Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY In House News

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

TUESDAY In House News

Unu well done oooh.....

LMAO!

SENDING IN SHOKI AAAAANH.
Please anyone sending in recharge cards now should no longer type out the numbers,please snap the numbers and send and whoever wants to load has to become the fastest typer,that should give more people the chance of loading the cards.
one love.

..............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR CALLS OUT MISS GEMINI  AND SAYS ''SHE IS NO DIFFERENT EITHER''
''Hello Stella,
Trust you are good. So I decided to find out what the fuss about the book '50 Shades of Grey' is, I sent Miss Gemini a mail just as she posted. However, till date, she is yet to respond or even acknowledge my mail. I guess she is no different from the person she called out...''

LMAO..Ms Gemini are you are!..over to you to defend yourself.

..............................................................................................................

MINGLE REQUEST.
Good evening Stella, God bless the work of your hand 
I am a girl of 29 years, a graduate and have a little job, beautiful and intelligent but I don't have any reasonable relationship am tried of married  men coming my way, please can you hook me up with any God fearing man with good character.Please help me this loneness is too much.
Thanks 
This is my email address  okungbowalinda52@gmail.com

I keep asking myself why single girls cannot find any men around them when married women have the most toasters.What in heavens name is going on?

REPLY FROM POSTER 1 OF FRIDAY'S CHRONICLE

Check Friday Chronicle HERE

Stella koko,

I can't thank you enough and all the bv's who sent in comments.

Writing in was a huge relief for me and getting to read the comments got me a new perspective about life 'cos most of us endure rubbish in a relationship because of society. It's well.

I'll just go ahead to inform my parents so they inform his, 'cos they already did an introduction on his behalf(igbo's would understand this). But I've moved on in earnest.

Special thanks to Bv BonaParte NN, Ronalda‎, Favour,Her, and others too numerous to mention. You all should say a word of prayer for me 'cos I really need a job right now. I live in Lagos and a graduate of History and International Studies.

Thank you Stella koko for this platform. God bless you immensely. Love you lots
#rootzy#

.............................................................................................................

SAD AMEBO GIST

Hi,am writing this sadness.it all happened on 25/2/15 when a boy of
6yrs was brought to the clinic by his mum,he was weak and partially
conscious but restless.on admission,the mum said he was beaten by the
dad because he refused going to school on 24/2/15.the mum said the dad
used firewood to beat him and he concentrated on his head.we had to
refer the boy to a higher level of care,only to get feedback that the
boy did not make it(he died as a result of complications of the
beating).

We thought the community head would punish the man but he was
told that he should bury the boy alone (is that punishment?).he was
later pardoned that he won't be able to bury the boy alone so the
community helped in the process.i was told that it was due to beating
that made his 15yr old daughter got married.

imagine the man confidently saying he is not afraid to die.please i will any child
welfare lawyer to help teach him a lesson so such won't repeat
itself.i will provide any info but will like to be anonymous.thanks

If you want to take this up,please contact me for her email address.I am just so very pissed,why would anyone break their child's head?why not beat his bum a little and ask them to read as punishment?kids hate to read and that would be it.why kill the boy?this is homicide abi murder.

.............................................................................................................

RE - SCAM ALERT

Hey Stellz, how are you and yours? Anyway I saw the story of the scam alert from yesterdays in house news about the Tosin Tmith and I decided to tell my own story ooo. The said Tosin Tmith added me on Facebook and I checked her profile before accepting, on it was an ad about girls needed for a Pepsi modelling job and the pay being 97k, I decided to chat her up to ask about it, just like the previous blog visitor, she asked for my number which is I gave her, later on a guy called me and told me about the job  and that I have to pay 6k the next morning after which he will call me later for a photoshoot.
 he said the money was for a gown and shoe. I said ok and that if I decide to go through with it,I will give him a call,omo boy start to form vex oo, say make I forget everything, I tried to explain to him that I can't just pay money to someone I don't know, b4 he could start raking,I cut the call. Suddenly the Tosin Smith started insulting me on fb that if I knew I wasn't ready,why did I give my number,I explained to her that I wasn't sure I could  raise the money b4 the next morning, next the babe said was that if I didn't have the money, I should just go over to the guys place and sleep with him and get the job, I thought she was joking, she said she was serious and that I should just sleep with the guy....hmmm, I told her no thanks and bye bitch...and I blocked the idiot.

I think the person who chats and the person who calls are the same.please ladies be weary,there are lots of monsters on the social media ,please be forewarned and expose anyone scammer you know of on the social media.there are lots of them on twitter and facebook impersonating nigerian celebs.some of you think you are following the real ones but na lie!

MAKE UP ARTIST IN ABUJA NEEDED

Stellz good day. I hope this mail meets you well.Please I need an affordable make up artist based in Abuja for my traditional marriage. Please you can send a mail to  Cyndycandy10@gmail.com Thank you Stellz.

SDK BLOG ROCKS..THANK YOU TO ALL

Good afternoon Stella. 

How is your day going. Just want to share a testimony with you. When people talk about how your blog has impacted on their lives, it sounds like story. Your blog is more than gossip. You should change your logo to SDK- touching and changing lives.keep up the good work.

Here is my story,sometime ago.  A bv advertised free make up for bvs. I wrote her that I needed make for my baby dedication. She was not free for that day but later called that she will make it. She kept following up on me for the said day. I was a bit sceptical cos I was thinking she would charge for it. When I asked for the prize she said  it was for free. I told my husband that somebody from sdk was coming to make me up for free. He said maybe the person wants to use me to learn.lol.
When she later came, she was sooooo good that my husband was like waohoooo for free.
Every one knew I did a professional make up.
What is more. She came with her children for my occasion with a BIG gift for my baby. All thanks to sdk.
Once again I appreciate Stella for this platform where people has genuine interest in other people's life and impact positively on it.  A big shout out to Nelo for the make up.

I am not changing my logo,the gossip word remains there cos thats basically what i do,however my logo has been altered to my present taste...lol
could change tomorrow,i dont know but i hate static things and like a new thing every now and then....lol

BEADING TOOL NEEDED
Good morning aunty stella,
You are doing a great job may God bless and reward u in million folds.
     I am final year student in the university,and also into bead making as a source of income to support myself because of the present hardship in my family.my challenge is beading tools,please If anyone has to spare,they can contact me on my email   Ndymil@hotmail.com
Thanks and God bless.

THANK OLY....HOLLA TO CHIAMAKA
A million thanks to OLY for a beautiful pair of shoes received and a HOLLA to BV CHIAMAKA and her newborn baby.

