Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Early Morning Post

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Wordless Early Morning Post

He is still at it and i think its time the President addresses him publicly because he is publicly disgracing him....

Freedom of speech and expression right?Fayose go and face your multitude of  girlfriends!

117 comments:

1. kwakwakwakwakwa @ multitude of girlfriends...
    Let d best man win ojare.

1. This is so wrong! So sos wrong!!!

#Hot Ice.

2. @Fayose baba o ooo

U are very mouthed Sir...

U say it as it is....no time to check time

What some people say in their house....u say it in punch newspaper,...

SPOTLESS baba

Wa GBA yii

"Heaven on earth!! Wonders without end, that's my new realm"

3. BLOG ANALYSER: this man is a tout! Real tout! I Feel sorry for his children nd wife. Nde Ekiti state sorry oooo! Pele! It is well

4. Well thats what the dirty game called politics means to some people- some people have made it their favourite past time to dig up dirt on each other - it only makes them look bad

5. Galore u r on point. Most peoplr can't afford to pay Sun the 20 Million fayose paid. They end up saying it in their Bedroom while You and I and the strong supporters of GEJ say it on Social Media
      GEJ all the Way. Buhari retire and remain Elder State Man

6. But where is he getting d money to pay punch, very soon, e no go fit pay teachers there salaries in his state, Oga fayose pls take dat money and do better thing for ur state simple

7. He should be there making irrelevant analysis,when Buhari is busy taking over all the states!imagine PDP rally in bauchi ,the state of d FCT minister,(I can't even believe it) cos after he has finished giving all d elderstatesmen and street touts lands of fct so that they can vote them back.but then Jonathan,Bala Muhammed,and other PDP stalwarts were stoned with pure water right in the venue of their rally.the pple were just shouting 'we don't want u!we don't want!d most hilarious part was when anyone of dem giving speech shouts:Nigeria!! The pple were rather shouting back;Sai Buhari!!roflmao!chai
      ...this empty vessel called fayose should be here making empty noise,instead of him to get on d streets and see if he can convince masses in his state to vote GEJ,at least at all at all na hin bad pass#rme#
      Nigeria SAI BUHARI
      ....PDP is dead already,soon will be its' funeral!

8. Well if u asked me o, this particular publication is still in order. Yes, because BRF informed this information because of the blunder he committed during thier state rally. When he said lagos state cannot be governed by an old man. So if Fayose issues a rebound on the basis of that, nothing spoil. That's what is expected during campaigns all over the world. At least this is better than the previous one.

9. Queen bee, was it with that their over thick hausa accent that they where shouting the 'we don't want u'? Where u there? Abi them show am for national television and we no see am? Nawa o

2. I think he's trying too hard.

1. Fayose stop crying more than the bereaved. Stop campaigning more than Jonathan himself. Hian! You seem to have forgotten that in politics, no permanent friends, no permanent enemies.
      Make u sofri o! Tmrw GEJ will deny u, e go do u like film trick.

2. But the guy no lie na. Abi fayose lie?

3. Who GEJ do am film trick him go play the live Movie for Gej. All na politics. Afterall APC has been blasting GEJ what do u expect? And who.told you GEJ is not happy one side.

3. Saw one video Yesterday some people made to address Ayo fayose last post, was funny. Stella don't bother yourself much oh, these politicians understand themselves

4. This man needs medical attention....

Otedola give me dollars..

5. Imagine!
    Am sure those that voted him must be ashamed of themselves.
    He should bridle his tongue.

6. After February 14, we will know.
    For now, I support Buhari...old or not. I support change. That's all.

1. Keep supporting bubari o. Wen e turns Nigeria to a Muslim country u bera dont the cry wolf. #ode

7. Yes I read it.
    Even though Fayose should shut it and act his age I have to give it to him. This advert is better composed than the previous one where he acted as if life and death were in his hands.

8. biko sugar stella wetin concern u wit his girlfriends? plz park well joor. d guy just made a valud point.he is entitled to it.

