Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sense Versus.........

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Sense Versus.........

Who agrees with this?

I do not agree with her anyways.........

187 comments:

1. Kikikikikikikikiki
    I love this

1. Very myopic thinking, does beauty last forever, even a rich husband today might be a poor husband tomorrow....youths these days are exactly Esau, God has blessed you but you despise your blessing to satisfy a present need overlooking the future smh honestly...your mates are winning awards for various endeavours and doing exploits you are taking about beauty and marrying a rich man, which is what breeds a complex and makes people bleach...

2. Well, to each his own.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. ...and it is that food that will kill u ooo! An igbo adage says that what is enjoyable is also deadly.

2. Na where her sense carry her reach nai she dey talk.

beauty without sense is like eating rice without chicken or meat

3. Lol, what is she talking about? Saying rubbish

1. She's a product of poverty, stupidity and a morally decadent society. What a classless, myopic, mentally deranged individual. Whatever happened to morals and decorum? How can someone spew such nonsense on social media for the world to see ? To think someone will wife this chic and father children with her! I'm discombobulated!
      The worst part is most men out there want women who are just pretty egg heads ! Men be weary of the kind of women you marry because they will be the ones to raise your kids . Imagine the mannerless and immoral children this oaf would raise!

4. When she will not have sense to know that beauty will fade,shuga daddy will find another youngi girl..let her keep been foolish

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. Lol! Beauty and sense is the best because a beautiful girl that has a sugar daddy and has Sense will understand that she won't always be the it girl, so she will start up something for herself from her sugar daddy's money when she's still he main chick . Atleast that's what I would do

5. Lmao. Realities of Life my dear. Forget

6. Lol. Na where her wisdom reach. A good business sense, a good skill set, a good education will give you money. It just the patience we all lack. As per man matter when u have been used u shall be dumped! Ask them ibinabo where beauty took them.

7. Amazingly shallow. Yes all of the above will put food on your table, but sense will give you the barn/storehouse. My opinion.

8. It's both ways. And people can argue this all day long.
    But me go choose sense and work of my hands, can't let no sugar daddy wear out my hoohah because of some change.

9. What is she talking about? Just saying rubbish

10. Replies
    1. Oh pls, sense will, and having sense surely will. Coincidentally today, I took delivery of my first car at 29 yrs of age, my lawyer also called me today that all the documents and certificate of ownership done for my first property, one storey building...(yeah I got the property before the car!)
      You see, it got me thinking, my first bf had two cars at age 22, his father was rich, I was tempted to stay even though he wasn't 100% right for me, my next bf was from a broke home but I dint mind...av always been that lady that was sure making her own money was more valuable than the billions a sugar daddy can give...today took me down memory lane but like I said to God, am grateful for the step by step victory, unto greater things ahead.
      So ladies even though I refused to sit in the passengers seat 5 years ago, now am in the driver's seat and can I say it's a Chevrolet 2012 model...am grateful to God!
      Pls have sense!

2. Sense will get you a good job and keep you earning your own keep which will give you esteem. Lack of sense will make you desperately hold on to a man whether he cheats, abuses you and hurts you because you have no sense to make your own way in life and attract an equally sensible man

3. First anon, calm down. You are old to brag about those things at 29. I am 25 and I work with Shell PH. I have been with them for two years. I have plots of land in Calabar, a building in Abuja and trying to buy a house lekki homes. I am paying in installments for a four bedroom terraced house. I drive a simple Hyundai.

Now back to the matter, beauty gets you anything you want. Sense too does. Some men would rather marry a pretty fool than have an ITK wife at home. Keep doing sense. See where you end up. You nor fine no mean say you go hate.

29yrs and you just bought car and you are bragging. Lmao

4. Women pulling themselves down constantly!!

You did not make your point without throwing in a shade....
      Don't think being antagonistic was necessary..two of you are both successful... that is the message abi?

Deliver it in a sensible way and keep walking!

A 22years old will also come and tell you she equally achieved all that after leaving school at 20 and working for same two years.. you see?????

