Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Asari Dokubo Denies Viral Tweet Saying He Is Friends With Any Government....

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Asari Dokubo Denies Viral Tweet Saying He Is Friends With Any Government....

He is denying that he tweeted that he is friends with any government....

Check the viral tweet HERE

101 comments:

1. Congrats buhari.......please start probing offics cos according to ur manifesto, anti corruption is no1.....Oyaa, put tinubu, alamaseya, bode George, FFk, Fayose, Deziani, etc on hot seat sharperly....same cell for all of them.........Sai baba.......Stella u must enjoy me

1. Tinubu is a criminal nd he is in APC,we are talking of change nd Apc members came from pdp, same of d same.

2. Apc has plans of putting osinbajo as president cos they believe that Buhari will die, so who will kill him? If God spares his life for another 15 years nko? Yorubas voted for osinbajo but they forgot that vice presidents like sambo dnt have a say,they are not visible in d affairs of the state

3. In ur dreams......I dey wait

4. I actually cried this evening for so many reasons. Quite frankly I have mixed feelings about the latest development. A part of me is grateful that the Nigerian people succeeded in this election, albeit to the utmost surprise of all and sundry without major incidents. It's surreal. No one thot we would have it this smooth. For the first time I'm a proud Nigerian.

The low vibes in my spirit is because of president Jonathan. I feel empathy for him for many reasons. But I must first applaud that man for exhibiting good sportsmanship and living up to his word and honour to bow out if he failed. I feel sad for him because I know he means well for Nigeria, but the wolves like FFK, Abati, Okupe, Clark, fayose, and the likes, made it stringent for him to govern as he ought to.

I feel sorry for Jonathan because people like Fayose milked him dry of monies during this election by assuring him central and local victory. Although not his personal monies but they made away with too much money. Actually, fayose delivered, but Mimiko and co failed. I can imagine how despondent Jonathan is. It's not easy.

The downside of it is that Jonathan will not be asked to "bring back our girls" again. The burden has been shifted and I hope that GMB will live up to expectation as promised. APC isn't particularly free of flaws but we have now given them a chance and they have to prove they deserve it, else we vote them out come 2019.

Patience Jonathan we will miss u o. If not for anything, at least for giving us momentary comic relief. History has been recorded in Nigeria and I'm overwhelmed that the desired change has come.

Tinubu should not see this as an opportunity to monopolize the federal govt, cos we will not allow that. Fani Kayode you are finished now because u imagined a federal appointment would be given u.. but now ur journey to kiri kiri is the surest.

Sdkers made it an engaging online campaign and I wish to congratulate those for Buhari, while I empathise with those who wanted GEJ to continue. I promise not to laugh at anyone so help me God. Una doh oh

OK bye bye.
      Sai Sai Buhari!

5. He should start from babaginda ,Atiku ,obasanjo infact all the past leaders ,governors ,ministers ,i want them all on hot sit

6. Sisi eko I hope u know that Tinubu is the one to rule this country now. I can put money that Buhari cannot live to carry the problems of Nigeria, Osinbanjo,will take over and SE and SS will never vote for them, we are watching,Buharii won because Yorubas voted him in,but something great will happen and am watching .Buhari won't rile this country for a long time

7. @ Sisi eko, thanks for putting my feelings in words... well typed!

Sai Buhari

8. Anyone dat has brain will never say it's tinubu dat will Rule...dats a senseless assumption...and those who say burahi will die,e ma niso l'orun

2. See as belly dey sweet me dis evening.....

3. That moment when everyone on your TL and bbm contact begin to change their first names to 'MUHAMMAD' , didn't know that was part of the 'CHANGE'. Lol

4. What difference does it make?

5. It's ok!
    Nigeria is sure going to be interesting from now, we re going to be having interesting news in d daily's to read

6. Yawns! You can help your 'brother' move his things outta Aso rock because his rent has expired and his landlord (Nigerians) have found a new tenant . He received his eviction notice today and should be out on the 29th of May!

7. Some tribes are just and will always be loyalists.....unlike the Yoruba snitches.....,,Stella u must enjoy me

1. Another dumb tribalism chic.

2. With this result it is very obvious that the yoruba people did not judge based on religion or tribe, the margins were very okay which shows they don't only have a mind of their own but also considers what the country stands to gain in general.

Now, to the eastern people (igbo's) the margins shows tribe and religion was the major concern.

In issues of national interest, as a nation we are supposed to focus on what benefits us in the long term not what we immediately stand to gain and if people also refuse to let the past remain the past then they' ll never move forward.

In all fairness I really commend the yoruba's. Nigerians have chosen who they want irrespective of where he comes from.

All we need is a competent president.

P's: I am not Yoruba.

God bless my dear Nigeria.