I write to inform you that I finally took delivery of the shoe I once wrote to you about which  I won on an IHN but lost contact with the BV somewhere along the line. Plz kindly help me thank Oly for blessing me with such a priceless gift(she even had to way bill it through her dad) even when I had almost given up hope.

Oly if you are reading this, sorry for all the stress I put you through and may God bless you immensely and always grant your heart desires even before you utter them..THANK YOU ONCE MORE.

On another note Stells, I wish to use this medium to appreciate madam Chiamaka (who put to bed earlier this month) for her concern for a total stranger. I shaa visited her home on Sunday, met her mom and sister  and enjoyed a sumptuous onugbu soup * covers eyes* Nne nwa! May the God you serve repay you abundantly and most importantly, keep your family safe. I can never thank you enough! DAALU oo
Stells, thanks for this platform through which you've allowed to be a blessing to lives and giving hope to the 'broken' like me.
 God bless you loads and thanks in anticipation. 

SALES MEN NEEDED
hello Stella,
please we need sales men urgently where i work, they must know how to drive, and must live close to Surulere and its environment, and must also have experience selling fast moving consumer items, thanks.
Interested candidates should please forward their email to sales@berrymartng.com or bgbolade@berrymartng.com

3-Bedroom Ensuite Flat for Rent in Warri
Dear SDK,

Please  help publish my vacant located at Ugboroke, off Airport Road, Warri. It's 3-bedroom flat with toilets in all rooms. Very spacious rooms and good car park in a serene environment. Just 350k per annum. Serious vendors to call Monday on 08030530411.
All SDKers will enjoy the proceed in terms of Richard card.

God bless you.

BLOG VISITOR Birthday ...........loading
Good day Stella.  May the good Lord continue to bless you for the medium you are using to help people. Want to inform the house that my birthday is on Friday and I want Bv's in Benin to come join me on my program on air in my radio station radio Nigeria bronze FM 101.5  as I celebrate my birthday. Make dem bring gift o lol ,
  Anyways just want to meet with some Benin bv's so we get to know ourselves more. Would be on air from 7 am - 12 pm on Friday . thanks for the good work 
free music promo for Bv's who are musical artistes. they should send their songs along.

Choi handsome ..lol

Happy birthday in advance,remind us to wish you happy birthday and dont forget to mention Stella Dimoko Korkus blog on air.

APARTMENT VENDOR PLEASE READ THIS

Stels.. you have really provided a platform where God works through people.
Please i like to ask bvs for help.am relocating from Port harcourt to Lagos and am looking for a two bedroom/3bedroom apartment around festac,Amuwo and environs. 

My fiancee and I budgeted 300 to 400 thousand. We know its hard to get even a two bed apartment with that amount in the mentioned area but we are believing God for favour. Please my rent in PH is expiring march 31st. And i really love some where around festac cos thats where i hustle.
 My mail is chijiokeenyioma@gmail.com. thank you 
God bless you mightly.

S-O-S - FOOD STUFF NEEDED
Good day ma and fellow BVs. You are a blessing and blessings from above will never elude you.life has not been rosy, but its worth living all glory to God.I don't want to die in silence especially daughter, I am pleading especially for food stuff, please save a family we have being surviving on the labourer job my husband gets some times he recently got a job as a security man were they agreed to pay him 20k a month but Stella our land lord is waiting to grab that pay and some settlement to still give him.I have been seeking for job am a graduate,I was lucky to be among the people but believe me I couldn't go because of transport fare its that bad. 
I want to start a little business please any BV in port help us with food stuff and if any can help with a job so that my daughter doesn't starve.please any BV  living in golf estate that needs a helping hand please you can contact me God bless you abundantly Stella and BVs. My number is 08094234221

BLOG VISITOR RELOCATING TO LAGOS SELLING OFF HER STUFF
Hi Stella, this is sooo important to me and I would be so grateful if you could post in IHN.

I fixed up my house in december and now i have been deployed to the lagos office and i am moving when??... wait for it.... THURSDAY!!!! i am a total mess. I need to sell off all the NEW things I purchased barely 2months ago. I got them quite expensive but what can I do? I need to sell them off at cheap prices. pls find attached the pictures..

1. Beautiful bed,couch,stool,matress,pillows -N45,000

2. 2in1 Wardrobe -N35,000

3. Fridge- N20,000

4.DSTV- N7,000

5. Kitchen Cabinet top- 4k

6. Beautiful High quality Curtain and iron rods-‎N20,000

7. Unique wall paintings -N3000 each

8.Small Generator (not new but good) -N5000

Finally, My I renewed my rent thats 350k in november 2014 so Im sub-leting for 250k and have the house till november 2015‎. I renovated  and painted in December and the room is big in APO RESETTLEMENT near SHOPRITE ABUJA. My num is 07035054765
I have free things to give those that  buy anything.. bag of rice, blender, electric kettle,plates,pots, shoes, every!
Hurry please!! Thanks
Kindly find attached the pictures.

..........................................................................................................

CAR SOLD.....MORE IN STOCK.
Dear Stella,
Thank you so much for posting the Toyota Matrix for sale on my behalf, I actually sold it at a slight discount to one of your Blog Visitors.
I import tokunbo cars directly from the United States and my price is very very low compare to what you will get in the market/Dealers, moreso the cars are in top form in terms of performance, durability and condition.
Stellastic, I still have two cars currently for sale, a Toyota Sienna 04 and a Toyota Rava 01. These cars are Lagos Cleared and I will do N1.75M last for the Sienna and N1.3M last for the Rava 01. Attached are the Pictures. You can reach me on biggy.paul@yahoo.com 

Merci

Please help share the following Airtime (Approx 5K) to BV, Just to show gratitude

Etisalat

45448 71726 69489
92118 29158 04397.
Mtn

5311 3479 0150
4929 7351 5473
4112 0190 5555.
Airtel

4316 2792 0265 6668
492084 54536 20668
4316 2792 0265 6668.
Glo
14571 46791 92164
245 874 940 238 947.

.........................................................................................................

CAR SOLD VIA SDK BLOG

Thanks for putting our land advert up for sale.
We sold it to someone whose wife saw the advert via your blog. I'll give out N20k via "Richard" card. I know you don't need my token but do accept it with love.N30,000 was paid into your account this morning. Mrs Williams- name used.