My point? Appreciate others even if you have a better story. Someone else too might floor your own story. Tnx

5. Anonymous working in shell, please can you kindly assist me with job in your company. Maybe refer me to someone I should talk to. I have a masters degree in environmental pollution control. I await your response. Thanks.

6. Seriously?? u are the one bragging..mtshwwww fool

7. Second anon, find another seat. How many people can boast of a car and a property at 29? You work with shell and you are obviously paid well, do you know if she's at a job that isn't paying well? She might be doing business to supplement her salary while she's saving......not everyone has it easy.

8. Anon 15.47, Pls calm down too, I am not bragging, see I was just saying I had an easier option but I don't believe in that ok, I believe in working for what I want.
      U see where u got it all wrong, talking about what Men want, that's not my business ! the last few years I have invested into building my career which obviously takes much longer to build than yours...I have only worked for a year and am so proud of where God has brought me to...I am actually not tripped by any of the above...what makes me a bit happy is that I spend between 150-300k monthly making a difference in peoples life monthly...that's just the beginning cos I hope to run a charity asap...I could afford a brand new car in 2011 when I finished school babes, but I dint...I put that money and more into my career and I am hopeful that from now on, it's from glory to glory. Happy for you for all you av acquired, there is enough room at the top for everyone! If ur conscience let's u date sugar daddy for a car, babes its a free world out there, do it!

9. And if u did not understand the sarcasm, I was saying how late it was to be getting a first car at 29 but happy it played out this way!
      And Pls u have never seen me before, beauty is for nothing to do with this , I might be much more beautiful than you and even have more options (Aristos and Sugar daddies) but saying No doesn't make me a coward!

10. Braggers association don land! Who cares whether u work for shell or have 100 houses, the day a person dies, can they take a single item? The answer is NO. So pls take a seat mbok

11. Women...always antagonising themselves since 1824 AD.

Madam Shell....instead of praising your folk....you come to attack her for sharing her testimony on here.

If truly you achieved all you said at 25...why badmouth about someone who achieved it at 29.

Chai....I fear women!

They are their own worst enemy.

12. Anonymous 15:47 you just brag and on top make fun of anonymous 13:55.

13. The funniest thing is each of these comments are published under anonymous..
      Lol...my pretty lil head chose to see only anonymous without the time stamp and term you both as one and the same person.

But of you (or just you)...congratulations on your achievements..it af do...una don try

14. Madam Shell,is just being jealous cos in her little mind she tot she is d first and only twenty something year old dat became a millionaire!#rme#lmao! Ok madam let me school u,diia is someone I know who became a millionaire in hundreds of' (by doing his own bizness not inheritance oo)at 22yrs.he became a titled chief at 25yrs.den he went abt in vintage cars and was a voice in his own state(at 25yrs)!..this is someone close to me dat if I tell u more u will think I am bragging like u!
      Small change u get u are feeling like d only fortunate person in d world!mtceeew.
      Some of us here commenting u know how old we be and wetin we get?
      Go and take a back seat and work harder,cos u never even near wealth,u are still a learner.(Stella forgive me,i don't know why I am so angry with this lady of shell).#rubbish

15. Lwkm. So na me una dey attack so? Study a better course in your next life so you won't have to beg for a job. Also, the grace of God follows me.

Queen Bee, so you dey brag about people wey you know? Sorry. I don't tell people's stories neither do I brag about their lives. God has blessed me so I am entitled to brag about mine. If you dislike it, your headache.

To Anon 29years, Yes you may be finer than I am, no one cares. I work for a living and is regarded as beautiful in my ride. Look, men are attracted to young females making it. It is a turn on. I had no intent to insult you but i felt you were yabbing the girl who tweeted (which you did). So don't feel insulted that I called you out. I am proud of you and what you have achieved as a female but some of is have passed that. Just as some people my age around the world have passed my level. Also, i work legitinately, i don't see aristos. My income is all from Shell and being that I have no responsibilities yet, I invest more. Oil company's are laying off and God forbid I am laid off, i will never be broke. Thats the whole essense.

