All these for you? Your food expenses for the coming days/months have been reduced drastically!

Ehen, BTW wetin you mean by "egusi (hand peeled oh)? The ones you have been buying, were they machine shelled?

Again, it's SHEA BUTTER not shear. Shear is a cutting device. I keep seeing this error every time. Please don't tell me auto correct is to blame?

SHEA BUTTER SHEA BUTTER SHEA BUTTER SHEA BUTTER
      ---------------------------------------------

Please, no one should make that mistake else I will be coming for ya. I don't shout am well oooooooooooooooooooo.

6. Choi! Genny baby all this for only u? Pls come and share with me Na, crying * my mama don die o. Chai! This life sef.

7. LMAO
      Shea butter!
      I get it now 'Ruby Nnaya'
      Thanks dear.

8. Ruby papaya, you don't shout, abi you don shout?

9. Phahahahaha @ Ruby papaya. That was a typo. error. Pardon my error. Thanks!

4. Ine is Living life like a Queen that she is.. And her friends could make a GAY NIGERIA MAN reconsider. Lol

Aunty Sterra Dimoko Coccus. (BBC hmm) Good Morning. Happy Saturday. Lol

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

1. CigAddict/Goodgirl10 January 2015 at 08:30

Pretty bride
      Pls manage. All Airtel

2. CigAddict/Goodgirl, GOD bless you. This is the 2nd time I'm seeing this "shoki ahn" gesture from you. Those who loaded these digits should try to say THANK YOU. It won't hurt if you do.

3. CigAddict/Goodgirl, GOD bless you. This is the 2nd time I'm seeing this "shoki ahn" gesture from you. Those who loaded these digits should try to say THANK YOU. It won't hurt if you do.

5. Ine is Living life like a Queen that she is.. And her friends could make a GAY NIGERIA MAN reconsider. Lol

Aunty Sterra Dimoko Coccus. (BBC hmm) Good Morning. Happy Saturday. Lol

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

6. Hmmmmmm all i have to say is'money is good'.............goodmorning Sdkers

7. Beautiful pictures, beautiful bride.
    But why asking intimate questions? Is that the purpose of the shower?

8. Whattttttttt???...
    Anyway,congra to Ine...
    But her friends looks razz...I just love the cake...

1. Ghen gheeeen! 2015 Reloaded! Welcome ooo! Some1 actually asked of u on one of yesterday's posts.

2. Linda u don come back? Welcome o!

3. Hehehehe Linda Eze is bck,where hv u been dear,miss u like kilode lol,wcm bck jare

4. Linda Linda,i missed u.
      Stop appearing and disappearing so they will stop insinuating things behind ur disappearance. Lol!...
      Welcome back jare

5. Oriegwu! Welcome back Lindiwe

6. This is not Linda eze. Go to any last year post and click on her blog ID, u will see its still very much active. This impersonator just opened a new blogger account.

7. Linda welcome back ooh!
      You were greatly missed.

8. Ahaha Nelo I'm loving this your CIA job ooo. Oya dem say this na FAKE linda.

9. Lol! What a funny story. That's friends for you. The parry looks like it was fun. Let all his daughters sha marry now he's still president so he can be able to make it a lavish celebration

10. I will b at d wedding life today..hehe

11. Hmmm. See all the beautiful rich kids of supermen. There's God o.

»Jealous SDKer«

12. Lol that one na sharp man though #emdossupernva

13. Lovely ladies

First time seeing all black ladies...
    No bleached out looking ladies

Enjoyment galore

14. Tnx blog fam for ur prayers.
    My dad was released on thursday after nothing was found in d house. But he has lost his job.
    Pls kindly let me knw if there is any security job opening in Abj since that is d best he can do wit his ssce cert cos my mum alone cannot carry d weight of 5 children. Tnx

Haney

15. Lovely pictures, much better than the other sister' bridal shower. Stella I know what you mean, that is why I will never divulge any intimate secrets of my love life to any woman or person. if I was the one getting married I will totally avoid answering all those questions. It is too much information, they can tease me, not ask period!!!!

