Product Name
Keyword
Price
Shortcode
Stelladimokokorkus Monthly
STM
Stelladimokokorkus Weekly
STW

STM to 4900 for monthly and STW to 4900 for weekly.

what dont you people understand?you will be receiving alerts on updates directly on your phone,it is a personalised blog service for Stella Dimoko Korkus blog for MTN readers and it is N120 per month everyday service.
Instead of you to keep checking if i have updated,MTN will tell you..lol

The link you receive in the text message from MTN will lead you directly to any story to comment.

Etisalat users can still subscribe texting SDW to 655

Thank you for subscribing honey!.

170 comments:

1. MR EDDY said.
      Lol. If you subscribe to this, Mtn will keep ur phone inbox updated with Stella Dimoko's blog activities.
      ^
      ^
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

2. Na really "I don't understand this"
      Wetin u nor understand there?
      Text that code if u use

3. Wowest!
      This is super awesome...

4. It's well explanatory u'll get update through sms anytime Stella updates on blog

5. Stella i'm not tired of refreshing ur page to check new update..there's no way i will subscribe to anything offered by MTN..they are criminals..they will use dat opportunity to finish d airtime on my phone..d worst netWHORE in nigeria.

6. Oh yeah on to the next level

7. Mtn and their slow network.. I'll stick to online...

8. Can't u read and understand? What's there not to understand here?

9. Can't u read and understand? What's there not to understand here?

10. He he he

@Cynthia never understands

Her "understanding" is Richard card

Lmao

@Cynthia na joke I dey ooo

11. This is the first time I'm agreeing with Chizoba. I don't need to subscribe to any network to get SDK blog updates. I'm okay checking for updates the usual way.

12. Mtn,God forbid,those thieves.

13. Stella this is a right step in the right direction. 2015 is a year of higher heights for SDKB and the entire blog family. Stella, way to go girl.

14. iF netwk com Fuckup nkor?na d next day u go receive updates 4rm mtn

15. Chai! Galore you wicked!

16. Updates from d app nko? Is it not same thing? Mtn ko,stella ni. Just looking for ways to exploit people. Mtn gets 100 naira,Stella gets 20 naira

1. very soon, SDK will be bookmarked blog on opera like bellanaija and co..it is well

2. Yes o

But iam content with my blog app.. lol

I don't want Mtn wahala

3. Our ministry is moving to the permanent site.
      No dulling for SDK for 2015

4. honestly o..we are really progressing o...thank God...

1. This is a nice development, whatever gives u joy stella, am up for it

4. This is so cool stella, will try subscribing. Hope Mtn won't finish all my money

1. no need, I do get updates from dis blog cos I downloaded d application from Google play

2. Which Google play? Cos I searched for it on the same Google play and didn't find it there.

3. Search for the app called tatafo

1. Na really "I don't understand this"
      Text that code if u use

6. Stella pls I am on mtn but don't understand this. can you please explain better. Meanwhile I just voted for you on the best blogger thing. Guess what, I tried to view the result so far. I was not surprise to see that my own very angle Stella is leading.... Dancing sekem, atinga, Shoki, I don tell every body around me to vote o. The whole world will honestly hear about you Stella. You are one in a million.... e-hugs dear.

1. MR EDDY said.
      Only u dancing sekem, Shoki etc. Haba,how many u be na?
      ^
      ^

2. Na really "I don't understand this"
      Text that code if u use

3. Amara onli u dey dance sekem, atinga, shoki? U must b fire dancer o. Lmao

7. Eiya.

Wonderful development. Especially for Richard cards.
    Congrats Stella.

But honestly, I won't be subscribing. I won't want to add to the hundred and one messages I get from MTN on daily basis.
    SDK blog is bookmarked on my Lappie and Phone already.

Stella I no comot this world for SDK. Lol.

Luv u still.

1. Stella love,i downloaded your app.. I williii not enter any covenant with MTN,not even for you sweerie...

2. Been looking for SDKs blog app on google play. Cant find it. Help a sister out. Teach me how you downloaded it

3. @Iphie please how did you download Stellas app I am interested. I don't blame you for not wanting to go into any covenant with MTN bcos dem be one chance

4. Search for tatafo on Android Google play

8. Well done. Keep us the good work

9. A great one.
    For ur designer wears (unisex), kindly check our instagram page for pictures @goldclothings

10. I don't understand. How does this work?

1. Dull dull dull

2. It was difficult to understand before she edited and explained further. So don't blame us that didn't understand it at the initial time kos it lacked better comprehension as of then. I now undastand it perfectly well anyway. I'm not interested in this kos MTN is very annoying. I can always refresh my page with my phone and not get involved with MTN. Hand no dey pain me.

11. Wow! Stella I di tooo muchooooo! Keep soaring!! Happy New Fulfilling Week to all.

12. Explain further, does it mean that I can browse your blog, open all the videos and photos for just 120naira a month?

1. Hahahahahahha. ...u be thief. .read again. ..

2. You be thief,this will only notify you,if stella post any news

3. Lol... You wish!!!! Just like you receive bank alerts, Mtn will constantly alert you when Stella updates a post... You won't have to refresh her page. Just go about with your daily routine n visit Stella's blog when you get a notification... You dig?