I've decided to give out N5,000 recharge cards each day for the rest of the week. Find below that of today (Tuesday and Wednesday). Will send you that of Thursday and Friday before Thursday. Or you can post it as you deem fit. And feel free to mention it was someone that sold a land via your blog. Hopefully, others will learn to pay it forward too no matter how little. We sold the land for N12.5M. Less than what I wanted, but I'm grateful!

Thank you!
Recharge cards from Mrs W

Hahahahahahahahhahahaha make i see how only one person wan load all these cards.hahahahahahahahahaahha.
please come back with your testimonies oooo

...............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE OPTICIANS PLEASE STEP FORWARD

Hello Stellakork good day to you. You are doing a great job here. May God continue  to bless you. Please I need your help and that of my fellow  bvs, I don't know what to do again which is why am here to beg for help.
Since childhood I have been having an eye problem but bcos there's no money to treat it, i managed  the eye all through sec school till now. What I didn't know is that it got worse  all through the years. Now my problem  is that I can't  see neither far nor near objects clearly (even human faces too) all blur, I get  these  terrible headaches each time I attempt to read anything, I went to an eye clinic and the doctor said I need a glass and they'll prescribe some drugs for me too. So that's why am begging oo, I need money cos she said both the drugs and glass plus the lens will be up to 20 thousand Naira and I don't have such, I beg you all in the name of God to please help me before I lose my sight completely!! Thank you all and God bless
NB: this is not a scam please

cutieberry993@gmail.com

Please help if you work in this field and know anything about what she is talking about.

.........................................................................................................................................................

MAMA NNUKU IN DA HOUSE---SHOKI AAAANH
Stellolo stellostica, stella kork, stella dikoko.. lolz . oya chop kisses..

yels i am back again who miss moi?  well today i have a memo for you people ooo.. so make una better read am..

Start your noon with this little gbeborun below.. This is a gbeborun between John and my Manager..

Manager: John this is past 10  you are just coming to the office?

John:  Sir i was making Free midnight call , and i slept off..

Manager: And you still have mouth to tell me you are making free call?

John : Sir, i can't lie i want to make heaven... 

Me : hahhahhahahhahhahahhahhahhahhahhahahhhahah

Manager : Very good you are working towards your sack....

lol i laughed and laughed so hard when this happened yesterday, the way the man said you are working towards your sack was so so funny...  I miss Una jare, i have gbeborun about Monica Dennis and the wife for y'alll but until i come ya way next time stay glued to sdk and always remember to say a prayer for her.. yels.. little shoki ahhhn below..

Mtn 857706627872, 178452971227...   

Airtel 4881361553201425,4351478017677476..... 

Eti  451460803477464,452477427038977.

Signed and sealed
Gbeborun of sdkblog 
one and only confirmed mama nnuku..

HUH?

...............................................................................................................

WITH LOVE FROM BENIN TO SDK.

Hello Mrs Kork,I am a regular reader of youur blog (since that beef between you and Nuella) and I love what you are doing...more grace ,more strenght ,more LOVE and more what ever you are asking God for *kisses BV from Benin city Mrs O.

Kisses to you darling Mrs O.

TOKUNBO LPG TRUCK IN GOOD CONDITION FOR SALE

A clean GMC Liquefied Petroleum Gas (LPG) Truck, unused in Nigeria is up for sale. The truck with a N6m negotiable price tag, is located in Maitama District, Abuja for inspection from interested buyers. Interested persons should mention SDK blog when they call 08072315057 (Ayo) for further details and generous discount. Thank you.

Takecare and signing out
SDK

215 comments:

1. I got a richard card.. . Hahahahaha

1. Bv calling me out, I feel very bad really because I'm not in the habit of snubbing people. I tried as much as possible to reply all my mails. I'm sorry for not replying your mail. You are the only one that has complained so far. Please do send a mail again and I will reply you with the 3 parts of the book. I got about 400 emails for the book so you can imagine the stress I must have gone through replying them all. I probably missed or skipped your mail because I had to keep deleting to free my inbox. No vex.

Bv relocating to Lag, instead of selling off your stuff why don't you get a van to transport them for you? You will still spend money buying new furniture after relocating. I don't know how much it will cost but I think it's a better idea.

Why should a parent beat his child or any other child to that extent? He's a beast and should be behind bars. Imagine chasing your daughter out of the house to an early marriage at 15. She's given up her childhood to becoming a wife.

Chai I love the new format of sending recharge cards. Let's see how all the fastest loaders will do it. I can't stop laughing at the recharge card images

2. How can a dad be so cruel to beat his on child to death? He should be made to face the full wrath of the law.

Happy birthday in advance to the OAP bv Wishing you LLNP

Thanks to all those that sent in Richard cards
      Welcome back mama nnuku
      Good afternoon everyone

3. I guess she got married

4. U didnt reply mine too,but thanks to Kehinde Ake,i have gotten mine own copy

@benin bv where's ur radio station located? Coming cos of cake o

5. This new technique of snapping the recharge cards Is very Good! Ntooor to all the copy and paste people. Oya copy the whole photo Na. Looool

6. Miss Gemini, u didn't send mine too, I guess u were overwhelmed, Kehinde did sha

7. Thanks miss Gemini I got mine. *big hugs*

2. hot ihn as usual ....

GLO IS THE BEST NETWORK

3. They have loaded all the cards again after all the refreshing have been refreshing..

4. Issokay.
    I've been barred from recharging.
    On to the next one.....

5. Same thing with Ms Gemini. She didn't reply me.
    Only durhling Ake did

1. No vex. I probably didn't see your mail.

2. @ Bianca Bruno, Miss Gemini prolly didn't see your mail. I understand how it works. You get a ton of mails and you are lost in the maze of how to respond to all. Some even go to their and they don't know and still get back to you. Thanks for all the novels you sent to me. My virtual library is all bulky now. Bless you.

3. Kehinde let me be your submissive. Plssssssssssss

4. Another thing I found is sometimes mails end up in spam/junk mail. So you might wanna start checking there.... didn't know people contacted me since single mingle oo it had been sitting in my junk mail
      So people pls no vex, be patient.

5. Hahaha, ds one na new one oh, lemme be your submissive? Kenny na u biko oh

6. The way people dey take rush this card ehn

Anyways I got one glo 500 from that picture,lol

That na good way to post shoki ahn o,atleast I sweat small!

Thanks to the giver,from the givee! *shines teeth*

7. In house news....signed, sealed and delivered.

My observations: ***clears throat.
    Initialising..........2%................10%.................................50%........70%.......100%.......

Ghen ghen......