1. Hmm "valud point" indeed @ joli park comot joor.

2. Pained girlfriend!

Mrs J

3. Stella am sure Fayose has fucked you and dumped you. You are pained. I feel your pain. What's your own? Don't he have right to express himself. ain't we practicing Democracy? Huh! Pls get over it

9. Lol @multitude of girlfriends! i dont want to believe fayose is ignorant of d outcome of what he is doing.... or should i say he is purposely helping Buhari gain more audience indirectly? I pity jonathan's bid.... #saiBUHARI

10. i thought once one becomes a father, he becomes wise? Maybe ive been living a lie all this while.

Fayose, u are governor, a husband, a Father at that. All of these ur senseless publications should stop. Even FFK is not proud of u. Are u seeking for attention? Dont worry the whole of ekiti can give u that.

So u Know. Freedom of speech is a fundamental human right. But Freedom after speech can not be guaranteed. Be wise our Dear governor.

1. U thought wrong.....foolishness is not diluted by fatherhood
      #ur GIDI girl #

2. @g-pharm, u forgot to add dt he's a tout!!!

11. i thought once one becomes a father, he becomes wise? Maybe ive been living a lie all this while.

Fayose, u are governor, a husband, a Father at that. All of these ur senseless publications should stop. Even FFK is not proud of u. Are u seeking for attention? Dont worry the whole of ekiti can give u that.

So u Know. Freedom of speech is a fundamental human right. But Freedom after speech can not be guaranteed. Be wise our Dear governor.

12. Address him ke? They should leave him oh. Shey he wants to show he is a street fighter. Let him keep disgracing his family, his state and the entire PDP. What he fails to understand now is that the more he keeps on publishing, the more determined he pushes people towards APC. Already he has made PDP lose credibility in the north. Forget that mammoth crowd you saw during their rally.Na the sharing most of them waka go collect.

1. Even the Sharing made Apc supporters go for Buhari. Am a Northern

13. But he is saying the fact Stella...
    Fayose,I love you for this....
    GEJ till 2019...

1. Thumbs up jhor!!!

Fayose keeping it real...while d first one was below d belt,this one leaves room for serious thinking......

Fayose saying d truth,d whole truth even when it hurts.

Erm....I also think Buhari should address Hell rufai!!!!

GEJ 2019!!!!!!

2. @Galore, you know you and your mentor Spotless Fayose dey smoke gbana. All the souls you have distorted and killed is still on your neck, continue. I oloribu ma shanfani. You all would be disgraced watch. Manner less children . And we wonder why Nigeria is failing

3. Egbon iya e, who are you?. Respect your old age or get lost. Stop yearning dust here and leave galore alone. The truth is bitter.

4. Yes ooo GEJ till 2019!!! Fayose ure mouthed!!!

5. Egbon Iya u are a big fool. in politics if you they look for seniority u are on ur own. No respect in politics.

14. Fayose cannot change and that's the painful truth. I pity Ekiti indigenes who voted him.

15. But there is actually nothing wrong with this one. Everything he wrote there is true even when fashola made age references as an advantage to better ruling

16. Stella well done! Happy you addressed this as it's wrong. They are doing the president no favours. Its actually distasteful. This is Nugeria for you and main reason we clamour for change . Again thank you Stella for an unbiased report.

17. Which kind tension soaked election be this sef. So much desperation about this presidency and am very sure is not out of genuine concern for the ordinary Nigerian, but what they stand to gain. PDP, APC they are the same.

18. oh wow! and fashola's blunder came calling.....i refuse to be bothered tho, they all fighting for their pockets

19. I just tire for all these people.

20. Fayose if you like, keep talking trash. And please stop wasting tax payers money on your joblessness. BUHARI we know. Come FeBuhari we will vote Buhari.

21. But seriously I am not in support with Buhari/GEJ. I just need to know at what age was Obasanjo when he was president? Way above 70. So why is Buhari' s age much of an issue

22. Dis man is a clown.He knows that APC will thro him out if they win.OYO.

23. Stella but he is saying the truth nah although he is not going abt it the right way

24. Multitude of girlfriends??? My neighbor must hear dis

Like I said earlier, they should mind their freaking business n leave Buhari alone .

