Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL This Monday Morning!

Monday, February 02, 2015

LOL This Monday Morning!

A traditional ‎wedding cake with the APC Logo in it.

LMAO!...I am sorry if this isnt funny to you,i found this totally amusing this early Monday morning.

Join me for coffee.

92 comments:

1. Hard core loyalty or just plain stupidity....

2. Or maybe Apc sponsored the wedding, anyway the caption should be Monday Laughs...

2. Is it that serious? It is well

3. Maybe the man is a party member.that's the only explanation I can come up with.
    Liflblog.WordPress.com

4. rotfl. maybe its an apc sponsored marriage

Where do u spend ur leisure? How do u make urself happy? On those days when u need a smile. when u r all alone There is a place to lighten ur mood n forget lonelinessCLICK FOR SMILES

5. D same way every new born baby was named after Jona...

6. Thanks for the coffee. Good morning to you all. Wishing you all a splendid week ahead.

7. This is the highest level of stupidity. Only fools likes to identify with failure. Bokohari and his APC haramites are no match to GEJ.
    Somebody should tell soludo, that the fire he is trying to put on, when it starts burning, all these people hailing and sponsoring him to be lying against the administration of president GEJ will not be there to save his ass.

1. Did you both read his articles and the responses from other parties? Is he right or wrong? Blind loyalty would lead us no where beside I can never cast my vote for GMB or GEJ

2. LMAO, chai! See how some people dey embarass themselves, Na strong APC member and if tha cake is not free hmmm.

3. Son of a useless and nonentity father, omo ale!

8. So this tacky purple purple wedding is the best their APC can do for them? Hian.

9. Die hard APC supporters! Just like Chelsea FC fans... Lol

1. Wetin concern chelsea for dis matter now?

10. I guess its a strategy to get enough doe from the party. Nice one. Let the money keep rolling in. Spray me the money! *in wizkid's voice*

11. Bride and group look as if they fought before taking that pix. Or the sponsor is an AFiC guy
    or the groom is an otimkpu

12. So this woman agreed to this.

1. She doesn't look like she had a choice.
      This is the height of fanatism.

13. He is trying too hard to prove his loyalty to d party awwwzzzzzz! Guest of honour list : Buhari, Tinubu, Fashola. Etc...

14. YIPPPEEEEE! that 24hrs of fame is here, another day,another year,another minute,another seconds....God bless the lady i am and that which i am becoming.
    Eventhough 99%of the time i keep doubting if its the same lady i wished i never was,though the road myt be rough,disappointments,seeing people living the life i want but it brought out the lady i will love to love again because its not always about the happy endings but the story.
    FEB 2nd greatest is what i call myself and heavens wont and will never stop opening unconditional doors to favour,happiness,success,greatness,mercies and blessings and i pray he gives me the power to endure that which he has delayed,the ability to know that which is mine and the power to appreciate that which he has given.
    Hapi birthday to me,myself and I. YOUNG AND GETTING IT RIGHT!

1. Happy birthday dear, God bless ur new age.

2. Happy birthday. I wish you LLNP. Enjoy ur day

15. Its ridiculous. Maybe one their in laws is a big time APC chieftain

16. Stupid pple,APC go notice dem nw sha.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

17. Blind supporter of APC. The People that make up APC are looters same people that has brought Nigeria to its State. Meanwhile Atiku got his PDP card, He said him and his extended family will be voting GEJ. Buhari is not corrupt but how does he intend to pay T.Y danjuma back the 50M Dollars he collected from him? IBB supports GEJ because GEJ believes in the Unity of Nigeria indirectly saying Buhari is Violent. Lastly 9 Presidential Aspirants step down to support PGEJ. After checking his records it was perfect to continue with transformation Agenda. Its 12 days can't wait ooo

18. APC are gradually pulling so much weight. If I have the power to choose the president both APC and PDP won't rule Nigeria again, they re our problem

19. Lol! Just got me cracked up, gud morning Stella sugar do hv a great day

20. Lol. I join with my cup of tea.

21. Haahhaahahahhahahahahahaah
    Nigeria has a lot of mad people
    Nawaoooh
    Saturday laff oh jare

22. LMAO...see ratchet western couple!
    I hope they name their children Tinubu,Fashola and Osibanjo.....Mtschewww

23. the length some people will go to just to show party's loyalty

1. Lmaoo. Maybe they were offered free cake and don't even understand the inscription on it. Thier own is to cut cake jeje.... lol

2. Say no to "freebie" , especially when d contents will Only be made known to u on arrival

Looks like they are PDP supporters that were fooled by an APC supporter who happens to be the one that sponsored their wedding.

*apparently they found out on unveiling the cake

These politricians & their supporters ain't loyal

3. Tricked"

**My Google account, werrin happen nah?**
      CharisMAtic DIVA

24. Good morning star babe and thanks for the coffee invite, am sure the guy is contesting for a position under apc

25. Mtcheew.... Are you sure this couple know wetin they want??? Wetin concern their traditional cake with politics??? Tomorrow we go see Chelsea or Arsenal traditional cakes.... Lol

1. @Jayem, like seriously??? Chelsea traditional wedding cake? Is a No for me oooooooooo.... Hope you are good Jayem?

2. Nigerians can do anything to show loyalty and support oh, Chelsea fans are something else.

Yeah I'm alright. Thanks for asking.

26. LMAO, so what will happen to PDP members or supporters that attend d wedding??
    They won't b served d cake or will they reject it if served? So funny!

1. If I was in the TM I will do everything possible to push the cake to the floor.

27. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmfao. Political drama
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

28. Height of madness mcheeeeew. I can't deal

29. Day 2 countdown

@Good luck Jonathan in my mind

30. Wtf? I can't let one useless politics matter spoil my day o. Imagine looking at this pictures when they lose mschew.

In other news i woke up happy and more in love because i just reconciled with my bible and i love this feeling. No more depression, no more weeping at night cause the storm is over.

Miss Somerhalder.

31. Wtf? I can't let one useless politics matter spoil my day o. Imagine looking at this pictures when they lose mschew.

In other news i woke up happy and more in love because i just reconciled with my bible and i love this feeling. No more depression, no more weeping at night cause the storm is over.

Miss Somerhalder.

32. It Is better not to use cake dan dis ...bet why?

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yeahhh.... Thats what we are talking about...

34. Beautiful couple...just that dey werent smiling.
    like her outfit too.

#TeamsayYEStoChange#

1. How can they smile when they got NOT wat they bargained for?

Wat a "suprise" cake for a PDP supporter? Obulu gi nko?

NNE, trust u guys are gud.

2. Oh no!
      dat explains d stony faces...

Nne m,We r good.and Trust u guys r too.

3. Nwunye ochiagha that was a most diplomatic comment!

35. Lolz,d groom must be an APC member,nice one.

36. You guys should take it easy with the insults. It's their wedding and their cake. Why take Phensic for another's ache? Country people! Hian!

37. Its their cake oooo...let dem be!!!

38. It's obvious they are APC members Lmaooooooo

39. Lmao! Is like APC sponsored the wedding. See dia hard faces. LoooL!

40. Happy married life to the couple. Nice cake minus the logo.