Chinyelu Okenyeka is the anonymous that has been running her filthy, stinking, gutter of a mouth under people's comments when it concerns GEJ.
    Need proof??? Okay fellas!

Here: Her comment on the "Abike Dabiri calls out FFK" post............
    Chinyelu Okenyeka1 March 2015 at 11:59
    What do you expect from her. ***Offcourse*** she will come and defend her Boyfriend na. She has been fucking Tinubu as a News caster. She go sleep. We know her type. Abike wait well to become Minister in your dream.

And on the "Duncan Mighty" post, she went anon under one Ngozi Nwaugo's comment.
    Here: Anonymous1 March 2015 at 13:02
    Mumu Our Own me "Rivers State Choice". ***Offcourse*** it came from his career also you know Amaechi was using him too but he dumped Amaechi like Bad habit after Amaechi defect to APC. Must he get endorsement before you see fleet of cars in his Car port. Mugu so the Money he makes from Music he can't invest it into other business. You just realised (realised??) like a Yoruba girl whereas you are Ibo.

She went anon again to reply ELENA (HER MAJESTY) on the same post.
    Anonymous1 March 2015 at 12:59
    You are a Coward, Stupid, Foolish and a Nussiance (Nu what? *holds laugh*). ***Offcourse*** Buhari is Semi illiterate, Buhari should prove it by showing his original Certificate. Your career is dead as a Wood. You too puppet of APC on Stella Blog.

Etc cetera, et cetera................

Did you notice the way she writes "of course"??

Spineless Chinyelu said Sisi Eko washes train in London....bwahahahaha. Very funny!
    Called Eesah Was Here a wizard....bwahahahaha. Too funny mbok.
    Said Sunshine was a beggy beggy. Egbelegbele ooo.....bwahahaha.
    Called Mrs BitchBiko a Bitch...see rhyming. Bwahahahaha.
    All these as anonymous

Choi. Chinyelu, *offcourse*, you must be a frustrated and an uneducated dingbat.
    Indeed, you are OFF COURSE!

Calm your titties before you develop HBP eh.
    When blood pressure is high, the increased force of blood flow puts a strain on the arterial walls, causing them to become damaged eh. Nne, *offcourse*, be afraid! Be very afraid!
    Abi the thing pass Presido Jonathan matter ni?
    Pity your children and calm the fuck down ojere. Hian!

Where is Joan (JayEm)? Been a while. Sweerie, you good? This too shall pass.

Eze"nwonyi", the rising morning glory nko?
    Busy fucking herself with a coke bottle? (na she by herself talk am o).
    Ezenwonyi is somebody's momma??? Are you serious?
    Ewo.............
    Kikikikikiki.

Who else? Oh Chizoba! This chickito! ***sighs.
    One minute, you are singing your husband's praises, the next minute, you are telling us how very much in love you are, with your ex fa?
    Chai....with your poor hubby's pic as your avatar?
    Ewo........................

You are a sorry excuse for a married woman walahi.
    Abasi mbo!
    Tufia!
    Madam, you need HELP!!
    What Da Ef?.
    Your husband people should tie you to a tree and spank the hell out of your black nyash. You are another ERROR. SMH.

Wama Ruth, the witless asslicker, I hail thee!

Who am I?? Call me sergeant WHO.
    I just dey observe...kikikikikikiki

Stella BAB (Before Anyother Blogger), the universe knows that I love you nonstop!!
    The End!!

1. Confirm! I didn't kno dt some1 is noticing how she goes anon 2 curse pple out esp on dt Duncan Mighty post! And 2 think she is a married woman! Bia Bianca Bruno, is dz what u are supporting? Is dz d kinda person u want pple 2 respect???

2. Observer ni,observer ko

3. Na wa o, una get time to notice all these things, are u a detective?

4. Mheeen good observations...kudos

5. Trending........ Hahahahaha we got a lot of Actors here��
      Good morning beautiful people!!!
      {Listening to If tomorrow is judgement day}

6. Anon, I love u already, u should have a blog name abi?

7. Anon....i see u don't have wat to do...so I reserve my comment

8. Did u enjoy the orgasm from your thrash typing.. You need a job ..seriously....

9. Hahahahahahahahaha. This Anon u are pathetic. How would I say someone is washing Train. lol do I know her? What will it profit me to say that. Lmao. Meanwhile I don't live in London. Hahahaha. I bashed Abike Dabiri offcourse Yes

8. 1000 naira card just like that thanks ooooo ooo BVs

9. Abeg this mama nnuku Aproko don do. It's not funny again.

God bless all the givers

1. Of course, i knew it was just a matter of time before people like you showed up. There you are! You can like to jump and pass her aproko inugo?

10. yessssssss. finally I have won Doc Richard card. 1000 naira etisalat. I have broken the chain of not winning.

11. One love to all the wonderful BV's in the house!!!!!Good morning

12. The bv who is relocating and selling her things in abuja.... Ur things are expensive abeg.

13. In dat house maid post. God punish the woman that wanted to check her Maids virginity. !!! How can u ascertain if ur house girl is a virgin by dipping 3 fingers in her viginaa.. idiot fool. If someone else does it to ur daughter nko? Gennys baby answered u nicely. Useless fool! U shouldnt be a mother.

14. Yipeee!!! Igot one of the N500 glo recharge... Thanks 2 d givers. Will send mine soonest.

15. That BV abusing Ms Gemini
    Ooh shattap
    I got the same book from Ms-Gemini
    We even exchanged subsequent mails afterwards..
    I am sure it's cos of your manner of approach she didn't send it..

1. Thank you o
      I probably didn't even see it oh.

2. U sef, u own manner of approach get K-leg... Miss G even replied in a subtle manner, na all of una wey deh find trble wia trble no deh.

3. I had wanted to ignore her totally Presh Chinny, kudos to Ms Gemini...

4. Ms Gemini how do I get it please

5. Lol. All for 50 shades you got 400 mails and you seriously want to reply when you have apps online that you can download for free or with a little token. By the way whoever sent that mail must must be so childish. Why did you not just send a reminder......

16. Missed this blog like kilode... lol dis kyn shoki pattern it's well..I gave up trying to recharge a long time ago...
    Ehn bv ngbor sira put to bed since Dec. A baby boy.
    Pls o how does this glo data plan work?I just get a glo sim and insert in my android and then wat?
    Martins aboy come to the rescue pls

17. Mama unuku u are a big time liar , who tells their boss they were making midnight calls n comes to work late? That means all your amebo gist were created by ur imagination..(singing " mama unuku,I carry yansh ,for d lie u lie )

1. Hahahahahaha. Boring amebo gist as well.

2. Depends on ur relationship with ur boss, I can tell mine same and we laugh it off! Depends on the way the question was asked too.

