Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ruth Kadri Poser - ''If S*x Doesnt Prove Love,Why Is Cheating A Problem?''

Monday, April 13, 2015

Ruth Kadri Poser - ''If S*x Doesnt Prove Love,Why Is Cheating A Problem?''

Nollywood actress Ruth Kadri posted this on her Instagram page yesterday and it makes an interesting discourse.....Please step forward and say your piece of mind if you know the answer....

76 comments:

1. WhoreMoanAl Imbalance... U know God created us differently. Some have it in excess and others have it in a slice.. So the former should explain cheating at large.

2. question of life!...it is not a problem if na chop and go!...but its a huge issue if na case of "once de beh?...

1. Loose that canopy from ur head and think straight..

2. Hahahahahahahahahah canopy plus lashes of life

3. Hahahaahahahahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahh........EDDY kill me o!!! Canopy ke?? Lol

3. Cheating will always be a problem, sex or no sex
    Abeg, they should all pack!

1. Sex is not love and yes cheating is a problem because it comes with a lot of strings from veneral disease to babymamadrama to financial drainage to fetish matters and..........a whole lot.

Protect your territory now! Guard it jealously the best way possible.

2. @blog lord u go sabi jealous oooo shuooo see d way u analyse ur answer heheheh well truth is sex or no sex cheating is cheating... ...

3. Thank u. Very well said...

4. BL, you hit it right on the head. As simple as that. Thanks

4. How shallow, cheating is a problem because the natural law of life demands "one man one woman" else there be not called jealousy.

1. You seem to be the shallow one here, you haven't made any sense.

2. Lol.. the natural law if life is actually one individual, multiple partners.

5. Sex involves two souls even if dey re in love or not, and when you cheat, d link to d two souls get broken and a distance is created Btw d two souls. when dis distance is created between d two souls, anger, hatred, pain, agony sets in. That's when d trust is broken n problem starts.

1. @Grace wooooow I will start looking up to ur comments. U nailed i!

2. Fake deep....what u going on abt?? U lost me at 'in love or not'.

3. Mind u....sex is naturally and originally meant for married couples according to the word of God....so sex is very much an EXPRESSION OF LOVE.....a very DEEP LOVE for that matter. The devil and his marine nd witchcraft agents have successfully bastardized d act...and now pple be aving sex as randomly as they lick sweet. Me I've been celibate for almost two years now since I became born again....and I came to fully understand what sex is about bothe spiritually and physically. When I finally have sex with my future husband it is going to be as a very DEEP EXPRESSION OF LOVE....the LOVE ThAT WE BOTH SHARE. So for me d above question is plain stupid! Wait till u get stds...chlamydia or herpes den u will knw why cheating is bad....or wait till ur hubby fucks an ogbanje and u have to start going frm one church to another for deliverance....then u go knw hw far.

4. There's nothing gbam about this comment, infact it is conflicting in itself. Mtchewww!

5. I am celibate for yrs now. True
      Oh this is nt joke matter. I ran 2 Church ⛪ 4 deliver. I no fit shout. Take her words seriously. Spiritual aspect Phian

6. So true..,
    That's why I always advise single girls to taste before buying...

Men cheat because they have people to cheat with...if all women should start ignoring these men,am sure they will tuck in their dangling dicks...

1. Nah! They will start raping. Go ask them in india.

2. See men are not affected coz their thing will not expand in fact instead it will even get stronger but when u're advising girls to sleep with all their boyfriends do you think their malawa will not expand more than normal? Smh for yu o as if you will like it if ur daughter sleeps with every boyfriend she has. Mcheew

3. Lol....#sideeyez @ dangling dicks.

7. True talk make i wait for comment

#GODWIN

8. since we are in the season on conceding defeat, pls SDK Ladies if a Girl snatches your hubby this period, simply call her and congratulate her, let's make peace not war *dodges koikoi shoe*

1. Bia nwokem kwanyekwara onwe gi ugwu dia, odi ka inuru akpuru achia?

2. God forbid bad thing

3. Hahaha hahaha Mr soul u are funny,better dodge that koi koi shoe well cos they are coming after u

4. He he hehehehehe Mr soul you're funny....

5. Lmao mr soul. Better pikin

6. Ok ....noted buh I don't eat remanants

7. @ Ijele nwanyi: na real akpuru achia! Lol!

