Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Early Morning Post.

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Wordless Early Morning Post.

Health is wealth....

87 comments:

1. hahahaha. See Fitness nau.. Mama Peace i dey feel u. Hehehe.
    Jonah i save ma words for the jogging later on.

1. Long life,our amiable & energetic president. Nigeria is definitely not an easy country to lead. If president GEJ who was so young & robust when he assumed power in 2009 after Yar'adua's demise,could now look this old & worn-out... Only God knows what would've happened if he's as weak as buhari. #letmereservemycomment#

2. Olololo!chai. Suddenly, Jonathan looks older than Buhari.
      Jonathan be stressing himself because he wants to remain as presido by force, lol.
      Even if you win, it can't easy for you like the first time o
      . Wobbish

3. Mama Peace aka iya gbaugbau is just there on the treadmill for decoration.
      If na lie make she show us one minute video of herself jogging round the house...
      Fresh boy. You polish your skin?! Abi na ororo(vegetable oil) you rub???!!!
      All you single ladies looking for handsome dudes. Here's one. Treat nicely.
      Happy birthday bruv. Good bless your new age.
      Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
      Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.
      #DelayIsDangerous #WeKnowYouAreWorkingSoHard

4. Dauda Aliu, your silliness on this blog is annoying.

5. Dauda it's ok. Uve been acknowledged.

2. shout out to you Mr President team GEJ health is wealth I swear Stella mama peace I see you baby

#GODWIN

3. What is this sef?
    This Oga Jona should pipe it down a bit.
    All this "Nkeng idem" for march elections, why?
    Abeg slow down, so could make it to the presidency alive.

1. Proudly efik...idem e?

2. Fuel scarcity oo..people are suffering and they are marching. Its OK.

Weekend Ankara Styles@
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

3. Lol...@nkeng idem. Mbok kpong eyen nbon ke Abasi Ada ye enye

4. Biko who scraped Jona's eyebrow????

4. Side eyes....
    Rolls eyes
    Battering eyelashes
    #Yimu

1. Lol! Nut case @ Qutie. #rotating my eyez!!

2. just tried to do all three as i read through...lol...

3. just tried to do all three as i read through...lol...

5. This is not wordless biko
    Good one Mr president

6. Ride on sir.GEJ of life..............

7. Yes oooo. Health is wealth.

GEJ till 2019!!!

8. Nigeria problems wan make oga Jonah look old but he is fresh till death

#GODWIN

9. My Presido is fit Watched him walk from Aso Rock to Eagle Square. GEJ 2019. Patience you are not a political Tout

10. See their faces. Hahaha.

Aunty Peshe, if you have been doing it like this since, you for no full ground.

Your PR people are working overtime to show us your soft sides. Too late.

A president that never dressed down, never removed his hat even while watching football matches in his own lounge, never seen mingling with the masses, making impromptu stops at eateries, pubs or malls.

Until Elections came knocking.

1. Goldscent is JayEm

2. Shut dat ur dirty mouth. Village girl feeling funky. U would've put ur own pix let's see how ugly u are. Mgbeke.

3. Talk all u want madam crapcent! Dress down? Is dat ur problem? Gej has worn take it all leave it!

4. Shut dat ur dirty mouth. Village girl feeling funky. U would've put ur own pix let's see how ugly u are. Mgbeke.

5. Spots on Gd,karimi ni gbogbo ehh

11. Keeping fit and trying to stay in shape for the up coming election.

12. keeping fit ahead of march 28th. they sure need to keep fit. I love my president
    #team GMB and PYO

13. Ready for d race to Otuoke or Ready for the race back to the Villa

14. Lol. Mama Peace looks like a joker. Who dey deceive who....

1. Just like ur mother looks like a joker too. Anu mpama!

2. Just like ur mother looks like a joker too. Anu mpama!

3. whaaaaaat??...take it easy, God is watching...

15. True talk anyway. Health is wealth. Gej carry go!

16. good for him

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

17. The stress of dis elections is clearly showing on My Presideny's face.

The First Lady looks like she is having fun...hehehe
    Happy Woman....She cracks me up whenever I watch her on Tv.....hahahhahahaha

18. See how Nigeria wahala don age my president.

The lord is your strength sir

19. What r the facecaps for? R they playing golf?

20. Uncle Jona should take it easy oo. His looks of late is not 'fanimorous' at all.

SipsLemonJuice #HealthIsWealth

21. Ride on my pipo. Luv my presido. Enjoy ya work out. Gej till 2019

22. Side eye @ mama peace

23. They should keep it up oh, not just for campaign sake.

24. Chaiii see how old our president is looking at his age. It's truly not easy ruling a country.

25. Why is this man beginning to look like obj?

26. I love you,Prez.
    Keep moving forward.
    Who God has blessed..........

27. I just wonder at the rationale behind the publicity of this picture.... Is it supposed to ginger Nigerians to vote for GEJ??? Even if he is physically fit, does also mean he is intellectually and morally fit? Next thing, we will be seeing pictures of him cooking in the kitchen!

As for PGEJ, lets not go there at alll.

Smh

1. Anon 10:12,shut dat ur dirty mouth. Ewu awusa!

2. Anon 10:12,shut dat ur dirty mouth. Ewu awusa!

3. @Flex, you don chop so? Why are you attacking everyone like a hungry nkita.

4. Even hungry dogs knows when to stop barking.

28. Nice one!

Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)

29. Husband and wife exercise groove,nice!

30. Fresh boy. You polish your skin?! Abi na ororo(vegetable oil) you rub???!!!
    All you single ladies looking for handsome dudes. Here's one. Treat nicely.
    Happy birthday bruv. Good bless your new age.
    Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
    Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.
    #DelayIsDangerous #WeKnowYouAreWorkingSoHard

1. Did Stella sign a contract on the time IHN should come out?

This is not the first jobless person complaining about the timing of IHN.

Is it about the loading of the Recharge cards?

2. Oooppssss. This is for the birthday-boy please.

31. i cant stop laughing hahahahaha. No be today yansh get parting

32. Kai my president's even looking old! Aeyaa! GEJ till 2019, even mama p works out, lol ko easy

33. Next thing you know PDP will ask for Buhari's fitness photo. Why is mama peace treadmilling and smiling?

34. He is aging gracefully,,, happy 70th birthday mr president .

35. That's my president leading by example.
    A healthy person is a productive person.
    Go GEJ till2019.

36. See the power couple......just wish this woman could be lip sealed at times....she would do her self more good by staying mute....Jonah looks stressed...Stella u must enjoy me

37. After all this excercise madam P is still fat na wa o. Mr presido is getting really old

38. Lols this sure crack me up
    i sure love me president jare
    i just dont like second term for anybody even if na jesus

39. whats this with the naija colour jersy so they can not wear another colour bcause? my pres take it easy bfore bad belle go think say na eye service, just carry go nothing do you.

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... What are they doing abeg....

41. My mum once said she will like to fuck GEJ.

42. She want's me to join her and do 3some.

1. Wow! Daughter of a Hoe, I hope u didn't turn her down.

43. my presido; abeg una need am.with all the stress for this obodo Nigeria; one will get old; haggard and tired easily.just try and be fit ok in order to stay strong and not slump one day