Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Election 2015 Results From 19 States

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Presidential Election 2015 Results From 19 States

INEC chairman Professor Jega closed yesterday and will resume his duty of announcing the 2015 Presidential election today around 10am

So far,here are the results as announced by the commission.....

126 comments:

1. It's well. Let the will of God prevail

1. GEJ is going to win anyway. My dear SS and SE you see the way the yoruba's have betrayed the south? They did the same during the civil war and they are doing the same now. Most of the states GEJ lost in 2011 he still lost them now. The only shock is the NC, card readers were not enforced in the North but see the low turn out of voters from the east. This is not about if Jonathan has done well or not power must return to the north and they are going to do all in their power to make that possible. If GEJ loses today no hope for the south south or south east or the minority in the next 20 years because politics is a game of numbers and the Hausa and Yoruba's will always turn against us. You think you are securing your kids future but they will grow up in a country where the average semi illiterate northerner will always be favoured in getting federal jobs than the southerner. It will always go back and forth between the SW and North. No Igbo man or urhobo man will be good enough. The massive rigging in the north by underaged voters in Kano wasn't seen as a problem for Jega. States prone to terrorist attacks had more turn out than peaceful states in the south. The north has more states and local governments than the populated south. The change they are screaming is change in power to the north. Jonathan did more for the north than any other past president but it's not good enough they would rather have power, allocate our oil wells to themselves. Tinubu just deceived you all. Mark my words this is the beginning of the end of one Nigeria.

2. Everybody is now changing their voices because the CHANGE is here to stay and it's crystal clear to everybody

3. @PH GAL, GEJ won 5 states in SW in 2011 and he lose in 5 states in SW in 2015, so he didn't lose in SW in 2011

2. With APC leading....
    I don't care for both parties
    I don't like Buhari. I am afraid of him. But I want PDP to lose. Simple . But they may not.

So I saw a screen munch where I was being cussed out . An anony even suggested I was broke. Your stupidity is overwhelming. It's baffling.
    Let's assume I was broke, assuming .
    Today is the Last day of March . Guess who is gon get paid her salary?? And I am paid WELL.
    Lol.

I won't fail to acknowledge Genny B, Iphie, Oluyomi. Thank you.

1. Madam well payed, it's so unfortunate that the rest of us are hungry. Ewu SDK

2. Lmao. I so love end of each month ehn. They are cussing you out cos of your OWN opinion? Awesome!

3. Me too, I just want pdp outta of the system.

4. @La Katie.. I love end of months!
      Lol. Don't mind the nitwits.

@brownsugardee. I want Pdp out!!

5. @PH Gal..I tot GEJ has done lots for you..too bad that after all the tings GEJ has done for you, you are still hungry. .cant you be wise and embrace CHANGE. ? Why this tribalism ?

6. Dumb ass anon 12.52....GEJ has done for who?
      You i am sure, cos he has done more damage in the past 6 yrs.
      You think is like u #ineverchop
      I am sure you are the same Anon typed rubbish under my comment to.
      We have a right to our opinion and we are not hungry so stomach infrastructure cannot sway us.

3. What hurts me is that GEJ could have done what he promised and not gone for a 2nd term, he would have left as a honourable, honest man who was just incapable of leading Nigerians because he is soft hearted and corrupt leaders took advantage. That would have been a nice thing to remember him by.
    But as usual he chose to believe the psychophants that surround him, the same people that made him unfavourable to the masses, the worst set of advisers on earth, e.g Doyin.
    It is sad cos i voted for him last time but proudly rented a hotel room near my polling booth, stood in the rain till i voted him out this time.
    If GMB fails to show improvement in 4 yrs too, we will do the same. I am proud of Nigerians that have put sentiments away.
    GEJ will make history as the Pres that was not voted in for 2nd term. In Amanpours words Failed President.
    He refused the chance to be called Honourable by stepping down.
    I see him as a Sore loser in the interview with BBC instead of letting us know his plans if he did not win...he kept on yapping "I will win, i must win"
    Mstcheww im glad he has a sea side house in Otuoke.
    P.S All cusses back to sender in 100folds
    #TeamNaija4life
    #TeamImprovementChangeDevelopment
    Im glad to know that we have more intelligent pple in Nig

