Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section - Friday!

Friday, February 27, 2015

Doctors In House Section - Friday!

The skin is elastic right?

PROBLEM NUMBER ONE
BURNS AND PREGNANCY
Hello Mrs Korkus of Life,
Can you please post this in Doctors In House Section.
Im in my 30's and would be getting hitched soon, the problem now is when I was a lot younger I was involved in a fire accident so I have scars on my tummy, i cant afford plastic surgery, not that i am bothered about removing it but I need to know if there is any one her who has burn scars on her stomach and has a child. 

I need to know if it was able to stretch without pain or if there is any thing like cream or oil to rub on it to soften cos my stomach is hard or clear it.
Ive seen doctors and have been told it would definitely stretch but the pain is what im worried about cos my tummy is hard, when people touch me they ask if i am wearing a girdle. 

Please I would really appreciate your assistance.
Thanks and God bless
E-hugs to Stella korks

............................................................................................................

PROBLEM NUMBER TWO
URINARY TRACK INFECTION TABS SIDE EFFECTS?
Good Afternoon SDK,

I really need in house Dr's help before this scares the shit out of me....Just married and February period is no where to be found i have used quite a number of PT's all came out as negative also had a blood test done but still negative.I kept my cool and was observing, i started noticing my discharge cos i always wear panty liners it started with a light yellowish watery,light brown,severe cramps my left and right tummy sides that was so unbearable sometimes it felt like i was ovulating cos of where the pains ache both left and right. 

So i went to see a Dr after urine test prescribed ciprofloxacin and pain killers for UTI after which the pain subsided and was advised to do culture or VJ swap test. The issue now is after i began taking the medication my discharge changed and became deep dark brown with light red under lay,i checked my down there with mirror and saw at the entrance of my vaginal opening very very rough edges that are now causing me great pain, very sweetening/honey sensation and it gives me goose pimple when i think about it, i don't feel pain when i pee,it doesn't hitch me.

I am so scared though i am going to see a gynaecologist but the thought is scaring me what could/is wrong? Am i reacting to the drug or is there more ?

....Dr and fellow BV share your opinions/experience before i see my Doctor... 

.........................................................................................................

PROBLEM NUMBER THREE
UCLER OR NOT?

Good Morning Stella,I would be glad if you would help me post this in your Doctor's in-house section, it started when I got admission because of school stress I do skip meals a lot...it resulted to stomach Ulcer..though I take drugs but since last year I noticed that anytime I eat in the morning I do feel sharp pain in my tummy that could last for a minute or 2...sometimes very severe... I want to ask if this pains is somehow related to the Ulcer??? and what can I do to stop it....
God bless you.

111 comments:

1. Poster1. No idea

Poster2. No idea

Poster3. I think it's the ulcer,because that is how the pain comes!

1. Poster one u like wahala for your self u are okay now oh nothing is wrong with u no pain nothing the scare is on your tummy not face now u want to go and bother your self hmmmmm easy oh poster 2 I hope and pray for you hope your hubby didn't give u any infection plz rush and do that urine culture and swap ASAP .................... poster 3 yes na ulcer the stage Don dey go far go see doc and eat properly and what is right Cox I guess there are certain good and timing for that ulcer thing good luck all.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Stella were all my comments

2. Please am new here and I have been seen BV..can someone please tell me the meaning?

1. Welcome on board. BV means blog visitor.

2. Blog Visitor

3. Blog visitor dear

4. Welcome on board, BV means Blog Visitors. Ain't no other blog like Stella Bae's blog. One thing is sure, you would be addicted to this blog. Cheers

5. It means Blog Visitor or visitors.
      You are highly welcome just get yourself an ID and you are good to go.
      Enjoy.

6. Buttoli Vephrilium

A new strain of malaria...

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Blog Visitor. You are a BV too

9. BV means Blog Visitors, that is people like you and My self who visits this page.

10. BV means blog visitor.

11. Welcome on board SDK family, BV means blog visitor.

12. Blog visitor.

13. Be equals Blog visitor

14. Bv is same as Blog Visitors....thank me later

15. It means Blog Visitor. Welcome

16. You are welcome!
      BV means Blog Visitor
      Thank me later

17. Blog visitors

18. Thanks to you all for answering.

19. Blog visitor

20. Haba e don hear na shouuuuuu

21. Shuoooo u go fear answers o Lmao. Olori u don craze finish o lol

3. Poster 3, go to the hospital. Hian!

4. Poster 1, you don't need to panic....there's nothing wrong with you....

Poster 2 and 3 should see a good doctors and leave quacks alone...