16. Beautiful people.
    Happy married life Ine.

17. Beautiful pics. Love her smile.

*Rmn blessed*

18. Nice looks, good one, I love the bride for the smile she always wear. Good morning all and happy weekend, one love

19. Nice pictures...looks like a cool headed girl too.

So sad!
    Off to a burial...life is too short indeed!! what a world!!
    Goodmorning bvs

1. Sorry dear

It is well

2. Ay the persons soul rest in peace. Amen

3. Aww! May d soul of d diseased RIP.

20. Pamscrib.blogspot.com10 January 2015 at 07:41

Pretty bride. hml 2 u.
    Kindly check out my blog nd share ur opinions
    http://www.pamscrib.blogspot.com/

21. All this traditions we bring to Nigeria, How does this bridal shower add to the success of your marriage...

1. As in ehn.... me too wonder oooo

2. Personally I do things with understanding, some guys have started cheating on their wives from the bachelor's eve, because in some cases it's tradition for friends to arrange babes for them on that night, so many other things have happened from bridal showers like the story Stella told us...

So as much as I am not against those things it's wise to do things with understanding

3. Just say you will not do it and stop sounding bush. A bridal shower is a time for friends to celebrate the bride. We have always done that but in an informal way. That Brazilian on your head is the atrocity that we adopted not a harmless bridal shower.

4. Diamonds Are 4eva, this isn't a case of bad belle. It's called stating your mind.

22. Hehe! The friend wanted a taste as well..Good for them.
    Ine is pretty,buh she doesn't hv much pretty girls..
    What's with the finger pointing..the pose looks local..
    HML in a bit

1. Naija girls have awkward hands when posing. Touching hair, touching flower, touching face...pointing, pouting. This is nit even local compared to what some of you have in your albums.

23. Lol....na Dem sabi
    My own Na why INEC do me like this? Tried registering from voter's card,Dem talk say e don close.... Went to thr office yesterday sef as d thing do me reach.... No information,nothing! Almost everyone I know is complaining of the same shit! Am boiling mehn! Seems like a grand plan to keep ppl from voting sef,cos I just don't understand! Mtchew!

Morning rant!

Good morning Y'all

Happy weekend

1. Dont worry PDP has your voters card and you will vote that day whether you appear or not, no be we country

24. Nawa oo.. friends shaaaa.. niwayz ine no go talk too much if dem ask u oo.. cos sure Uve got pweety frnds.

1. Are you Fransisca?

2. If the husband sleeps with her friend then he is the asewo kobo kobo and the one responsible for causing trouble. A man that is supposed to resist temptation let alone from a friend.

25. Hmmmmm money speaks,wish her hapi married life

26. Lmaooo
    This your story reminds me of sometin
    Let me prepare the gist and come bak

1. Sdk's state house correspondent,r u also @ dis wedding?...oya bring gist

2. No bitchplis, this daughter is not connected to us in calabar. This title u gave me tho. Lol

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Beautiful pictures!

Yea,brides-to-be ought to be careful with their responses during Q&A session at their showers cos some "friends" ask certain questions with a hidden agenda. It looks all fun but while intoxicated with excitement, make sure you are applying wisdom in responding.

HML Ine! May you and your horseband grow old on one pillow.

1. A woman should keep some secrets but if she is not marrying a horseband but a husband that she should not fear. In stellas story the man is a horseband and was probably cheating,anyway

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Oh no those peppered mear *licks tongue*
    Lovely, everyone looks biuriful
    I wish her a happy married life as she wals down the aisle today
    Btw would it be aired live like faith's own? Jez askin

31. Too much money la po! *in banky's voice*
    They look happy and beautiful, just hope those smiles from her friend's are genuine! Eniyan bu ru...
    Wishing her marital bliss.