As for the lady who asked for a job, like i mentioned, i have been here just two years. I am still a smallie. So no, I cant help you. I wish you the best.

16. Queen Bee, please make yours. Make yours. Quit bragging about what others have achieved. You nor come this world to count and brag about other people's wealth and achievements. It is not a crime to make yours. I don't know you but that's my advice to you. Make your wealth. That is the only way you can help people around and others who ask for help on this blog. You cannot help the poor if you are one of them. Simple.

17. Sarcasm don suffer for usage.

18. Choose a better course in another life?! So you think it's indeed your course that has brought u where you are, you are simply a proud person and that pride will surely bring you down sooner or later.

Also your only income is from Shell, you see your life, when others are talking about multiple sources of income, you are sitting here feeling cool with yourself. I shake my head for you.

19. Before nko, don't work legitimately. Rubbish. Just shush and go take a seat
      The point is people have achieved farrrr more than you (also legitimately) and are still humble about it rather than sounding a gong. You talk like someone who is really full of herself.

20. Madam she'll no go swear for yourself. Body too dey pepper you. If you become MD you will make everybody your footstool. Watch yourself before u wreck yourself

21. What then happens if you lose the job in shell madam 25? You and madam 29 are proud. Be careful and watchful, no condition is permanent. Empty vessels always make the loudest noise.

22. Ok if u all shallow minded punkss must know,i am also a millionaire with lands,houses and exotic cars married to one,(d person I am bragging about is my husband),no be only Ezewanyi get rich hubby ooo.is it cos pple don't come here and brag?lol!some of us made and are still making our money dats y dey had to marry us.#tongue out##bad belle is allowed ##at this point no apology for bragging#
      And as for giving on blogs,I don't believe in it and so I will not!but the charity I do out here is the reason I will never go down....so y'all anons,deal with it! #eyelashes

23. Abby and co, please you all should hit your heads something. I will state this clearly, right now, my only income is from Shell so I am investing cause God forbid I am laid off, I will rent out my houses or sell some properties and I will do alright.
      Abeg, you all can go and hang on a tree. See jealous idiots. And I was even being nice to give advice and apologise. Smh.

If I lose my job at Shell which I won't, I will never be hungry cause I have some investments. Better still, I will be hired by another company. Shell is just a stepping stone. Total and Elf even pay higher. I save alot as I don't go out and all what not.
      Like i said, I cannot help the poor if I am one of them.

Make una leave me alone. Hate is not a good thing. It keeps you on the ground. Work hard, trust God and Go to school. Don't say I didnt tell you

24. Can u all just shut up already? Bragging on blogs. What should Dangote do?

11. That's the saying of a lame lazy woman who would love to sit back and wait for a man to take care of her because she thinks she is "beautiful" and can catch any "rich man" with her beauty and or other desperate means #mama dolphin

Sense will make you strategize positvely and ultimately pump yourself to be independent and hardworking and be your own woman irrespective of a man or not.

12. Sequel to my first post; better common sense, no be anyhow sense, because sense dey grade by grade.

13. The girl is very correct. 2 much sense no gud at all.

14. Hahhahahhhhhahahahahaaa, Yeye dey smell.

15. The writer must be a number 1 mumu! What can one do on earth without a common sense....my people perish bcos they lack knowledge.

16. Some daft gals will go nd believe Her nau!!!some of us should be careful
    Of wat we post or say on social media!!!

17. Words of "olosho proper"...mtchew

18. Beauty can take you to a place but your CHARACTER AND SENSE WILL TAKE YOU THERE.

1. Not making sense noni, I guess you meant that beauty takes you to a place but character and sense will keep you there......nice try....Sharumi

2. No. I believe he meant Beauty 'might' but Sense + Character 'will'. As in Probable vs Certainty.
      #Obed's Loudspeaker.

19. if rich men and shuga daddy don't have sense how do they get the money to put food on your table you better have sense o

#GODWIN

20. Your rich husband will give you a Lamborghini on your birthday while 2 much sense will keep you in your father 's house.