1. Didn't buhari promise not to contest again? My friend, stop chatting like a compound fool

2. Hahaha

I'm here to stalk people's comments today. Make e no pepper anybody for body oh. Nigeria is for all

3. Love your comment dear...on point.

4. Lmao. I love your comment!!

5. I so love dis comment! 1million likes, God bless u 4 not being bias.

6. Anonymous 10.08.... You will be a compound fool 4ever and anonymous for life.
      #Painment

4. Linda eze,galore,tony ihekire,chinyelu,eka joy,efe Kelvin....how una dey dis morning? Bring ur overinflated delta n rivers results....bauchi alone will swallow dem.

1. Leave Linda alone jor.

GEJ failed in the aspect of Electricity walahi. What did he even do? My joy is that the people that voted for Buhari are the same people campaigning for GEJ since.
      Generator noises annoy the hell out of me, we need change oh jare.

#Change

2. It's amazing how chinyelu has gone frozen.
      I can't see any of her comments.

3. On a second thought, buhari still has to get 25% vote from at least 24 states. All hope isn't lost yet

4. hahahaha .....Bitchplis, o lenu gaan. lol.

Its Tony i'll like to hear from. That guy is so uncouth and mannerless, insultive and abusive too. He insults people anyhow all in the name of politics.
      Tony, i hope u took to my advice.......i told you to gather all d money you can now because there may be no opportunity again.

5. *Bites fingers in anticipation* #tension

6. APC is equal to murder! They murder anything that comes their way! Hia! These results odikwa exciting..

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

7. Hmmmmmmmmm........so so scared for oga. Jona. Oooooooo!!!

1. See dis fat bitch,heart attack dey load 4 u

2. Your bastard mother is a fat birch! Idiot! What did she say to warrant such utterance from u??? Foooollllll

3. Leave am anon na Stella wey nor post my reply I blame!!! U for see d swear wey I give d born by mistake bastard and him,her died wretched generations

4. Okija y d fat joke dey pepper u 4 body?U fat ni cuz e be like say dat anony touch a nerve ouch!Make u sef try slim down if u fat na,if u fit exercise try make u no dey chop everything u see n try beg ur villa pipo

8. #SincerelySpeaking
    Na wah o.
    .....Coolio D

9. This whole result thing is very confusing. Nobody can tell whr the pendulum will swing yet. Lagos, Rivers, and North Central results may prove to be decisive. O boy, see tension for Nigerians!

10. The APC Bench looking very aggressive;

Lagos (suarez)

Bauchi (ronaldo)

Sokoto (aguero)

Borno (messi)

Gombe (robben)

Niger (zlatan)

Yobe (sanchez)

Hehehehehe if you like buy the whole defense in this world no one will ever succeed against this strikers.... CHANGE is inevitable

1. U go see America wonder...in Bayelsa from 500k to 5m, Rivers from 600k to 6m, Delta from 550k to 5.5m, Ebonyi and Edo not left out too. It must ve been a very long nite of witches and wizards performing wonders

2. Hahahahaha.....lol

11. Dere is still hope for dem.....arms crossed...Waiting for d final result

12. Am just wondering wat other parties apart from APC n PDP are still doin in d race... the shuld av given up since. GEJ av still not given up on you!

13. I watched it live yesterday, Yoruba's are betrayers.. Nonsense

1. Exactly my thoughts.... Big time betrayers

2. Please, who did we betray?

3. I guess u re Ibo!!!!

We don't need sentiments.. We need change. It's very obvious The south eastern states like Anambra, Enugu and Abia were rigged.
      Yorubas did not betray Jonathan, they just need change.. They are tired... Least I forget, Prof Osibanjo is their son. Hence the patriotism and loyalty to him

4. Oponu...who did we betray?what agreement or covenant did we have with anyone?

5. Help me ask her o. Is GEJ IBO?

6. Yorubas are betrayers now...in 2003 the south voted for Obasanjo against the same Buhari. Now we need them to reciprocate they are shouting change because of their osibanjo and selfish desires. Yorubas will always be slimy and will never be together with the SE SS. They should just form Arewa Republic.