8. Lol! I only wish your head is on sight cos no amt of dodging can save u from my own koikoi shoe. Ishi adi gi mma!

9. Jamb question. Make she answer am herself

10. Replies
    1. I miss you jay :*

2. That's why men pay u for sex. Stop hyping urself under anonymous, cheap ashawo

11. Chop n go proves cheating is a problem once u r caught.
    Sex doesn't prove love if it's runs or chop n go or long term chopping n going..or pay as u go..or one touch.

1. Sex doesn't prove love, but rather cheating is in the nature of 95% of many, but the ability to manage it is wat counts. self discipline ,and to be spiritually minded is very important to over come it.

12. Mr Soul u ar not serious o, lol season of conceding defeat#
    Love is love...
    Cheating is cheating...

13. Women are like fruits.

Apple, banana, cranberry, blueberry, grape...etc

The problem is men
    THEY WANT FRUIT SALAD!!!

1. Some men have "big eye"(Ojukokoro)
      Unfortunately by the time all these chere kam bia finish with them glasses even eye surgery cannot solve their problems!

14. No answer from me...wuld just read comments

15. In a legal relationship, sex is an integral expression of love. It is the giving of oneself to the other. The uniting of two souls in two bodies to become one. Sex is only an aspect and not entirely love. Cheating is a breach of the vow to give oneself to only that who you love. Yes, it is true you can have sex with someone you don't love - it is just a mocking of love and self-serving, self-destructive passion.

16. Sex means different things to the person having it so depends on the relationship/situation.

17. I can only fu*k when am in love..

1. Since deres no really any proof of love, I guess she shud allow d guy to sleep around with girls he doesn't love and buy them nice things since e will be doing d same to her, foolish question!!!

18. Sex is not love , and sometimes cheating too isnt for love .

19. Lust gives birth to cheating.

Lack of sexual excitement and d routine of kpanshing same person often leads men astray...

Now, a man that stays faithful to his wife is not a real man.....
    What does a man really gain in chopping one kpekus????

Let's look at d great men in d bible...
    Abraham.
    Moses.
    Jacob.
    David.
    Solomon.

So U see, Bible can be used to support feminism, because all these sense of entitlement stems from that there...
    A man was not created for one woman!!!!

Hmmm..... there are two types of cheats, passive and serial cheats, d one with d problem is d serial cheat because no matter how beautiful, domesticated, pious his wife is, even if he loves her, once he has been cursed with a wandering dick, he will always hump.

passive cheats, is d one i am making case for, let him Ve his downtown..... let him knack once in a blue moon, it rejuvenates d marriage, he learns new skills to please U, he pays more attention to U, because he knows he sneaking out on U.....

I sometimes wish my hubby can step on me, but d thing is that I ve hung, put cold on his blockus, I am not a jealous person, it's just that I don't like to share.

Okbye.

1. You are just contradicting urself. Don't worry not only will ur hubby Step out on you...he will bring the woman home to ur matrimonial bed as a second wife. Shebi it is what u want?? Let heaven and earth hear you and let the spirits seal it. Amen!

2. We should give them downtime? Smh.

3. **Bible can't be used to support feminism**

Bwahahahaha...... Do U know if Ibilibi Ogada is second wife????

4. Ezenwanyi are you a second wife?

20. Sex is not love,people have sex for different reasons,and cheating is a problem because some people want to eat their cake and have it

21. Mr soul, its in your interest to dodge the koi koi shoe o, else.....lol. Concede defeat ko. Hahahhaha

22. Make I siddon learn from my bvs.

23. its just so,,,, sex is not love, but cheating will still remain a big problem

24. Sex don't prove no love and cheating is a different thing and Stella remember cheating isn't all about fucking cause that what most of you think, desiring someone is already cheating and now let's go back to sex cheating, we know how attached we get to people we have sex with and that's the simplest explanation. Its a problem because we've lost part of that person when he starts sleeping with another..his attention and all well be divided. #My5Cents!

25. Lollllllllll mr soul u funny o

26. Cheating occur in a relationship simply b cos someone is not discipline lack of discipline makes you want to have sex or cheat.

27. Sex doesn't prove love but cheating is a problem because it hurts not physically, but emotionally and psychologically (two things that go much deeper than sex).

28. pls ask the men