Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Golden Girls Tracy Daniels Marriage To Indian Millionaire Crumbles

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Golden Girls Tracy Daniels Marriage To Indian Millionaire Crumbles

Actress, singer and one of the Golden Girls twins,Tracy Daniels and her Indian Husband have parted ways bitterly .

Insiders allege that he had lied about his marital status when he met and married her and the actress found out he was already married in India and hiding his status.

Whilst married to her,he allegedly complained of her career and didn't want her to sing or act but stay at home all day,even trips to his homeland Indian was forbidden.

Gholden girls Tracy and Treasure Daniels.

At the peak of her marriage,Tracy's twin Treasure began to receive death threats and fingers pointed south towards a motive that wanted to separate both girls and kill their careers.
Tracy

She wed her Indian expatriate lover on Friday April 7th 2012 at a low key wedding in Ohaukwu, Ebonyi state and their church wedding held on June 2012. 
The ex couple did not have any kids together.

Awwww.i remember reporting this news for encomium,she was so in love and excited about it and when i did post it online,comments suggested the marriage would not last.
Oh Dear,I guess it is only from Tracy we can know what has happened.....I pray she grants an interview to explain what happened.

Pele Tracy.

120 comments:

1. Her legs in the last picture tho
    What happened? Bad camera?.

1. I remember this wedding! Sunita things. But didn't they do introduction or something before marrying? Thought the guy was "unfine" sha

2. Why will any girl decide to settle for an indian.
      Tufia!

3. Same thing I thought, but I don't think it had anything to do with the camera Biko. Cream gone bad.

4. Dolapo oni and the ella girl on ig getting married to that prince, their marriages won't last too

5. Don't mind that stewpid ella, publicising herself all over after heavily jazzing . Runs girl oshi

6. Haba, Dolapo?? Anonymous, are you God?

Dear ladies, no girl snatches your boyfriend...... The boyfriend chose to go!!!!!!
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

7. Chief Akinyele married an Indian. I think they r still together.
      Indians do marry africans

2. OmG ,the rate marriages are crashing

3. Wow... it gets scarier by the day.

1. La effizy, how are U??? Can U pls remove my moniker from Ur mouth U and Ur sis???

I know U are Prof's daughter, that's Y I haven't bashed U "yet".

I have a common friend with Ur Mum and if in doubt ask her of Dis purisima of Madonna Uni; d said Rev sis was my teacher in Sec sch.

Baby, pls don't let me bash a beautiful woman's girl...that's Y I didn't bash Miss Gemini in her day but instead I prayed for her and that was when I knew d connection cos I got a text of her wedding but couldn't come because I had just put to bed...

Let me stop here, be good.

2. I expected indian Love to last longer than our African Love.. Love Is Really Blind...
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. You can say that again, after hearing sordid news of your family it definitely gets scarier.