5. Hmmmm, I have no idea on what to advice y'all, Doctor 90201 OVER!! ♥✔✔✔
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Over to d doctors, let me just sit down n read comments.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sickness dey shah....

1. Lol, sometimes eh, I just dono wah 2 say to you

8. hmmmm...I have nothing to offer ooo. May Almighty God heal of you.

9. Hello people, just needed to ask this question.What can be done about Sperm being highly viscous? What are my chances of getting my wife pregnant? Pls doctors in the house and those who have experienced this should respond, am begging.
    Bless you all.

Concerned New Hubby

1. Would u rather have the semen watery? The thicker the better ooooo

2. @ BBB, thanks for your response but doctor says when it is too thick it is a disadvantage .it means getting my wife pregnsnt will be tough that sperm is not supposed to be too thick.
      Stella, can you put this up as a post? Help me!
      Sabo and Orela, Kehinde, i know you not a doctor but highly knowledgeable.

Just share your understanding of this with me.

You guys should respond, someone tell me something please.

3. Go easy on yoghurt n fuck more often

10. BLOG ANALYSER: it is well, I am sure competent Docs here will give valuable advise

11. Poster 1: I suffered from burns four years ago and I have scars all over my body (timmy too) . I have been through several surgries. I spent money on lots of expensive creams from all over the world ( I could afford it).
    I discovered Shea butter and coconut oil and it works!!!! They ve been my faithful helpers. No More spending. I even learnt how to make coconut oil at home....so try it.
    I forgot to mention...I m a mother too. I didn't stop anything. God will help you get through it.

1. How do you make coconut oil?

2. Pls how can I make coconut oil?

3. Grate coconut and sieve the milk with warm water ( same process for coconut rice) .let it stand for at least 12 hours or more. The real milky part will separate from the water. Gently scoop up the milky part and boil it till turns to oil.
      Secondly, if you're impatient... after grating and milking, just boil the coconut water till it drys up and you get your oil.
      Thirdly.. check YouTube..they have different methods.
      I hope it helped

12. It's dat dress color pic dts broken d Internet dat am still pondering ova! Blue and black or white andd blue? Posters brb

13. P2 hope u quit fucking during treatment!
    See d gynae,
    There's nothing to b scared about,
    U will be fine.
    Just make sure u ain't being re-infected

P3, go n ask a doc
    Or u want me to say u have worms?
    Lol

P1
    Just get preggers
    No fear
    Rub olive oil on ur tummy everyday
    U'll be fine
    Let a good gyno manage u.

1. This gyno na slip of tongue abi na so you dey spell your own?

14. Numero Uno
    Congrats on your engagement.
    Hard stomach or not so far the scar didn't get deep into your tummy, then there's nothing to worry.
    Who told you about pain? Stop getting agitated unnecessarily, you'll be amazed at how well your tummy will stretch to accommodate your baby.
    However I advise you start using mixture of Sheabutter+coconut oil+tumeric+lemon oil. You can email me for procedure.

Numero Due
    Don't know much about it but could it be the dark discharge is as a result of the working of the treatment. Go so the gynae fast please.

Numero Tre
    Na Ulcer dey do you so. That idiot nearly killed me when I did my NYSC. I was on drugs per hour coz the thing had eaten me raw and it's the worst type I had. Can't and don't even want to remember what they called it. Too much drugs and milk made me bloat yet nothing. I vex enter 21 days fasting telling God if I die lemme die but I was tired. Na so e take go. Abeg no go do o na my faith carry me.
    However, I know a herbal remedy that clears ulcer in a week. Here it is:
    ●Take 2 or 3 unripe plantain. Slice with the skin and put inside a container.
    ●Fill with 1 to 1.5 liters of water and cover to ferment for 24 hours.
    ●Take 1 cup/glass (350ml) before breakfast and another before bed. Take it for 3days then throw away any remnant.
    You can repeat the process and afterwards go give offering and thanks to Oluwa

1. Hello BV.... Are you into skin treatment? @Arianna

2. Please dear,I need to know how to mix these items you mentioned and where to get it too..thank you

3. Thanks a lot would try the mixture for the scaars. Really appreciate

4. Sorry guys just seeing this.
      The procedure is not hard. Just put the Shea butter in a plate (preferably stainless or glass) and place the plate over hot (not boiling water please) and allow till it melts.
      Bring it down, add same quantity of coconut oil, then small tumeric powder (you can buy from all this You a women selling Ori. The stuff is like ginger but the inside is red abi deep orange in color. Dem dey get the powder too)
      Then add your lemon oil and the rest. Whisk it properly, allow to cool and solidify then whisk again. And you've got your cream. It looks like well made ogi (akamu, pap) if properly whisked.

