RIP Muna.
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Muna Obiekwe Has Been Laid To Rest.
Nollywood Super star Muna Obiekwe was committed to mother earth today Tuesday February 3,2015 in his native town of Umudioka in Anambra state.
RIP Muna.
RIP Muna.
116 comments:
Naagboo Munachimso
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur soul handsome.
DeleteLord pls never let his widow n kids out of ur sight.
DeleteRIP Muna. my former boss in the office place.
ReplyDeletesee our actors. God bless you all for coming. Dont abandon your collegue Prince.
This life sha. I still can't believe this man is gone. May his soul find rest and may God comfort his family in Jesus' Name, amen.
ReplyDeleteContinue to Rest in the lord's blossom
ReplyDeleteRip dear! May God accept ur soul in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP muna obiekwe
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Chai...
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna...
First time seeing Bob Manuel in a function....
Rip Muna
ReplyDeleteNa wao
RIP Muna!
ReplyDeleteRip, muna.
ReplyDeleteI can't see Ibinabo or Tonto ohh,where dem go?Fake people!
ReplyDeleteOnly a Few nollywood actors attended Muna's funeral.
RIP Muna.
* sigh *
ReplyDeleteIn the end, this world is really nothing.
May he rest in peace. Amen.
Meanwhile, they should not wait for their ailing colleague that is presently ailing, to die too,before speaking out.
This guy's death is just so painful....so so painful!!! RIP
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Muna.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant you eternal rest. And may He comfort your family
ReplyDeletekai chei ya diba.muna go well. I will miss you and may your family be consoled.nwoke OMA;nwoke na mma ga nke oma
ReplyDeleteSo sad. This is where we will all end. Heaven is real, hell is certain. Where will ur soul be when u leave here just like Muna today.....!!
ReplyDeleteHebrew 7:27, says "And it is appointed unto man once to die, but after this the judgment.
U with ur bad mouth dey preach lol
DeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace and may the Almighty grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteHe was such a wonderful actor.
*wipes tear*..rip muna
ReplyDeleteRIP muna.U will be missed.
ReplyDeleteAwwww.
ReplyDeleteLet's see a picture of his smiling corpse pls.
Thanks n God bless
RIP Muna...
ReplyDeleteOh dear! Rip Muna
ReplyDeleteContinue to rest in peace Muna..
ReplyDeleteMay God console his family. It's well!!
Chai! Rest in peace Muna.
ReplyDeleteHis soul rest in peace! Amen......
ReplyDelete#DeepSigh
ReplyDeleteRest in perfect peace Muna.
I'll miss seeing your face on my screen.
RIP Muna
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace. Muna you are with the angels now
ReplyDeleteMuna,I still find it difficult to believe that you are gone.
ReplyDeleteRip muna,may God grant ur family d fortitude 2 bear the lost
Sail on
RIP muna, will forever missed you and your movie.
ReplyDeleteI don't know him buy his death came as a surprise to me. I didn't believe it that whole day the news was flying. Still didn't believe it until today. So he is really dead? Wow. This world is really nothing. He looked so healthy. Did they wait for some hours at least before putting him in the morgue, to be certain he is really dead? This is hard. I can't even say good bye. Too hard. What Would happen to wife and kids.? He wouldn't be in New movies.
DeleteThis world is really nothing
For those who like carrying peoples matter on their head, better start living your life and leave others through heck alone. Live your life for you, so that when you are called back home, you wouldn't have any regrets. My children and grandchildren and great grand children will bury me Lord.
RIP muna, will forever missed you and your movie.
ReplyDeleteRest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May his gentle soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSo this guy is gone just like that ha!! hmmm rest in peace Muna.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.. Amen
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle soul rest in peace and may God comfort and be with his wife and kids
ReplyDeleteTaurean Lady
I still find it to believe this guy is really dead. .
ReplyDeleteO Lord, may we not die at our youth.
May God console his family.
RIP Muna.
RIP MUNA
ReplyDeleteSo Muna is truely dead! Unbelievable
ReplyDeleteDeath!
ReplyDeleteRest in peace muna.
Eyah. Just 35yrs. So young. Chai.. may he continue to RIP
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
May his soul RIP.....