4. Awwww sad!!
      *** listening to kirisi"sir victor Uwaifo"***

5. Dear anon, let me help you out a little with authentic info.
      My late dad; An accomplished architect/philanthropist. He died of complications from cancer btw #go figure#
      My mum: beautiful woman, became a professor in her early 50s. It was delayed, but not denied. She is also d HOD of her department, hence too busy to have ever read our lovely blog or any other blog. Anything you said about her, I leave that to your conscience and her prayers (whispers: her prayers are very potent, I wish I could pray just a little bit like her).
      My elder sisters: 3 in number. All graduates, and married with kids. One is a business woman, one is also following her mum's foot steps in education, and the other (the supposed dropout) is working in a FG establishment ( the kind you dear anon will give an arm and a leg to get, but never will)as a senior staff #tongue out. Just two of my sisters are a little over 30 btw.
      Miss gemini: my beautiful bestie, got married to the love of her life some months back. Their wedding website is down, I would have shared the link#don't we just love love #tears#lol
      Miss gemini's twin: my beeeeeautiful sister. Hearing impaired but in her final year in the university. Made a mistake some years ago, but we all love her like that .Miss gemini is the child's god mother, so that makes her husband the godfather. The child is also female ( get your facts right please) What ever weed you smoked when you said gemini's hubby is the baby's daddy is of superior quality #I swear.
      My younger brother : he is not even 10years yet, still has some years to get to ten. We call him late planting #shines teeth# was spoilt silly by my late dad, adorable little thing. Was it his wife I beat up? Or do I have another brother I don't know about? #confused much#
      My humble self: happy by nature. Chatter box. I say the truth the way it is, and I hate ass licking. Currently on the board of a small and growing media company, running 2 PG programmes in 2 universities, and doing small businesses all @ the same time (Bvs hit me up for your wedding asoebi, and human hair @ very affordable rates #side eyes#). Stressing the hell out of my life. I hope to begin my PhD by this time next year ( I want to get it before I hit 30)
      Now anon, use that little info I have given above, go back to your drawing board and create a better story that carries weight. I actually thought you had something on me, but I was disappointed @ your stupid and watery claims. I got bored and stopped reading. You fall my hand sha. You aren't even a FRENEMY cos a frenemy would have detailed info about me. Step up your game please. You are just someone who tried to piece together hearsays to form a story. You increased my profile views you know. Calling Bloglord's name in this was just too lame, and an insult on my mum's person. I wasn't disappointed she believed your stories though #your brains are of a kind, you are both DENSE# if pointing out your flaws, saying it the way it is, or refusing to start a blog war with you makes me a coward, then yes I am 1. I'm sure you are the same anon who cloned gemini's blog account, and also comes under anon to attack my comments. You must be a bitter wretch. I know life has been hard on you, but pray till something happens, and watch God work miracles for you ok. In the mean time get busy. Go to school, learn a trade, sign up as a runs girl, get a blog ID, just do something biko. This town is too small for us to fall our hands, my father made sure of that, so you see, you have noting Sweety noting @ all. #kisses#

6. Chai Chai see people spilling their family history on blogs because of faceless goons they can easily IGNORE! La Efizzy receive E-Slap! What is wrong with you?

7. Emmm...Ezenwanyi Biko which Sis Purisima? Is her name Nwabufo?

8. La effizy,you shouldn't have done this na.Why?You fall my hand sha.You should have just ignored,people will still find a way to use some of the information you've put up there against you.Biko,just ignore.

9. Anon 15:17 I just tire. Imagine the epistle of family history that should be kept private.

10. Shame on you Efiizy!! So you actually replied this wretched she'man!! Shame, Shame...

11. Why are you calling bloglord a she'man?

12. I never wanted to make any comment on the "recent blog fights" but jeez, La Efiizy haven't you heard the saying "silence is the best answer given to a fool?"

Let them say. They will keep talking. Ignoring side talks and gossips doesn't make you weak or dumb, it just means you are smarter and more matured than them.

Fuck them! Walk away gallantly!!!

13. Lol, nothing someone will not see.

4. Very sad. As a married woman. I can't wish another divorce it's a sad situation

5. It is only cowards and fools that tell lies about their marriage status.
    Be strong Tracy.
    A second chance at happiness is around the corner for you.

1. Second chance U say?????? Na so man plenty, yet U never see who price Ur market????

Tracy is d fool and coward that failed in her marriage, how can U point Ur filthy fingers @ other women weathering d storm in their marriages abi U think it's easy being married to a Nigerian man???? If U single girls are not offering them cheap sex, messing with their medulla oblongata, maybe marriages might not be so challenging.

This is d problem with U hydra headed snakes and pretentious people.

2. Ezeeanyib thank you that was how one foolish girl was disturbing my husband god will punish them one by one.

3. Omg Ezenwanyi u r so versatile, I fear who no fear u oo

4. Ezenwanyi on point.

5. See dis old whore called ezinwa_watever. As old. As u are see u joining kids to issue. Threats (d efizy post). Only for me to scroll down n see dis one again. U are jst a very matured fool. U dat u did not offer cheap sex now, hw is ur marriage better? Frustrated old hag.

