Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: April Is Here!

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

April Is Here!

Hello April.....

May you be open to all the blessings heaven has planned for you this APRIL in Jesus name......

Happy Birthday to everyone born in the month of April!

I really appreciate and love you all.

108 comments:

1. My daughter's birthday loading .... April !!!
    Happy new month everyone !!! Loads of love.

1. INEC come back and announce that presidential result is just an April fool kwakwakwakwa. I don't know if it was only 2 parties that contested, why was it jus between APC n PDP, others were not as visible, meanwhile they could have better candidates. As far as I'm concerned Nigeria is so back backward, they vote for parties not the other way round, non of them (Jonathan n Buhari) is fit to be a president in this era. I watched their debate n saw intelligent candidates from unpopular parties, the woman among them was daring, the kind of person Nigeria needs, Jonathan n Buhari are the list with what I saw, but because of their parties they came far n one of them is declared winner.
      Nigerians must look far beyond parties, tribes and what have you if they must achieve the desired change they preach.

2. Happy new month everyone - thank God for the gift of life

3. Anon 10:13 1000likes

4. Welcome to my month. I rep April 7th baby!!!!

2. Love you too ma'am. Happy New month. God bless Nigeria!

3. Thank you SDK
    Amen and Amen
    Can't wait to be +1
    Countdown to April 21
    *Sai Buhari *

1. April babies rock,i'm an april baby
      Ps u are my sister's bday mate.
      Our month of endless blessings.amen!

2. Yaaayyyyy!!!
      My birth month is here.
      Thanks SDK. I love love you.
      Ya April babies rock... I REP APRIL 12th....

4. Thank you Stella Bae. We love you too!
    I pray that this month which marks the birth of Chist,birth a new beginning for me. I went through a lot last month...hmm... Tis well.

5. Happy New Month BVs..May God Perfect all that concerns us all this month, amen.

6. Happy new month to everyone. May God continue to bless us abundantly in Jesus name

7. April New Month Stellekorks

It's my Bday tomorrow yayyyyyy Thank God for his mercies

Biko No April fool tinz today oooo lol

Thank God for the new dawn!!!

1. Chinco bee dear, Are you for real?? Its my month too #IRepApril8

8. April 13...yahhh yahhhhh

9. Amen........ooooh my April,,,New and good things may u usher in in Christs name...........Stella u must enjoy me

10. Happy new month Stells,happy new month SDKers. May we have a wonderful month.

11. Happy April to you too.
    Yes, you.

12. Amen. Really appreciate n luv u too Stella. HNM to us all.

13. Yeah, April is here.
    I thank Almighty God for yesterday's victory.
    Yeah, the God of Nigeria is still on the throne.
    I thank Jaymoore, QueenBee, Sisi Eko, lovelace, TGW and the rest for supporting the movement on SDK's blog.
    Pardon me if I didn't mention you, can't remember all.
    Despite the negative tantrums by the opposition supporters, we stood by our choice till the end.
    Till we emerged victorius.
    I actually cried 'cause Nigeria has been delivered.
    I felt bad for GEJ.
    The man was surrounded by Maniacs. No need to mention names, we all know them.
    Nevertheless, he could have stood on his grounds.
    Shows how weak he is. Very.
    He allowed so many attrocities pass under his nose. Way too many.
    I hope he finds peace with himself.
    Toyin, it's okay to support your candidate.
    Shoving him in our faces as a celebrity has cost you so many things plus an AMVCA. You know it. I watched the movie Fathia won the category with and my gums ached from trying to laugh.
    Hoep you learn your lesson and STFU.
    To cap it all, I congratulate Nigerians once again.
    Those saying he's not their president, well, it's your choice.
    God bless Nigeria! God bless us.
    SUNSHINE.