Kettle BLACKmailing pot

25. Hehehehehe Fayose is a comedian, but the man is right sha, Buhari should go and rest cos he can't reason well with his age, 72 yrs no be beans.

26. PDP and APC are trying too hard please Nigeria Youth wake up you have other options VOTE Prof Remi Shonaiya for President, a disciplinarian, corrupt-free intellectual.We can do it!

27. GEJ and his cohorts are sluts.
    Always seeking attention.
    SaiBuhari

1. You and ur generation are the Slut. Seeking.with Attention. Your grandfather is he thinking right.

28. Anuofia, ana'gwo ebi o'neto afo. Miscreant!

29. I don't care what Fayose publish
    I don't care if Jonathan as made Nigeria worse or better
    I just want Jonathan to pack and go
    Let another person rule..
    Shikenna!

1. Love u babe ^ ^
      ----

2. Your Opinion ends in your mouth. GEJ.2019

30. Lol. Unrelenting tout.

MAAAAD people everywhr!

Feb14 should come and go already!

31. Fayose is very correct,this advert is well composed
    Buhari is old and weak,he should be resting not dying on the seat of the presidency
    He won't admit he is sick until he spends months in a foreign private hospital
    @ 72 he should be playing with his grand kids in his courtyard that memory will be better than this one,because he is going to lose
    And when he loses,he won't come back @ 76 to contest again that is if he makes it
    GEJ till 2019
    Vote wisely,don't follow losers

32. Some people need to be taught how to speak. Taking Freedom of Speech for granted.
    He might be making some sense but he needs to be addressed properly.
    I pity him if GMB gets into power.

1. I like your "IF" he won't get into power

33. Fayose we knw it's a democratic govt wr freedom of speech is allowed but knw that freedom after speech isn't guaranteed oh.. Ogbeni bera be wise..

34. Lol, this man is funny.....that's the way he chooses to spend his money, punch go sha chop!And trust me it will boost their sales, cos I know ppl who have stored their copies waiting to GMB to win then show him with it!

35. Fayose we knw it's a democratic govt wr freedom of speech is allowed but knw that freedom after speech isn't guaranteed oh.. Ogbeni bera be wise..

36. Morning Stella
    I feel you are taking this personal. Politicians,
    Especially, the oppositions have a way of getting to each other. Jonathan has seen worst then and even now. The northern powers once use Shekarau as an insulting machine against Jonathan, but today nko? He is campaigning for Jonathan in the north. If northerners didn't stop Kwankwaso from using Jonathan as a dump refuse of insults, then let Fayose be. Just fold your hands, cross your legs and pretend to be a Mamie water.

37. He's only saying d truth, no crime comitted

38. hmmmmmmm na sitdown i just sitdown dey look.

39. Hahahahahahahhaaaaaaaa dts all I can say.

40. Fayose u too talk.
    I pity Ekiti people sha

41. Lmaoooooout, stella abeg leave Ayo Fayose jare, since dem no get work, make dem entertain us jare! Na only Fayose de commit adultery? All dem politicians na ashawo jare, de all got harem of women n multitudes of girlfriends, so abeg leave Ayo matter. Kikikikikikikikikikiki, ds is damn hilarious abeg, make I laff like bloglord small.

42. What an old man can see while sitting, a young man cant see even if he stands on a tree.

APC all the way....

We gave PDP a chance and they failed us.

Presidency is nobody's family crown...

43. Thats if his nt d person instigating it

44. A wise person listens and takes advice....from a wiser person though.Let me check again,who is asking for wisdom so?....looool

Tailor

45. This man reason's with his *okoh*. A beg sai buhari*green cupcake*

46. Fayose shud shut it already.. Local alariwo

47. Na Gov BRF cause this one oo!!... erm! Multitude of girlfriends bawo?

48. Kikikikikikikiki, this man is a case study,that akward moment u tink he is feeling remorseful of d last one,he brings Anoda bomb. GEJ all de way.