6. Who are the kids? Chioma hoedeme? I know this girl in reality and tho young but bleaching creams has made her look like a forty years old agadi.chioma hoedeme is nothing less than 28 how is that even young. Ezenwanyi I hope you know aj is chioma hoedeme. Leave pa nduka alone

7. Nothing new jare.....

Old hag= Ur mother.
      Whore= Ezenwanyi Ibilibi Ogada.
      Frustrated old hag= Ur mother again.
      Cheap sex worker= AJ
      Matured fool= Ur mother.

Ok Bye.

6. MAKE GOD FORGIVE ME O I REALLY FEEL FOR HER BUT SHE REALLY THINK SAY INDIANS LOVE BLACK? I RUN THE COUNTRY WELL COS OF MY BUSINESS IN BUYING AND SELLING DEM.DEY NEARLY WAN.SPIT ON.BLACK PERSON.ONCE DEY SEE U. SO SHE SHOULD BE THANKFUL.SAY THE MARRIAGE GO LIKE DIS IF NOT SAY SHE TRY ENTER INDIAN NA HER DEAD BODY DEM.FOR CARRY COME BACK... SORRY STILL GOD WILL HEAL HER.

1. Stewie Gilligan Griffin21 February 2015 at 13:28

And way too many of them are dark skinned. That is why bleaching is so common over there.

2. Yes o they don't like black people. U shld see the mumu Nigerians that work for them worshipping them and calling them master especially their drivers on Lagos roads like say them dey drive a god mcheww

3. No race likes black people Cos we don't have an identity, everything was/is handed down to us,language,religion,education etc,we don't contribute anything intellectual to the world.u do u love mumu? Especially mumu with bad character?

4. at the anonymous above : black people have aruch history, culture and langyage. ignorance is not bliss. educate yoyrself and start stoptalking nonsense on a public forum. cant stop stop ignoramuses. google is ur friend.ISABELLISIMA

7. marriage is "look before u leap" and not leap before u look

8. Oh oh! Dear Tracy, but this man looks like her father na

9. This Indian man sef no follow at all.
    Sorry oh Tracy,move on..

1. I wonder. Wetin go make her marry Indian sef? I can't imagine it.

2. In fact I've been trying not to pass any comment regarding this man. He looks like a woman sef. Wonder what the attraction is. Let me shush before I degenerate or come across as tribalistic or stereotypical. Huh

10. Na wa for marriages these days o!

11. Didn't even know she was married.Just pick up the pieces and jog along

12. She should grant interview ?lmao STELLA Na wa for Ur amebo o odiegwu. Pls Tracy no grant yeye interview o..nurse Ur heart in peace ..U don't need people talking about Ur failed marriage abeg

1. There are some hurt U don't nurse un peace oo....
      Hmmm..... if I were U , I would get an account and start commenting on Sdk, trust me U will get closure.

13. So many failed marriages every nook n cranny.......

14. Not everything that glitters is gold. Did she do her background check b4 agreeing to marry him. Especially as he is a different nationality. Well since we are not in d marriage we won't know exactly what happened. It's not by how fast but by how well.

Hi all,‎

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

15. @ Linda Eze, I had 2 marriage proposals last year which I turned down, cos that wasn't what I wanted, neither were they the kind of people I wanted to be with. Not all of us are marriage crazy or desperate, and no, I am not 'that old'. I will get married @ God's time, when it is right for me.
    @ drama thirsty BV'S, you know why I urged that anon to continue, cos I knew d Idiot had noting on me, or my family. Now IT has made our lives IT's entertainment, let IT watch it while we live it ok. Most successful women are called prostitutes, it's only normal so no offense taken. Any body else got something to say??? Any issue I didn't address? #deuces#

1. Yimu!
      Who said you are successful?
      Broke ass desperate hoe like you. I know your gist o, abj and calabar.
      You will hear from me soon
      Cheap desperate prostitute.

2. Stop replying!!

Dats your best defense!
      Silence is the best response!
      You have got nothing to lose, absolutely nothing.
      So please stop.
      Take it from me.
      We all love the drama, believe me, we do. Nobody cares or gives a fuck about your family or whatever, this is just a blog.

Leave the drama for those who would say or do anything for it.