3. See this ORUBEBE! Bloody tribalists. Now the world and the whole of Nigeria has seen you people for what you really are. The votes from the east will forever be a testament to that.

4. Thunder will fire obasanjo soon

8. wantam so eager to read anything from FFK chai chai am so happy and relief right now...

1. FFK will be sweating profusely now!
      hahaha

9. Yawns! You can help your 'brother' move his things outta Aso rock because his rent has expired and his landlord (Nigerians) have found a new tenant . He received his eviction notice today and should be out on the 29th of May!

10. Every other Niger Deltans should bow down gracefully and peacefully, your brother had the ball in his court but he dunked it, the creeks has not been fully rehabilitated, he went about building almajaris for them, the road to his village sef has potholes, never aim to please your enemies! Your life is worth more than theirs, no fighting pls. "Who dem help?"

1. You dey mind Jonathan!! He dnt do anything in bayelsa state but was busy pleasing northerners nd giving them positions in government, now how far? Them reason him matter?

2. True talk... na wetin vex me pass for this matter. This is a lesson in life; charity begins at home

3. Am a full blooded Hausa Fulani chic and I can confidently say Jonathan did well for the Northerners. He sacrificed the comfort of his brothers to make sure Northerners were ok! GEJ had a good heart for Nigeria. Can't say same for GMB. A popular Hausa proverb says "Ko wani gauta Ja ce, saidai bata ji Rana ba!" May God help us. God bless Nigeria, God bless SDK BVs

4. Fulani lady na gwode, tnx for this true talk God bless you. My only prayer is for gmb to emulate gej's selfless sacrifice and build the south south.

11. My own be say make dem go close border o.You all recall folks who said they will run away if Buhari wins,make them no empty our treasury run o some of us are yet to access the national cake

12. Replies
    1. Including mine dear#he allowed it # peaceable #humilty #GEJ all d way#he's a great person
      Osa

2. Sai Jona! My respect for him has multiplied.

13. Pls someone shld check on chinyelu n galore to be sure they are alright o...cos dem campaign pass gej himself n I can't imagine how dey r feeling now...hehehehe

1. Let it go!
      If buhari didn't win I'm sure Nigeria would hv been boiling by now. Be happy the incumbent is a true democrat and a peaceful man

2. Lmao. Asari will be vomiting blood right now. His noise about GMB not smelling aso rock has been disgraced. How he go take waka for road na hin remain. That's why it's not good to bluff too much, cos u are not God and u can never tell. Ehn ehn, those nollywood people wey carry leg go aso rock do campaign, where una dey? Toyin Ahimakhu and co. Chai Chai Chai

3. Shut the fuck up bitchplis, for Christ sake behave like d man that u are!! See as u dey sdk dey drag with women. Y are u calling out galore and chinyelu now, they choose their side and u choose urs, that ur side won doesn't make it better, so Pls get a grip on ur mouth, and stop letting ur pussy do d talking. U are man, go and hustle and leave sdk women alone! U gossip pass woman sef. Tufia!

14. Mtchewwww.nonsense
    When i was alredy planning my open letter to this man.
    God saved you

15. Steeella....I am so sad GMB won. Now....I hope d chibok gurls will be found and the bombings stop since the sponsor is now president

1. I hope so too

2. Abi na. Traitors all around! Uncircumcised philistines!

16. I knew his not so stupid not him abeg

17. Story for the gods,kokan aye

18. Easy does it monkey man.
    Have some bananas *in King Louis voice*
    SUNSHINE

19. If the president elect wants to enjoy his administration,he should just ignore Asari.
    His love for Gej is never ending whether he's president or not.
    That is what "brothers" are for not that betrayal called Amaechi.

20. Hope he has accepted defeat and is hiding his head in shame?

1. Hide!! Did u read anything at all#we are not coward
      Osa

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo... That tweet na die i swear...

22. Abeg, this people should park one side.... Una wan start una own??? Enough of this tension...

God dey..... God win

23. And he had to gbagaun. . He should go and rest biko

24. So wetin we go do now??
    Kmt
    GMB has won....
    Everybody rest.
    Asari rest
    Mama Peace rest
    GEJ you sef rest.

Time for change.
    I'm waiting for 1dollar=1naira.
    Is it happening tomorrow or May 29?