7. Betrayers? Ode afofun gbemu. What did Jona do for d yorubas? At d last minute, he visited d Obas thinking he could buy them with dollars and trust the Obas, they used what we call OGBON AGBA for him.

When i saw d picture of them pointing 'OPA' at him, i laughed. In yoruba land Obas dont pray/bless with OPA, they pray/bless with 'IRUKERE'......but they just had to point at him to get their share of d national cake that was WILLINGLY brought to their doorstep.

BTW, were you expecting us to leave our own OSINBAJO for your GEJ? Why didnt you do same too?

14. OK ooo. Desperately waiting for the rest to be read by Prof Jega.
    APC is sooooo leading so far.
    May the best man win.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

15. Ok oooo. SAIBUHARI.

16. All dis numbers dem be looking like shoki ahhhn....well am just waiting to get all the result den add d numbers together ...I am sure it will be more than our last census. Dat also involved children...make I keep quiet de look my country...I just hope u all do all d noise making and still keep peace in the land o...mtcheeew

17. Correctically Confimed! *side eyes

18. Trust my Gov Akpabio to deliver.
    Kudos to him.

19. We're waiting. Let the best man win.

20. I know buhari is the happiest man in nigeria now.I hope he continue after the final result.He should not call out his hausa fulani brothers to the street to start kiilling innocent people as he did in 2011

21. I know buhari is the happiest man in nigeria now.I hope he continue after the final result.He should not call out his hausa fulani brothers to the street to start kiilling innocent people as he did in 2011

1. I thought I was the only 1 that remembered that, and people want him to lead. Never.... GEJ till '19.

22. Almost everybody is so tensed up. Anyhow, the final result must be annonuced today.

23. All these 2.Something million northerners are sharing, diarizGod o.

24. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    I just want the right person to win mbok..
    I have a feeling SAI BUHARI wud be productive in office if given the chance.the question now is...wud the corrupt peeps in power give him that chance??...i doubt it....
    #SO PENSIVE#...(Y_Y)
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

25. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    I have a feeling SAI BUHARI wud be productive in office if given the chance.the question now is...wud the corrupt peeps in power give him that chance??...i doubt it....
    #SO PENSIVE#...(Y_Y)

26. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #SO PENSIVE#...(Y_Y)

27. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #SO PENSIVE#...(Y_Y)

28. Hmmmn can't wait for the Final results......Kano, katsina, Kwara and kaduna.......it's so hard for Jonah to keep up with the kardashians........Stella u must enjoy me

1. Obviously Kano was rigged, same as Enugu. May the best rigger win.

29. Apc 10 :pdp 9. This election is bumper to bumper. Did anyone else notice that the votes are cut across ethnic lines. May the best man win

1. Yes oh, nobody is loyal.
      Meanwhile Hausas are by no means smiling at all. Their patriotism is out of this world

30. Seems gej will lose but all d same I hope if buhari wins, he proves me wrong. Pls no violence even on here. Morning!

1. You don't get off that easy bitch,afterall the lies you n your twin chin(werey)'ve been spewing all over this blog...may God in his infinite mercy punish both of you for bearing false witness amen.That goes for anyone who has ever lied against GMB,u know urselves

2. Eka joy I haven't accepted Defeat. GEJ must Win. Fashola is already afraid because we must win Lagos state and other remaining 6 states in SS and SE plus other satates in the North. By technical Rule we will beat him. They only made Buhari happy yesterday today he will start weeping.

3. Hahaha@ eka joy
      Ur comment is soft like the millipedes .
      Cat cut your tongue?
      After insulting people here Cos of politics.
      Hahaha. Babe you r funny
      U just made my morning.