Chill.

3. D same thing I told Miss Gemini is d same thing I'm gonna tell U La effizy...we are all bashers and it's nothing personal.

We are always thirsty and didn't U enjoy JayEm's drama???? U see, we are voyeurs simple.

4. Hahahahaha. I feel sorry for you. deceive yourself.

5. I actually spent the whole of last night reading that anon's story over and over again. I found it really hilarious and wondered where it got its info from. 'It' because I can't decipher what it is, whether man, woman or animal, that's why it's an it.
      I was just wowing up and down. I was like 'this nollywood script makes alot of sense'. Anon I think you'll do better in script writing. Stop wasting your talent here. At least script writing will put food on your table And you won't be so jobless making up stories for nothing.
      Last night made me realize there are alot of stupid people on this blog really.
      Errr, that Ekaette or whatever, moi and the likes, sorry honey(s) to disappoint you, tell your anon story teller to try harder next time.
      Madam Ekaette, it's not that bad you know, your husband is on the way. The fact that you are not good looking enough, physically and otherwise for a man to date not to talk of propose to isn't the end of the world. Just keep praying, all hope is not lost. And hope you do not get suicidal on my case.
      Stella please I do not want to use torch light to find my comment in your jollof rice pot as you too like je-rof. Thank you

6. And yes today I have time for all the jobless housewives and househusbands on my case on this blog. Like the one of yesterday. How I love weekends. #bringiton

7. Girls SILENCE is the best answer!

8. Miss Gemini, u would dare to call someone ugly?! Have u seen yourself or your husband?! Or are u looking in a different mirror? Bunch of fuck heads!

9. Miss Gemini, like seriously? You came out from your "safe house" to respond to chatter boxes? Normally, I don't believe what I read on blogs (frenemies gossip) but from your responses, I now know stuff about your family that I don't need to know.

You Girls amaze me. I don't wanna know what colour of panties you all are putting on but if you still wanna respond to faceless anonymous and exchange words, then bring it on *eats popcorn*

10. Same way you haven't seen your ugly wretched bitchy self. You might as well jump off a 13 storey-building. Let the world have one less IDIOT to deal with.

11. OK, like seriously I cannot by pass this fracas. Miss Gemini and her sister and whoever else is concerned..I have been reading your back and forths since yesterday just to entertain myself since you guys decided to bring your stories here. But I hereby conclude that both you sisters are silly girls. YES, I choose to call u silly and I reserve my apologies.

Are you guys ok at all? Is this how cheaply you display your family values on a mere blog? With due respect to Stella the host of this forum.. and as I have seen your pictures miss Gemini, I find it safe to say that I am considerably older than you in age.

Foolish is what I would attribute my younger sister if I found her doing what you girls have been displaying here. What fuckery? See how you have belittled your self, your marriage, your family values, and even your own MOTHER on this blog. What is wrong with all of you? It would have been ok if it was about your silly selves alone, but when your mother has become a subject of ridicule by those who seek to torment you here, one would think that for your mother's sake u would switch from the belligerent mode to salvage whatever is left of her reputation, but NO, you return amidst celebrating ur defiance, which I find rather absurd and shameful.

If you can bring your entire family history here and make it an open chronicles for dissection by bunch of strangers, then my dears, I'm afraid you have zero morals left with which to uphold your values as your mother's daughter, your husband's wife, and as a mother..(if you have kids).

Just look at you... you call for a shameful rebound without knowing it is detrimental to yourself. Those attacking you know you, but do you know them? They have an advantage over you, yet you come back so that you'll be seen by bvs as 'bold' and 'not ashamed'...and possibly craving to be applauded, while at the same time appearing abundantly FOOLISH.

I just pity your poor mother whom you've allowed to be rubbished here by people without core home values, people who were dragged up and not brought up.....they shield their own mothers but degenerate yours in the muddy pond of SDK blog for people to trample upon. Shame on sisters who have refused to use their senses. You annoy me and I don't even know you. Would keeping mute have killed you? You lot should get the hell out of here and I suggest that you go reevaluate your claim to womanhood of substance, that is if you have any left. I feel sorry for ur poor mom who perhaps may often think that she groomed thoroughly her young girls to become discerning women. Unfortunately this thought of hers will always be WRONG.... because you've failed her. Am outta here

12. This Sisi Eko, you are just tooooooo much. I love your sense of maturity.

16. She should dismember him, mbok!

Why did he have to deceive her like that?