21. Beauty can take you to a place but your CHARACTER AND SENSE WILL KEEP YOU THERE.

1. Haba Obed, after I already did Ajayi work for you earlier. 😼.

2. Why do I feel you went to a federal school in the north as per Ajay work lol

3. Hey you, I did ! FGC Kaduna. In the '80s of course. Identify yourself. 🔫 lol

22. Beauty can take you to a place but your CHARACTER AND SENSE WILL KEEP YOU THERE.

23. poster it's not sense
    but the fear of GOD
    that stops people like me
    from doing certain things
    I meet loads of married men
    almost every day..
    (yeah I am cute like that)
    but because I fear God,
    I can't date another woman's husband.
    lie lie

1. Oh my days! Like married men use cuteness as a criteria for chasing girls LOL. If na that one u dey use rate urself my dear fogerrrabout! All the same, kudos for having d fear of God.

24. Well that is kinda true. But another truth is that this tweet is simply echoing d olosho code of conduct.
    I can also imagine all oloshos on dis blog saving dis pic and using it as do.

25. B4 nko?
    All d sense wey tortoise get,they still pushed him down from d sky.

26. Whatever makes her sleep at night, as long as she is proud to tell people what she does for a living or why her income comes from!!! And she is happy doing!!

27. and your name is Anyato..........hmmmmmmmmmmmm

28. Lmao. I dunno whether to agree with her. But sense plus hardwork, luck and favour would put food on Ur table.

29. Yes and No

even if no go sckool, i know sense na wisdom, no?

You apply sense with your beauty,; you apply sense in getting that rich husband and keeping him; you also apply sense when you get that rich maga and milking him.
    Sense will make you achieve all these plus more. Sense will also make you establish yourself without depending entirely on men.

Beauty without brains, men will so use you until you become aunty gwes or trophy wife.

30. Hahahaha I laugh in spanish,i don't agree wit dat at all.

31. D most stupidest statement ever, she is a whore so don't expect her to have sense,when she thinks with her pussy! Mtcheeeeeew.

1. My dear nothing like" most stupidest" pick one! Most stupid or stupidest.... before calling someone a whore at least get it right. :)

2. My dear anonymous girl, there's nothing like stupidest either.
      It's more stupid, then most stupud.

32. I agree with with her! Hehehehehe

33. This one na omugo. Mumu raise to power 100.

Is it not sense you use to get money from the aforementioned people?
    Cheap olosho.

34. I get her point( she is talking to women that likes to slate beautiful/worldly girls) saying 'inner beauty' attracts men...this doesn't work for all men at all.

But I DONT AGREE. It takes 'sense' to keep a man hooked, despite beauty. Beauty is transient. Many more beautiful girls will be born. Even when you're 50, they'll be new, fresher 16s. Don't you see the kids of these days, even in your churches, they are totally hot. Lolz.

The very high 'runs girls' that later use their runs to become oil magnates, ministers, ambassadors are smart in addition. Some are not even so beautiful. Aside from fetish and beauty, it takes a lot of sense to strategise how to stay tops and get attention for over a decade

Say wat u may about Diezani, (whether true or force), she's not dumb at all.
    This reasoning is 1 dimensional
    **BNP

1. @ Bona, did u really write true or 'force'? Lol

2. *blackboard*@ slate. The correct verb is available for use or better still reply with an epistle. The John Fashanu muscular explanation got me reeling with laughter. E pain me say my team Liverpool no go play champions league next season. The bandwagon effect of Chelsea, Arsenal, Man U, Mancity et al. in Naija ain't my thing. Juventus I liked in the 90s when the Serie A was glamorous the young duo of Filipo Inzaghi and Alessandro Del Piero held sway.

@ maybe she is retarded. As you said her reasoning is one dimensional. Raw beauty can open doors but sense is needed to enhance and sustain the whole process.
      Have a nice evening.