13. Wow!
    This is great.
    Now MTN can stop stealing my money.
    Bloody theiving network!
    Someone should warn MTN.
    They are getting on my nerves seriously.

1. Emptyhen, you guy's beta stop tryna get on Geny baby's nerves...

She fights dirty. Be warned!!!

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Y'all sob story tellers b getting on my nerves lately...my dear what kinda advice do u want us to give to u eh? u signed up for it,so deal with it after all nobody forced u...abegi i could hardly care less and to think u ain't done with school and yet pregnant again...abeg tk several seats back joor

2. Give am otapiapia

3. Im sorry honey, i think you need a heart to heart discussion with your husband. Tell him how you feel, candidly but respectfully. Remember to talk to God constantly.

4. Start cheating on him too and, stop treating him like a god. Start putting him above everyone else. Before anyone comes to judge my comment, hope you are sin free

5. Work out ur marriage, go to god in prayer nd mk urself happy, ur pastor shd be praying for ur marriage to work instead of saying ur hubby would leave u, he is ur hubby nd ur cross, do carry ur cross, everybody get Wetin frm de face for marriage, am also married nd I have my fair share but I de carry my cross lol

6. Pastors warned you that he'll leave you..
      Keep praying, it is well.

7. What has dat pregnancy got to do with ur marital problem? If u abort it then what next? Who is dat pastor dat is deceiving u to leave ur marriage? Beware of fake pastors..Ofcourse ur husband will choose his family over u if he sense u are a troublesome woman..U want to turn him againstbhis family abi? E no go work.. Make peace with ur in-laws and work on ur marriage..Its for better for worse!

8. have your baby, finish ur studies , ignore the pastor and pray. Get as much money off him as you can and get a biz running or make money. you need to add value to your life.

9. Why would you want to get rid of the child? That's not a fair decision. You shouldn't even be thinking towards that way...

10. Don't abort.
      Have ur child and if u can,do something on the side.

11. Make urself happy. U are the only one that has the right to make *U* happy. Don't cheat *yet*

If u can take care of the child in ur womb alone, pls birth the baby (Say NO to ABORTION). But if u can't take care of the child alone, the next decision is urs to make...

I pray God guides u. Pray for ur home* cos I sense a very disorganised home. Pray for ur husband that God should speak to his heart.

Give him a reasonable time for change. If he doesn't, u can move on and be happy with ur kids.

All d best*

Ps: stop sending his yeyerisms** so u won't b feeling broken u hear?

12. Hell No!!! Don't dare terminate that pregnancy. What if he or she becomes a renowned person in this country.

13. Chai...
      Don't get rid of the baby..please dear.
      Any action you take should not affect the baby,you are already pregnant....

You will need to finish school too. very key!
      Are your parents aware of the challenges your facing? If you leave,will they be willing to take you in and foot your bills?

If you live in Lagos,try counselling.

14. Pls do not get rid of the child, have you had a heart to heart talk with him?

15. Don't abort pls

Poison him as earlier suggested

#chewing kolanut#

16. Stop dulling your self and get your self a sweet boyfriend....
      Your worst mistake is getting pregnant again...

17. Dear please don't terminate the pregnancy if you do will u also kill the baby I have for him
      Just concentrate on your studies and keep praying
      Do tell him how u feel

18. Do not get rid of that pregnancy and continue praying,aside having a heart to heart talk wit your husband,there is nothin much you can do but pray. Worry wont take you anywere at all. If he eventually leaves,there is a reason y God made it so.

15. Wow!!...
    MTN,the worst network in Nigeria....
    Stella airtel nko?..that's what am using...

1. Yes, airtel.... Cause na your blog they chop all my mb

2. Welcome back the queen and d boss.

16. our church is moving 2 d permanent site and we go soon begin 2 dey give offering

17. Congrats stella, you'r going PLC

18. Wow! So nice.

@iyke via Airtel SIM

19. Hmmmm dnt get it pls,wot r we suppoe to do on dis?I'm lost can someone pls explaian dis to me?

20. 120 naira montly for sdk?
    Oxygen and magnesium!
    Ds is a real deal o...sdk baby! Weldone!

21. N120 or N1200?.
    I don't trust MTN pls.
    Pls clarify.

1. LWKMDFHO! E reach to ask abeg. Mtn network giving people 'jedijedi' since 90BC.

2. Bwahahahahahahaha....
      I ve downloaded from app store biko
      No need.

22. Hmmmm dnt get it pls,wot r we suppoe to do on dis?I'm lost can someone pls explaian dis to me?

1. Nne, what don't you understand? It's just like subscribing for monthly or weekly bis to browse the internet.

2. "And you're asking her what she doesn't understand", when you don't understand it yourself.

23. Different from what we get here?

24. Pls I don't understand.

Can someone pls shed more light?