Eeeya ....Rest on Muna dear.
ReplyDeleteEeeya ....Rest on Muna dear.
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna.
ReplyDeleteREST IN PEACE BRO. GOD KNOWS BEST
ReplyDeleteGosh he's so young, so so young. Gone toooooo soon. RIP dear. Ull b greatly missed.
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna.
ReplyDeleteREST IN PEACE BRO. GOD KNOWS BEST
ReplyDeleteSad........RIP MUNA
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
REST IN PEACE BRO. GOD KNOWS BEST
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna. ...He was just 35. ..wow...
ReplyDeleteRIP just 35... Lord protect the rest of us
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Muna. Gone but not forgotten as you remain forever in my heart.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you soul.
Very painful !!!
ReplyDeleteRIP bro,can't still believe this. It is well.
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity, I already have goose bums all over my body, God may his gentle soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeletechaii..dis dude is truly gone forever?..rest in peace dear..
ReplyDeleteI wish his soul well
ReplyDeleteRIP muna. #sadface#
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace, amen. So young
ReplyDeleteKai! Goose pimples
ReplyDeleteMay His soul rest in peace Amen
ReplyDeleteReally sad. RIP Muna.
ReplyDeleteA young and vibrant Man is gone...... Good bye is the hardest thing to say.... Adieu Muna, may God protect and console your family.... Rip
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna
ReplyDeleteSo this wasn't a dream afterall
Chai!
Rip muna .
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! This life! *sighs*
ReplyDeleteKai.. RIP Muna
ReplyDeleteContinue to rest in God's wonderful arms bro.
ReplyDeleteR.I..P Dear!
ReplyDeleteSo sad!!RIP bro.Jah bless
ReplyDeleteRip handsome man.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace muna.may God accept your soul amen.
ReplyDeleteRip muna
ReplyDeleteRIP MUNA
ReplyDeleteGod! He was so young.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul forever rest in peace
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteAMEN
still crying
ReplyDeleteSad
ReplyDeleteJee nke oma Muna - you will be missed x
ReplyDeleteFarewell Muna. RIP. Meanwhile I have not seen any of these social media poets on any of the pictures related to this burial... If you so wanted to help and did not know, why are you not there to bid him farewell?
ReplyDeleteLawd v mercy!!!! RIP Muna.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
RIP
ReplyDeleteRest in peace......may d good lord grant you eternal rest.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace amen
ReplyDeleteTito so u sef dey come here?
DeleteKai, this guys death hurts any time I read of it. Its well, may his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteDeath, the end to all struggle. RIP Muna! I will always miss you Muna! Hmmmm! *can't hold it back*
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in d lord....amen.
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna #crying#
ReplyDeleteOnly if RIP means return if possible,
ReplyDeleteChai....dimkpa a naaaa....RIP Muna,you'll surely be missed.
ReplyDeleteOooh God i just can't seem to get over the pain of his death. Rest in perfect peace handsome one.May God comfort those he left behind.
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna. Its well
ReplyDeleteHmmm...RIP Muna
ReplyDelete*weeps*
ReplyDeleteAnother one bites the dust
Rip Munachimso.
Hopefully you are with the Lord now.
Hmm RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP MUNA
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Muna!
ReplyDeleteQuite disheartening! Onwu ole ike gi?
ReplyDeleteJee nke oma nwannem nwoke, Heaven shall reward you*pensive*
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
R. I. P. Muna
ReplyDeleteEternal rest grant him oh Lord and let ur perpetual help shine upon him
ReplyDeleteMunachimso!! I still cant beleieve you hav gone to the great beyond!!
ReplyDeleteThe blow of your death is so strong that i still weep each time African magic airs any of your movies...
La nudo, Nwoke oma!!
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteNaa Na udo.
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna, ur death is a very big lesson to us all, especially me. I can't still believe u are gone for life. God pls have mercy upon ur children.
ReplyDeleteSo none of the blogs could capture his wife and kids or even the parents and siblings.
ReplyDeleteI tire o!
It's so unbelievable you are gone Muna.
Wish you a peaceful transition.
RIP Muna...you'll forever be remembered