Prof. Sandra Chidinma Duru, popularly known as Prof. Mgbeke, has released a list of prominent Nigerians she claims Senate President Godswill Akpabio repeatedly gossiped about during private conversations with her.
According to her, Akpabio allegedly spoke at length about several influential figures, including:
---Ned Nwoko
----B. C. Igwilo SAN
---Emmanuel Uduaghan (Senator Natashas husband)
---Onyenkachi Nwaeboyin
----Jimoh Ibrahim
.------Aliko Dangote
---------Nduka Obaigbena
--------Rotimi Amaechi
-------Ifeanyi Okowa
------Oby Ndukwe
---------PBAT
------Stella Okotete
-------Nyesom Wike
----B. C. Igwilo SAN
---Emmanuel Uduaghan (Senator Natashas husband)
---Onyenkachi Nwaeboyin
----Jimoh Ibrahim
.------Aliko Dangote
---------Nduka Obaigbena
--------Rotimi Amaechi
-------Ifeanyi Okowa
------Oby Ndukwe
---------PBAT
------Stella Okotete
-------Nyesom Wike
--------Alero’s father
and several others whose names she chose not to disclose publicly.
Prof. Mgbeke states that these conversations made her “extremely cautious,” and noted that the pattern of behavior raised serious concerns for her.
She said:
“There is a fundamental difference between confiding in someone and betraying people behind their backs. When you repeatedly speak badly about people in their absence and then relate differently with them in their presence, you teach the person listening not to trust you either.”
She further explained that the alleged private remarks contributed to her reassessment of Akpabio’s credibility, especially after additional allegations surfaced from Hamza Lamisi and individuals close to the Senate President.
Prof. Mgbeke also referenced a public report from January 2, 2026, noting that Akpabio had directed his lawyers to withdraw pending defamation suits after speaking about forgiveness. She added that “the secret plots continued even after he said the Holy Ghost told him to let go.”
In her words:
“Akpabio isn’t a very honest man, but that’s his burden. What disturbed me was the pattern I believed I was witnessing.”
She emphasized that her family name, DURU, is not up for political manipulation,
“If Akpabio wants to continue to disgrace himself, his children and his unborn grandchildren, it’s his choice. But I will not allow him drag my father’s name DURU into his mess.”
and several others whose names she chose not to disclose publicly.
Prof. Mgbeke states that these conversations made her “extremely cautious,” and noted that the pattern of behavior raised serious concerns for her.
She said:
“There is a fundamental difference between confiding in someone and betraying people behind their backs. When you repeatedly speak badly about people in their absence and then relate differently with them in their presence, you teach the person listening not to trust you either.”
She further explained that the alleged private remarks contributed to her reassessment of Akpabio’s credibility, especially after additional allegations surfaced from Hamza Lamisi and individuals close to the Senate President.
Prof. Mgbeke also referenced a public report from January 2, 2026, noting that Akpabio had directed his lawyers to withdraw pending defamation suits after speaking about forgiveness. She added that “the secret plots continued even after he said the Holy Ghost told him to let go.”
In her words:
“Akpabio isn’t a very honest man, but that’s his burden. What disturbed me was the pattern I believed I was witnessing.”
She emphasized that her family name, DURU, is not up for political manipulation,
“If Akpabio wants to continue to disgrace himself, his children and his unborn grandchildren, it’s his choice. But I will not allow him drag my father’s name DURU into his mess.”
Prof. Mgbeke concluded with a message on integrity and consistency:
“I will not condemn Natasha for conduct I would excuse from Akpabio, Akin or anybody else. One standard for all, and truth has no favorite.”

Stella where are the things she said about them nau?
ReplyDeleteSee mee reading eagerly hoping to see real gist below till I got to the end.
This expose says more about her than the persons she's exposing.I'm very wary of people whose only contribution on a call is yes,oh,good,very good,wow, while they leave you to do the talking,they may be recording
ReplyDeleteAkpabio's failed attempt to whitewash himself from the Natasha allegation,his sins will catch up with him some day
ReplyDeleteIn a sane country, Akpabio should be behind bars. The height of it was him saying Okowa joined the APC to avoid the EFCC. What about him and the N80 billion NDDC embezzlement the EFCC was prosecuting him for before he joined the APC? Imagine corruption personified calling another fellow man corrupt. What gives him the moral right to do so? I keep saying this, he who has sold his brother to a stranger, the buyer won't trust him either.
ReplyDeleteAkpabio has a weakness, and that weakness is women. What sort of education does he have that he can't comport himself very well whenever he comes in contact with women? He's the type that can kiss and tell. Imagine the question he asked Senator Natasha about activities in the other room.
I pity the wife facing all this embarrassment from a loose-talking husband. I just hope he didn't describe his wife's performance in the other room to her or say anything bad about her.
In all, I still condemn the leaked. Sandra have lost credibility before the world. No one will transact or confide in her confidential matters anymore.
©️ TEEJAY
I don't know why it's surprising that Akpabio the corruption personified is calling another fellow man corrupt. It is well known that Nigerian men throw stones when they themselves live in glass houses. You only need to read their comments and opinions online to see their bullshit
DeleteHehehe, Wahala Wahala promax π π
ReplyDeleteProf oniyeye πππ
ReplyDelete@Teejay, very apt comment you dropped there ,credibility is very key iwhen dealing with people .
ReplyDeleteThis woman shaaaa, always coming out to expose others after she’s been involved in the said discussions too. She did exactly the same thing to Natasha.