I hope she pours hot water on his toitoi.

Wicked man.

17. Pele o Tracy..
    Ur leg go long sha
    uno see naija guy marry..
    U cross many seas for one old man..
    Nw see where you end up..
    ALONE..smh
    a big lesson for other girls dt re lookin for oyinbo to marry

18. Such his life. Some men can lie for Africa wen it cms 2 marital status.

19. Indian!!
    Hmmmm
    Expat will say he's not married n u believe
    Even when he's not taking u to his homecountry.
    Some girls brain na half life.

20. What can I say? Marriages crashing everyday. And she's so beautiful. I guess God has better plans for you darling. Dust yourself up and move on.

21. I knew it!!!!...
    India men don't marry outsiders....it's not possible....
    I have lived with Indians and I know them very well...
    Thank God she has found out on her own cos if someone told her not to marry him,she would have labelled the person bad....
    Indians are SCAM!!!...
    Guys be careful...even in business sef,they are not trustworthy...

1. Very very through

2. How any right thinking person can marry them beats me,Indian smells, as U touch down from d plane, d stench hits U...India dey smell abeg and I ve sworn not to go back there..na my hubby wey sabi smell business from afar if not wetin wan carry me go there...their early films deceived me sha...I loved Dharamveer,Ghazab,sholay, geeta ur seeta but ndi a di dirty biko.

Ok bye in sisi eko's voice.

3. Couldn't help but agree with you on this.
      Atuolu omalu, omalu....Atuolu ofeke, ofenye ísí n'ofia

4. Lmao @Ok bye. Ezeanwanyi onijogbon bawo ni o?? Lol. Ok bye

5. Onijogbon???? Bwahahahaha......... I be peaceful person naa.....

Choi!!!
      Bwahahahaha.....

22. A lot of marriages are filled with deceit. The wife or husband is usually the last to find out about the other's dirty secret, Meanwhile others around you know. Am suspecting my husband of hiding something from me, but I just can't put my finger on it yet. Instincts! I wish I dey obodo oyibo, I would have gotten a private investigator.

23. These girls are so grown up...
    I hate it wen men lie...
    Sorry darling,may d best man com 2 u sweedy...

24. The man is a lunatic. Very obvious mad man. Kill her career and when your visa is up here or you are sacked, you will dump her and run to your amtab and basha relatives where no one can find you in the midst of 1billion

25. Heyaaa
    Pele
    Is daniel their real surname??
    That's btw..
    Girls we need to be led by the spirit and be sensitive
    Men are becoming treacherous these days.
    Imagine marrying and coming here again to break the poor girls heart.
    That's so mean.
    I pray God heals her

26. I wonder why some men want to tie women down after marriage. You met her in that career and want to force her to stop after marriage. Hian. Career/dream killers

27. How an igbo girl or any African Babe can marry an indian man weakens me,ok if U must marry one,Can't U look for Amitab Bachan's son and all those fine actors??????

Aswear if this her hubby was on fire,I wouldn't even piss on him!!!.....Hian!!! Onye indian n'esi isi.

Well....d man would've done nature a good thing by stopping her from singing and acting cos they suck big time.

I can smell d garlic oozing from his pores from afar...Any woman sleeping with this bloody undian is a walking corpe.

**waiting for my connecting flight**
    JayEm, U are a strong African Queen!!

@ Bloglord,biko can U adopt me too???

Bwahahahaha...........

Goes back to spiritual mood**

1. Onye n'amaloyi n'akpo gi onyea
      Oke nwanyi

2. Adopt u?
      Kikikikikikikikiki
      If I hear something!

3. Bwahahahaha.........

What is wrong with me????
      Is it because I'm a billionaire's wife???
      Is it because I'm finer than U...tongue out##
      Is it because I'm a whore????? I can teach U d biz if U're interested.