15. God will heal you all in Jesus name - Amen.

16. Poster 2 and 3, go to a hospital.

Please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

17. Na wa God help all of una.

Narrator 3... na when man no get money, he go do fasting and say he dey try to watch his weight. na you do yourself ooo.

go and take medication for your ulcer and slso stop eating peppery things ooo

18. Story num 3) u hv ulcer and u shud watch what u eat, for now n get a gd medication to avoid d sharp pains or heart burns

19. Posters 1,2,3..
    You all need to turn to God..
    Oh yes! He is the greatest healer
    Read his word everyday,it has all the answers you seek..
    Even if you'll are already close to God,get closer..
    Pray harder..
    Buy bishop oyedepo's book"healing balm"
    Read it everyday..
    Hope you'll find solutions here,
    But if you don't, go see professionals..
    When it comes to your health don't hold back..
    Health is wealth..

20. Posters pls read* Jer32 vs 27!!!! Behold I am the Lord, the God of all flesh: is there anything too hard for me?,,,,,,,,,,,,,perhaps d devil is using fear as his trick to deprive U d priviledge of knowing WHO ur maker is, PLZ be stil and know at HE is God!!! I speak peace in to ur heart rite now in the name of Jesus! Amen,,,,,SHALLOM

21. 3rd poster I have similar case my stomach pains when I am hungry when I eat it stops dunno if it is ulcer o

#GODWIN

22. Poster 1- start applying Shea butter on your belly from now and all thru pregnancy. It will help a great deal when your tummy starts expanding as the baby develops.

Poster 2-- I have no idea. Sounds complicated

Poster 3- if you cash last your hands on the drug "nexium" that will do.

23. Poster 3- if you can lay your hands on the drug "nexium" that would do.

1. Nah bloglord,esomeprazole is just part of the therapy,she needs to combine like 3 diff class of drugs to clear it,it is highly effective no doubt but it won't do

24. Poster 2,tel ur doc of the drug effect on u and since it started wen u were taking the cipro,pls stop the drug ryt now b4 u get to your doc,is the result of the culture test out?if no,then make sure youbget it firt before taking any other medication.

Poster 3,how long did you take the antiulcers?did you religiously take them for 4weeks? Was a test done to confirm it was ulcer then or you just thought it was and treated?
    What drug combination did you take?

Probably, the ulcerated layers didnt heal well and they are getting worse.

What time do you eat in the morning and what kind of food do you take?

You can ans all these questions yourself and let your doc knows so you can be counselled well.
    What I want you to know is that acidic secretion is very high in the morning hence you need to take foods less or non acidic so that you won't provoke the ulcer.you would also need to restart the treatment this time making sure you don't skip any.

25. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    I pray Gods healing on the 3 posters
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

26. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    I pray Gods healing on the 3 posters
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

27. Poster 1: pls don't allow ur thoughts get u....get pregnant and carry d pregnancy with faith...God's watching over you.

Poster 2: I think u had a serious infection like vjay thrush too...since u have done all necessary medication and checks I think the sign around ur vjay is part of the healing process ok....don't fear dear but try see ur GYist.

Poster 3:I think u eat too much carbohydrates...am very sure u r d type that like 2 swallow fufu,gari etc in d mornings stop it pls. Always take light food in th mornings pls.
    And eat more of vegetables and take natural fruit juices. Sorry u hear. See ur doctor too.