25. Stella choppin money. Congrats on your new wealth

26. nice one i say..gona do that

9jahub.com

27. stells dearie... the hustle is real.. May God bless your hussles abeg... me still dey hustle for BIS airtime... been offline for so long and the pain is real ...

1. Send me a mail Enugu bv indicating the network of your choice.
      My mail address is my name with 2 at the end. It's yahoo.

28. Abeg stella,I no undasnd dis post!

29. Progress all the way.

30. Stella, Explain o! I don't this code...

31. what does it mean abeg Stella cos mtn are thieves

32. God bless u stella

33. SDK blog; soaring higher and higher.Stella which number do we text to.for the mtn subscribers

34. Stella i dnt get this....
    u mean we will view dis sdk blog for 1mnth with jst #120 ?

35. Please is that price in Naira ? Great step with MTN

36. Thanks honey I look forward to it.

37. Wow Stella,this is a welcome development,surely its not really how far but how well.You re destined for the top.God bless your heart,Yours Sdkly dazzlinglizzy

38. SDK making sence since 1901,pls Stella explain more on this

39. Stella I don't understand this post ooo

40. All of you saying explain, explain...
    Come close
    *whispers..
    It means that once you subscribe and Stella posts shoki aahh!!; the airtime automatically credits on your line.
    So you see, you all won't have to do vigil anymore. Lmao
    Ememjune come oo, thers hope at last.

41. Hian. Mtn will alert you when Stella posts a new story, but you'd still need to open your phone/ipad/laptop or whatever to view/read/comment on the stories. So, even if you use nokia 3310 and you subscribe, mtn will alert you on any update on sdk. It's now left for you to open the blog on any device that browses.

42. Hian. Mtn will alert you when Stella posts a new story, but you'd still need to open your phone/ipad/laptop or whatever to view/read/comment on the stories. So, even if you use nokia 3310 and you subscribe, mtn will alert you on any update on sdk. It's now left for you to open the blog on any device that browses.

43. MR EDDY said.
    No! But yes. And I have my reasons.
    ^
    ^

44. Nice one, but MTN is not to be trusted when it comes to money matter, e for better if na airtel

45. If you are serious about Shoki, this is your que.
    Good one Stella, we are soaring! YES

46. Yaaaaayyyy, nice one stellz...just subscribed its so cool.This is just the beginning of greater things to come,God bless the works of your hands.

47. You're getting it all wrong.
    Once you subscript,
    You start receiving alert.
    Note that this is not for browsing.

1. @anon pleas ehelp me tell them.mtn will never let u browse sdkblog for one full month with just 120naira. Dis is for u to get an alert that she has posted on her blog. I will pass on dis bcos I don't trust mtn let me be doing my refreshing of sdkblog jejely on my BB .hahhhhahahahaha

2. @anon pleas ehelp me tell them.mtn will never let u browse sdkblog for one full month with just 120naira. Dis is for u to get an alert that she has posted on her blog. I will pass on dis bcos I don't trust mtn let me be doing my refreshing of sdkblog jejely on my BB .hahhhhahahahaha

48. Dis is gud oh.. abeg Stella Glo nko?

49. yes,this is the kind of progress we want in 2015. Stella,congratulobia*green cupcake*

50. Sdk blog...moving forward by fire! :D

51. Is the 120naira for d alerts we get whenever there's a new post or what? If yes, monthly subscription + 120naira monthly abi? Ogar ooooo!

52. Thumbs up Stella,pls tell MTN and co to stop sending us stupid text messages na,each time I receive a text message,I always feel its MTN.Sometimes they even call .This is 2015 oh,they should stop this nonsense!Am sorry for bringing this up,its just annoying.Love u stella!

53. Must u post this on every post???

54. Please i dont understand this o.

55. Stella done!!! SDk rules. Y'ello, your product Stelladimokokorkus Monthly is activated/scheduled to be activated and N120.00 is deducted from your account. The next rental collection time is 2015-02-12. To cancel the subscription, send NOSTM to 4900.

56. Etisalat will b how much den if mtn is 120 per mnth

57. Just updates, we can't read and comment. And at the end of the day 120... abeg make una try side...

58. Jst very simple, text STM to 4900 for N120 (monthly). Then STW to 4900 for N30 (weekly)

59. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bigger yu i pray stella.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

60. Wow!!!
    Go Stella!!!!!
    The sky is ur stepping stone!
    Thumbs up babes!

61. For those thinking you will open and read sdk for that amount,knock yourself and wake up
    What stella is talking about is that you will receive notification when she have new post,you will receive it via text message

62. Seriously, I dont get this. Can someone explain further?

63. Well done Stella. ...How is this not understandable? Read it and you will understand....or was the post edited? hmmmm it's almost like an alert subscription.

64. Well done, good archivment

65. Ok we don hear.

66. Stella if I enter this
    'mtn convenant" how can I unsubscribe when I am done.

67. Ngwanu ndi fastest fingers mtn just made life more easier 4 una

68. Very good move but i dont trust mtn.

69. How long before we get a notification?I downloaded sdk app from play store and it takes like 40mins to get a notification.