Happy belated birthday Arianna loves Widey!!!!

Adopt me biko!!!

28. Too bad.I never knew she was married.Anyway such is life.Better luck next time

29. The guy is rich,everyone knew she married him because of his money!so sad it ended this way

30. At this age and time people marry without investigating??? Am sure all her friends were getting married then. As for me i will go to that ur home town by force o, even if na to lie say i want go buy human hair.

31. @Qutie lol....it's not bad camera, it's called bleaching!

1. No she s not bleaching. We went to Queens together and they were naturally fair. I think that's hyena design as per Indian wife.

32. I think she deserves better than she gave herself. May God heal her heart and send her own man.

33. I heard she had a child for d late Muna

34. Hmmmm! The rate of marriage crashing is getting too much ooo

Don't have a boring weekend,rent a novel for FREE
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

35. Indian marry an African?.
    No way in hell

1. Some do last you know! Back at Uni, there was a guy who's mum was African (Gambian) and his dad Indian. They are still married and he is one good looking brother cus of the mix. They may have a "curry" smell but I guess if you're in love, you look past the curry!!

2. Irene B,they marry Africans o!My classmate in secondary school just married one few months ago.I was surprised too.

3. It's possible Irene especially d Christians among them. We ve one in church she s frm akwa ibom, married to dat big guy that acted *The Masters * with Nkem Owo. They ve about 3-4 kidd together.

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na long troat carry her enter the marriage nothing else.....

37. Na wa o...stella. old jist. U no current. I heard of d end of d marriage in November 2012 (yes, it's dat old). I will just drop few hints here...she sued him for plenty money...d case neva got to court shaa...she was adviced by her legal team to in d words of d lawyer to collect moni from d man cos if it goes to court in dis country...she won't get anytin, Infact dey told her pump and plain dat a nigerian man will not giv anytin. I did not hear d man was married...so sad but I heard she no see d money wey she expect to see...im nt suprised, all ova d world. d Indian man is d stingiest...followed by lebanese...pls bvs stay away from companies in nigeria run by dose pple else ur story of inhhuman employer treatment will be on IHN...wit d help of her lawyer who I heard sabi wetin im dey do for dat law tin...dey were able to get her a payment of a little ova 4m and d next tin she travelled to US to cool off...from d moni obviously...I wld hav thot she will invest it in business.

38. It is what it is. May God heal ur wounds

39. India love dey last oh.how about charlie's egharevha dat is married to an India woman 4 ages now?chai dat Charles dey pay like whitie sha!

40. Kikikikikikikikiki

...and La Effizzy the biggest Coward in history came to profile her family on a faceless forum. all for what???

upon all the book book, phd phd she claims runs in her family???

tsk! tsk!! tsk!!!

*shaking my head from side to side*

common sense not common at all.
    dunce! dundy raised to power 1000 that's exactly what you are.

41. Amosu 1!!!! where have you been?

be like that peepee too make sense. u no gree leave am. thank God you finally jumped off.

me and you who go adopt each other?
    kikikikikikiki. wehrey!

1. Bwahahahaha.........

No be U dey find who U go adopt?????

My Sis, no be prick dey worry me now jare...

D adoption nko????

42. @anon 21 February 2015 at 20:16. are you God to say their marriages won't last. you must be a demon. Idiot. Is Denrele Edun's mother not Indian?

43. It's not late to start again.

Things women do behind closed doors.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

44. It's not late to start again.

Things women do behind closed doors.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

45. Please who ever you are that used me to hype Eznewanyi should stop it ASAP!!!!! I did not post that o! Haba! Why use my name ? I know i have no blog ID but is that enough to use my blog name? You this evil person, please desist from this i am begging you. You used my blog name to post a comment under Tony also and God knows i have never posted comment under him before! This has happened at least 6 times now. If you continue i might as well leave this blog for your lying ass. Thank you. I NEVER SAID EZENWANYI ON POINT O!!!!

1. Wow........

.....and U had to type that in capital letters.