Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chatham House - Jonathan And Buhari Supporters' Storm Venue With Shocking Memes - Pics.

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Chatham House - Jonathan And Buhari Supporters' Storm Venue With Shocking Memes - Pics.

It was a war of memes today in front of Chatham house as Nigerians gave their voices via memes to their desired candidates....There chants of all sorts but the eagle eyed Metropolitan police watched them all and made sure it turned out peaceful.

Rose Graham used to work with NTA but now lives in the UK.

MY SWEETIE FESTUS KEYAMO THE ONE AND ONLY ENFANT TERRIBLE OF NIGERIA..Lol

Pheeew!!!!

84 comments:

1. The only thing I see is oshiomole's face lol

1. Asin ehhee,the man wor wor die...
      Between him and Obj,I don't know who fine pass...

2. Lmaoooooo. Very funny face, anyways moving on Buhari for president by fire by force.JONNATHAN most go by God's grace

3. I just wanna end it all....all I can think of is suicide I know it's a sin against God but I don't feel the need to be alive depressed and in pains always

4. Stella I was there o, with my hussy.. hmmmm... all I know is that for the first time, Nigeria is undecided. I thought that those of us in Nigeria are confused, the ones here are more confused o. And no be say dem go go house vote... This election is the first that one cannot predict in the affirmative in support of either of the candidates.

Anyway we dey go house for morning o. D cold here na dieeeee... be like say I don get belle sef. Lol. Ok bye bye

5. People of London Pls come back with Failed buhari and come vote for him. I hope u have flight Ticket. Buhahahahahaha. Buhari go take Bed rest joor. Stressing your Life for you will cry again. 2011 was small. This 2015 you go faint

6. Stella, dat lady that used to work in NTA did a small video where she asked some pple carrying Anti Buhari placards the reasons why they were protesting and they couldn't even answer her. One eventually answered that she doesn't know if though she was carrying a placard.

7. Please, anon 23:02 I truly pray you do not end it. Please if you are reading this I beg of you not to do anything harmful to yourself. Please choose to obey the voice of God rather than the devil's. This too shall pass, whatever it is. I beg of you sweetie just hold on. The devil mostly attacks people with a very bright future so please don't let him convince you that you are not worthy to live. I know a lot of stars that said that at a point in their youth they felt like killing themselves but look at wer they are today! I pray that God will turn things around in your life, I pray he shows you his face. Please go before God and bare your soul to him for he is a compassionate God. I've experienced depression before so I know wat it can be. That feeling of desolation is coming straight from the pit of hell! God is love, run to him and allow him to be your strong tower. Oh Lord Jesus I join my faith with anyone praying for this soul, your words says that wateva we decree on earth has been established in heaven, so we stand on that authority and declare thus person blessed! Favour is their's in the mighty name if Jesus! Oh Lord please do not allow the rod of the wicked to continue resting on the head of this person. Show them your face oh Lord and may the glory continue to be yours in Jesus name, amen.

Please Linda try and reach out to this person I believe there is a reason he/she commented here.

OnPoint

8. Oh sorry Stella sweetie not Linda

OnPoint

9. Ada Mazi please post the link. Even in the obodo far away, the hustle is real. They prolly hired them

2. Bunch of charlatans
    Who them help?

1. Fucking copy cat. You know you stole that from the Retard on LIB.

1. All I see is oshiomole wearing a suit!!! Where's his khaki???

4. Lol its getting very interesting.

5. The annoying part of this whole drama is that most of these people won't come home to effect the change they so desire. It's not enough to mortgage your soul for a few dollars. Most of them left Nigeria in search of "greener pastures". I have always told anyone that cares to listen that I will not sit on the fence, I will help make her great again. My vote come March 28th must count. #March4Buhari

1. Spot on dear.... same thoughts here!!
      Mtschww **

2. Abi o. They are in a country where most things work, if not all. They have access to basic amenities despite the fact that they are not even in their own country.....constant power supply, security of lives and properties and an ACTIVE government that is devoid of corruption. Nigerians lack all these things even in their own land. If Nigeria was that good, why did they leave to seek greener pastures in a foreign land? They should return home and face what Nigerians are facing before deciding who to support. Bunch of selfish and insensitive people.

3. GEJ the Magician will fix it up under 4 Years what Buhari himself helped in destroying. Which Social Amenity did Buhari give? I suppose Prison was Among

4. U deserve Kisses Ruby baby!
      Mwaahh!

#Change2015

6. The annoying part of this whole drama is that most of these people won't come home to effect the change they so desire. It's not enough to mortgage your soul for a few dollars. Most of them left Nigeria in search of "greener pastures". I have always told anyone that cares to listen that I will not sit on the fence, I will help make Nigeria great again. My vote come March 28th must count. #March4Buhari

1. Exactly. They are not going home to vote. Na to just show off so their faces go show for TV. Huh

2. Sisi eko,ow mch did they pay u & hubby dt u guys had d tym 2 go waste dre. Tell us truth o,ow mch?

3. Anon 08:21 Some of you here are so rude I shake my head for the homes where you were raised. Your minders did a splendid job.

4. Eheh let's just say they can't afford to pay ME, much more my hubby, for what na? Ahah anon 8:21... so u didn't imagine I could have been there for another purpose other than to be used to carry placards shey?? Torrrrrr....

