Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele,Iyabo Ojo And Doris Simeon Throw Back Pics....

Monday, March 30, 2015

Funke Akindele,Iyabo Ojo And Doris Simeon Throw Back Pics....

The three Nollywood Actresses 11 years ago and at present...

Well done girls..una try!...
God bless our hustle.

52 comments:

1. See bright future for iyabo...soooo bright..

2. Hummm Iyabo and Doris still beautiful and young

3. They didnt change dat much except Iyabo Ojo who is now brighter than her future...Funke still look d same...Doris Simeon has tatoo?

1. Looks like a birthmark @tatoo

4. This was when Iyabo was still using tura.....before she decided to soak herself in jik...........Stella u must enjoy me

5. Iyabo has bleached out! Others are the same. Funke is fine sha. Doris muaah!keep shining....

6. Only Funke Akindele maintained her skin tone... D other 2 have turned brighter. Lol

7. But Funke worwor before sha.. whoever said money is not good shud be baptized wid poverty.. amen..

....notice me or I quench...

8. that time ehnn..
    for their mind,
    dem be the happening babes.
    fast forward now...
    see how mgbekish dey look.
    kikikikikikikiki

9. Replies
    1. Hey.. if you are a girl let's hook up.. i will return the favour.. eat you raw.. been awhile mehn.. i need a girl to get down on me.. ummmmm...

10. Surulere oooh,God continue to bless ur hustle

11. Doris Simeon is a beauty to behold...Daniel is missing oh!
    Iyabo Ojo bleached...nice skin tho.
    Funke Akindele rocks!
    God has blessed them so far.

12. Awwwww
    Such is life...
    We thank God for life and good health.

Beautiful ladies BTW.

13. Gbogbo big gurls niiyin ,God bless una hustle

14. Hmmmmmmm.....Funke I see u...dat Afro no b here ohh...

15. Bvs, pls help me oh. It's urgent. I'm travelling to Washington dc in a few days and I'd like to know the CHEAPEST places I can go shopping for good clothes, shoes, jewelry and everything, places to visit and hotels to stay, places to eat etc. And any other state that I can get a good bargain and generally just have a good time on a tight budget. Please help me

1. You can't have a good time on a tight budget...
      Don't be stingy on thyself
      You only live once

2. PD Young Billionaire30 March 2015 at 19:17

Ask google.....

3. Things are expensive in DC. For cheap shopping, try Potomac outlet mall in Virginia which is close to DC, it has all d major shops and you can get all you want. . Go by train, it's just an hour. Google cheap hotels in DC. Enjoy.

16. Them no bleeesh! How nice.

17. They've done well 4 themselves!!! Beautiful women...

18. Iyabo now looks whiter. Funke didn't change much. Doris, omo to dun. Nice one

19. This one Stella put them according to their throwback,you dey try tell us something about *bleashing*?

20. Buriful babes. Funke Jenifa has made name more than others though

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hardwork pays no doubt.....

22. these ladies did not really age mehn.they look so fine..doris has always been 5mins bfor albinisn.funke still chocolatey...iyabo hypo unlimited.

23. They made themselves proud. Humble beginnings are sometimes the best. Kudos girls.

24. Iyabo ojo Mrs hypo,funke look the same, Doris is beautiful then and now

25. Y is iyabo oyo now brighter than her future?

26. Lovely. Same face. Same complexion. Same body weight. Well done babes.

sound of VICTORY about to go off for PDP.
    I just can't wait.
    Where are my co Jona supporters.
    It's gonna be SEKEM all d way.

1. Sekem sekem sekem sekem. Let them go collate their twitter results and take win na.

27. They are doing well for themselves. Thanks to The Almighty for the upgrade.....lol

28. I realy dont think iyabo ojo bleached
    Its just the tide change that reflected on her skin
    They look divine 11years after

29. PD Young Billionaire30 March 2015 at 19:18

Doris is so beautiful.....

30. doris simeon, beauty of life.