1. "Weak"people are blessed o. You overlook them and they keep climbing the success ladder.
      GMB has a lot of work to do. A whole lot. He should first of all,keep OBJ at arm's length.
      Give my biggest boss Minister of Petroleum Resources
      Give Fashola better post
      Konk Oshiobaba head
      Take Fayose out to dinner
      Continue the good works GEJ started,eg The completion of the East/West Road.

2. Lol .. Sunshine happy new month !

3. Sunshine,nne kedu?
      I like wot u pointed out.....
      It wasnt just dat he allowed so much corruption under his very nose.they were just too many.way too many!

That Bn said,I Salute u My President.
      Whatever may have Bn said,
      whatever you didnt do or do...
      There is one thing we all agree on.
      At least,My humble self does acknowledge...
      YOU ARE A GOOD MAN DR EBELE AZIKIWE JONATHAN....
      U did ur best Sir....
      And even though i rejoiced at the emergence of a new President,I cried too at ur loss.
      Oh yes i did.i cried cos u are a good Man.and u must have Felt Bad losing.

God bless u Sir.
      May Happiness,Love n Laughter ring in ur heart now n always.amen.

Happy new Month To all my paddies(can't type names cos I am very emotional at d moment)

May GoD bless US ALL.Amen.

4. Sunshine dear sai Buhari. The struggle continues, PDP will surely make so many attempts to discredit this administration but in God we trust.

14. Yeah, April is here.
    I thank Almighty God for yesterday's victory.
    Yeah, the God of Nigeria is still on the throne.
    I thank Jaymoore, QueenBee, Sisi Eko, lovelace, TGW and the rest for supporting the movement on SDK's blog.
    Pardon me if I didn't mention you.
    Despite the negative tantrums by the opposition supporters, we stood by our decision till the end.
    Till we emerged victorius.
    I actually cried 'cause Nigeria has been delivered.
    I felt bad for GEJ.
    The man was surrounded by Maniacs. No need to mention names, we all know them.
    Nevertheless, he could have stood on his grounds.
    Shows how weak he is. Very.
    He allowed so many attrocities pass under his nose. Way too many.
    I hope he finds peace with himself.
    Toyin, it's okay to support your candidate.
    Shoving him in our faces as a celebrity has cost you so many things plus an AMVCA. You know it. I watched the movie Fathia won the category with and my gums ached from trying to laugh.
    Hoep you learn your lesson and STFU.
    To cap it all, I congratulate Nigerians once again.
    Those saying he's not their president, well, it's your choice.
    God bless Nigeria! God bless us.
    SUNSHINE.

15. Happy new month everyone. May the new month usher in abundant blessings for us all. Happy birthday to my lil sister in advance.

16. Yaaay! My Birth month is here!!!!! Whop Whop, 18th loading....... Dear Baba God, thank you Sir. For your grace and guidance. May your praises ring for ever. For ever in love with a greatful heart.
    Muaaaah!

Happy amazing new month Stellawi and Bvs may all our dreams become a reality. Amen.

# Ayah Shehu #

1. Awwwww my birthday mate,18th April we rock

2. Wow plenty April 18 in d hus.

Stella u must enjoy us lol

3. I'm April 18th too!We really rock!!!

17. I miss being a kid.
    Today been april Fools Day, I always make money. And nobodh takes it from me
    First year in marriage I made Money from family members but not they know my tricks. What do I tell hubby now to fool him today?

Happy New month friends and family. I wish you the best April has got to offer

Happy Easter in advance. .

1. I told hubby I'm pregnant and I can't keep it cz of my career and that being saddled with an 8 month baby is work enough, let alone another chil, then I began to cry.
      He held me and told me I was acting like an unbeliever. How could I think of termination? He can't believe I'm thinking of hurting our baby. That it was made out of love....plenty talk o...lol, from 12am to 1am, we were talking and I was crying. He made me promise to wait till he gets home and I shouldn't do anything. Lol.... He has called twice this morning.... Lmao, dude is scared.