7. who give my guvnor coat na? lwkmd. oshiobaba

8. Replies
    1. Pdp sucks!!!!!!!!! Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisssssssssssssssssssssss

2. Be fair to judge ,so does pdp.

3. Big time @Efe Kevin...

4. PDP is the definition of Sucks.. Mtcheeeew

5. Down to APCeee thieves!

9. Make I no talk yet..what I dont understand is labor party calling me to ask me who I am voting for and my LGA.i don't want to look for my voters card in stella's pot of jellof rice ooo

10. Most pro Jonathan are covering their faces

11. Lekwa ihe ndi Nigeria na eme onwe ha outside!! Jeezzzz

12. People thay do not have pvc and ran to another country for greener pastures,who are they to tell us who to vote for? Paid noise makers.shior

13. Oshio, my guvnor in UK, #representing. I see U o!

14. All those advocating for Buhari are on a long thing, how are they sure he will deliver on his promise for change? People should be careful what they wish themselves before REGRET becomes their last name.
    GEJ 2015-2019.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hw much them pay this guys abeg..... Lolx.

16. SAI BUHARI !!!!

#MARCH4CHANGE !!!!!

17. Laughing out loud!! Bunch of
    ............(fill in the blank space) Smh!!

18. PDP paid protesters were interviewed by same Rose Graham not to my surprise, most of the protesters that spoke to her don't even know anything about Buhari or the reasons for protesting. Obviously they were paid, they're suffering in London collecting peanut for senseless support of none performing president.

1. Same Rose Graham arranged those fake People She claimed are protesters been paid by PDP. We all know how Politics is been played. That Rose that was sacked? Huh!
      No matter how Hard APC try hard to package Buhari they are lossing more.
      Buhari will cry again.

19. Oshomole face like shit
    Yeye they smell

20. I received this on my BB -
    "Q:Why are you protesting?

A: I don't know."

At least if you are going to hire some people to do the hatchet job for you, hire intelligent people or train the idiots you hired what to say.

This is a slap on all my Jona-loving friends that upon their eloquence and intelligence none was deemed fit to be ferried to London and be part of the protesters.

O ma she oooo

1. Omo Shut up APC arranged those people to act that way to proof they were paid by Pdp. Fuck APC with their fake arrangee

21. I received this on my BB -
    "Q:Why are you protesting?

A: I don't know."

At least if you are going to hire some people to do the hatchet job for you, hire intelligent people or train the idiots you hired what to say.

This is a slap on all my Jona-loving friends that upon their eloquence and intelligence none was deemed fit to be ferried to London and be part of the protesters.

O ma she oooo

22. Chai this oshio man wugly die, chineke!!!

23. I add my own meme :ONLY THIEVES ARE AFRIAD OF CHANGE!

1. What Change and Which Thieves? When Buhari and his Association are Known Criminals?
      Get prepared because Gej will be re elected

24. The Anti buharis were all hired. They don't even know why they are there$ I watched the video

25. Oh I thought my party said his sick ,his in Abuja ? This is what ticks me off about my party (pdp) ,why make up stories ?Fayose pls shut ur mouth before it leads us no where.

1. As in eh....
      All dey know is dig up dirt
      dig up dirt and dig up more dirt.
      buh d supposed dirt ends up not Being dirt buh Gold...

I shudder at how ugly Politics is in Naija.

2. YOUR PARTY ...Tongue-in-cheek? Nice try Olamide!

3. Ugly woman liar! We don't have ppl like u in PDP anymore! All d back stabbers don port go APC since! Nice try though

4. @anon 9.06 ,am a woman married (uyo) married to a yoruba man ,named olamide and he never blogs .at anon 10.54 your a bloody retard so be cus it's my party I should not say the truth ,if u choose to live in self deceit pls feel free to.its my opinion. Ugly u call me ? A woman that GOD created is ugly ? It's a pity u judge someone u hv never seen before In such terms and I can bet my last money that if you get to see me which of course is never ,ur family put together can't stand near me cus am beautiful in GODS eyes .stop hiding under anon,come out.

26. Oshiomole looks like a tadpole

27. Who did I just sight????

Oshiomole ???

That guy can never change even in the dark u can still pick him out....epic face

Buhari! There is a question that I want u to give an answer to.........

Where is Gladys the crippled mum of two?(heart felt pity)

Chai buhari did things in this life...but its a good if he has changed to a better person.

*yawns* Sleep beckons stella.....nite!

28. They should all come back so we can fight corruption together and effect change!!! I want freedom of speech, I want to see my kind in power. #Feminist#Jona2015#March4Jona#GEJ2015

1. Fight Which Corruption? He should trek to Cambridge from Chattham and get his Certificate

29. GEJ, ka Chineke mezie okwu!!!!!!!!!!!!!

30. The man carrying the Imo state placard actually got me lol. #GEJ till 2019

31. Stella is anti apc...ur posts always bias

32. was d said woman a saint?....whether a crippled with children or not...she was tried and executed. The others were not people's loved ones abi.....Nigerians!

33. If immigration enter their then wahala don shele be dat, half of not all will be on the next flight to NaiJa

1. Buahahahha. Illegal immigrants thingz

2. Hope they will come back to effect thi change they seek!!?

34. I watched the video Rose Graham did.
    It was very brave of her to do that because she could have been assaulted or insulted. She try.
    The part I disagree with is when she said some of the ladies smell, were unkempt and looked like they were from the red light district.
    I think that was unprofessional.
    And she said 'actually' like 50 times. And also 'I could feel the smell.'
    Feel? If you must make condescending remarks at least do it properly.
    Overall, she try.
    It takes bravery to do something like that.

35. Pls my pple l hope una no say no be mouth wey policians take campaign na em dem take work after election? So take am easy oooo.