Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amber Rose Tweet On Her Dancing Skills

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Amber Rose Tweet On Her Dancing Skills

Amber Rose must be back home after her 'five seconds' visit to Nigeria to attend Dbanj's 10years in entertainment Anniversary which held last Saturday.....

Anyways,she has tweeted about an important aspect of her visit-Dancing!

How can she dance with the 'upchair' she was standing on?

*Amebo mode activated* 

I heard Amber Rose stormed out of the dinner party of the event she came for but i dont believe someone as beautiful as she is can be so rude,I mean come on!. *side eyes*

Anyways,my take is that all those entertainers should stop importing all these 'meows' from America,we have enough talents around the African continent abeg!

72 comments:

1. stella shuga...upchair

hahahhahahahahha
    oriegwu.. first twaz kim, now itz amber...

1. How can she dance well with that excess calabash at her back.
      Lol

2. lol. nigerians can dance for africa. so yea ryt....

Where do u spend ur leisure? How do u make urself happy? On those days when u need a smile. when u r all alone There is a place to lighten ur mood n forget lonelinessCLICK FOR SMILES

3. I don't believe she din't stay for long sha cus it looks like she had fun... All the time she snapped and danced nko, not up to 30minutes? I don't think so

1. Hehe confession ke
      Adadinma you're funny oo lol
      Amber bye bye..

3. U are cray, Stells.Lmao @ meows

4. hahahahahahahahahaha

"importing meows"

Cant stop laughing, please do you mean say she be cat
    *just asking*

5. Can Dbanj tell us if she really accomplished her ministry in Nigeria!

6. Help me tell them o! Lmao @ "meows"

7. He should have paid a nice person in Nigeria to host the invite eg Adorah Oleh, I see Amber and Kim Kardashian share a lot in common apart from men and sharing Sexy pics.

1. They do things like too. I think they r competing with each other. Dunno sha

2. Amber is prettier.
      and looks more endearing .

8. Stella, please tell them oooooooooooo. I don't know why Nigerians go all GAGA for these foreign entertainers. I still don't know WHY!!!!!!!! Did her coming enrich their lives? If it did, oh well. Their cuppa coffee!

9. Don't mind them, is not as if they are inviting good female artist. First was Kim and now its Amber. 2 talent less celebrities.

10. Truth is we don't appreciate what we have here. These artist should just stop worshiping all these foreign artist as if they are demi gods. Is it because of the skin colour or what? Appreciate your own jor

11. Haba Stella! Your tone is uncalled for. U sound like the guy/girl that started that fan page.

12. Lol...but seriously wetin she come do??

13. My sentiments exactly!! I mean when I heard AMber Rose was coming for Dbanj's 10th Anniversary, my thought were: "someone please remind me what she does for a living again?" All she is famous for is dating "Kanye" and maybe being married to Wiz Khalifa. I mean did she come as per she is a 'model'? Dbanj abegi!! All this famzing - you just threw away money bringing her abi she came to Naija for free?

We africans must learn to love ourselves!!

14. Dance away ur wizkhalifa sorrow joor

15. Amber Rose can't dance to save her life but she can twerk...even while kneeling down!

16. "5" seconds visit bawo?......Lol

Love.me some @Amber

17. Spot on!!!
    They should stop importing all these 'meows' and afterwards zoom off like Nigeria is itching them.
    Dbanj must hv paid her a huge amount of money for Staying just 7mins..Ana emenu!!

18. Wow.... she just realized she really sucks at dancing.... Quite revealing.. Lolzzz

19. she no fit dance shoki Nah

#GODWIN

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    But she gat talent nw bcos those ass are full of talent nobi lie..

21. your opinion is the same as mine don't know wat she came to do here waste of money

#GODWIN

22. is DAT shoki dance or I'm I seeing things.

23. Their business not mine. I have more important things.

24. Their business not mine. I have more important things.

1. Yeah - like posting on blogs right?

25. Meows!!! Hahahahahah. Stella why?

26. Amber wants to shoki ahnn..lol.pls who can teach me d dance.?#sipsMoetnChandon#

27. Lmao @ meow... hahahahahaha

28. Meow's?!?! I don die!!!!!!

29. lol at importing meows. dat na cat na. dont mind our musicians dat will be importing.

Anyway amber rose is a beauty. i hope she was not really dat rude, if she was dat is why that her horseband leave her

30. Sad story! An Omotola or Toolz would've done a better job@a cheaper rate...

31. If she was actually dat rude serves dbanj ryt, such a show-off. Wat happen to all d fine n endowed nigerian ladies?

32. Our Naija entertainers always want to belong

33. It's very stupid and senseless actually. If they are friends and they're coming for support of the event I get it. But paying these z-list people to come to spend 5 minutes at your event doesn't make sense. They are regulars on club tour circuit in the states and there they have to stay 2hour minimum front and center sef. Why do we like to rubbish ourselves unnecessarily ehn?

34. To me that is inferiority complex must nigerian artists inport prof Ashawos with their massive butt inplant to come disgrace the invitee here,?I taya o.

35. I don't care if Amber is meow or whatever
    I love Amber

36. Stella y are u so bias n unproffesional for sayin her 5min visit.So she learn hw to dance shoki n oda stuff within 5mins.I know u are team don jazzy bt y is it so difficult for u to luv dbanj n don jazzy.I dont expect dis from u n u shld stop been bias.

37. Their business ,how they go about it ,not my business

38. Thanks Amber for d acknowledgement

39. This one weh dbanj do so na him dem deh say if you have it (money) waste it

40. Kate henshaw should have come and show her how it's done,she sure had a blast in 9ja

41. Stella u funny die..
    but on a more serious note... come on... she spent more time than that....

she spent like 30-45mins....

that beats Kim's visit by a mile...

42. WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A GUY TO PAY 20K AND SNAP AMBER ROSE'S YANSH FROM FAR???

43. Y won't she leave wen Dbanj was lickin on her.... Kim spent 5mins afta payin Millions,y won't Amber do same eh???? Stupid Nigeria Entertainers....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

44. @meows from America: ROTFL. Can't stop laughing! Stellaaaaaaaa!!!!

45. rather unnecessary waste of good money but then it aint mine......whew

46. Five seconds visit to Nigeria. Hahahaha una wicked o

47. This Amber Rose you all parade and talk about in Nigeria and whom Debanj brought to Lagos ,she is not known here in the United States ,this Amber rose na big time low life here please...

48. This Amber Rose you all parade and talk about in Nigeria and whom Debanj brought to Lagos ,she is not known here in the United States ,this Amber rose na big time low life here please...

49. Whatever all join, she has a fans here, so I see nothing that bad to come and host the show, is a added advantage to her cv.

50. This Amber Rose you all parade and talk about in Nigeria and whom Debanj brought to Lagos ,she is not known here in the United States ,this Amber rose na big time low life here please...

51. Serious upchair fa....
    please pay me a visit www.superamazingkids.blogspot.com