18. LMAO@ those richard cards. Those loading make una get magnifying glasses oo.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

19. Shoki ah all loaded..chai! Better luck next tym
    This mama nnukwu lady eehn! Lol
    God bless u all,lemme goan read wella

20. The man that beat his son to his death is highly violent and psychologically sick! It is a big problem..this is probably how he pounces on his wife...
    "Spare the rod and spoil the child" didn't mean kill the child with the rod!

@the bv that needed Fifty Shades..Sometimes I get mails and they end up in spam or trash... Before you send memos,maybe you need to find out from the person first...abi?

Please if the Anonymous that sent in that chilling tale about inserting fingers into her worker's vagina in the chronicles of yesterday is reading this, please.. don't do that again! You wrote that piece with so much ignorance,gusto and pride.. it means you don't know any better I presume.. it is all manners of wrong!! It is demeaning,wicked and plain unnecessary...
    Every human being has a right,if you cannot cope with your ward/worker, you can always send them back okay?

Bloggie, how is the birthday cutie doing? Kisses

1. Hey dear,
      She is fine and staying beautiful.
      Hope the twins are kicking?

Whirlwind and Nmasinachi, I appreciate ur msgs.

2. Even u bloggy? Mistake iphie for Qutie?
      Haaaaaasa! Lmao

21. IHN making sense since God knows when. Good luck to the fastest fingers and may God bless the givers.

22. God bless all the givers.
    Please where is golf estate?

23. All these single ladies, are they not the ones that come under anonymous to call other people ugly and make hurtful comments?
    Stella, don't be deceived, some of these girls ain't loyal at all!!
    All the best though!!

In as much as I do not agree with Ezenwayi's comment on this begging issue(She's got no empathy IMO), I must say that it's quite worrisome that someone that doesn't have food to eat has enough to recharge his or her phone and check Stella's blog..
    IF anyone comes under the pretense of suffering to swindle Innocent people of their hard earned money, I think it's logical to say that the person might just find his or herself in the presumed position...No be curse o!!!

1. Frustration is real..We need to pity all these single hoes cussingbout married women on dis blog.To find horseband no easy nau..People like Sdk bouncer and Sunshine need our prayers..hahahahaha..Dem don dey roast for dia papa house.

2. Being married is not a Prize! Enough of all dese nonsense talk. African women make it seem like a woman's greatest achievement should be wife and mother. Yes, they are important, but not the ultimate. And for the question in your head, YES I AM HAPPILY MARRIED! But will never make another human feel inferior. Doing that just shows you feel inferior, probably because you have failed in other aspects of your life.

#mina

3. Chizoba with all due respect dont cal out my sdk bouncer plssssss. Let her be God's timing is the best. Thank U.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Ms Gemini I'm calling you out too cos I sent you a mail and no response. I know you must have received loads of mails, but then don't complain about what you can't give

1. Hmmm.Kindly send another mail if you still need the book.

26. i have tayad abeg.All this ghost loading richard cards all in one phone.tufiakwa.Abeg stella tell us d time u would post other cards.I must break this yoke.

27. Lolzzzzz, I love mama Nnukwu... I love Sdk..... I love IHN.

28. Lolzzzzz, I love mama Nnukwu... I love Sdk..... I love IHN.

29. Mama Nkanu bag, I dey hail o. Amebo mistress

30. The new method of shoki got me rolling on the floor but still we have fastest niggas... This new method seems easy for people wey get different network.

Thanks to all the Shoki givers... God bless you all.

Mama Nnukwu... Abeg, Na mass communication you read? You tori no be here oiii.... You be prof. For that field... That guy Na correct Mumu... Lol

1. Was about to make mention of that too @the reloading methodology this is Epic!!! Laughing out loud the Hyena way in Lion king!! ������

31. To the BV looking 4 a 3bedroom apartment in festac/amuwo Odofin 4 300/400 I laugh, u indeed need a miracle 4 dat to happen? Dat said amount can only get u a room sef contain in festac so. Better still go to Okoko or. Satellite extend n get 2bedroom 4 dat said amount. Let me drink Zobo ll b back. Mama Nnuku u got me cracked up. U hv a raw talent in gossiping

32. hehehehe first luck wit d richarge card after a longtym tanx to d givers too ##shines teeth##

33. IHN always entertaining. To all givers may God bless una. To those soliciting for help I pray help comes your way soon. To SDK u are highly appreciated and loved. Thank you so much for this platform.

34. Abeg miss Gemini sent the novel to me,have faith,urs is on da way

Love gist.

35. God bless u all
    1luv

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

36. All dem @Olori don load all dem recharge cards..... Na wa

The person wen dey call @Miss Gemini out....well may be she never get time reply ur mail....Bcos she don send me the 50 shades of gray since last week sef.....I never read am sef.

37. God bless the givers and receivers and the Amebos of this blog. Stella Korks, God bless u.
    Happy Birthday o BV from Nigerian Bronze FM.
    But, will 'Richard cards' ever reach me?

38. IHN early today.
    Stellz,ds method of ur shokki ahnnn if funny,at least before they deduce a means of getting use to ds,it wl take a while.hohohohohoho

39. Lol! I chatted with Miss Gemini and she was like, she now understand why d person she called out couldn't reply her because she herself was overwhelmed with so many mails too. Meanwhile she sent mine. Thanks babe for d soft copy.

40. Ehya I wish I could get that gen for my sister from the lady relocating from apo in Abuja but no money. I hope to get her and her family a gen someday soon but things are quite tight. In house news rocks

1. If u get gen for ur sister,who go come fuel am?

2. Shut up madam married woman don't you have food to cook for your husband and kids if you have any. You married lots act as if you weren't single before your husband managed to marry you.

3. Nice question

41. big nd beautiful3 March 2015 at 14:05

I'm touched by what is happening on this blog,very soon God will use me greatly to be a blessing like Stella.honestly,stella touches my soul.One day,we will all leave this place and stand before out maker,and he will ask how many lives we touched,on that day stella would hav lost count,and people wil com forward to say how stella touched them even people that will prolly never have the opportunity to meet her,and God will stand up and welcome a faithful great daughter that served humanity with her blog.stella,ur generation to the 50th wil reap ur good works if jesus tarries.I LOVE YOU STELLA..muaaaaaaah

42. I got the novel from Miss Gemini so i dont know what that person is talking about.. Meanwhile if you want the book simply go on google and type

50 shades of grey pdf ( for part one)
    50 shades darker pdf ( for part two)
    50 shades freed pdf (for part three)
    Takes 2 secs to download each one...