God heal all the narrators...Amen

28. Poster 2, you are simply a disgur! your narrative freaking gave me Goosebumps. jeeez!! be there looking at it in a mirror, don't hit the hospital. most of you are clowns and take everthing for granted. good luck with your health

29. Poster1.hit the gym,eat clean and lots of cardio.as long as your cloths will cover your skin it's not a big issue Poster2.i will just sit and read comment,your issue is complicated and i pray you get the help you are looking for. Poster3.pls get treatment for your ulcer fast.i just can't stand ulcer n I hate it with passion,come to think of it my sister died of ulcer 4yrs ago

30. Over 2 the doctors ooh
    Dis one pass me

1. E dey always pass u.

Wetin u sabi much less advice?

2. She's too aIr-headed!

31. Mehn problens dey ooooooooooooOoooooooooooO

32. poster 2, the brownish discharge is the effect of the drugs cleaning up the infection. No cause for alarm

33. May God the greatest healer heal u from all your infirmity.

34. Its well. God would perfect all, waiting to learn as usual

35. Over to the doctors.

Rent Novels for FREE
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

36. For burn belle,start using olive oil or abuba eke.
    For UTI,go see ur gynae.
    Ulcer,yes that's it. Sorry o

37. It is well. The Lord will heal you all in Jesus name, amen

38. Poster two - Check for hormonal imbalance. Sylvia

39. Poster 1,2,3 Go and see your doctors!

40. Arianna, thanks for the herbal remedy.
    I'm not the poster but thanks still.

41. Poster one - smother your belly with coconut oil or shea butter.
    Poster 2- you might have thrush, antibiotics sometimes leaves women with thrush. It's harmless and can be cleared easily with canisten creams/tablet or diflucan, but see your doctor first to be sure.

42. 1,2,3 no idea. God will heal you all!!!

43. Shea butter has become gbogbonishei

44. In past few days, not less than 5doctors have been kidnapped in Rivers State. One killed. 3 shot. As far as you are a doctor, you are endangered right now.
    Kindly do a post on it to create awareness. Government needs to hear the cry of doctors.
    There was a protest to the government house last week about this last week Friday. Yet kidnaps of doctors persist

45. Thanks to you all for answering.

46. @POSTER 2: THE ONLY ADVICE I HAVE FOR YOU AS A DOCTOR IS THIS; DO NOT GO TO BE TREATED ALONE, GO WITH YOUR HUSBAND!

47. Health Problems Plenty Shai, Thank to all of you am new and trying to figure out what BV mean. Thank again for giving me a clue.

1. No need thanks us her,we famil.welcom to our blo.

48. Poster 2 you have chlamydia which is a sexually transmitted disease. It's very easy to catch especially if your husband was sexually active with other women before you two married or something. You can read more about it on Google. The symptoms you described is synonymous with the symptoms of chlamydia. Women tend to get the symptoms but men can have it and will never know. So do a swab test when you go to the gynaecologist.

49. Hope ur husband is being treated too. If not you are just wasting your time

50. Poster 1: I had burns on my face from hot iron and I started using cocoa butter on it religiously..I didn't even realize when it went away...look for cocoa butter, Shea butter or cocounut oil..something with vitamin E on it

51. At poster 1. God is a miracle working God. Trust me. In as much as u don have conception problems. Pls focus on getting preggy and leave the stretching part. Trust me. Your tummy would stretch. U wouldn't believe it. Over stretch sef. but be rest assured. When syretching starts. It would hurt Alil. Cz even without burns. When I was preggy. My navel hurt from the stretching. But nothing to worry about. Biko focus on getting preggy first. Take that work very personal. Hahahaha.

At poster 2. Ur plain disgusting with it description. Abeg no come make person throw up for here. Ne asking for silly advice instead of running to ur doc Hisss

52. Poster 2 ur description describes pregnancy, sometimes u just hv to wait for 1-2wks after missing period b4 testing. It happened to me, having cramps like ovulation one for 2wks after my period but i was calm as long as it was disturbing my normal activities. I tested after 2wks and it was positive.All this antibiotics you have taken must have complicated the issue. You should have seen a gynaecologist instead of all this GP that just want to collect money immediately. I wish u luck and healing

53. i do feel that sharp pain in the morning too when i eat/drink something containing sugar. And i don't have ulcer.
    My advice to you is this. When you fear the unknown, the devil will take advantage of your fear and cause to get the affliction. Tell yourself that you dont have ulcer and believe it and you will be healed.
    Remember Jesus said if your faith is as big as a mustard sees, you can move mountains. It's what i do. I haven't been sick in years. Proclaim it and believe it.