Happy Birthday Victor!....What a beautiful month to be born in!
Stellaticos Stellacious stellala lolz how do I greet sef, anyway take am anyhow u see am base on sey am a new BV.
Today is like a special gift to me; because it is my birthday. My heart beats naturally with happiness and laughter. I may not be were I want to be; but I thank God for were I am. BV's celebrate with me as I add a year 2 my golden age
Lol
Abeg make una manage this shoki ahhh lolz
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Vic... Bigger you I pray
DeleteHappy birthday to you Victor Onimisi Wishing you many more fruitful years
DeleteYou're comment will be visible after approval
Happy birthday, Victor
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Happy Birthday
DeleteFresh boy. You polish your skin?! Abi na ororo(vegetable oil) you rub???!!!
DeleteAll you single ladies looking for handsome dudes. Here's one. Treat nicely.
Happy birthday bruv. Good bless your new age.
Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.
#DelayIsDangerous #WeKnowYouAreWorkingSoHard
Happy birthday Victor. May God bless your new age.
DeleteHehe , this methodology of card distribution is epic !! Happy birthday Bro... Wishing you heaven on earth !! Are you single ???** side eyes **
DeleteAre u related to d Onimisi in abj,top 5 property mogul of FCT?
DeleteHappy bday to u.
Happy birthday dear , wishing you long life and prosperity
DeleteHappy birthday, Victor!
DeleteHappy birthday bro!!!
ReplyDeleteHBD
DeleteAre you married?
Lol
HBD.... Car hugging pic 2...
DeleteLol @ Potable aka "are you married"?
SDK BVs
Ashawo Potable Viv, get serious with life and stop tryna make this dudes heart jump. Won't work.
DeleteBe mean.
Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.
#DelayIsDangerous #WeKnowYouAreWorkingSoHard
HBD God bless ur new age.
DeleteHappy birthday to you!
ReplyDeleteBVs can b sharp ooo!didnt get any!Hapi bday dearie!all d bst!send in our cake o
ReplyDeleteCard has already bn used bawo?posted 8am n used 8am.eyin bvs ele gan.anyway hbd Onimisi.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday victor,God bless you.
ReplyDeleteThe very first time I tried to load shoki ahn, all I got #100 credit!!!! My mates are loading #5000 shoki ahn ooo! Lolsss...Anyways, thank you and Happy birthday, bros! May God bless you always!
ReplyDeleteLmao,you see 100 u non happy?
DeleteHappy Birthday to you dear, wishing you many more successful years with sound health and wealth. I won #200 MTN Card.
ReplyDeleteSTARRY LARRY, *my scond phone is off*
Happy Birthday victor,may God bless and prosper u in all ways.I tried loading d mtn card but fastest fingers beat me to it.March born are special people,few days to my Birthday
ReplyDeleteMarvelous God. Omnipotent Omniscient Omnipresent God. Imortal God invisible God. The one that seated upon the Shekina Glory is your Name.
ReplyDeleteFather Lord, thank u for deeming it fit that i got a Free #100 etisalat richard card from SDK this moment. Baba u are awesome. I magnify ur name be though Glorified be thou honoured. Let all Glory Honour and adoration be unto thy name. Amen.
Hehehehehe.. Vic Happy Birthday Man.. May the sky be ur starting point. May u reach the destination u plan on reaching. May all that u lay ur hands upon prosper. May u soar high among ur peers. May the roads rise to meet u. Above all May Pain and suffering never know u. Remain Blessed and do have a splendid birthday. It is ur day.
SDKers. Folo me Thank God oo. Lol
lol
DeleteHappy Birthday Victor, God bless your new age, amen.
Happy birthday victor! May happiness and laughter never seize in your life
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday victor,handsome guy you didn't include if you are single and searching or not
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victor, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy buffday Victor......LLnp!
ReplyDeleteShuuu. You don white finish oo. Take em easy nau.
DeleteHappy bornday Victor. Bigger you I pray
DeleteHappy Birthday Bro!
ReplyDeleteGoD's Blessings All d way!
Happy birthday Victor!