4. Don't loose hope now!!!!!!!

5. On a second thought, buhari still has to get 25% vote from at least 24 states. All hope isn't lost yet.

So sabo, after d politics, what happens, should I keep insulting after I lose, was I not insulted as well. Abeg, face front, don't let me have Ur time

6. Bwahahahahaha @Eka Joy

Chinyelu, the way wen I go take mock you ehn...

Oh, how i've been waiting for this day!

7. Course Code: INEC 002
      Course Title: ELECTORAL SYSTEM EDUCATION!!!

Course Summary:

1. Criterion 1: A presidential candidate must secure at least 25% of votes cast in each of at least 24 states of the Federation before he could have a chance of winning an election.

2. If a candidate has the highest number of cast votes nationwide but fails to satisfy Criterion 1, he won't be declared the winner. Instead, the candidate with a lower total votes but meets Criterion 1 will be declared the WINNER.

3. Where there is no winner, a RUN-OFF election between the two closest candidates will be conducted within 7 days of the first election.

4. Criterion 2: From the re-off election, winning is by simple MAJORITY i.e. the presidential candidate with the higher number of votes cast will be declared the WINNER even if it is just by one vote.

Until the Chairman of INEC announces the final result, every preliminary result does not matter.

President Jonathan is winning this.

GEJ is still the People's Choice.. Lady/ Male Koi Koi shoe you are a big fool becos its a Game there must be a Winner but GEJ will be a winner. May God Punish you too because you are a Coward to call me out

8. See me holding my head and laughing....
      Right now,what I wanna do.really do is take Joy Eka and Chinyelu to Disneyland.....

Just the two of dem.I want them to relax and forget dis day......

AnD errrr.....We just won Lagos!
      Hahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahaha
      Officially,Eka Joy is my Blog Sis from dis day onwards.

9. Sabongida,dAt ya question eh,it made me laugh.though I shouldnt be laughing.no I shouldnt be.not when it was directed at my blog sis.

Hahhahahahahhahahahhahahahaha

31. ......and we are leading already with 10states,by a margin of over 2mill votes!the remaining states yet unannounced are mostly northern states and Lasgidi which is already our territory.so by God's grace,we all can guess d winner.lmao!
    Jonathan should just start packing,Linda Eze, Chinyelu,Eka joy and co,make una go help ur master carry all his belongings and vacate villa for the pple's General!buhahaha!
    Changi dole!
    Jaymore,I trust u will have all d munched pages of the Jonathanians,remember to help us repost it in their faces,so they can eat their words!

1. You are wicked, lol. BTW, you forgot to ad Galore to that list.

32. Me personally I know those south south/South east won't vote for Baba but I trust my people,let d votes keep coming it will shock them becos won kere is number wa.Sai Buhari

33. SUNSHINE EST TENSED31 March 2015 at 08:44

Really, I don't know what to say yet.
    But I know God is still on the throne.
    This country must be great again.
    Baba will do it.

34. Getting hotter here,even wt d rain&cold.
    Lord may thy will alone b done here.

35. Stella darl calm your nerves baby,them want make bokohari mind sweet,when we begin 2day from River's,den to edo,delta,bayelsa,Buhari go yamutu........Lolllllllllll. Gej till 2019

1. All d registered voters from dos states r less dan 2.5 million...get sense

2. So if Buhari wins dat means na u n ya papa dem go yamutu,rip in advance

36. Total;
    APC:8,520,436
    PDP:6,488,210

= 2,032,226.

37. I just hope Jega will wrap things up today. Couldn't sleep on time last night.

38. If Apc should win, POP should go to the court, they allowed too many underage voters in the north, which made Buhari to have large numbers in the north,but am hopeful that Niger,Benue supported Jonathan and the remaining SS states and the remaining SE states too,these APC cannot rule us , not Buhari, but am certain that Good luck is going to emerge the winner, his name follows him.meanwhile to my inbox Brothers and sisters, I say God bless you all we sell a come out victorious

39. That old man doesn't have a certificate I have a feeling he will be disqualified,except if the judges and lawyers are not active in Nigeria.he was not even supposed to contest.GEJ is going to win.they haven't finished announcing the results

1. The way you people think. Who told you he doesn't have a certificate. A man that speaks fluent English better than madam peace who claims to have a masters degree. A man that took so many courses abroad where you can't study without a good degree. That was just a low ploy by the opposition who were desperately trying to discredit him. Buhari is well brought up, educated and disciplined. I'm hoping he takes over from the bunch if half educated local hungry men destroying nigeria.