1. U go wait tire, buhari cannot influence dollar price, it's for OPEC

2. The government of a country can influence it's exchange rate. Foreign reserve and economy strength (especially any other source except oil) are the major influence. OPEC doesn't control the economy, just oil. This is a layman's knowledge. Go and educate yourself

25. Whatever... Let him not cause chaos in Nigeria oo. He could just let sleeping dogs lie by not denying d tweet.. d atmosphere is tensed already without his own wahala abeg

26. We the entire PDP supporters regret to announce the early depature of our brother and president of the federal republic of nigeria from the presidential villa due to the outcome of the election which favoured our opposition APC we pray the almighty God gives GEJ and we the supporters to bear the great loss.we accept defeat

#GODWIN

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Its him so let him not start denying anything. When the twitter handle was twitting all along about winning & pro pdp stuffs he didn't deny the handle so let him not start denying anything now. *shines teeth * I hope he has crossed the border sha lolz (oke n'ngwere n'oso)

1. Hahahahaha..
      dont mind him....ona akosasi....
      Ayodeji who taught u Igbo?
      Good one bro!
      Have always wished I could speak Yoruba.
      Like m soo in love wit that language eh....

2. *side eyes* am a babe oh. Don't dash me another gender lolz

29. We the entire PDP supporters regret to announce the early depature of our brother and president of the federal republic of nigeria from the presidential villa due to the outcome of the election which favoured our opposition APC we pray the almighty God gives GEJ and we the supporters the heart to bear the great loss.we accept defeat

#GODWIN

30. He is not relevant. Sai baba Buhari, congrats Nigerians. Eka joy, Chiye...., linda eze, Mr bamidele, fear not Buhari will make nija better.

31. Asari can like to crawl back to the hole he came out from.
    No more free money.

Congratulations President-elect Muhammadu Buhari.

Congratulations Nigerians.

1. Hey where have u been hiding?

2. Are u minding him??
      He had better re-adjust himself n conform.

Welcome back Boo!
      Where were u?
      Hope u r good my darling.n d kids too.
      Missed ya muchos baby.
      Sloppy kisses for u n the warmest hug.

3. Thanks my darlings.

Sisi, Tigress, TGW, I've been under the pressure of work.

Sooooooo good to be back.

32. Buhari is now like,take a look at me now,against all odds...lol.

Talk less,do more..
    GMB won in one fell swoop..
    A sweepstake winner..
    Sai buhari
    Congratulations General..

33. Who cares? Scram off dwarfish pdpig! Mschewww
    Don't you dare start any strife because your paying master has behaved maturely by accepting the result and congratulating the new president.

34. Story for the gods.

Congratzs president elect.

Sai Buhari!

35. Na so! GEJ no1 agent of change,this cud only av happened in ur time#truedemocrat#stillmybestevaaa.

36. It's not about going back and forth calling people out
    It's not about shouting all the time
    It's not about sending your watch dogs to attack the opposition
    It's not about sending less we forget memes
    It's not about going up and down asking for certificate

It's about been calm, collected, patient and wise. Wisdom is profitable to direct
    While ffk , fayode, doyin and abati were busy calling him out, he was busy planning and reaching the grass root like it would seem

Because this same northerners came out in masses and voted for Gej the last time
    The south west also voted against him and favoured Gej in 2011

Something must have changed for this turn around
    Well lesson learnt
    Never give up on your goals, dreams and ambition no matter how many times you fail

Good night sdkers

37. Even Jona himself don accept his defeat, wetin be ur own Asari? Nigeria govt is now negotiable???

38. Asari should relocate to Benin Republic sharply, after all that's his second country.

1. Adeyemi shey una vote for Buahri,i give you people one year you all will be in tears regreting, Yorubas are sell outs and I thank God SS and SE will never vote for yorubas, they will loose if they come out, Aboki only knows his brother, they don't return the kind gestures to the yorubas, u people would be on your own just watch.God will not allow Buhari to rule, this am sure of

2. See how peaceful everywhere is. If an Buhari win na fight and killings

39. Na now sleep de com?...at least am sleeping in peace
    #TeamGMB

40. I don't have a president. Buhari is ur president not me, for me he is not my president

41. @ Juicee ChicChic , You must be stupid for insulting Yoruba's . When Una Broda Jona pack full of Igbo for his cabinet, Una no see him abi. from 1 to 17 out of his administration na only 2 Yoruba's. the rest are igbo. He come dey bribe Yoruba's during campaign, LOL Una think sey we be fool abi..N mind u that's not what they called betrayer , that's what we call we treat una fuck up big time. BOMBOMCLAT.

1. Oh puleez shush it! Time will tell if you will regret your actions or not. Since when? Northerners don't like any other tribe FYI. Console yourselves while it last, it won't be long thou. All these sabotage during GEJ tenure was b/cos they never wanted any other tribe except them, they resulted in killing themselves and other unfortunate innocent tribes living amongst them. I'm only happy because there's no harm in trial, let's give him a chance and stop this nonsense tribal sentiments. It's too early to start pointing accusing fingers.

42. Baba start compiling names of those you will probe including Jabagan oooo

43. Stella, post my reply to this shameless pussy called bitchplis. Don't use my comment to cook jello rice biko.