Abeg, God mAke belle no go enter now o,na next year by God's grace.

2. For making oga feel this way,i have something for you.
      Kneel down n close your eyes. Then extend your hand forward.

Take it. Phhhhhhhphhhhhhhphhhhhh
      Belle enter,enter,enter
      i anoint your stomach,your body.
      Take it,take it,Alhaji ,eheen

3. PREACHER'S WIFE1 April 2015 at 10:06

Lol.... That was a good one! Can't imagine how he would feel when he comes back to find out it was all an 'April fool' hehehehehee!

4. Mrs D i have always known u are a clown
      Hahahahhahahahahahhahahhahahaha
      Make him buy u plenty things o.to "compesate" u on having d baby....Hahhahahahahha

5. Irene, lol....not now o...
      Preachers wife, I'm still thinking of how to break it to him...lol
      Tgw,lol....plans are still in motion.

18. sgt. Tackleberry1 April 2015 at 07:21

So happy 4 dis month of April. Lord I give u praise, thank u 4 my country Nigeria for d peace Dats reigning, 4 d luv in my home etc. Bless all April born. #5thapril#

19. sgt. Tackleberry1 April 2015 at 07:22

So happy 4 dis month of April. Lord I give u praise, thank u 4 my country Nigeria for d peace Dats reigning, 4 d luv in my home etc. Bless all April born. #5thapril#

20. PREACHER'S WIFE1 April 2015 at 07:33

Happy new month to everyone. I pray this month brings us more blessings and joy. Go Almighty would work in our favour. There shall be a massive release of goodies from the heavens unto us. For every shame we ever experienced, the Lord in his infinite mercy would replace with fame IN JESUS' NAME!!!! AMEN!

21. Awww!Thank you stella for wishing we April born well.

22. I wish you the same Stella. Sai Buhari.

23. Yaay. thank you Stella
    we love you too. Happy Birthday to me.

24. Amen. HNM house,&u StellaKork love u plenty plenty bck&fro d moon.
    Keep doing ur thing. Kisses2ya

25. A new hope with God's word

26. Amen....lof u too Stelz
    Happy New Month BV's

Sai Buhari.....!!!!

27. Happy new month Stella and Everyone,may the blessings attached to ds month locate us in jesus name(Amen)

28. My lovely month.
    Aries baby...we rock

29. Thank mrs Korks, Yaaaaay it's my birth month and I pray God gives me an unforgettable birthday gift!

30. My lovely month.
    Aries baby...we rock

31. Happy new month to you all. Its a new dawn

32. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Gud morny JESUS..
    Gud morny sterra KORK..
    Gud morny Bvzzzz...
    Am wishing US al a very happy new month!!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

33. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Gud morny JESUS..
    Gud morny sterra KORK..
    Gud morny Bvzzzz...

34. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Gud morny JESUS..
    Gud morny sterra KORK..
    Gud morny Bvzzzz...

35. Happy new month my people. Congratulations to us all, all the pro Buhari/pro change people. Congratulations Nigeria. Let us pray for God's grace in this new dispensation. April will favor me and my family. The morning will obey me. The sun will favor me. The moon/light will favor me. This is my month of unlimited favor. Thank you Jesus for this new month.

36. Just want to tank God for seeing dis new month....may his name b praised

37. I love u too stella.

May God enrich us in all our endeavors.

Happy new month my people.

38. I love u too stella.

May God enrich us in all our endeavors.

Happy new month my people.

39. Happy new month 2 every 1 in d house wish u all God's blessing,iphie, goldscent diamond,tgw,chizoba,eka joy,jaymore,bitchpls,ezenwanyi ibilibi,chick felix,sabongida,wish u all blessings in d mth of April n 2 every 1. Stella bae wa gbayi.