ReplyDeleteKai SDK witches n wizards don load the cards!
ReplyDeleteLol!
HBD Vic!
Happy birthday to you!
ReplyDeleteMtcheww! Who come load the card na?
ReplyDeleteWarm wishes Victor
ReplyDeleteHappy bufdae dear.......
ReplyDeleteI see you!!!!theres a ring on the finger in the first picture,then ring mysteriously vanishes in the second picture....well,God is able!!!heheheheheheh.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI thought so too.
But then it could be the screw at the edge of the table reflecting.
Una dey see things o. I had to go back to look. Lol
DeleteHappy birthday to the celebrant. May God perfect all that concerns you.
But are you sure that is a ring or it's a reflection from the glass table?
DeleteHappy Birthday Victor. God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHBD Victor. May God bless ur new age.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. ..llnp. are u from igarra?
ReplyDeleteHbd victor
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Victor,God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHBD Victor.
ReplyDeleteHappy BD bros! Do enjoy ur day. N long live too. U re blessed already n will never be cursed.
ReplyDeleteHbd more blessings!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthda Victor
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victor, wullnp IJN
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday victor. Btw it's 'where' not 'were'.
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur new age.
Happy birthday Vic!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my brother's name sake
ReplyDeletehappy birthday ,avudashi?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Victor
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday onimisi may God bless your new age and bigger you! Avudashi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteMay God increase you abundantly and grant you your heart desires.
Happy Birthday Vic. May God bless your new age. Have fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHBD. God bless U
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victor...
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord crown ur new year with joy and overflowing blessings...
HBD dear, It is the right attitude to be grateful at all times.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.you are from Igarra ryt?
ReplyDeleteyes he is.
Deleteigarra!!! ilu mi niyen..God bless igarra
DeleteHappy Birthday Vic,may you remain victorious in life's many battles!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bruv.
ReplyDeleteHBD dear,march babies rock
ReplyDeleteproudly pisces
HBD Victor
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ebira boy
ReplyDeleteno, he is from igarra in edo state
DeleteHappy birthday Victor, may God enrich your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, ebira man
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Vic, wishing you all the best in life. Have fun
ReplyDeletehbd Victor. ll n p
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday God's blessing today and always.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday.. God bless and increase you today and always. Cheers to your new age!
ReplyDeleteClick my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)
Happy Birthday!!! Wishing u many more years of God's goodness. Have a blast.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!All the best.
ReplyDeleteHmmm; Happy birthday to a special friend
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome. May God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHBD .......Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteMany years ahead.
Happy birthday and many happy returns.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victor!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Victor.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Victor. A bigger and better you I pray.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday bday mate. Rejoicing will never cease in your life.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is so ugly.
ReplyDeleteGhost can u create a fly for u to call someone ugly?
DeleteGo and get another moniker.
Ugly mbeke man.
ReplyDeleteGhost u fine pass him?
DeleteHian..so BVS can do without cussing.guy u are lucky o,if it were to be a girl they would have seen faults in her pics or better still she came to market her self.
ReplyDeleteGirls we are our own enemies.
HBD Victor...do av fun !
happy birthday Victor.
ReplyDeleteChaweeeeeee....happy birthday to my brother from igarra
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victor, God bless you plenty.
ReplyDeleteHapi buffday,I pray d wind of glory pass through all dat concerns you.Steli........yeah,March is d best month to b born in,but mine is d bestest(May)..........
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday man.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday cutie.
ReplyDeletemy bday liaising 25%.
any birthday mate in the house?(23rd)
happy birthday cutie.
ReplyDeletemy bday liaising 25%.
happy birthday cutie.
ReplyDeletemy bday loading 25%.
Happy bd, may God give more years to celebrate. Amen
ReplyDeletehbd victor.wish you many blessed years ahead
ReplyDeleteYes oooO march children rocks. @ deraa mine is also on d 23rd whaooooooo!
ReplyDeleteGuy u need 2 work on ur tummy,Hbd though
ReplyDeletehappy birthday bro.....lol those your cards...chaiiii God..nawa o...cheers dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victor; a bigger, greater you I pray.