1. I dont know why people talk any how,u got from her doesnt mean she replied everybody,so shut up

2. Others boldly use their ID's.. you are hiding under Anon to ask someone to shut up.. Coward.. i dont know why people bring their frustration online to insult people..

The man that beat his son to death.. i hope we wont have to wait for Karma.. u need to be dealt with now.. How heartless can a father be..

43. Guy u,ve sold d car!
    Chei,
    There's God oooo.

Married women be getting toasters while singles be. Hunting is cos,when ur way no pure, u go roast!! Hanging on a man that's already off d market will keep u single for a long time...goodluck.

1. Yes oh..married women like me get toasters everyday while frustrated hoes like bv Shunshine and Sdk Bouncer get none..Why? Cos we got what dey dont have..Dey should continue to hate and attack married women on dis blog..dem go roast for dia papa house nah..Ugly mgbekes feeling funky..U think say men no sabi better thing? Mtcheeeeeew.

2. Married but you have time to be dragging space with the single frustrated. Shouldn't you be occupied doing marrief things okpo?

44. Prince Mayor was married with kids, biko allow the family mourn privately without putting their name out there.
    How do you expect his wife to feel if she sees another woman publicly professing love for her husband.
    I'm not saying you shouldn't mourn since you knew him but do it responsibly and respectably.

1. Gerrrrrrout of here u idiot..Mayor is married huh..Am i not married too? U want to take style bring his wife NK into dis right? I tried to avoid mentioning her name cos she is a friend and i have spoken with her..Stop ur fake amebo..Am sure u are d one dat wrote dat Uche Elendu is nolonger married to nku..Pls go to Prince Nku's facebook page and read what Uche wrote consoling her husband on d death of his brother..
      The koko is dat Nku is madly in love with uche and he can never divorce her..uche on d other hand os enjoying d money and flamboyant lifestyle dat comes with marrying a millionaire..divorce is d last thing on her mind..U go wait for their divorce news tire..Ewu..U no go go and find ur own husband..Fool!

2. Ki la gbe ki le ju. Married woman allow people air their opinions you don't own this blog and you are rather exposing your so called friend.you want to be ezewanyi so bad. Ehya when last did your husband service you?you seem frustrated

3. Chizoba what are they saying and what are you saying? Anon 14.05 is talking about you letting the family grieve in peace instead of crying than the bereaved but you are here talking about Uche Elendu this, Uche Elendu that, like she even knows you.
      Can you see how madness begins? Your owners should better watch you closely before you enter market oh!
      Shameless married woman. Did you mention that the Mayor guy was married?
      You conveniently left that out of your story to garner pity for yourself.
      If you are here screaming, what should the wife be doing and now you say she is your friend.
      its your husband i pity. Hian
      Arana puogi

4. Chai! Ụkwụ apụọ m ọsọ...... Ọdị egwu!

5. Chiz-hoe-ba imbecile-buike
      I have been watching you on this blog for a while now. Today i have your time.
      You have been ranting up and down like Someone whose brain was eaten by rodents.
      You are a disgrace to married women.
      Prince Mayor was married with kids while you were sleeping with him. You were one of the shameless side chics that did not allow his wife enjoy her husband and you have the animal boldness to come and advertise your illicit affair with him on a blog?
      You claim you left him when you know he dumped your cheap synthetic hair wearing dirty looking behind.
      Was he ever going to marry you? Mbanu
      He came home for the Christmas brake to spend time with his family and you were disturbing him all over town with phone calls wanting to see him and he was dodging you.
      What a pity death snatched him from us. Someone actually married you?
      He must have been under some strong influence but please make sure that the day his eyes clear and he throws you out, come and announce to the blog that you are now single.
      Onyaoshi Onyara Onyi oloshi.

6. She lacks manners and sense this madam first to be married in my family chizoba. Yarning dust all up and through, are you the only married person here. You are married but crying more than the bereaved. Na wa

45. Poster that needs 50 shades of grey (trilogy), should please indicate by including email id with subject: 50 grey.

46. God bless all the givers
    Bloggie my darln please send me a mail, I need to talk to u
    Nelo, my beautiful make up artist friend, truly has a heart of gold, training BVs for free and has been reminding me of my free make over, I will my dear, when I'm back
    Nwunye General, well-done oh, u saw my mail abi?
    Kenny the sexpert, well done, continue making fun of ur friend
    SDK touching lives from time immemorial
    Best wishes blog fam this hot afternoon, may God grant ur heart desires

47. Good bless the givers and receivers

Plus that sienna is pretty cheap.

Good bless SDK

48. God bless Sdk blog and the Bvs giving

49. You guys are something else, after refreshing this page severally, how can someone be so fast,hope no one is sending used recharge cards oo

50. I got 1k shoki ahh...thanks a lot to the givers!!!

51. Wow!! Can't believe it I got richard card today!! Whoooooop

52. IHN news rocks
    That Chizoba story is something else,talking about your ex if you are referring to your husband,anyway you know what others dose not know

53. hbd Bv in advance.wish I was close by would have joined you in the studio.
    mama nnuku yes he will surely work his way towards sacking. lol at staying up because of mid night call.all these networks do they still give out free calls in the night.
    God bless us all and our hustles
    bv that has eye problem; the lord will bring a helper for you
    all these cars that you people are sharing;make una pass one out now.
    Stella am laughing at the style of sending in recharge cards now. do you think that this will stop them.lai lai

54. God almighty replenish ur pockets @givers
    kisses

55. Miss Gemini, please repost your e-mail address. I want to read this novel with Le Hubby.

1. I can't post my email here cos Stella won't approve my comment. Google Wednesday IHN sdk blog(i.e IHN of last Wednesday) you will find my email.

2. Ms Gemini thanks again for the Novel

56. That man deserves to be punished for killing his own son. Haba! Beating his own son on his head with a firewood? Na wa.
    God bless all the givers in here.
    Well done stella.