3. I'm a Liverpool fan too ! I didn't bother watching soccer this season because I knew they won't go far without Suarez. Take heart dear, we have many more EPL season ahead.

4. Yeah....mistake, lol. @ luligrace...
      (embarrassed face), lol

Lovelace: would have agreed with you but I know 'slate' means also 2 criticise.

As for Fashanu, I won't go back on that.

As for inzaghi, Del Piero, what have you. I getyour point. You watch ball innit?

For Liverpool, lol, fire Brendan Rodgers 1st and all the mediocre English boys they run to buy. Since Benitez left, and Hicks and gillete almost finished your team, except for suarez, Liverpool have been making very wrong buys. This coutinho is good though. BR has small team mentality. All the best.(I like Liverpool too)

I support chelsea, Everton...Was a Bundesliga fan (family ties) but I guess I followed the trend too somehow.
      (lol)

Wrote this in the afternoon.
      So, good afternoon, dear.

5. Btw, why I spoke on Fashanu is, what he did annoyed me then.
      It's not his fault hez getting good pundit works though. He is refined and goodlooking.and our football association like already made goods
      But see how Rashidi Yekini and co died in squalor.
      But I guess it's business and I shouldn't be vindictive sha. That one has gone. I don't hate him oh.lol

35. Hmmmm....common sense is very important biko..There a lot of beautiful buh brainless gals who die like chicken everyday simply because they wana live on a fast lane...dem no get sense of survival ni

Sugar daddy ko, awon loosers,awon owo nla...ur beautiful and yet latching on a sugar daddy...tell me d sense in it.u no wan marry?

Awon rich husband,wat abt being a rich wife?
    Like my late grandmum used to say.."Educa-tion is not Educa-Uche..

Common sense is not common in the real sense of it...beauty without sense is stupidity. Quote me!!

Omazing,i freaking do not agree with u...it's ur opinion, don't shove it down our throats.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

36. no be sense you need to do/get all those 3 things she listed..mcheew

37. Eeeeeeyah,u just potrayed d shallowness of ur whole being and existence.

38. Whoever posted this, sure has low self esteem.

39. Women have been shortchanging themselves since 1600...

There are SEVERAL women like her on this blog. Just watch out for their comments after this comment I am making.

1. Aunty gwe at 40 years. No husband. Be sharing mouth. Go and die

40. Yes she is right... in the world of prosititution & runs and wrong in the world where ladies work hard and depends on no one for their means of Livelihood.

41. Well she has her reason(s) for saying it sha

42. Definitely this one is a learner your beauty would fade and what next? Just like what that biz man said to the lady who wanted a rich husband, he asks and when your beauty faded in the future my money won't so I don't see your beauty as an asset . sense gave me my own money am a testimony to that.girls fade away from 19 to 23 24 men run after them, from 25 the men dump them for younger once, that's while these girls now proceed to alpha and all kind of native to move their ministry.the younger once are taking all their clients your beauty would fade up girls. Take it from a lady like u.

1. Hahaha small girls are not smiling now oh. see all them old cargos,using bleaching cream, and weight loss therapy. to remain in the the circle.bia how u take know self? U a man or woman ?

2. This german juice is a lebian I know her.

3. Am a lady and as for u dumb anon am not the only one here 90percent of the girls on this blog are closeth bi or lez and plz make comment under my post when u can spell lesbian.

4. I'm, I'm not am! This shi' irritates me!

43. Stupid ignorant ashawo. How beautiful is Oby ezekwesili?

44. Hahahahaha. This is halarious! Beauty without brain is like an Iphone6 without camera. Lolz.

45. Me I agree with her 1000%
    Invest in your beauty and see if you wouldn't be having the simplest life ever.
    I got the best of husbands,live in the best of cities,live the best of lives yet everyday I go out I'm asked out by the best of womanisers.
    This gives me hope knowing fully well that no weakling can do Shakara in marriage for me when there are so many broke ass licking womanisers out there I can use in satisfying my needs.
    Life is good as a pretty girl
    U just go about breaking protocols noni...
    I'm even saving for a Complete cosmetic makeover once I clock 30
    We shall never grow old IJN!!
    Amen

1. I love your bluntness Bae!

2. Lmao @B&G...

Sarcasm at its peak...