32. Stella where is my comment.......??

33. She is so pretty. Happy married life Ine.

wishing u and ur hubby all the best.

34. Lovely pics.
    I like the fact that it was kept classy n simple, some people wey no be presido daughter sef blow it out of proportion and have a mega shower like say tomorrow no dey!

Meanwhile that your story Stella!!!!!! Na wa oooooooo! Nothing wey person no go hear for this life!!! Woww! The heart of Man!! I troway Salute o!

35. Replies
    1. Lmao.. Patt! Patt! My efik sister, you get an 'A' for consistency mbok. *doffs hat*

36. Na this one deh chop president money well. She sabi no be small.

37. Yea she'll make a beautiful bride today.
    Congrats to her...
    Stella this ur story ehn...hmm babes are not smiling oo.

38. @magical...shurrup and dont b a hater...shoo! That u dint do in urs dosnt mean odas that can well afford it shldnt do it..."hater". Happy married life Ine...cant wait for mine...yay!

1. See how u turned your fine face into a monsters face because of 'I must feel among mentality'....

2. Please calm down and take a chill pill. Life is too transient to be "insultive".

39. Replies
    1. Shuo na wa for you o, that was harsh. Sounds like you are beefing them, easy biko

40. This one fine pass the other sister that got married last year. And her friends look so clean.
    Which kain questions be that for bridal shower? Too intimate in my opinion.
    HML to her.

41. Lovely pictures,see girls wow!her hubby to be will surely eat from the national cake lol-Goodluck to her

42. Wowo girls all over

43. Wow pretty bride! And dome cute friends. Wishing you a hml

44. We ve eventually copied everything. From wedding-bachelors eve- pre wedding shots-bridal shower-pre baby shot-birth photos etc, congrats 2 d bride o

45. Beautiful people!

46. Beautiful pictures.
    Faith has changed

47. GEJ ordered dem to get married before he steps down lol

48. Beautiful people. Congratulations to the bride. Linda Eze, welcome back.

49. Beautiful bride. God bless her union..

50. Beautiful people n pictures n I wish her a happy married life..

51. Na our money be this o but it's well.

Fine pictures not people tho.*rme

52. Beautiful people
    That meat is inviting
    Happy married life to Ine

53. Nice hen party, looks like it was fun and bride looks humble. I wish her all the best in her marriage.

54. Beautiful pictures,pretty lady.Can't wait to see her wedding pictures.

55. She will surely make a beautiful bride. Congrats Ine. I tap into your blessing. Mine shall happen this year too IJN

56. Chai @ that story, women na really daughetrs of Eve, spreading temptation like a veneral disease.
    Tufiakwa! I fear una.

Ine enjoy your day o, and shine ya eyes for all these ya BFFs.

57. Money speaking.

58. Congrats Dear, HML
    Money speaks .....

59. Stella, that narration you gave na waya! Na person wey like person dey do person.

I still DON'T understand the reason for all these events-brider shower, baby shower, grandma shower, grandpa shower, house shower and all the showers. Waste of time for me. My IMO please.

And ladies, let's learn to keep things within us. No be everything dem ask you you must to say. Some ladies cannot keep things. Their mouth is a leaking tap and pipe.

I can see her sister Faith up there. I'm so sure people will say Ine's "SHOWER" was better than hers.

Women and comparison/competition!

60. Stella, that narration you gave na waya! Na person wey like person dey do person.

I still DON'T understand the reason for all these events-brider shower, baby shower, grandma shower, grandpa shower, house shower and all the showers. Waste of time for me. My IMO please.

And ladies, let's learn to keep things within us. No be everything dem ask you you must to say. Some ladies cannot keep things. Their mouth is a leaking tap and pipe.

I can see her sister Faith up there. I'm so sure people will say Ine's "SHOWER" was better than hers.

Women and comparison/competition!

61. Wow! Finally, I can comment! Phew!

62. Abeg where i been dey when pres. Jona dey adopt people sef