40. Thanks stelz,my birthday is on the 6th of dis beautiful month! Hbd to month mates in the house

41. Happy new month everyone. God bless us all. Buhari' regime will favour us n our households by His grace. Change is here to stay whether u like it or not n if Changer messes up, we won't hesitate to Change d Change in 2019. God bless Nigeria!

42. Fellow bvs and friends,i may be in big trouble....office wise.
    I got a mail instructing me to appear before my biggest boss. The tone of the letter scares me shitless. I couldnt sleep cos of tension. DH said i shouldnt worry my "pretty head",that i should go and see him first.
    Fingers crossed.

I hope i am not in trouble.
    I hope i am not pregnant too.
    I feel so queasy too

Happy new month all
    God bless

1. Awww....Ire...nne....B!
      Na promotion news ur boss go use scatter u....It is well, fear Not!

2. Happy new month n happy April F

43. Yipeee! Welcome to my birthday month. April 19th is my day. Ngwori loading. ..
    Happy new month to you all.
    Be mindful of April fool things today. Never let them play expensive jokes on you.

44. All I want for April is to be strong,to regain my lost appetite,to stop spitting every second,to be able to go out and be my bubbling self again.How I miss me!*teary eyes

1. Congrats dearie *winks*

2. PREACHER'S WIFE1 April 2015 at 11:00

Awwww.... Sorry dear. I understand the feeling. It is well

45. Happy new month to every member of the great SDK..............

Good news only will we hear...

Divine health, protection and favor is my wish for everyone this month and beyond.....

No good thing will he withhold from us..

No one will be a victim of circumstances..

Our steps will be ordered....

We'll always find ourselves at the right place at the right time...

His glory in our lives will draw people to him...

It'll be the best month of the year so far and we'll not experience a better last month, the new month will come with new blessings and honor. God bless us all.

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

46. Thank u Jesus for today(april1st) I bless this day, is been God all the way. Today is my son's 1st birthday nd am so happy cos I went 2ru a lot of pain after I gave birth to him(I spent almost 30mins bleeding) chaii, whenever I remember this day, I just thank God cos I tot that day ws my end*smile* but God prove himself..Am so grateful Lord.. I wanted to mark it but no way, ego know show no money, just 1k left with me nd husband travelled for business almost 1wk nw money never show too for the business(am so pained) but anyway I bless God nd I thank God for my smiling baby, always putting a smile on my face..*smile* happy new month stella sugar nd bvs...kisses to u all.

47. Mscheeeeeeeew.
    Last year a friend collected 10k from me on April 1st cos he had no cash n wanted to pull two molars.
    This year,i don plan her own. She must pay back n more cos she didnt pull any tooth. She sent me a pic of her in an eatery with the caption:Enjoying the 10k. Happy April Fools Day.
    Her own wont be today but on Easter Day.

Onye talụ amụ atụlụ(?),ji ibi ụgwọ

48. Happy new month to all.
    This is my birth month. Count down to April 19th. Congratulations to all those born in April.
    May the good lord guide and protect all of us In-Jesus Name... Amen.

49. Thank God it's April... we rock!
    April 18 loading

50. Thanks Stelz....tomorrow is birthday....yippeeeee!!!

51. Happy new month SDK of life...Happy new month to all the wonderfull BV's in the house.1luv

52. Today is my birthday... *smiles* counting my blessings, @Stellakorkus I love u much, would have sent in my chronicle but then..... God knows best. chop kiss to stellz nd bvs. Any birthday mate here?? Been searching??