3. Mamie I always look out for your comments. I think u have delusion of grandiose,sister is everything ok with you?u say things from spinal cord,ur brain is simply under utilized!!!(pls someone should teach me how to get an sdk id, tired of dis anonymous and I trust Mamie water to capitalize on that)

4. Werey Mamie, lolololol. I don't get angry with your comments again, I have come to understand it is a kind of therapy for you to overcome the pain, anger and depression you feel in your marriage. Btw,where ia chizoba your fb buddy?

46. pls i want to invest in a washing machine. am tired of hand washing my three kids clothes. pls someone suggest d best brand and d price. i v about thirthy thousand plus. can it get a good washing machine or i sld save up more money. thnks

1. Ud get a manual WM for dt price.

2. Why not save up more 20k and get LG washing n spinning.

47. Hehe. ...to a large extent she is right. Sense can be intelligence, if I'm not wrong. You might be sensible street wise,, and not book wise, and only a book smart person can put food on her table without the afore mentioned....Or wait o, somebody should define define sense in naija term. ...

48. pls i want to invest in a washing machine. am tired of hand washing my three kids clothes. pls someone suggest d best brand and d price. i v about thirthy thousand plus. can it get a good washing machine or i sld save up more money. thnks

1. Anon, dunno how I can reach u but u can send a mail to justformysoul1 its a gmail acct. So put d gmail after the name.

49. Don't Gaan make ur own money, be waiting for rich husband and sugar daddy... Orishirishi... Mtcheeeeew! Next.

50. Hian! What's this one again
    Will just sit and read comments

51. Hahahahahahahahahahaha
    Yeye dey smell
    I don't agree with her.

Use that sense you have to make something useful out of your life and not to be a runs girl

52. Hian! What's this one again
    Will just sit and read comments

53. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    She's so wrong!!
    Everytin she said boils down to sleeping with men before one can live a life of luxury, BUT with the right application of sense,one can live a wealthier life than what a sugardaddy can ever provide,a lady sudnt bed her way to the top...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

54. Shez gat a shallow mindset.

55. Ramblings of an Olosho AKA Runs girl/Mistress

*talk 2 d hand*

56. Yea Beauty Will....
    Rich Hubby will....

Buh Nah,don't agree wit d Sugar Daddy ish....

Marry Responsibly and wit GoD on ya side,Paradise wil be ya abode...Lolz

57. i totally disagree.beauty,sugar daddies are temporary.

58. Hahahahahah,this cracked me up badly.Well,I agree,to an extent.But that's for lazy girls who believe in getting anything they want with their body.Girls who are at their best when laying on their backs.That's no way for a hardworking woman.

59. I disagree completely. She must be a runs girl.

60. Wordless Post.

61. Yes ooooo!!! Rich husband anyday anytime....

Thunder fire any broke smelling ass nigga Wey go come toast my kid sis Kehinde!!!

1. Ashawo kobo kobo leave khinde to marry

2. Kehinde marry?? A girl of 15 years to marry???die hard bastard bitch!!!!

3. Hahahahaha I'm so loving this lady

4. Forgot to go anon in replying yaself okija? Lolololol.

62. My people say " cunny man die, cunny man bury am ". The topic adaptation doesn't apply to just Biology.

63. I don't agree too. Beauty, husband and shuga daddy minus sense na triple jeopardy. Asikwana na m agwaro gi

64. I dont agree at all at all Beauty + rich husband + shuga daddy - sense= triple jeopardy. Asikwana na m agwaro gi

65. Make she pack well, I don't agree with her. Is she among those doing the sugar daddy thing n trying to justify her actions

66. Ewo
    This our generation and their ways of thinking
    And the person that tweeted this now think she has made sense
    Senseless tweet from a senseless hungry, lazy and greedy person

67. I disagree because all these are things are ephemeral. Sense will give you a secured future.

68. U got to have and use sense in order for beauty, rich husband and shuga daddy to put food on ur table and money in your account. So many hungryvbeautiful girls abound. Why? Because they lack sense on how to make there beauty work for them. Likewise women married to rich husbands and sugar 'babies'. No use setting u right...is there?

