Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr University Africa Releases Hot Photos...

Saturday, February 07, 2015

Mr University Africa Releases Hot Photos...

Our Waffy fore fathers postulate that ''At all at all,na em bad'' and this totally cements the case of Donald Nwaenyi who won the crown in October of 2014

51 comments:

1. Eww Creppy..
    Yuck Yuckier Yuckiest

1. Wetin dis boy say dey worry am?smh
      Mtceew!#uglyboyandhisuglypictures

2. * covers face and runs away*
      Warrisdis bikoooo

3. Ahah empty bath tub not even jacuzzi o. The whole arrangement is bleh bleh. Ok bye

2. I need to work out more after seein this body!!

1. This boy na real ogode lol,so he wore a burna boy inspired glasses nd haircut

3. Buhahahahahahahaha!
    OMG!
    Laugh wan finish me.

4. Which kind razz photo shoot be this. Waffy don carry last for this one.

Abeg waka.

Very ugly and razz boy. See his igbo lips sef. msheew

5. I don't like the and his photo concept jor. He looks too razz for my liking and what is with those black knees and tacky semi nude pose?

6. Jezzzzz...
    Lmao...this is the most ugliest pictures I have ever seen...
    See his tiny blokos like my sons own...
    With all the photoshop,he still looks dirty and tacky....

7. Is it just me or does this guy look like an unrepentant weed smoker?

8. Whoever directed or influenced this photo shoot should be flogged with koboko with 7 mouths.

1. Shutup you think I dont know u are jayem

2. Hahahahahaha.

Orisirisi.

All these beggy-beggy people that Santa Stella's tsunami flushed here.....

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    We igbo boys are blessed with stuff like this.....

10. Gosh, what sorrowful pictures.

11. Me don't like jare. Tasteless pictures.

12. Saturday laughs came early indeed...his shaved "blokos" ain't pretty at all. Looks like it would have rashes lmao. The empty bath tub pic is just....*no word to describe*

13. ODE NI ELEYI OOOOOO @ UR AGE! MUMU

14. This dude is just too local. No swag at all

15. Lolz Stella ! You Be Crook...Lmao @ Naked Inside Cold Empty Bath Tub Reading "How To Dress My Kids"...Bad Concept !

16. Nudity gradually becoming the order of the day even for Men .

17. Nawa o! That bath tub pix got me,even the guys now pose nude too

18. Lol. Stella, you funny.

Leave the smally alone o!

19. Love his last two pix. That showing of blokos is so distasteful cos the blokos is non existent.

20. Abegi wetin be dis seh na dis1 Win?na wah oo no wonder dat runner up vex comot sumburi crown n throw it in da crowd
    oshisco see haircut like almajeri own

21. I actually cried while laughing...He looks so funny...All these 'i must do photoshoot' people.

22. Let me allow guys to tell you the truth.
    Guy you've fucked up with these photoshots.

23. Everyone with a canon is now claiming photographer..

24. And somewhere in nigeria, two girls are killing each other over this one. .chai. ..so out of all d guys that contested, na this one win? Oriegwu.
    Na real 'at all at all na hin bad'..

25. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Shouldn't you be carrying load in ariaria market? Such local pmwine tapper.

26. Lmaooo @love lace i swear u captioned it perfectly,these pictures are sorrowful. Godchic

27. This dude is so ugly,no fugly is the name.yuck

28. if you are gonna be nude, have something to show. i love you completely dressed

29. Very local poses..
    Hungry looking photos
    The struggle is real mehn..

See the shape of his head like iron
    And why did you have to show us your shaved privates???
    Smh!!!
    If one should zoom in now, na there bumps gather dey do conference..
    Park well, please!

30. Na small boy sense dey worry am na. He feels he has seen the light smh. Small small kids everywhere. Can't deal.

31. Mtchewwwwwww upon Mtchewwwwwww. Rubbish! Rubbish photos.

32. Mtchewwwwwww upon Mtchewwwwwww. Rubbish! Rubbish photos.

33. Better bottom be this now. Choi he made go rise wella now among the gay peeps. If this dude ride your dick eee I swear u go testify and come back.