1. Happy birthday dearie
      Sherry's Daughter

53. Lord I thank you. It's my birth month. 4th April

54. Its my sons birthday if 2 days whoop whoop. Happy new month to you all may we live to see many more in good health, peace and Gods blessings

55. Happy new month darlings!

Lovely new month to
    Uye General, asa babym d "humblest"
    SDKBcer my kid sis from anoda mum
    Bloggy nwanyi oma our secretary
    Nwanyi Eko d late comer
    Iphie dearie kisses to d bun in d oven
    Genny La Nwa de side chicslayer
    Nwaonon'ukpo Ochiagha d Zillionaire's wife
    Ms Gemini d girl with beautiful fingers
    La effizy her sister hehe ( let mi hear Fim)lol
    Sunshine- congrats
    Jaymoore-congrats
    Whirlwind hi
    SDK's children (first son, lastborn, adopted, love child n d rejected ) hello's
    Exharlted P, Mrs onodu ugo adiro egbe nma
    My sister in d Lord, Linda Eze
    Ronalda mi loove you
    Irene B d trouble maker
    XOXO Mystery
    Chy Ada messiah
    Ashawo badagry
    Oliviasilk
    Quicksilver
    Lovelace
    Eka joy - how market?
    Ammy Becky
    Oluyomi odukoya
    Yomslaw
    Freda
    Ste mota
    My NOT so beautiful friend, ex aunty gwegwegwe d original color blocker', Mrs blue hand bag yelow abi khaki jeans, blue earings blue shoes, light blue shirt- mgbokwo chizzy baby. I de greet u my love

To d Anonymous woman
    Anonymous man
    Anonymous child

Madam DIMOKOKORKUS, u hav come to stay . Higher u I pray

Sorry if I forgot to mention ur name. Cnt remember all
    Happy new month to y'all n congrats to d president elect, Muhammed Buhari

Chai, hand don dey pain me. Bloggy how do u do dat? O doff hat for u

1. Iyawo anyi nwanyi Okija , I no forget u jareh ( Iwe n'ewem) lol

2. Awwww....Happy New Month Darling of Mine.
      may God perfect all that Concerns u and urs This month in Jesus name.amén.
      Kisses and much love to u Sweets.

3. Thanks Charismatic Diva may April bring fulfilment to you. Thank you.

4. CD, thanks honey, Happy New Month to you but this you shout out to Chizoba ehhh, lol

5. Loll. How I take be late comer na? Hugs darling and happy new month

56. Amen. My birthday Month.

57. *dancing shoki* i luv d month of april. i rep april 18. #proudlyaries HNM blog visitors

58. Princess said......Thank you Jesus!!! April 4th is my day!!! After spending 10months in my mother's womb (nearly killed her) her EDD was march 4th burh God chose to let me out one month after....... I cherish and love my mum so much as i am her 1st baby and i can imagine wat it felt like. I was delivered through CS @ a whooping 4.3kg!!! May God bless Ma mum... And also ma dad. As i turn 23, i thank God for life and i promise to work hard to repay all the struggles ma parents went through to give us the best. Thank u Jesus and welcome to my month y'all!!!!

1. Happy birthday in advance, princess.
      U re my hubby n my brother's birthday mate.

59. April Born r so admirable...Mine is on d 25th,dad on d 30th...God am 4eva grateful 4 dis month.

1. Ur my birthday mateeeeee. Mispee

60. Yipeeeeee!its April.my Month of great Testimonies,Expecting my patter of tiny feet even @ dis very moment(in my latent phase).Am calm as I knw am secured in God's word!My April baby,soo excited.May D lord see me through Amen.Happy new month Darling Blogvisitors.

61. Happy new month all.
    I've never met my birthday mate (April 17), never received a cake nor flower in my life as a gift, I hope this year is different, at least get to meet a bday mate and receive a flower gift (Oh! how i love flowers...thats one of my most cherished gifts)

62. Happy new month dear BV's. Grateful to be alive. I rep 10th April. **Kisses**

63. April born, The sweetest,cutest and most gorgeous.#teamApril.

64. Princess said........Thanks @charismatic diva. Am sure ur hubby nd bro are cute and full of life... Many more years to them too muah!

65. My Month is here........
    In All Things........, Lord I Give You THANKS
    Feeling Blessed Already, .....I Rep 04-04
    CELEBRATION Mood Activated ! ! ! ! !