69. She will need sense to reason differently and she doesn't have any... kpele jare

70. Very funny, I can't stop laughing. It actually very obvious that she's senseless.

71. All I can say is invest in your head cos it goes everywhere with you.

72. This is a lazy gals ideology.....someone should tell this mumu gal that sense gets you your own money in your own terms.

73. Beauty without sense... is a display of cosmetic foolishness

74. The person that tweeted this is daft,lazy n foolish.
    No be sense her mates use in making the money.
    She should continue living off sugar daddy.
    End time girl.

75. You still need sense to package that beauty well enough and to be able to hold the Shuga daddy or Roch husband down. Most importantly, you will need enough sense to conceal the Hell and the emotional bullshit you will be living in from family and friends while eating the food that they provide for you. Stay dere and be doing beauty, obviously without brains!!

76. You still need sense to package that beauty well enough and to be able to hold the Shuga daddy or Roch husband down. Most importantly, you will need enough sense to conceal the Hell and the emotional bullshit you will be living in from family and friends while eating the food that they provide for you. Stay dere and be doing beauty, obviously without brains!!

77. olori western union29 April 2015 at 13:41

very funny kikikikikikikiki

78. Anon 13:01 you can get a good washing machine at N30,000.00. Go to cash and carry in Lagos Island.

79. I don't agree , what happens when the beauty fades due to old age? Your so called rich husband that only married you for your beauty will look for a prettier younger wife since you can't add value to his life.

80. So what happens when the beauty fades ( through age, accident or disease), the rich husband dies ( or is snatched by a younger , prettier version), or the sugar daddies are no longer forthcoming?

Yes, you can live the best life today but if you don't sense, it won't be for the long term...

IMO, intelligence, confidence and hardwork beats beauty anytime and that's how I'm raising my kids cos that's how I was raised.

81. OMG! What a misconception. Lazy man language.

1. how can one say you prefer to loose your virginity to a broke guy that won't marry you rather than sell for £550000 sister fear God na

82. Awww! Bless her pedestrian heart! Opined like a true senseless lady, hence the "illogical logic".

Wisdom is synonymous with sense(in this context). A wise lady will know that you don't need a sugar daddy to pay your bills when with the right " intellectual packaging" you can be a wealthy woman and still marry a rich hubby. Why demean your femininity for material gains when you can get all that and much more either by yourself or with an unmarried man of your own( if you insist on acquiring more wealth through a man). The so called sugar daddy usually has a wife, no? Some of these wives are well kept by their hubbies not necessarily because of their physical attributes but because of compatibility on various levels. Some of these sugar daddies respect their wives but use their mistresses as sex tools and if they must choose, most will pick their wives without batting an eyelid.‎

Let's agree with that lopsided opinion for argument sake. Assuming you put all your efforts into being the prettiest and most stylish version of you and ignore intellectual growth and all things "sensible". God forbids something tragic like a freak accident, rids you of "beauty", which way to go when you no longer have your "selling points"?‎

Sweetie, there are some levels you can't reach with only a pretty face, your opinion underscores my point. If only you broaden your intellectual horizon, you'll realise there's more to life than being a trophy wife or side chic. Beauty is desirable, no doubt, but the only reason it should be wielded like a weapon is when you aren't the sharpest tool in the box and you're found wanting in the self esteem department. We live in a materialistic world so I agree that your looks may open doors for you but you need more "creativity" to keep those doors open and keep people's interest stayed on you. That's strictly my opinion. 

1. Make it short and simple......concise makes for good writing.........we no gbadu ur style again! Pls know when to stop.

2. Anonymous abeg help me tell her. You marry dictionary?

3. Lolololol ol, I love SDK BVs. @ You marry dictionary? Bwhuahuahua.

83. how long will those things put food on your table?