2. U must know next to nothing about military education,hope u know d device u used 2 post dat crap's based on military technology.

40. My God help Jonathan to win this election.

Aboki na aboki ooo.
    i am looking forward to drink Origin ooo. so Jona u must win this election whether the devil likes it or not... Amen.

41. Inasmuch as i would've loved dis man to stay away from politics bcos of his health and age,i still want him to win cos we need change..Yes we need change in dis country..GEJ tried his best but dis country need more than his best..He is too soft for my liking..Let power change hands niko...
    Lastly,i hope d stress in aso rock wont kill buhari just like it did to Yar'adua?

1. Wow. Chi zobo I'm proud of you for your comment.keep it up. Maybe if you continue thinking this way you won't be attacked so often.

2. GMB's fitter than u n ur igbo smoking hubby put 2geda,don't let his age fool u...he may even attend both ur burials

3. Thumbs up. I love pple that put tribal n religious sentiments aside and say it as it is

42. Ok we are watching keenly.
    I remain a stalwart GEJite.

43. Jesus kaduna, kastina,kano 1m people vote lmao underage joor we no dey fear team GEJ all the way RIVERS STATE AND BAYELSA STILL LOADING

#GODWIN

1. Wats d whole population of bayelsa?...how many pvc's were collected?...use ur faith on somethin dat'l benefit u not a lost cause

44. choii..10am on my mind..this tension must vampoose ijn

45. If jega's children ask him for school fees and he says I will give you in 10mins, they better go n learn mechanic.

10am today? Let's just tune in 4pm.

46. All dis numbers dem be looking like shoki ahhhn....well am just waiting to get all the result den add d numbers together ...I am sure it will be more than our last census. Dat also involved children...make I keep quiet de look my country...I just hope u all do all d noise making and still keep peace in the land o...mtcheeew

47. God cannot be mocked. It is well with Nigeria

48. You shouldn't have bothered to put the full list with all those small parties. All we care about is APC v. PDP ..

Sai Buhari till 2019 ...

49. So APC is leading ?hmmmmmmm

50. I still maintain, I prefer jonathan a million and one times to buhari. All of u shouting change, I just dey laugh una, ogeme unu na anya. It will shock y'all to ur bone marrows. Give it 2yrs, and ul regret y u ever voted for buhari. Jay Moore, screen grab this comment and keep it for 2017, so that I can tell u 'I told u'. Change abi, u people will see the change that will blow ur minds out.

1. Exactly my thots. Still hope he proves us wrong if he wins.

51. APC leading o.

Side eye to all those GEJ supporters sdkb. They have gone mute all of a sudden.

Sai Buhari!

52. No comment till final result

1. Honestly,
      "It's not over till the fat lady sings"

2. This revolution shall be televised.

53. Choi... Jega release all the remaining results so we can breathe well please...

54. Freedom of speech and freedom of the press at stake. Make God help us. We need change GMB is not the change we nid. We don't know what we re playing with. Yorubas have always been scared pple with no liver.so na so so betrayal dem dey. I pray dere is no division amongst Nigerians if apc wins

1. There can never be any more division amongst Nigerians as witnessed under jonah's govt,u're a product of his ethnically divisive tactics.While at it,you're also a sandwich short of a picnic for what u said about Yoruba people!

55. See them novice be saying GMB is winning, Wait till you guys see what delta and rivers have in stock for that 2m vote difference... I am damn sure of the votes from delta and rivers...Sit down look na una name.

1. For a whale who's so damn sure,have u heard jonah has called to congratulate Buhari or are ur ears suffering from obesity too?

56. Chai! For a full, thick and long hair. Visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

57. Mhen I sadly admit dt Gej has lost..