57. Pls stella and blog visitors. Pls pray 4 me dt God will grant me my heart desire n gv me d sex of baby I need. Thank u all n God bless

1. Sex of baby that you need? Meaning you have already?
      If just crave for sex of baby made you sound like this, Whatever haPPens to those that have none at all?
      Well, sometimes it could be men Pushing right? But then sweetheart, never let it get to you. If it Pleases God to give you, so be it, but if not believeyoume, the gift of God(the sex you have already) addeth not sorrows but joy. He is the maker and the architect, he has a reason for everything, cheers already! God Bless your soul darling#hugs!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

58. Just now now all cards loaded??? Y'all got no chills mehn.....
    Happy birthday dear, have fun today.
    God will continue to bless all ye givers *kisses*

59. How is Akwuna chizoba??

Is she stii mourning Mayor (the criminal)??

Hahaha

Chizoba,,kiaa,u do nEed stuffs like dis to always keep ur silly ass grounded!

Keep crying inugo?? Don't stop,cos when u stop,u will become a parasite!

Chizoba keep crying for mayor,ur tears will bring him back and as for your husband.......mitchewww,,poor him!

Chizoba I pray your son never meets a woman like u as a wife!

RIP to the dead...

1. She does need stuff like this? Maybe I'm the only one reading meaning into this. I'm not a Chizoba fan but I reject it for her in Jesus' name Amen.

2. The guy is dead! Allow him rest in peace! It's pointless calling him a criminal

60. I just hope those dirty bitches won't use this space as their wrestling ground today!
    Ok!
    Seen!
    Next!

61. BLOG ANALYSER: In house news! Always entertaining nd beautiful

62. I don't know why am just lazy to load recharge cards!

Kiaa
    Love u all babes... Stella I need a lesbian based in owerri,imo state. Indicate with ur num and I will call u.

Stella biko,post dis comment.

63. How is Akwuna chizoba??

Is she stii mourning Mayor (the criminal)??

Hahaha

Chizoba,,kiaa,u do nEed stuffs like dis to always keep ur silly ass grounded!

Keep crying inugo?? Don't stop,cos when u stop,u will become a parasite!

Chizoba keep crying for mayor,ur tears will bring him back and as for your husband.......mitchewww,,poor him!

Chizoba I pray your son never meets a woman like u as a wife!

RIP to the dead...

1. Ur mama is a retired akwuna..smelly whore!

2. Lol it have pain it.

3. The shameless woman has resumed duty today again oh!

64. Enough Richard ooooo,,miss out whyyyyyyyyy,,God bless all d givers....Dis blog rocks big time.

65. IHN fully loaded. All dese sharp hands don load d card dem finish. Na waa o. Una doh o

66. ihn news rocks.gonna send my Richard card soon. testimony loading

67. In house the best part on Sdk blog,God bless all the givers on ds blog.

68. Ref to Monday, 02:03:15, IHN;
    Brb, i never laugh finish.
    Choi at some comments tho!
    Fotogenik nwa, nmasinachi, sunshine, loveme jeje, table tennis fan et co, make una fear godu ooo.bwhahahahhaha
    Anyway, RiP to the Dead!

1. Look at dis old mama jamma..Aunty gwegwegwe! Agadi ekwe nka..At ur old age u no get husband talk more of a husband..Was last year not ut 45th birthday? U dey here dey pray for late Dora Akunyili and Nigeria in distress yet ir life is miserable and distressd..U couldnt even pray one husband into ur frustrated life..Am i d causer of ur spinsterhood?
      D last time,u posted about a sex orgy party u went with some actress and politicians where u were paid 500k...arent u ashamed of posting such on dis blog?

As ugly and fat as u are,manners u no get,husband u no get,job u no get...Efulefu whore like u..Thunder fire dat ur smelly pussy..Idiot..
      Stella let me no find dis comment pls.

2. Please are you on your period? Does your life start and end with marriage? what's your business with another's marital status? So sad to see you who claims to be married and happy acting like you can do with a sugarboy to calm your heartrate. Please be careful or keep shut.

3. Chizoba you got it all wrong! Sdk bouncer is young,slim, beautiful and fresh. She is nothing like you hairy chested chimpanze. Can't you get hold of your brain once in a while. You write without any decorum. Shame on you, shame on the man that calls you his wife and shame on your entire generation for refusing to train you well. Bring it on I have your time.

4. Bwhahahhahahahhaha
      CheaPzoba, one need not tell you that this your shameless act is the causer of your self acclaimed Ex dumPing you and leaving you with no choice than to marry your fellow woman in the name of husby therefore settling for less
      You are as frustrated as those elu onitsha women who refuse to accePt they are old and always quick to nag whenever they are addressed as mama.
      You are valueless and at shame time a shameless dirty muscular hoe who deserves nothing but to be catapulted to the Zoo.
      Attention vulture, jobless hoe.
      Until you die, you can never achieve what i have attained in life at my Present level(not boasting) and no one in your village, not even the child from your womb will be close to the beauty God had given to me#Ntor gi!LOL
      You sure have nothing over me, therefore i hand you over to Sunshine who lashes you so well the way it tickles my fancy. Hahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahah. Imbecile ibebuike!

5. Chizoba ibebuike, is there anything WE can do for u? Where Do u need Help, Ma'am?

6. Huh???SDKBcer 45 , Ugly & fat??
      #confused much#

Afraid haff catch mi Chizzy baby, if I should judge u going by dis info den all ur gists re fake then..... Ah !

69. There's no way one person would load more than one recharge card. Absolutely no way. SDK blog, reaching out since 1800.

70. Mama Nnuku, I dunno about others but your jokes aint close to funny.
    You are even getting on my nerves with them.
    Don't let them deceive you here.
    Concentrate on your new job and quit your cheap jabs at comedy.

1. Uncountable likes!!!

Too much of everything we all know is bad*i'm out*

2. Oh, someone else noticed too?
      Good!
      Mama nnuku, you're trying too hard..
      Damn!!!!
      Please take a chill pill & concentrate on your new job, okay?
      You're not funny, thank you!!

3. Thank goodness others have noticed as well! You've gotten a free bag here mama nnuku, u don't need to bore us with ur 'jokes' . Just chill.

4. Abi o....so not funny

5. Ugly musheshe.Jealous pig..How can u find her amebo gists funny when u live in misery..Frustration has eaten deep into d fabrics of ur systems dat u no longer find her gists funny..werey like u..U need 5 litres of honey everyday to sweeten ur life..Amaka beggy beggy..
      Hater alert.U and Sdk bouncer should go and find husband to marry u..Ur frustration stinks to high heavens.

