Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dead Boyfriend Prank.

Sunday, February 01, 2015

Dead Boyfriend Prank.

She came in,saw him lying on the floor and took to her heels until........

...And no,she wasnt going to get help,she RAN....lol

She had her phone with her and couldnt have called 911 but she thought he was dead and didnt want to be found in that vicinity but he shocked her......lol

60 comments:

1. Hahahahaha happy new month BVz

1. My 3G is quarreling with me today so I can't watch. Some one should explain

2. Lol

3. Lolzzz, crazy, she no want police wahala. So funny, see as she ran...

4. =))º‎​°°º‎нaĦaнaº°°º‎​=))

5. So cute how she locked him out.....lol

6. The fear of eke is the beginning of wisdom o..........hahahahahahahahahaha!

7. I lyk dt prank. lol

There is a place i know. where everything is light and fun Do u knw dt magical place of tales? It's an ART: join usSOUL TALES

2. Urrm, some people don't handle pressure well, so she running does not mean she does not love him.

3. Hahahahaaa
    I would have taken off too
    Lol

4. Hahaha that was an expensive prank...very hilarious..

1. Check out www.divaparrots.com for current stories

5. Crazy dude,smart girl as well she wants to run from the crime seen!should have dial 911 and one good thing about this 911 call is that if you even dial the number by mistake and cut the call trust me they did call u back immediately and askin you all kinds of question.....all conversation is been recorded

1. Wow!! Your grammar is like harvesting grains in the winter. Can hardly get anything tangible.

2. LMAO @harvesting grains...

My head hurts, I can't deal...

3. Laugh don tear my Pata ooo

6. Hhhhmmm that was a very expensive joke.

7. one nollywood movie.
    The guy had 6 side chics. Played this kinda stunt. After which 5 of them left and only one cried her eyes out.
    At the end Frank Artus married her.
    Lol. This video skipped ma heart a bit sha.

8. Abeg I no blame her before they would say she was d one that murdered him

9. Hahaha, she no want wahala for her life.

10. Lol. If its me, after I discover its a prank, I will para o

11. Hian! That is so expensive o

12. Na to avoid police matter, cos she would be the first suspect if caught within the vicinity.

13. In Nigeria, the girl better run. Or else police will make her prime suspect without evidence and she will spend 10 years in jail awaiting trial.

14. Expensive prank anyways but d gal was wrong. She should av called fr help. Asap!

15. Happi new month Stellistic Stella and to all Bvs

16. Expensive; check out www.divaparrots.blogspot.com for current stories

17. Check out www.divaparrots.blogspot.com for current stories

18. i will have ran like mad,call help ke with this type of 9ja police

19. hahaha
    ok so i was able to watch it with my other device. funny hot couple. I even watched other videos of them on their channel. she got him back by pranking him with a bloody tampon
    bianca bruno

20. not funny...
    play that on me, i kill u for real. wtf?

21. Lmao she was so confused n d first thing dah came to her mind was 'RUN' lol,i can relate

22. Funny how I just watched this some days ago and started following the guy. Apparently he's a popular youtuber. I fink he has broken up with the babe now. It doesn't necessarily mean she ddnt want to call the Popo it could have benn reflex, people act differently in such situations and you really can't tell what you will do in such till it happens..

23. Mehn I can relate! For Nigeria here girl bettr run faster than usain bolt cux Nigeria police no wan hear say no b u kill m very hilarious!

24. God help us. Who won't run at first?

25. Hahahahaha,you never know what you can do in a confused state

26. Lol..not her fault now, she was only running frm police wahala...

27. I'm mad at her reaction tho.
    I would have flipped switches and go all out on him
    Like Tf was that?

28. lmao! she totally freaked out. who wouldn't?

29. Who want police case dis new year....abeg ooo.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

30. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...