49. I dont know if its just me,but all this political issues literally wear me out.mosttimes i just skip and never have anything to say.but i think i do now.my question is''how com a nation as our beloved Nigeria hav just 2 major political party/candidate contesting?1 actually.cos me i'm all for change too so i do not see d need for GEJ to evn still be anywhere near the picture.
    But then again Buhari at 72?huh?realy?
    So there isnt any other valid party with eligible candidate?
    well,maybe there's another way to this game that i hav never been able to understand.can somone enlighten me pls?

50. Fayose wahala man,tho it's the truth sha.GEJ till 2019

51. In Nigeria , where Politicians behave like Kids

1. My Dear its not only in Nigeria. The Opposition always blast Obama. its no new thing. GEJ all the way

52. First FFK now this. He has collected the baton from FFK & he is running like hell towards the finish line. Ekiti people ndo nu because this una governor get as e be.

53. Fayose is a grown man that is responsible for his actions so the President has got nothing to do about his bitter truths...Fayose, tell me more.

1. Abi ooo
      Afterall the APC have been insulting PGEJ all the While. Fayose please release another one tomorrow

54. Fayose pls try harder. It will b a shame if the 72 yrs old man wins heheh. Meanwhile according 2 d stats we've heard younger men rule us over the years n we still complained now I think it's time we try granny Buhari for change

55. Smh. Fayose is an unrepentant illiterate. I wonder why he is crossing boundaries even his bosses aren't crossing. As usual, FFK will release a speech denouncing pdp from the advert. Pdp is too jittery about Buhari and one can only wonder what they have in their cupboards. This their attitude might even cause Jonathan losing the elections.

1. Abeg go n sit down @Honeybun, is APC not jittery about PDP too?? What are u saying? No be this Naija we de de see d drama? Puleaseeeeee....

2. Apc should be jittery because pdp is in power. Pdp isn't supposed to be THIS jittery....

3. And who told you PDP are jittery? its politics. FFK will do the usual and who said PDP don't like what Fayose is doing. Its the bitter truth. What did Buhari achieve as a Military Head of State
      A better candidate should surface I will drop.GEJ.as a bad habit. Buhari must not rule to.eradicate corruption. Tinubu and Amaechi that are sponsoring him its from.the stolen money from.Nigeria they are using to.support him. All of them are same. Buhari can't do better. Hoha

56. Politics strategy. God will finally give us a winner come Feb. 2015

1. Amen ooo. And GEJ is the Winner. Even the Heavens have recoreded it. We are waiting graciously for the thanksgiving. I already ordered for my George Wrapper

57. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May the lord have mercy on him.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

58. Honestly Because of this over-garrulous,arrogant and downright mean Fayose,i hope Sai Buhari wins d presidential élections.....

I just wish!

59. He might not be going about it the right way but the man is saying the truth, after all Fashola said so too

60. Fayose is entitled to his opinion.

61. Ass lickers #hissssssss#. I see nothing wrong in what Fayose said,nothing absolutely wrong. How is stating the facts on ground,instigating violence???

62. What we should be clamouring for is,they (GEJ and GMB),should have a face-off live debate,so as to tell us in details what they plan to implement,sector by sector and how they are gonna go about it. Enough of the shades already.

63. Deep down there is some truth to his posts even though his choice of words are quite annoying. d opposition has said worse things to GEJ. Politics is indeed a very filthy game. I just pray that in 23/24 days time we can all rest from these polithiefs

64. And this makes Nigeria a better place..... What rubbish from a governor.

65. FAYOSE HAS A POINT AND QUITE A VALID ONE AT THAT.
    EVEN SENATOR MCCAIN IN AMERICA WAS PERHAPS not voted in DUE TO HIS OLD AGE., BUT AS YORUBAS SAY, 'OWE LESSIN ORO'.
    UNFORtunately, Jonathan is not offering much, so how do people vote. a wise and intelligent 72 yr old man is better than uncle jona who is clueless and in my opinion very dumb!