6. Chieeeee! Haba! But you people don't need to read her stories na!

7. Kai you people can be so mean and bitter. Take a tea spoon of sugar every morning. It will sweeten your life.
      Mama Nnuku gist is funny and refreshing. I enjoy them.
      If u don't like them close your eyes and scroll down.

8. On the contrary, today's gist had me in stitches! Phahahahahahahahahahaha

9. Chizoba why are you cyber bullying Sunshine? She even took the time to drop a condolence message yesterday on your ex that died yet you come here abusing her again?
      what is going on nne?
      Leave Sunshine alone oh! I like her

71. Hahahahahahhaha. ...I love IHN

72. IHN rocks..... to mark 2015 world glaucoma week VISION capital eye Hospital (17a,Fatai Animashaun street, magodo, shangisha phase 2) offer FREE EYE TEST if you are in Lagos. Venue for the eye test: Mcdonald Specialist Hospital 35, May Ogundu na street, magodo GRA PHASE 2

73. Am so tired will just read comments

1. Eyaaaaaaaaa! Take time to rest well dear.

74. Mama nnuku that story was dry. Jo!

75. Lots of airtime giveaways today.May God bless the givers
    Receivers do well to show your appreciation.

INH rocks.

76. Etido Makeovers3 March 2015 at 14:53

The lady relocating... "OMG!!! soo beautifull and unique!!!!! and Cheap!!!! in this abuja? calling now"!!!! I hope nobody takes d bed and wardrobe before me

77. Stella is not fair oo you didn't post my the mail I sent you. Was really hoping to get feedback today.

78. God bless all the givers!may y'll never lack

79. Mma Nnuku, amebo na your work for real. Mz gemini, u don buy market. That person haff vex. She received almost 400mails for that ebook and she sent all of them the book, maybe she mistakenly skipped your mail. This new recharge card way makes sense. Now people won't come and say 'I loaded 3 airtel and 2glo. Let the love go round biko.

1. @ La effizy,she didn't send the book to all of us.Get your facts right before defending r.As a matter of fact am still yet to receive a reply to the mail I sent r.

2. In your own case, I'm sure its the content of your mail/ the way you asked for the book that made her not to send it. Tongue out #ntorrrr

3. Awesome, are you sure you sent a mail or you just want to join the league of attackers? Yes she knows because we went through most of the mails together.
      Na wa for people. I don really buy market my sister.

80. This snap thing for Richard card no go work o.

81. I don't have money too recharge my phone nd pple still beating mi to d recharge card tin.der is God oh.sad mi.God bless all dos dat gives

82. Pls call abiola afolabi of wardc on this number 08055951858 she will handle this mattee without charges

83. Stella, love the way the recharge card was scanned to you. that is a good idea, will be thinking of sending mine like dat.

All these ghost workers abi ghost bvs, make i see how una go load all the cards. very soon we go do una like fg wey sack 15,000 ghost workers.

84. See Uncle Richy ooo.
    But I came late sha.
    Paul I want a lexus 300 or 330.

85. Mama Nnuku, na me miss you passssss oooooo, congrats to all the loaders of the ricard cards. To all the givers, God bless you.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

86. Maybe miss Gemini is busy but am grateful to her for sending to me fifty shades of grey. Thanks a lot dear, God bless you.

87. Kehinde Ake I need the 50 shades of grey. How do I contact you

1. @ Anony 15.21pm, reach me on
      @Fellakme and you will get it ASAP. Nice day.

2. Kehinde Akeley, my loffa for life I need it too

88. Olasegun welcome back.

I will be right back.

Wait o, i am now Wideeye
    I am no longer Ezenwanyi or Sdk bouncer.

"are you are"

Hahahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhaahhhhahhhhaaahahhahahahahhahaha

XOXO MYSTERY

89. IHN always on point.God bless the givers!

90. Mama Nnuku,face your work and leave amebo alone...
    I really don't get how you concentrate at work when you are always hunting for amebo to do.

91. IHN very full today.

Get novels for free visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

92. Stella,
    Please the lady with the eye condition should see an.ophthalmologist not optometrist for proper assessment. The glasses might not really help. Sounds like she is suffering from a type of retinopathy or glaucoma. I pray a good samaritan will locates her.

93. Miss Gemini thanks o for the ebook, mine doesn't waste time to enter, so poster send her another mail am sure u will see urs now.

IHN loaded as usually. Hv missed d blog because am learning bead making, it really occupied my time this days. Any bead kit to give away frm Bvs pls I will appreciate.

God bless all the givers.

94. Miss Gemini thanks o for the ebook, mine doesn't waste time to enter, so poster send her another mail am sure u will see urs now.

IHN loaded as usually. Hv missed d blog because am learning bead making, it really occupied my time this days. Any bead kit to give away frm Bvs pls I will appreciate.

God bless all the givers.

95. Replies
    1. God bless all d givers.

In house news always hot.

Where is Chick Felix!?

96. Mama Nnukwu bag, u try o, u sure fulfilled yr promise.
    God bless d givers.

Fastest fingers make una easy o.

That man that killed his son, God dey o.

97. Miss Gemini actually replied me and l am presently reading the book.Thanks Miss Gemini.Hijay says soooo.

98. Miss Gemini replied my mail amd l am presently reading the book.Once again thank you Miss.Hijay says Sooo.

99. IHN loaded as ever!Thanxxx Miss Gemini for d e-book.she actually replied me some days afta I sent d mail.its not easy replying over 400mails oo.anyways,,thanxx.

100. Stella keep it up,love your blog.

101. Miss Gemini , please do the needful . My request is still pending .. Thank you!

102. blog visitor that needs an optometrist; where do you live?

103. Chizoba, peace be still biko, u can't kip attacking evry comment, it does not make u a happy person either! One love!

104. @ Miss Gemini, tnx cus I gat d e-book,I love d way u reacted @ d critics, it makes U more matured. Kip d pace!

105. Please all these happily married women should stop bullying single girls. Is it a crime to be single? By the way some matured ladies are still single by choice, not every ody wants to get married at all cost. Been married 13 years now and I have got 2 friends who don't see it as a priority and don't tell me they are pretending cos I know of guys that proposed to them when they were over 30 that they turned down.

106. WOW!
    Saint Zizee, nawaooooooo, where have you been? Looked for you everywhere, really have missed you my sdkblog Bff.
    Pls hit me uP sharPly with sdkbouncer at gmail dot com.

Mwah darling!
    Shun the she-goat, she aint worth your sweet time jare!

Hugs and kisses to Aduke too for being an imPeccable voltron. No let this local chamPion sPoil groove for you over there you hear? Friends4life!