84. A man will always cheat on you. It is better a rich man,dan a broke ass. See d whole Tola and dat small boy drama. D boy no get shishi for pocket, still yet he's cheating. D women are even d once dashing him lap top. As for me, a man can neva smell my money, talkless see it. They are all useless, I will rather live in comfort and be taking dere shit. Dan live in 1bedroom dat me and d man are even sharing my salary together.

85. Wow, funny how some people think.
    As for me, sense will do the magic, with you being diligent and smart, the sense in you will bring out the beauty in you even if you are not good looking, the sense in you will radiate an invisible beauty in you. This will enable you to attract a good hubby and enable you to manage your home.
    As for the sugar daddy, sense will help you last with him or enable you get what you want from him, if not so, those with sense will outsmart you.*wink*

I will go with the sense,
    I Rest My Case

86. Very myopic thinking, does beauty last forever, even a rich husband today might be a poor husband tomorrow....youths these days are exactly Esau, God has blessed you but you despise your blessing to satisfy a present need overlooking the future smh honestly...

87. This is not even a statement worth analysing. Wisdom (sense) is profitable to direct.

88. Come back in 60 yrs time and spew this B.S

89. This idoit is the senseless human have ever seen and heard in my life at her age, wat is beauty? that will soon, i mean soon fade off and you start using beaching and toning cream to follow up............ pls stop following canves boys, you have nothing to learn from them than going to club and being a happening gal in town.....#timewaitfornobeauty, madam beauty put food on my table.... ode 2015.

90. Lol....True talk ,but this babe still dull small, cos she still needs the sense to know its beauty, rich husband and Sugar daddy that will put food on her table....

Shallow talk, but can be true to some extent, not every sensible person can afford good food on their tables, just saying oh.

Moi-Moi

91. Chicken brain!....TA!..

92. Ambitous Woman in the building30 April 2015 at 10:49

This shell lady..... You sound very arrogant. Wisdom sometimes requires silence. Do you even know the number of people out there searching for Job? Whatever you have, keep it to yourself. I have met very young rich people who worked hard for their money, not even salary earner but they run their business. I have also met people who are 35 and above and they cannot even boast of 200,000K in their account. Its not their fault so count urself lucky.
    Nobody cares if you are making millions. I believe u will be single cuz i can perceive the kind of lady u are. No sensible guy will wanna hold someone like u down, very proud.
    Next time just stay quiet

93. I prefer brain to beauty, but we live in a superficial society, so I understand the angle she is coming from, especially seeing that it is mostly beautiful women that end up with millionaires and billionaires, so do you blame her for her thinking? Beautiful ladies get jobs faster than beauty challenged women. Did we not complain about the new strategy of banks in a previous post that employ beautiful women for marketing? Broke ass niggas will rather approach a beautiful lady first before settling for beauty- challenged ladies when he is turned down. Mbabu, I am not suffering from low self esteem before you all cuss me out, but speaking from my experience. Have Ms Stella and some BVs celebrating birthdays, not been called ugly in this same blog by peeps? True, beauty and money can, might and will fade, but before then, she will have enjoyed her life to an extent, than to be brainy and suffering throughout her life? It is a simple equation to her: Beauty marries brain, fullstop

94. Lmao. I am 20 just graduated. And I got my first Car two weeks ago. I make at least 700k a month . I sell weaves and I do makeup as well. I ve tried that sugar daddy route back in university but it was not my calling. Now I face my work squarely. I bought a Camry muscle. All I can say is yes beauty has opened doors of favour for me , but sense has kept those doors open.

95. Madam shell, please shut up and go and sit down. You've not heard of people losing all they ever worked for including investments. Have you heard of people having illnesses they spend all their money on? Again I tell you, your PRIDE will bring you down if you continue on this path.

96. Continue saving, madam braggart. Those savings you put your trust have limit inugo? It's people like you that life teaches a lesson in ways they least expect. I pity you. Yup. I do pity you.