Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oby Edozien And Her Beautiful Baby Girl.

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Actress Oby Edozien And Her Beautiful Baby Girl.

Nollywood actress Oby and Musician Hubby Alex.O welcomed their second child a sweet baby girl on February 8,2015.

OMG,this baby is so beautiful!

......too beautiful!!!

73 comments:

1. that baby is sooo cute, I want. Congrats, Obi

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Congrat to Oby, by strength shall no man prevail.

Are you looking for Job, are you a graduate, are you GEJ supporter? Good news to job seekers, in order to fight unemployment in NG,

GEJ has launched an online recruitment Portal Click Here to apply

3. For the single ladies and single guys out there..Have got great news for you!!! Hookmeup Hookmeup on fb is a new fb page opened to hook all the single ladies/guys out there to meet their missing ribs...Woah I mean for marriage...For the single guys/ladies In box us to tell us what you do and what kind of a single lady/guy you want for a relationship that can lead to marriage. This is real..plz make your dream come through. Let's make this page fun fun fun..God bless

4. See nose Nawaaa o! Wen I'm I gonna have mine God I can't wait

5. Awwww sooo so cutiee baby
      Congrats oby

1. You will have! But the other gender!

2. I want too @ the right time,twin girls

3. Beautifu blessed baby, God keep her, amen.

4. Kikikiki@beau and gift,you lie joor.

5. That one concerned you. It's Signed, Sealed and Stamped!
      *tongueout*

3. Kongtrats....

GLO IS THE BEST NETWORK

4. Cute baby. thank God Mum and baby are fine

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

5. This baby is too cute. Congratulations oby and husband.

6. Kai!I too love newborn babies.cute one.Congrats!

7. Congratz again swweett baby girl

8. Welcome new baby. Don't give ur parents headache, u hear? Lol

9. BLOG ANALYSER: She looks like a dol! So pretty congrats

10. Her baby cuteeeeee eh!Congrats to Oby and her hubby.

11. Awwwhhh!
    Chubby baby.

Patt Ogar how's our baby doing?

12. Cute baby....congrats to them

13. That baby is so beautiful
    So adorable
    So cute
    I love you little baby
    Congrats 2 her ooh
    Little bundle of joy

14. What a beautiful baby girl she's got. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

15. Alex O's genes stay winning.
    Congrats Madam.

16. Congrat oby,can't belive I missed out again in the single and mingle post.light issh in my area,it is well.

17. Adorable baby! Congrats to the parents.....

18. Congrats Oby & hubby. Cute baby. God I want you to bless me too.

19. Awwww
    Cute.
    Congratulations Oby.

1. Genny love hw u dey? As love is on air, I said ok let me tell u say I love u No homo o n can u be my Val kikikikikikiki in Bloglord voice.

Shout out to TGW I love u too n be my Val too.

2. Awwww
      Tochi, love you too.
      Sorry, just saw this now.

#hugs

20. Congratulations to her. May the baby fulfill destiny

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cuteness is the world i swear.....

22. Awwwww, adorable cutie....muahhhhhhhhhh. God bless u baby...

23. Cute babies evrywhere. I just feel lyk getting married so soon ds year so dt I can stat popping our patters of tiny feet.

24. I have morning, afternoon and evening sickness! I missed my period in January and tested myself and it came positive. The woman is strong oo, so by calculation i am just a month plus, but the feeling is already terrible, get too hot, too cold, want to vomit, want to sleep, for God sake i am a working woman, how am i supposed to do all that when i feel bad like this.

Congratulations my dear, i dont know how you did it, i pray 9 months to be over and have twins or even tripplets so that i wont ever feel like this ever again!

1. My dear pele o. Congratulation

2. Congrats dear....Hian, no be joke o....I am in my second trimester....I saw hell d first four months, Asin hellfire....a very bad case of hyperemesis.....I can't wait to offload and have my life back jor....wish myself and all expectant mummys safe delivery....It is well....Motherhood rocks!

25. cute baby.
    dix babe apply blush from womb .lol.

#SDK blog my cinema #

26. see how innocent she looks, hehe, Oby u're so grounded for life. When maturity hits u, body go tell u. All u nollywood ladies, keep having d time of ur life, one day bushmeat go catch d hunter....

27. congrats oby and husby.your baby is cute

28. Congrats Oby on your cute little one.

29. Congratulations Oby
    Cute baby, she has her dad's complexion!

30. Beautiful

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9AJeLtigkc&list=PLcLJIYYrjGSjhLPNA6EYyOS75yaZYgBJg

31. Congratulations,may God bless your family.

32. Beautiful baby!!! Congrats Oby n hubby.Thank God for safe delivery. Little Oby welcome to the world!.

Sweet Jay.

33. Congratulations sis, wat an adorable baby. Welcome to d world cute one.

Christie.

34. anon 12:35: when you dey open legs for night, you did not know it will enter abi. Congrats oooo.

Just take am jejely and do your work well in the office.

35. Congrats oby, She is such a cutie!!!

36. Awwwww my bday mate. 8feb produces beautiful babies. So happy 4u Oby cos she'll make u proud. Congrats.

37. See my cute baby oh, I love u loads